Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 738 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • "Two pristine beaches and stunning views from dusk to dawn "

  • "Secluded hideaway retreat at the southern tip of the island "

  • "217 villas with private swimming pool "

  • "35 min away from Phu Quoc airport "

  • 15 min away from Hon Thom Cable Car

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Beach and water sports
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels

Ong Doi Cape
An Thoi Town
Phu Quoc District
920000
phu quoc
viet nam

Tel: +842973546666

Fax: (+84)2973546667

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    PHU QUOC INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 20km / 12 miles

GPS :10.005315, 104.05185

Our accommodation(s)

Relax at one of our 217 villas stretching across the length of the peninsula. Be it Island Villa, Beachfront Villa, Ocean View Villa or On The Rock Villa, you will have a private swimming pool and ample space for the whole family.

Island Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 340 / 3660 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Hillside Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 340 / 3660 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Ocean View Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Sunset Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Eden Bay Ocean View Villa

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • Views: Panorama view, Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Beachfront Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: From 350 / 3767 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, On Beach *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Eden Bar On the Rock Villa

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

On the Rock Villa with Private Pool

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 622 / 6695 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Family Villa

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 450 / 4844 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Premier Luxury Villa

  • Max. number of persons: 9
  • Area: From 620 / 6674 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)
Villas

Our restaurants and bars

CORALLO

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE MARKET

Type of cuisine: International

The Market is a restaurant with a casual ambience. It offers a sumptuous buffet as well as a la carte dining options including all time local favourites. Indoor and outdoor dining is available.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Deli Shop

Non contractual photo

Deli bakery with lots of pastry and special bread everyday. Chef's daily selection of pastry, bakery, sandwiches and beverages. It's quick and efficient so you just need to grab and go.

POOL BAR

Non contractual photo

Take a plunge in the scenic swimming pool and beat the heat and relax at our pool bar. Pool Bar offers variety of alcoholic and non alcoholic beverages in the vibrant and cool atmosphere. Our Pool Bar is perfect place for your pool parties.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

738 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 5.0/5

805 reviews

Well location for vacation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. M. H. Families - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family was very excited when we see the resort overview. It is an amazing view when we compare with a lot of resorts we traveled to in the past. Your staffs are always nice and helpful.

Dear Manh H. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. I will share your comments regarding the swimming pool floaters, Breakfast Buffet spread and buggy service with the respective department. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

IT SHOULD BE GREAT IF....

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mark Families - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

- Phone in the living room is not work - so it's hard to communicate , especially we stay in a far away villa. - Electric plug in Master bedroom is not work , make us uncomfortable

Dear Hoa Ngoc H., Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We are sorry we are unable to provide you with quality of amenities and services you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the malfunctioning of the phone and electric plug in your villa and have reported your concerns to our maintenance team to check and to avoid future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Chau A. N. Families - 20/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I really like the place , however had some problems with the trip from the airport to the villas (had to wait for quite a while for transport) and I cannot visit some of the place there because it is under construction and staff won’t let me in.

Dear Chau Anh N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest. I apologize if it took some time to bring you to your villa upon check in it may due to the bad weather that can affect our buggy service also one of our priority is the guest safety so we don't allow for our guest to visit or go near any site that is under construction and rest assured i will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Wonderful Stay hosted by excellent staff members

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Ngoc N 20/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

Dan and the team welcome our returning like part of their family. Prestay was excellent & caring, the stay was perfect, post stay was professional. My host Ann did another superb and attentive job to satisfy each member in our group 24/7. She exactly noted all of my preferences in my previous stays and made these even better this time. Pedro and Marine ensured all surprisingly delicious meals for our group. Henry and Jason can be role models for F&B staff. Trinh, Man, Thu @the market were pro and great too. Tinh & Duyen of FO hosted me well w an extremely nice attitude. I wish i could return every week. I would recommend Ann to be the villa host for loyal members. Thank everyone w love!

Dear Ngoc N, Xin Chao Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review in TripAdvisor and for choosing to stay with us again at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort. We are thrilled by your feedback, we have many shinning and outstanding Heartists and we are happy to hear that they are a big impact for you to have a memorable experience with us. Will be sure to share this with Ann, Chef Pedro, Marine, Henry, Jason, Trinh, Man, Thu, Tinh and Duyen. Your review will surely give a huge confidence to the whole team to strive for more personalize excellent service. Thank you and we cant wait to welcome you back again Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Nice surroundings with kind staffs, but serious odd smell in the villa

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andrew Y. Families - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall service, surroundings were great. However, the only one and the most impactful thing for above score was the serious bad smell in the villa, especially from the ground floor (Villa#229).

Dear Yongseok Y., Thank Y. for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures and the said issues had been addressed to the respective department to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that Y. will give us the opportunity to better serve Y. in the near future. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager

Very well location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stay at 607 , that quite ‘s far to the beach but on top ò view. So i can see whole wiew, such as a beautyfull view i ever seen.

Xin Chao Thi Thuy H., Thank you for staying here with us at Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad that you really enjoy your villa specially the view however we regret we were not able to provide you with the types of food that you expected, your comments will help us improve in this area, also our Housekeeping team are well informed accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Excellent relax location

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

32trant 03/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

Location is separated with nice view. Staff are very friendly and professional. Accomodation is good and clean. Room service is excellent. It is absolutely my favourite choice when I need a relax time in the future.

Xin Chao 32trant, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience I am very happy to hear that our Heartist staff took such good care of you and you fond our Resort and services to be your favorite choice too relax. We cant wait and hope to see you return soon! Safe travels. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Gorgeous resort, excellent service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cat T. N. Couples - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great service, friendly warm staff and beautiful location. Villas have all modern amenities while still feeling immersed in nature and secluded.

Xin Chao Thao Hung N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. I am very happy to hear that Channy and the team took such good care of you and the pillow amenities that you mentioned had been addressed accordingly . Thank you for your loyalty as our Gold member and hope to see you return soon! Safe travels Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tung Families - 23/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

What made me satisfied most is staff attitude Extremely friendly, caring and helpful from the buggy service, spa, sport ... every single person The reason why I rate 8 not 10 1. To be honest, I don’t like the location of villa 221. Although it’s convenient to reach pool or restaurant, the location is not so private. I have no chance to make amendment cause the room was prepared before 2. The Vietnamese menu is boring. Thats why my family only can take 1 meal inside the resort

Xin Chao Thanh Tung P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with the entire team. I am sure that this feedback will give them joy knowing you had enjoy your stay and i had addressed the said points. Thank you for being a loyalty member and for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

The most beautiful location I've ever seen

Customer review rating 4.5/5

An P. T. Families - 23/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I visited this place when Covid 19 is still impact to tourism so some service/hotel is not available and breakfast menu is not plentiful as usual. But I was so impressed by the location, it might be the most beautiful place I've ever seen. Staff is very friendly, helpful and the villa is fully furnished, especially in kitchen so my family felt like home staying here. Thank you for the beautiful time we have had and hope to see you again soon.

Xin Chao T. An P., Thank you for choosing to stay with us at this unprecedented times. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our Heartist was helpful and the property to your liking. I will be sure to share your comments with them and I hope you will return should your travels bring you back this way. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Well facilities but far away the center location-

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lan Families - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Breakfast was terrible, too oil without any taste. Our family can't eat anything in the morning. However the facilities was amazing with private pool, we did have a great time together

Xin Chao Xuan Lan T., Thank you for taking the time to let us know your review. We're very sorry you've experienced undesirable stay and level of customer service with us, it is not our out most intention. The problems you mentioned with our Heartist and breakfast have been addressed accordingly. We appreciate you alerting us to this issue and we hope you will give us a second chance when you return. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 12/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

But the convenient store of the hotel wasn't open.

Xin Chao Bui Nhu Ngoc N., It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ms. Jubanny Ariola Guest Experience Manager Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dung Friends - 25/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in process was seamless. Great interior design and amenity. Friendly staff

Dear Trung Dung P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey P.

Amazing place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Loc N. Couples - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Amazing accomodation with superb ocean view. I really enjoyed the villa, the view, the facility with supportive staffs here. The BBQ fire night was tasty, romantic with live music performance. Lovely place overall.

Dear Hoang Loc N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey Pham

Bad welcome service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Phuong N. Families - 22/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I used one stay plus of Accor Membership, however, my experience was really bad and felt not treated as normal booking. Very disappointed with Accor this time. Firstly, I received a call from Resort, I didn't know exactly the purpose of the call (to get confirmation?-it was not necessary; or to welcome (not sure)), the lady called didn't know I am Accor member until I told and provided some information to check. I used one stay plus and really didn't know the booking didn't include breakfast, didn't include taxi from Airport to Hotel. I think it is basic service of a resort and it is not costly to be excluded from one stay plus. I thought I was using below standard service for one stay plus. I told lady on the call to check and call me back, however, I have never received any call after that. Secondly, when I checked in and this was extremely bad. I am Accor member and I have no right of early check-in, no call for notice before The guy was happy with us at first, however, maybe when he checked my booking and saw that was one stay, his attitude was changed, no more nice, treated us like machine, I didn't see any service here. I wanted late check-out, and he suggested to change another villa, It was ok and we waited him some minutes for changing, however, after some minutes, he asked me again to confirm (???), I confirmed to change. I asked him the way to restaurant for lunch because I had to wait until 3pm to receive villa number, but the instruction was not clear. He introduced me Handigo app and told me to download to see map, I installed and it required room number. I came back to him and asked for support, he again told me to wait until 3pm? My question: He changed my villa means he could know room number, why he didn't provide me. I had no map (like brochure) and couldn't access Handigo, how could I move in the resort? I didn't receive normal service.

Dear Phuong Duy Tra N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Joey Pham

Wonderful resort on Phu Quoc Island

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kuan C. Friends - 19/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

If you want to splurge your vacation in Phu Quoc Island, this is the resort you should go. The view from our On the rock Villa is spectacular. Upon arrival, you can feel warm greeting from the staffs with lovely smile, especially I would like to thank Ms. Tu from reception team. She has been taking very good care of us during our stay and you know you can seek for her assistances and don’t worry too much in the resort. Also want to thank Ms. Duyen for her kind assistance for my check-in. This is what Accor truly delivers to me. Feel welcome. I would love to come back again!

Dear C. Kuan H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey Pham

A lovely designed property

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alison A. Friends - 01/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Premier Village makes for a nice getaway. The property is nicely designed. The villa setting is ideal for travelling with a group of friends. Pocket concierge app is fantastic and response has been great. When I travel i am always looking for a holistic memorable experience that also covers my passion for food. Unfortunately the area of Food and Beverage needs improvement to be able to match with the Accor standards provided by other properties in Vn and Asia. Team needs to have a more can do attitude. Juice bar on the beach needs to be better manned to ensure constant availability. Team need to be kept updated with latest offers; Breakfast experience is not a pleasant one...Food not continuously stocked up, floor is dirty with left overs from other guests, too noisy. I trust you can find a solution to step up your food and beverage service in order to provide a limitless experience!

Dear Alison Joan A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Accor, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Joey Pham

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. T. T. P. Friends - 28/06/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice accomodation, nice staff but should have more restaurant in the resort

Dear Thi Thien P. N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey Pham

Fantastic experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hai B. Families - 23/06/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect villa with extremely comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff. Fantastic sea and infinity pool. But not much activities at night.

Dear Hoang Hai B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey Pham
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kenny N. Couples - 03/04/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Outstanding service

Dear Y Nhu Tran N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Premier Village Phu Quoc Resort - Managed by AccorHotels. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Joey Pham Front Office Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in phu quoc