ibis Brussels Erasmus

ibis Brussels Erasmus 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 397 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • An ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas certified hotel

  • In the heart of the Erasmus district near business district

  • Direct connection to the historic centre of Brussels

  • 1 minute from the Erasmus Hospital

  • Breakfast, lunch and dinner options

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis Brussels Erasmus

Route De Lennik 790, Anderlecht
1070 BRUSSELS
Belgium

  • DE LIJN:  141 142 620 MEYLEMEERSCH

  • LIGNE 5 ERASME:  5 ERASME

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS AIRPORT At 15km / 9 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS NATIONAL At 27km / 16 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS SOUTH At 56km / 34 miles

  • By train

    BRUSSELS SOUTH At 5km / 3 miles

GPS:50.815129, 4.272359

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

IBIS KITCHEN

Offering innovative and varied cuisine to satisfy all your cravings, whether it is for something sweet, savory...or both!

Our accommodation(s)

Find here the new ibis room with smart design and comfortable bedding by the Sweetbed by ibis concept. Your comfort is guaranteed in our spacious rooms which all have a Sweetbed by ibis.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  397 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  110 reviews

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly personnel, quickly helped, perfect for my short business trip

Dear Andy, Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay. We aim to ensure that your stay meets all your expectations, and we are sorry that you were disturbed. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience and know that you can always bring your concerns to our team during your stay, and we will do our best to find a solution. Nevertheless, we are pleased that you were happy with our convenient location. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe Imbert, General Manager

Easy Stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is well located for my trips but it was an easy hotel to stay at! Room was decent size , was well cleaned, the reception staff are receptive and kind. The self-serve breakfast is great with eggs boiling machine and fresh orange juice! Public transport next door and a big shopping mall 10 minutes walk.

Dear Rajesh, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and received friendly and professional service from our team members. We have noted your comment and regarding the points for your stay in Bordeaux, you must contact the hotel directly. Thank you again; it would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Jean-Christophe Imbert, General Manager

Good Standard - Thin walls

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Businesstraveller Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very clean, the breakfast more than adequate, the staff very friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately, depending on the occupancy of the hotel, you don't always find the desired quiet at night, as the walls and doors are very thin and let through noise

Dear Jens, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay and appreciated the high standards we set ourselves. Our team members are readily available for any issues or concerns you may have. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind regards, Jean-Christophe Imbert, General Manager

Smell is bad, bad quality on the rooms, you hear everyone in the corridor, black mold in toalett roof, spiders everywere. low quality on foodd

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Janne Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The noise on the hotel is high. One of my colleagues had someone who used her toilet when she was away and also hers bed. Food having bad quality. Spiders in the room and black mold in the roof. Worst hotel ever

Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We regret to read that your stay was not completely pleasant. It is through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. We do regret that you did not make us aware of any issues while on-site so that we may have discussed them with you personally to find a solution. Rest assured we have noted your concerns and will be sure to address these with our team to ensure our usual high standards are maintained. The whole team hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe Imbert, General Manager

Horrible experience

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Jenny Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

We were on a business trip and were placed in the same corridor as some people on long stay, that were up all night cooking and making a lot of noice. They did not get quiet until 4AM. When speaking to the reception they told us that they had tried to tell them every evening, but nothing helped. We were then moved to another room and when we came back from working that room was not cleaned and the toilet was not even flushed. There was mold and spiders in the ceiling. We saw no other solution than to book another hotel. This is the worst hotel experience I have had in my entire life.

Dear Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel did not meet all your expectations. We would like to apologize for the issues you mention and can assure you that this information has been shared with our housekeeping team, however, we regret that you did not bring this to our attention as we would have taken immediate action. We continually strive to improve the guest experience and are sorry that we were not able to achieve this for you. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Jean-Christophe Imbert, General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in BRUSSELS