Information message

Mövenpick Resort El Quseir 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 4,490 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Mövenpick Resort El Quseir
See on a map
+ 24 Services

Hotel extras

  • Private beach with direct sea access (unique in area)

  • Onsite diving centre and internationally awarded house reef

  • Exquisite gastronomy in various outlets

  • The Top of the Rock Bar by the Red Sea is truly unique and offers fantastic views and sunsets.

  • Free Wi-Fi

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Airport shuttlePaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-beingPaying
  • Services for children
  • Outdoor tennis court (nearby)Paying
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 5 Restaurant(s)
  • 3 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service availablePaying

Hotel location

Mövenpick Resort El Quseir

Sirena Beach El Quadim Bay
84712 el quseir
egypt

Tel: +20653350410

Fax: (+20)65/3350420

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    HURGHADA INTL At 140km / 86 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    MARSA ALAM INTL At 87km / 54 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :26.15359, 34.247719

Our accommodation(s)

Superior Queen Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY, TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Queen Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY, TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Queen Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: BALCONY, TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Superior Twin Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE, BALCONY *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Premium Queen Garden View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Premium Queen Partial Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Sea side *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Premium Queen Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Premium Twin Sea View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Pillow Menu
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Family Room

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 40 / 431 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *
  • Most of the accommodation: TERRACE *

Subject to availability

  • High speed internet
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

ORANGERIE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Orangerie Restaurant offers an extensive buffet selection. Fresh and well-cooked meat or fish, all prepared with the best ingredients. Pasta lovers can choose from a variety of pastas and our chefs will personally create your dish.

SEAGULLS RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

A perfect place for a romantic à la carte dinner, overlooking beautiful El Quadim Bay. Enjoy your meal on the large terrace under the stars listening to the light music carried on the evening breeze. We offer rich food and a large selection of wines.

AL FRESCO RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Al Fresco offers exquisite Italian cuisine with a magnificent view of the Red Sea. All dishes on the menu, such as salads, pizza, or pasta, are always prepared with fresh ingredients only.

DIVERS CLUB

Type of cuisine: International

Situated on the beach by the Diving Center, this bustling daytime restaurant is the meeting place for guests who enjoy diving, snorkeling and the beach. The à la carte menu offers a variety of seafood, grilled meats, sandwiches, snacks, and salads.

FISHERMANS HUT

Type of cuisine: Regional

An atmospheric restaurant directly on the beach, offering a variety of seafood dishes, including rock lobsters and prawns, cooked on a charcoal grill right in front of you in a traditional Egyptian way. All fish and seafood are freshly caught.

SIRENA BAR

Non contractual photo

A very popular spot especially during the cooler months, the Sirena Bar is perfect place to get together for a pre-dinner drink or a night cap. Meet your friends and have a fun evening playing billiards or sipping a drink while listening to music.

TOP OF THE ROCK

Non contractual photo

Uniquely located on rocks overlooking the Red Sea, The Top of the Rock Bar is a favorite place to sit back, relax, and sip a cocktail, beer, or a glass of wine whilst listening to the sound of the waves and watching the setting sun.

SWIM UP BAR

Non contractual photo

Pool bar is designed as an open area, with seats in and out of the water. Surrounded by sunbeds, small tables, and reed umbrellas. Green plants and palm trees give the finishing touch.

Our guest reviews for
Mövenpick Resort El Quseir

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

4,490 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,089 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Magnificent architecture

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Max Couples - 05/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed our vacations in Mövenpick. The architecture is very authentic and magnificent, also we really liked that there were no parties and concerts, no activities for children and it's very very quiet - those are the main points why we have chosen this hotel. What we also enjoyed - no Russian tourists, not too many tourists with children, we hope that this will not change in the future, so we can visit this wonderful place again. Just some wishes regarding improvements - food was a bit poor, we wish there were more salads and seafood, also would be good to have more authentic Egyptian food, maybe less European dishes. Also a few times we heard some tourists played loud music at the beach, which was really unacceptable, would be good if hotel staff could prevent this somehow. We were a bit disappointed that there was no ice cream in the hotel territory, although we had an All-Inclusive package. But the overall experience was very great, thank you.

Dear Mr. D., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort to be accommodated in during your stay in Egypt; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort. Our customer’s feedback is very important for us as only through this we are able to improve our services and this is our goal each and every day. We are sorry to read that the food offer did not meet your expectations in all areas. As you surely know, our kitchen team is always extremely flexible in order to satisfy our guests with their wishes. Furthermore, our chef is always working on new ideas for our menus. Furthermore in the All Inclusive package a selection of Nestle ice cream is included at the pool- and beach bars. Mövenpick ice cream, as a premium product, is extra charged. We would like to inform you that bathrobes and slipper are only available upon request in Superior rooms. Rest assured that we have taken corrective actions regarding the bathroom amenities. We do hope to welcome you very soon again. Best regards, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Well located, good stay, great service, delicious food, clean beach, wildlife near, silence around

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Iryna M. Couples - 04/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My husband and me loved staying in the hotel from the very beginning, since the bagman said "Welcome home" that's how we felt oueselfs. We went to vacation searching for a quiet place to rest - and that's exactly what we've got. Since I'm not a good swimmer and, being completely honest, I'm afraid of the big sea, your beach with smooth entering to the sea was perfect for me. Combination of wild life and comfort bin the hotel just blown my brain in the most pleasant way. Despite the food was delicious (and really the best I've tried in Egypt), it was the only thing I had issues with :( I'm allergic to onion, wich unlikely is present in 99% of local food, so I had always to ask bthe chief what I can eat. In the main restaurant the problem waa solved quickly (I had fresh steaks grilled for me personally), however, it was still a problem during the lunch. When I asked waiters to bring me food without onion, they understood it as "without any visible on top onion", but the onion was still fried or backed in the dish. After I sent it back ro the kitchen with a request to make the dish without onion, I got back the same dish in few minutes, with visible onion pieces picked up from it. But that's not how the allergy works. So I understood, that waiters just don't get the core of the problem and I had to give that delicious food to my husband) I suggest writing all the ingredients on the menu, and let waiters tell clients when it's impossible to cook dish without some of ingredients to avoid extra movements. Everything else was just perfect for a good rest that charged is after all the troubles that times like this brought. I wish Movenpick even more happy guests and hope visit you again in the nearest future.

Dear Mrs. M., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort to be accommodated in during your stay in Egypt; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort. Our customer’s feedback is very important for us as only through this we are able to improve our services and this is our goal each and every day. We are very sorry about the inconveniences caused regarding your special dietary requests. Please rest assured that corrective actions have been taken to avoid future occurrence. We are glad to know that you have had a great stay in our resort and that you have enjoyed the provided services. Best regards, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Great food and staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Emma Families - 03/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is beautiful, well kept and the number of activities offered is impressive (diving, squash, SPA...). Above all, we enjoyed the delicious food and the friendly staff. Will definitely come back!

DearMrs. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Fantastic place, kind people and overall great experience and change of scenery.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Emilie A. Families - 28/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are a family of 4 and had a great first time stay at the Mövenpick el Quseir. It was a great and needed holiday change of scenery. The stay in general was a great experience. The facility is really very nice and of pretty modern Nubian style. The people were very friendly and the food in general was great. The buffet was presented with large choices and for all diets, every evening there was a different cuisine. The other two open restaurants (Seagull and Al fresco) had very good variety and tasty dishes, service could have been a bit faster but the experience in general was really nice. The rooms are a very good size and have a private terrace. The only element that would need a refresh to my opinion are the bathrooms that are slightly worn out but fully functional. From a COVID perspective, we thought the hotel made a great effort in making things as safe a possible and for the guests to be as comfortable as possible whilst enjoying their holidays. The restaurants had paper pouches ready with cutlery and all necessary elements to enjoy your food, but also included individual hand sanitizer gels and napkins which we thought was great. The Massages and the Spa are really nice and the Fitness provides all the modern equipment. The beach area is fantastic and offers a nice water access. The House reef is amazing and snorkeling is a must. The dive center is fantastic and very professional. The people working there are very helpful and the material provided super. From a COVID perspective the rental material is handed to you disinfected and all important pieces covered for the new user to unseal. The dive center offers many different dives possibilities for all levels. Our daughter 11years did her open water and we now can enjoy diving the 4 of us all together. All together, we really had a great family stay at The Mövenpick El Quseir and we would definitely want to come back. Loved all about it!

Dear Mrs. A. Hoving, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Enjoyable stay at this resort

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rebecca Families - 24/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed in connecting rooms 14… for almost 3 weeks. The parents went scuba diving frequently while the daughter (age almost 5) played with a babysitter. We were happy with the restaurants, pools, and the excellent dive center. The babysitter in particular was fantastic. The staff goes out of their way to be helpful and we were very appreciative throughout our entire stay for their attentiveness. We had one bad experience at the kids club however, when babysitter was not present, and our daughter was allowed to cut off much of her hair when left unattended because another child ran out of the kids club without permission. Hopefully they have now installed locks on the doors above the reach of children and secured the scissors (metal childrens and adult scissors) so children cannot use them unattended. Otherwise we were very happy with the resort and our stay and pending kids club improvements, or if you don't need to use the kids club, we would recommend the resort without reservation.

Dear Mrs. W., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort to be accommodated in during your stay in Egypt; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort. Our customer’s feedback is very important for us as only through this we are able to improve our services and this is our goal each and every day. We are glad to know that you have had a great stay in our resort and that you have enjoyed the provided services. Best regards, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Nice Relaxing Stay In A Magnificent Environnment

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jeroen Families - 17/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hi , Overall it has been a nice experience. The location is awesome , the architectural design is magnificient , the atmosphere relaxing and most of the staff is dedicated with a professional discrete presence. Three comments with space for improvement : 1. More balanced price/quality when it comes to food options. We opted for bed and breakdast option giving us the freedom to alternate in between buffet and choosing à la carte. The breakfast is very good , respecting the golden standard , no remarks for this , keep the quality as it is. However the buffet , there were evenings were the price /quality is more than questionable. The Al fresco à la carte restaurant , quality better but portions of anti-pasta dishes are far too minimalistic , On a positive note , the chocolate happy hour is a very nice initiative. The kids loved it . 2. Family Policy + Resident status It was first time we came to a Mövenpick hotel. A bit disappointing that there were no reductions whatsoever for my teenager daughters (10y,12y and 14y)... My 12y and 14 y daugters were charged as adults for the room (fine and fair enough , but small discount for big families would have been appreciated , likewise to charge for a 12 y chil an adult fee for the buffet , it feels like not very fair or balanced.) Although we are original from Belgium we do live and work (with residence status) in Egypt . We heard from friends that small redcutiins were availabke for residents. When we booked the hotel by phone we asked if reduction is available for people living and working in Egypt and the answer was no. When asking the same questing when checking in they answer was that reduction for residents is indeed possible but since booking was already done too late to correct the error. 3 . Gender based equality Im not naieve to realize that for various reasons the situation for women in Middle East Region is far from evident. However for an reputed international hotel consortium , on day to day base , a correct attitide towards women , as intrinsic value , should be as much be repsected . There were # moments whereby my daughters and my wife were confronted with embarrising situations , like waiting in the que for ice cream or buffet and than men crossing the line and being served firstly. Diplomatic remarks that elementary politness and evrybody should wait his turn were not always taken in consideration It seems that for some staff or they did not dare to correct this misbehaviour from some male hotel guests or they assume that it is normal that men are served first (even when they did not come first ) But overall , once again , the stay was very pleasant and for sure considering to come back one day to Mövenpick. Warm Regards Jeroen B.

Dear Mr. B., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort to be accommodated in during your stay in Egypt; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort. Our customer’s feedback is very important for us as only through this we are able to improve our services and this is our goal each and every day. We are glad to know that you have had a great stay in our resort and that you have enjoyed the provided services. Best regards, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Below expectations

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Hossam A. Couples - 13/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

1- Room with bad smell 2- No staff training at all. 3- No maintenance for the room and the restaurants 4- No supervision at all. 5- staff are over relax. 6- No attentive service and no proactive service at all . 7- the price is very very high comparing with service at the hotel ( No value for the money)

Dear Mr. Hossam A., First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our resort to be accommodated in during your recent holiday; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort. Our customer’s feedback is very important for us as only through this we are able to improve our services and this is our goal each and every day. We are sad to read that we weren´t able to fulfill your expectations in all areas. Please rest assured that corrective actions have been taken in order to improve the quality of service. We do hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best regards, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Well located but old style

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ahmed A. Solo - 10/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Old style. Old keys and so big key holder. Even with all inclusive i have sign alot papers every time eat or drink something too much things . And food no much change everyday and too little set menue

Dear Mr. Ahmed a., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mövenpick, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

H Business - 08/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing food, the spa and gym are really great.

Dear Mr. Mohamed H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Beautiful place to relax

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Priska &. M. Couples - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

People was very friendly and the food was great. A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Diving is as very nice and the people at the dive base are experienced and helpful.

Dear Mrs. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Perfect vacation spot!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Christa Families - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at the Movenpick El Quesir. It was a very family-friendly place. The staff were great with our kids and the kids' food options were perfect. We were also very impressed with the quality of food overall. We've stayed at other resorts that have lovely amenities but the food is not great. We enjoyed every meal we had. The hotel compound is also stunning. The architecture feels so appropriate for the location, and it blends in with the scenery. The furniture throughout was also beautiful. I would love to buy every chair I saw in the reception area!! Overall, the service was impeccable. Wait staff were kind and prompt. The pool-side service, particularly Mohammed, was really stellar. We also noted that the housekeeping staff went out of their way to organize our daughters' stuffed animals on their beds in the sweetest way. Such lovely attention to detail. We are living in Cairo for another few years, and we will likely return for another vacation at your resort. Thanks for a really wonderfult stay!

Dear Mrs. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Great value for the price

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Allison Families - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a great stay

Dear Mrs. D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Distinguishable location and Awesome Stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

I F. I. L. W. M. E. Friends - 01/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I lover the hotel so much the location the landscape the green surrounding the whole place the Nubian style the delicious food the cozy beds the warm staff who exert tremendous effort with a charming smile to make us happy

Dear Mrs. Mona M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful place

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

wgrais 05/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Excellent. Great location, food and service. The staff is most pleasant and helpful always ready to assist and to make the stay as pleasant as possible. We had an excellent and restful time in great surroundings.

Dear wgrais, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir to be accommodated in during your stay in El Quseir; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort here on TripAdvisor and for sharing your valued feedback about our resort and your recent stay with other travelers, who might decide to spend their stay as well in here. I will gladly pass on your praise to our staff so that we will continue to be as diligent and diligent as ever. We are glad to know that you have had a great stay and that you were satisfied with the provided services in all areas. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you soon again in our oasis. With best regards from the whole team, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Great welcome!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ruahamoremi Couples - 27/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

It's a nice stay! Breakfast is nice, people welcoming, trained staff, nobody ask for tips, smilling people. The bad point was the itlalian restaurant. Too heavy plates, thun fish came from cans which i wouldn't have taken if known before. The fisherman hut was really enjoyable!

Dear ruahamoremi, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Mövenpick Resort El Quseir to be accommodated in during your stay in El Quseir; it was a great pleasure for us to welcome you in our little paradise. As well we would like to thank you for taking your time to rate our resort here on TripAdvisor and for sharing your valued feedback about our resort and your recent stay with other travelers, who might decide to spend their stay as well in here. I will gladly pass on your praise to our staff so that we will continue to be as diligent and diligent as ever. We are glad to know that you have had a great stay and that you were satisfied with the provided services in all areas. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you soon again in our oasis. With best regards from the whole team, Maya Mitulski Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in el quseir