Information message

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 10,988 reviews

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • Michelin-starred restaurant

  • On-site seawater therapy institute and spa

  • Family rooms

  • Superb sea views

  • Ephemer Brasserie

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Babysitting on request Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • ROISSY C DE GAULLE Paying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Thalassotherapy centre (nearby) Paying
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request Paying
  • Golf Paying
  • Tennis Paying
  • Beach and water sports Paying
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 7 Meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

boulevard de la cahotte
14360 trouville-sur-mer
france

Tel: +33231142600

Fax: (+33)2/31142626

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ROISSY C DE GAULLE At 221km / 137 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    TROUVILLE DEAUVILLE At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :49.366521, 0.07843

Our accommodation(s)

The 103 rooms including 7 suites are decorated with frescoes composed of decor found at the site and positioned above the beds, pearly chandeliers that bring the 1970s to mind, shades of white and gray highlighted by blue, and make Precious materials such as wool, waxed linen, mat and satin adorn the windows, sofas and chairs. The curtains can be drawn completely around the room to create a cozy cocoon away from the noise in an intimate acoustic.

Our restaurants and bars

LE 1912

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

"The sea at Trouville is my main inspiration. Normandy is my home, a great big playground, but my roots are in the South and that's the wellspring of my creativity." James Chauchat-Rozier

L'EPHEMER

Type of cuisine: French

With a contemporary ballroom feel, and one of the best views of Trouville, the restaurant l'Ephémer adds sunshine to every dish and offers a large panoramic terrace that's open to the beach.

LE BAR D'EUGÈNE

The hotel bar is a great place to relax and socialize, with a rich and varied list of signature cocktails. It's the perfect spot for a terrific view of Trouville beach, the boardwalks and the sea.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our thalasso and spa offers

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 110

  • Maximum capacity: 100 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 60 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

10,988 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,732 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

relaxing stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kim H. Solo - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came back because I love the spa, food and the hotel. I wasn't disappointed. All were so great. Cant wait to return again soon

Dear Mrs H., Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are very happy that you have had a relaxing stay and we are looking forward to seeing you very soon again in Trouville-sur-Mer. Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Overpriced/ no air con

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

680talia 18/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

Not worthy of 5 stars…air conditioning terrible in the rooms, you can’t adjust any temperature, just on or off and when it’s on there is hardly any air coming out…terrible nights sleep for a summer night.

Dear client, I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received. Please note that we do have air conditionning which is adjustable in every room. Please accept our apologies if we did not explain the functionning of the system correctly. I hope we will be welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Alles ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Francois Couples - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Alles ok

Dear François, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you very soon again in Trouville-sur-mer. Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Nada S. Couples - 31/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nice and well located even though we have to change to bigger room with a difference to pay with no view at all. We had a small issue i book through thalasseo.com and ask for dietetic full board and not half board . When we arrive at hotel told them we r pension complete dietetic, at the spa and at the restaurant as well. they let us pay the difference between normal meal and dietetic. it wasn’t our fault they should make it clear at the begining not last day even though im a platinium member of Accor, other than that the cure is very good and the food excellent and the personel very nice

Dear Mrs s., Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay but regret the misunderstanding concerning the booking. Please accept our apologies. Do not hesitate in contacting our reservations department directly for your next stay in order to book the perfect package for you! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Passage incontournable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

jj

Chère cliente, Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour était à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir partagé ce beau commentaire avec nous ! Nous espérons sincèrement vous revoir prochainement, Cordialement, Corinne Dupont – Directrice Générale

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Cher client, Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour était à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir partagé ce beau commentaire avec nous! Nous espérons sincèrement vous revoir prochainement, Cordialement, Corinne Dupont – Directrice Générale

Top

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lucas Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cosy en super

Cher Lucas, Nous vous remercions pour vos avis suite à votre séjour aux Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery Hotel Collection Quelle joie de lire que l’hôtel les Cures Marines est "top"! Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Trouville Bien cordialement, Corinne Dupont - Directrice Générale

No complaints

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Susan B. Business - 03/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Uncomplicated

Dear Mrs b., Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. That said, please know that we do have a variety of pillows available. Do not hesitate in contacting the Housekeeping department in order to find the perfect pillow for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Good stay given the circumstances

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 15/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice and clean room. Some efforts should be done in welcoming (do not just park people in the reception area, make them comfortable), and obliged room service (meat was cold). You could open the spa for clients, as it is the case for weeks already in Paris 5 star hotels and offer personal coaching (allowed).

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your review! We do appreciate your comment and will, of course, discuss it with all our managers. That said, in our department, as opposed to Paris, we are unfortunately not allowed to open the spa area. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon again Kind regards, Corinne Dupont, General Manager

Very friendly, great location.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jb Business - 21/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All good.

Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review ! We are glad that you had such a great time in Trouville. We hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Excellent location , very nice decoration , bad service

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Tony M. Couples - 28/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hôtel informed us that major activities and restaurants will be impacted by covid a day before our arrival. We totally understood the situation and maintained our trip. Information was not clear always with the front desk . We have been told then that all Restautant were booked as well as spa and treatment . We arrived at éphémère Restautant Inside the hotel that was open until 230 pm. We precisely arrived at 2h32 pm and got refused from the manager of the restaurant telling us that time is time and we have to respect the timing . We find this attitude completly not professional knowing that we Insisted on the fact that we were staying at the hotel and there were no other restaurant open. But he insisted and tell it’s impossible to welcome you. All in all the stay was not at the level of a 5 star hotel specially that hotel did not do any discount because of the covid situation we maintained the trip and were ready to spend money in the resort . Unfortunately it was not really the case and not the best experience

Dear Mr M., Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received, particularly the service at our restaurant Ephemer. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. Your comments have been shared with the F&B Director involved and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. I do hope that we will have a future opportunity to welcome you back to Normandy and show you a real Cures Marines. Sincerely, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Great stay!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

anaraquela973 Couples - 13/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Perfect stay ! ! Enjoyed everything, breakfast, staff, rooms. We will surely come back very shortly. It was a pitty they had no rooms free for extra night, but that’s proof of the good service! Keep up the good work

Dear anaraquela973, What an heartfelt comment ! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was perfect. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

A little bit of luxury

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

A8448SIanns Couples - 30/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent find somewhere you feel spoilt. Excellent position, parking available. Trouville is well worth a visit only a short hop to Deauville and Honfleur. Enjoy the hotel and ambiance of the area around. A short trip from Calais.

Dear A8448SIanns, Thank you so so much for your words of praise on TripAdvisor! This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to spoil and pamper all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

short break

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

anjabridal Couples - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

have used the Normandy in the past and will have to return there next time. The Cures Marines just misses the boat. The staff as pleasant as they are again for a 5 star hotel need a little more training. The restaurant chairs need a good clean or refurbishment. My wife did not book any spa treatment mainly because of a lack of English speaking staff my wife speaks three languages but just not French. I paid 525.00 euros a night come on it should be better

Dear anjabridal, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectations; I am pleased however to read that you consider our staff pleasant. Indeed we do put an emphasis on the kindness and smile of all our Teams. We still hope to welcome you back to Trouville-sur-Mer and convince you of our quality of service. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Excellent Trip to Trouville

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jjcamile Family - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent services, professional and customized. A special thank you to Concierge people which are very helpful and their excellent knowledge about the surrounding bring you all the advices you may need. Good Souvenirs

Dear jjcamile, Thank you very much for your review! It is an absolute pleasure to read your words on TripAdvisor. Do know that our Concierge Team is happy to help any time. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer! Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Relaxing stay after holiday bustle

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

nadam795 Couples - 11/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

A beautiful hotel near "les Planches" the Trouville boardwalk. Buffet breakfast is stunning and plentiful.Turn down service with chocolates at night. Pool was rather crowded as it was school holidays but the plush robes and slippers to go down to the spa area are lovely. Sauna and Hamman available. Really liked the shampoo and conditioner, even bought some to take home.

Dear Frenchagent, Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. The whole Team is delighted to read the hotel was good for you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Cures Marines soon. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

feel welcomed

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

V2768BCphilippeg Couples - 14/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

very good service and good swimming pool and spagood advice on the activities around the hotelThe kindness of the concierge contribute a lot to the hotel reputationThe upgrade of the room is always the cherry on the cakeBest regards

Dear V2768BCphilippeg, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! I am delighted to read that you felt welcome at the Cures Marines and that you have enjoyed your stay in Trouville-sur-Mer. The whole Team and particulary our Concierge Team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

splendid hotel at the beach

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Jimmy G Couples - 31/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

it was an overall a phantasmic experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room service as it should be. The SPA was very well organized. Very good located hotel right at the beach and nearby the the historical center of Trouville;

Dear Jimmy G, What an honor to be described as "a splendid hotel at the beach"!! We are pleased that the Cures Marines has met your needs during your stay in normandy. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Excellent relaxing stay

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Bred68 Family - 04/10/2016 TripAdvisor review

Congratulations to every member of staff who were superb. The hotel is beautiful and a joy to be in. Excellent restaurant. Emilie at breakfast is very welcoming and a joy first thing in the morning. Mathias in the bar was delightful too.

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your kind words about your recent stay at les Cures Marines! We will make sure that your appreciation is shared with the staff and especially with Emilie and Matthias. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, Emile Viciana General Manager

Stay with style

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

geepgh Couples - 15/07/2016 TripAdvisor review

On arriving great to find valet parking. And staff to take the luggage. Check in easy. Have Accor points card so had the room upgraded to next level. Pool facilities, good, clean and the salt water pool was great being very warm.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your past experience at Les Cures Marines on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your kind words and will share them with the entire team. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon in charming Trouville. With Best Regards, Emile Viciana General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in trouville-sur-mer