Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel

Information message

Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 886 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE Label - Enhanced health measures

  • Electric charging stations and Tesla -- Paid private parking

  • Room catering offered in accordance with health measures.

  • In the heart of the Chateaux of the Loire-Beauval Zoo only a 45 min drive

  • 5 min walk from historic center, free shuttle to hotel & historic center

Hotel location

Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel

26 Avenue Du Marechal Maunoury
41000 Blois
France

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 177km / 109.98 miles

  • By train

    GARE DE BLOIS At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS:47.591677, 1.33617

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

GOURMET BAR by Novotel

The Gourmet Bar by Novotel offers dishes with an Italian flavor that are prepared only using fresh produce. The Gourmet Bar is open Monday through Friday, (closed SaturdaySunday and public holidays.)

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Blois Centre Val De Loire hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  886 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  117 reviews

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Michel G. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I am happy. No issue. Nice staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, La direction

Great for family

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ainur Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked the hotel to stay overnight during our trip from Paris to Val de Loire. Novotel has perfect deal for families with kids, we travelled with two kids and one infant, all fit in the room. Beds were comfortable. Great breakfast. Parking available.

Dear AINUR B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La direction

Central

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Weary Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked an executive room, paid an executive price but did nor receive executive treatment Very small bathroom, no bath , no bidet, one washbasin , walk in shower with a high step and no handrail for support. All in all very basic and very disappointing

Dear client, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Where as we confirm that you have not read the description of the room beforehand if iyou did you would not make such a return because the list of equipment and photos are clearly identified Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence because we work every day to satisfy our customers as far as possible. Sincerely, La direction

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

excellent hospitality and good infrastructure, wonderful breakfast !

Dear YUN Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie VILLEFRANCHE Directrice

perfect

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Bruno Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

great staff, very professional, smiling and efficient !!!!

Dear BRUNO B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Villefranche - Directrice

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Touring P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Having stayed in Accorhotels quite a lot in the last years I must say I was a bit shocked to be given a ticket for A COMPLIMENTARY DRINK even though we checked in as a couple . Were we meant to have two straws and share a drink . The same thing happened in August in Abbeville in your hotel . We had booked an executive room so all very sad.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We invite you to contact the customer service regarding you fidelity car, we just respect whats it's included in your fees. Sincerely,

good location, nice personnel, especially given the present general covid limitation

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Valdy N. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

at my arrival the desk clerk made a special effort to show me to the parking although he was alone coping with various other guest needs, the room was spotless, just like las year when I was there, checkour was easy, housekeeping is excellent I'll be back when next in Blois

Dear WALDY N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Villefranche General Manager

It was OK

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Jeff T. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Location good, room great albeit commercial fan going all night annoying. Booked this hotel because had a restaurant, only to be told closed that night when we arrived. Should have also been informed when booking when booking that there was a parking charge so what have been listed as a great stay turned out to be just "OK"......would I book again.....probably not if I could find a better what's included information when looking for a hotel. Swimming pool also closed.....so why promote it?

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We inform you that our swimming pool is in seasonal opening and this point is mentionned on our website. Sincerely, Lucie VILLEFRANCHE Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

K Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were clean, well located

Dear TAKEUCHI K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Blois Centre Val de Loire. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie VILLEFRANCHE General Manager

Friendly staff, great hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Adriano Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were all friendly and accommodating and we felt super welcome from the start, thank you!

Dear ADRIANO M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us :-) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie VILLEFRANCHE General Manager

Good stały while driving From Brussels South-West

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Robert Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel-etap on our Great journey from Brussels to outskirts of Malaga. Had to stop in Blois because of The curfew in France at 6 PM

a super place to stay to visit the chateaux of the Loire

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

ganucheau TripAdvisor review

We enjoyed our stay here. The young lady who welcomed us was charming and helpful as were the staff who served us breakfast and manned reception. Our only problem was on our last day when our room was not cleaned- we returned from a day out and when we mentioned it to reception, the lady was very abrupt and said it had not been cleaned as we had not asked for it. We said we had not asked for it for the previous four days but the room had been cleaned. Eventually she came and replaced the towels but that was disappointing.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Blois