Information message

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 11,197 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • Michelin-starred restaurant

  • On-site seawater therapy institute and spa

  • Family rooms

  • Superb sea views

  • Ephemer Brasserie

Hotel location

Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

boulevard de la cahotte
14360 trouville-sur-mer
france

Tel: +33231142600

Fax: (+33)2/31142626

Check-in from 16h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    ROISSY C DE GAULLE At 221km / 137 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    TROUVILLE DEAUVILLE At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :49.366521, 0.07843

Hotel services

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary

  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
Catering services
  • 2 Restaurants
  • One Bar
  • Breakfast
    • Buffet Additional charge
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Hot meals
Meetings/Events
  • 6 Meeting rooms
  • Business Center
    • Self service business center
Accessibility
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
Hotel Services And Equipments
  • Hotel informations
    • 103 rooms
    • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • No family room
    • 10 connecting rooms
    • 103 non-smoking rooms
    • 7 floors
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • French
    • English
  • Laundry / Valet Services
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High speed transmission line Additional charge
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High Speed internet Additional charge
  • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reduced mobility Facilities
  • 100% Non Smoking Property
  • Check In & Check-out facilities
    • Express check-out
  • Porter
    • Porter
  • Concierge
    • Concierge
  • Desk equipment available
    • Shoe shine machine
Access to property
  • Shuttle
    • CDG Additional charge
    • ROISSY C DE GAULLE Additional charge
  • Cures Marine car park
    • On site
    • 70 parking spaces
Well-being
  • Heated seawater pools
    • Covered
    • On site
  • Institut de thalassothérapie
    • On site
    • Massage
    • Sauna room
    • Hammam
    • Solarium / UV
Family
  • Equipements for children
    • Bottle Warmer

Our accommodation(s)

The 103 rooms including 7 suites are decorated with frescoes composed of decor found at the site and positioned above the beds, pearly chandeliers that bring the 1970s to mind, shades of white and gray highlighted by blue, and make Precious materials such as wool, waxed linen, mat and satin adorn the windows, sofas and chairs. The curtains can be drawn completely around the room to create a cozy cocoon away from the noise in an intimate acoustic.

Our thalasso and spa offers

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 110

  • Maximum capacity: 100 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 60 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Cures Marines Trouville Hôtel Thalasso&Spa-MGallery

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

11,197 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,782 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021
Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mamoun D. Couples - 24/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My wife and I had a wonderful time , the service provided by the entire staff was excellent , as well as the cure, the place and the total atmospheres. The only complaints to make is about your food menu . It was very poor, and limited choice. I don’t think we will book with full, or even half board . Otherwise the entire stay was perfect, and many thanks for making our stay a very happy One. The Darkazallys

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Cures Marines Hotel. We are glad that you had such a wonderfull time in our Hotel. That said, I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by our restaurant. Please know that I have informed our food & beverage director. We hope to welcome you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

CURES MARINES

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Béatrice A. Couples - 19/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

DELUXE ROOM WITH TERRASSE MARVELLOUS SPA

Dear Madame A., It is an absolute pleasure to read your comment, and in the name of all the Teams, I would like to thank you very much! We are delighted that the Spa met your expectation. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Service could be better for Dinner

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Andrew F. Couples - 02/11/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel just as nice as allways the Spa is as good as ever and the Staff are Super. Room very nice. The Service at Breakfast was very good. The Service at Dinner was indiffrent depending on the day and the service from the Bar was not very good long and the Drinks did not arrive at the same time

Dear Mister F., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your recent stay here at the Cures Marines. I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received, particularly at the bar as well as the service at our restaurant. Please know that I have informed our food & beverage director. That said, I am glad that you have appreciated your room, breakfast, spa and our fantastic team! We hope to welcome you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Well located new hotel with an uneven service

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jpr Families - 28/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The check-in at this hotel is at 4pm, which I am not used to and only one out of our 2 rooms was ready just after 3pm. We went to the room that was ready and saw the cleaning ladies in the corridor. We asked them if the other room would be ready soon and they told us that it was ready. They checked again inside then called the front desk to let them know. We thought that it would be a question of mns before somebody went up to bring the key. Also, we were waiting for the 2 suitcases that we had asked to be brought to the first room. After 20mns, still no key or suitcases, so I called the front desk, but nobody was picking up the phone, just disconnecting the calls after many rings. The luggage were still in the entrance unattended. I picked them up without anybody asking me for anything. Later on, we tried to call each others room as instructed, dialing 5, then the room#, as the phone indicated but each attempts on each side resulted in a busy signal. I called again the front desk and, this time, somebody answered. I asked to be transferred to the other room and was told "next time, dial 4 then the room #, which was in conflict with what was printed on the phone. I also brought up the earlier calls that were not picked up or returned. The answer was: when we are busy with other customers, we do not pick up the phones. No apologies, just a pre-internet hotel staff attitude. By the way, the 4, then the room# was also giving busy signals. The next day, when we went up, there was no customer, just the staff speaking among themselves on the room behind the front desk. A few mns later, I called for another issue: no pickup. I went downstairs shortly after, still no customer at the front desk, so I calmly mentioned the problem again. Apparently, one lady did not like it as we were no longer getting "Bonjours" from her, when walking by. Apparently, the FD staff feels that there is no consequences for them when they do not pickup the phones. Also, the management does not feel the need to leave a person answering the phone in the room behind the desk to answer without the interference of customers coming to the front desk. I essentially view those issues as a management problem in terms of training and supervision. The inside patio which was our view definitely needs some improvement. Great cleaning staff though.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. Reading your review, I am very disappointed that you did not experienced the five star services you so rightfully expect from us. Your experience does not represent our aim to achieve and maintain the highest standard of service, and be assured that I am committed on rectifying any poor performance. I really hope you will give us the opportunity to change this perception. Best regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Amazing and relaxing stay!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Catherine D. W. Friends - 18/10/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I spent 6 nights in a superior room at the McGallery in Trouville-sur-Mer. The room was spacious, well equipped, very comfortable and nicely decorated. Meals were very good - breakfast was varied and delicious, and evening diet menus were very good. The facilities and quality of spa treatments are also amazing. Last but not least, the hotel, restaurant and spa staff are very professional and do all their best to respond to the client's needs in a friendly manner. Everything was perfect!

Dear Madame De W., What an heartfelt comment! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was amazing. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

relaxing stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kim H. Solo - 04/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I came back because I love the spa, food and the hotel. I wasn't disappointed. All were so great. Cant wait to return again soon

Dear Mrs H., Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are very happy that you have had a relaxing stay and we are looking forward to seeing you very soon again in Trouville-sur-Mer. Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Overpriced/ no air con

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

680talia 18/08/2021 TripAdvisor review

Not worthy of 5 stars…air conditioning terrible in the rooms, you can’t adjust any temperature, just on or off and when it’s on there is hardly any air coming out…terrible nights sleep for a summer night.

Dear client, I am very sorry to know that you have been disappointed by the service you have received. Please note that we do have air conditionning which is adjustable in every room. Please accept our apologies if we did not explain the functionning of the system correctly. I hope we will be welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Alles ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Francois Couples - 04/08/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Alles ok

Dear François, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you very soon again in Trouville-sur-mer. Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Nada S. Couples - 31/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is nice and well located even though we have to change to bigger room with a difference to pay with no view at all. We had a small issue i book through thalasseo.com and ask for dietetic full board and not half board . When we arrive at hotel told them we r pension complete dietetic, at the spa and at the restaurant as well. they let us pay the difference between normal meal and dietetic. it wasn’t our fault they should make it clear at the begining not last day even though im a platinium member of Accor, other than that the cure is very good and the food excellent and the personel very nice

Dear Mrs s., Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay but regret the misunderstanding concerning the booking. Please accept our apologies. Do not hesitate in contacting our reservations department directly for your next stay in order to book the perfect package for you! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Passage incontournable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

jj

Chère cliente, Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour était à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir partagé ce beau commentaire avec nous ! Nous espérons sincèrement vous revoir prochainement, Cordialement, Corinne Dupont – Directrice Générale

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Cher client, Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour était à la hauteur de vos attentes et nous vous remercions sincèrement d’avoir partagé ce beau commentaire avec nous! Nous espérons sincèrement vous revoir prochainement, Cordialement, Corinne Dupont – Directrice Générale

Top

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lucas Families - 18/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Cosy en super

Cher Lucas, Nous vous remercions pour vos avis suite à votre séjour aux Cures Marines Trouville Hotel Thalasso & Spa-MGallery Hotel Collection Quelle joie de lire que l’hôtel les Cures Marines est "top"! Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau lors de votre prochain séjour à Trouville Bien cordialement, Corinne Dupont - Directrice Générale

No complaints

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Susan B. Business - 03/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Uncomplicated

Dear Mrs b., Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. That said, please know that we do have a variety of pillows available. Do not hesitate in contacting the Housekeeping department in order to find the perfect pillow for you. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Corinne Dupont - General Manager

Great stay!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

anaraquela973 Couples - 13/11/2019 TripAdvisor review

Perfect stay ! ! Enjoyed everything, breakfast, staff, rooms. We will surely come back very shortly. It was a pitty they had no rooms free for extra night, but that’s proof of the good service! Keep up the good work

Dear anaraquela973, What an heartfelt comment ! It is a real pleasure to read that your stay at Cures Marines was perfect. Your comment is truly the best reward for our team who is devoted to make your stay Memorable. We will make sure to congratulate them. We do look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

A little bit of luxury

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

A8448SIanns Couples - 30/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent find somewhere you feel spoilt. Excellent position, parking available. Trouville is well worth a visit only a short hop to Deauville and Honfleur. Enjoy the hotel and ambiance of the area around. A short trip from Calais.

Dear A8448SIanns, Thank you so so much for your words of praise on TripAdvisor! This is our utmost reward as we genuinely love to spoil and pamper all our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

short break

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

anjabridal Couples - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

have used the Normandy in the past and will have to return there next time. The Cures Marines just misses the boat. The staff as pleasant as they are again for a 5 star hotel need a little more training. The restaurant chairs need a good clean or refurbishment. My wife did not book any spa treatment mainly because of a lack of English speaking staff my wife speaks three languages but just not French. I paid 525.00 euros a night come on it should be better

Dear anjabridal, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectations; I am pleased however to read that you consider our staff pleasant. Indeed we do put an emphasis on the kindness and smile of all our Teams. We still hope to welcome you back to Trouville-sur-Mer and convince you of our quality of service. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Excellent Trip to Trouville

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

jjcamile Family - 18/02/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent services, professional and customized. A special thank you to Concierge people which are very helpful and their excellent knowledge about the surrounding bring you all the advices you may need. Good Souvenirs

Dear jjcamile, Thank you very much for your review! It is an absolute pleasure to read your words on TripAdvisor. Do know that our Concierge Team is happy to help any time. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Trouville-sur-Mer! Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Relaxing stay after holiday bustle

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

nadam795 Couples - 11/01/2019 TripAdvisor review

A beautiful hotel near "les Planches" the Trouville boardwalk. Buffet breakfast is stunning and plentiful.Turn down service with chocolates at night. Pool was rather crowded as it was school holidays but the plush robes and slippers to go down to the spa area are lovely. Sauna and Hamman available. Really liked the shampoo and conditioner, even bought some to take home.

Dear Frenchagent, Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. The whole Team is delighted to read the hotel was good for you and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Cures Marines soon. Kind regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

feel welcomed

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

V2768BCphilippeg Couples - 14/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

very good service and good swimming pool and spagood advice on the activities around the hotelThe kindness of the concierge contribute a lot to the hotel reputationThe upgrade of the room is always the cherry on the cakeBest regards

Dear V2768BCphilippeg, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor! I am delighted to read that you felt welcome at the Cures Marines and that you have enjoyed your stay in Trouville-sur-Mer. The whole Team and particulary our Concierge Team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Emile Viciana - General Manager

splendid hotel at the beach

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Jimmy G Couples - 31/05/2017 TripAdvisor review

it was an overall a phantasmic experience. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room service as it should be. The SPA was very well organized. Very good located hotel right at the beach and nearby the the historical center of Trouville;

Dear Jimmy G, What an honor to be described as "a splendid hotel at the beach"!! We are pleased that the Cures Marines has met your needs during your stay in normandy. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Emile Viciana - General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in trouville-sur-mer