Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco and Spa Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 4,892 reviews
Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco and Spa
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • The most luxurious hotel in Montevideo

  • The most exclusive part of the city

  • Relaxation and well-being

  • Exclusive restaurant

  • Spa with indoor and outdoor swimming pool

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Valet parkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco and Spa

Rbla Republica de Mexico 6451
11500
montevideo
uruguay

Tel: +59826046060

Fax: (+598)26019127

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    CARRASCO At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane

    GRAL. CESAREO L.B At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By boat

    MONTEVIDEO PORT At 19.5km / 12.12 miles

GPS :-34.890555, -56.055278

Our accommodations

The hotel offers 93 rooms and 23 suites, with six different room categories and room sizes that range from 377 sq. ft (35 m2) to 1722 sq. ft (160 m2). Stunning views overlook the Río de la Plata or the lush green surroundings of the district of Carrasco.

SUPERIOR ROOM with 1 Queen Size Bed and city views

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds and city views

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

LUXURY ROOM with 1 Queen Size Bed and views of Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 38
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

LUXURY ROOM with 2 Single Size Beds and views of Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 38
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

JUNIOR SUITE with 1 King Size Bed and views of the city and Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 55
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Prestige Suite with 1 King Size Bed and views of Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 85
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

OPERA SUITE with 1 King Size Bed and views of the city and Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 140
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

IMPERIAL SUITE with 1 King Size Bed and views of Río de la Plata

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 180
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT 1921

Type of cuisine: French

With stunning views of the beach and the Carrasco district, 1921 Restaurant offers a creative approach to cuisine that combines classic French dishes with a local twist.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 255

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 220 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco and Spa

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

4,892 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,340 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Private well appointed great bed

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Andrew T. Couples - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing and beautiful. Breakfast was well appointed and attentive staff. Martin at the front desk was amazing. Two minuses. No turndown service and hair dryer was broken. Did not get hot.

Bonjour Mr. T., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especially with our Front Desk Ambassador, Martin. We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations regarding turndown service and hair dryer. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return! Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Nice hotel, but ridiculously expensive

Customer review rating 4.6/5

R Friends - 13/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is quite isolated from Montevideo, so if you're thinking this is a "city hotel", it's not. Rooms are magnificient. Service acceptable. Prices in restaurant are so expensive though that it feels like you're being robbed. One particular bottle of wine we had for USD 120, was sold at a restaurant in Montevideo for USD 65. Don't like that.

Bonjour Mr. R., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impression on your stay at Sofitel Montevideo. We are glad you have enjoyed your Suite Prestige room, one of the most beautiful we have. We are really sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations regarding the prieces in our Restaurant. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies. I will share your comment with our Restaurant Manager, so he could be able to check this particular wine price. If you can share with us more detail information regarding this wine it will be very useful to us. We are very grateful for your comments on this matter, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Missing details

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Erin M. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall it was enjoyable but there were a few parts of our stay that were off. There was bird poop on the light fixture in our room, and the bathroom layout was poorly thought out (no sink by the toilet, and the shower got the whole bathroom wet when in use). Additionally the hotel is located right across from the beach and it doesn't have beach towels for guests to use. It also seemed like the different areas of the hotel lacked in communication between each other.

Bonjour Mr. M., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback from our guests. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies, because details are very important to us and the experience you have described is not he experience we want to offer at Sofitel. Rest assured we will do our best to improve all the points you have mentioned. We really apologize in particular for the inconvenience you have mentioned with the light fixture in your room. We have checked your room and what you saw was paint from a restauration on the ceiling. Thank you so much for your feedback and we apologize again for this. Thank you again for sharing your experience and concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please, do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. I remain at your disposal. Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Delightful!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Susan P. Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We found the staff friendly, courteous, and very competent. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Bonjour Mr. P., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especially with Martin, our Front Desk Agent. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gustavo Friends - 08/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a very pleasant stay. Very attentive staff.

Bonjour Mr. C., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return to return to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

A real Gem in Carrasco that everyone is really Proud of.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tim W. Business - 07/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Top notch service, excellent food and a world class historic location. It was obvious that everyone was super proud the the hotel’s history.

Bonjour Mr. W., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especially with our Maitre, Guillermo. All the Sofitel ambassadors are looking forward to welcoming you again very soon to enjoy our new spaces. I am sure you will love it! Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Nice staff!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Ricardo M. Business - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I felt I was treated in a special way!

Bonjour Mr. Fressati, It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especially with our Front Desk Agents. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return to return to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Great stay! Super friendly staff!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Darryl S. Couples - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My wife and I stayed for an anniversary get away! Friendly staff, beautiful hotel and great location!

Bonjour Mr. S., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. We are glad you have enjoyed an unforgettable anniversary! Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return to return to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Excellent. All of your staff were pleasant and attentive and helpful during our stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Randall G. Couples - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

When we arrived we were greeted by your doorman who was pleasant and helpful. The young Cuban girl at the check in desk was impressive and friendly. She made us feel welcome as if we were members of her own family. Her warmth, smile and professionalism set the stage for us to experience a very pleasant stay at Sofitel Montevideo. I also had a pleasant conversation with Max Adoue. I assured him that he and each member of your staff in Montevideo provided us with a much higher level of customer care, concern and service than we expected, And the closest to excellent of my stays at many other hotels. Please relay my appreciation and accolades to all of your stall members for a job well done.

Bonjour Mr. G., We very much appreciate your great comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback like yours. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Dahirys, our Guest Experience Agent at the Front Desk. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. See you soon! Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Marcello Couples - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was really nice

Bonjour Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Very good, terrific staff and on beach

Customer review rating 4.6/5

B. P. Families - 25/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

One night stay as "get away" from Buenos Aires. Room was beautiful.. Staf was very friendly and first rate. In particular front desk staff member "Camilla" extremely helpful, professional and friendly. Experience was "A+"

Bonjour Mr. P., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especially with our Front Desk Agent, Camila. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return to return to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Miguel Business - 23/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice hotel and room The food was not great. I only had a Chivito that was not good. Bread was not good and overall it was not at the level that should be.

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Viv Families - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The Hotel is gorgeous, elegant room the ocean view was perfect. The room service was on point. The casino had a very nice atmosphere we also enjoyed a great Show on Saturday night. The spa has a great Indoor and outdoor heated pool . I would like the water a little hotter on my opinion Plenty of massage rooms and saunas, all the girls that work there are very nice and they will help you with any extra accommodation you might need specially Ana Maria that made my Mother's birthday super special.

Bonjour Mrs. R., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team, especilly with our Spa ambassador, Ana María. Your feedback is very important to us. We will really appreciate if you can also share your experience on the Google and/or Tripadvisor website following the links. We would like other travelers to also know the Sofitel experience. After your review, please, let us know, in order to offer you an upgrade during your next stay with us (upon availabiity). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your return to return to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

well located, nice staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Paul-pierre E. Solo - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice location, nice staff, room needs renovation

Bonjour Mr. E., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. It is our pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback from our guests. We are glad you have enjoyed our location at the beautiful and unique neighborhood of Carrasco and also our Sofitel ambassador´s service. I will share your feedback with all our team. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the room. Please, accept our sinceres apologizes. Certainly, this is not the service we want to offer at Sofitel, therefore we will take the appropiate measures to improve this point. At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your soon return! We hope to better serve you during your next visit. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Elizabeth C. Couples - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was lovely, though we were sorry to be there during the construction. The front desk staff fantastic - very very pleasant and helpful. The enclosed bathroom flooded at one point, and even before that happened, the smell was offensive - ventilation or something needs to be improved. We'd also suggest more hooks and/or shelves in the large closet.

Magical Palace in the Sand

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Frank I. Couples - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm reception, spectacular setting and exteriors and interiors. The spa is very nice. The breakfast buffet and cooked to order eggs are excellent. The staff is all very good at their jobs and very accommodating. I think they are slightly understaffed. Great place to visit. This was our second visit.

Bonjour Mr. I., It is a great pleasure to be in contact with you. I apologize for the delay in the response, which was due to a problem in our system. We really appreciate your kind feedback regarding your experience at Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. We are delighted to read you have enjoyed your second experience with us! Your positive feedback make us feel very proud. Rest assured that we will share it with the whole team. At Sofitel Montevideo we will be waiting for your third visit to provide you another "magnifique" stay. Best regards, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Wonderful service and superb restoration of an important landmark.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Gary H. Couples - 19/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed our two days as a first visit to Montevideo. The hotel felt a bit empty and we might have preferred staying closer to the old city considering this was our first visit. The staff could not have been more professional. The hotel needs to be more attentive to routine management. There were chips in the wood work and cracks in plaster that would be easy to keep up with.

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Theresa S. Couples - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful experiences staying in the Palace. Check in and check out was quick, with a beautiful friendly smiles from the staffs. The restaurant were immaculate , delicious and staffs were very friendly. Breakfast has a lot of selections of fruits, pastry or you can choose continental breakfast. The bed was very comfortable with beautiful view outside. It was clean with modern bathroom. Huge and spacious room. Above all it was excellent stay. 10 stars to this Sofitel hotel Montevideo

Bonjour Mrs. S., We very much appreciate your great feedback regarding your stay at the Sofitel Montevideo Casino Carrasco & Spa. Your comments make us feel very proud and extremely happy! I will share your feedback with all the Sofitel Ambassadors. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your feedback in very important to us. We will be very grateful if you also want to share your experience in the Google and /or Tripadvisor websites (following the links) so that all users of these portals know the Sofitel experience. Once the review is done, please let us know in order to offer you a room upgrade for your next reservation (upon to availability). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq Thank you again for sharing your experience. We will be waiting for your return! Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

Amazing Property

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Erica Friends - 13/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I first have to say that I work for a very large luxury hotel and casino and I am a total hotel snob when I stay at other properties. With that said, I can say that this hotel knocks it out of the park! The building has been beautifully restored, inside and out. The lobby is spectacularly beautiful! The rooms are spacious and very tastefully decorated. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The spa was amazing and prices were very reasonable for the level of service. The food was excellent at the restaurant and even at the little pool side trailer. I absolutely loved everything about this hotel, and the price per night for a stay at a properly of this caliber was extremely reasonable. The location was a bit far away from the Old Town, but it is really close to the airport (15 minutes), and it is right along the river and the rambla and it is in a lovely neighborhood. It was easy enough to gram an Uber or taxi to anywhere we wanted to go. I did visit the casino but did not gamble. I will say that the casino is a little dated, but I most definitely would not hold that against my overall experience at this hotel. If you're thinking about staying here, don't think twice and BOOK IT, you won't be disappointed!

Bonjour Mrs. D., What a great feedback! We are extremely happy and grateful for your kind words that make us feel very proud and happy for having provide you an unforgettable experience! To make our guests feel special an deliver "magnifique" experiences is our main goal. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I will share it with all the Sofitel ambassadors. Your feedback in very important to us. We will be very grateful if you also want to share your experience in the Google and /or Tripadvisor websites (following the links) so that all users of these portals know the Sofitel experience. Once the review is done, please let us know in order to offer you a room upgrade for your next reservation (upon to availability). https://bit.ly/2FKt5uh https://bit.ly/2HUSchq Thank you again for sharing your experience. All the Sofitel ambassadors will be waiting for your return! Sincerely, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator

attention yo detail, great service

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Friends - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the second year I spend Christmas at the hotel. Again, the common areas are great, service is very attentive. I would definitely stay there again. Points to improve in my view: - bathroom - too small - Xmas party menu - i thought it was much better in 2017 - you should build a real bar (not at the restaurant) and price the drinks according to local prices. This would make to a much more enjoyable experience.

Bonjour Sr. Z., Muito obrigada pelos seus valiosos comentários em relação a sua experiência no Sofitel Montevideo. Ficamos felizes de que tenha nos escolhido novamente para pasar o Natal em Montevideo. Estamos muito agradecidos pela sua excelente avaliação e também pelos seus comentários construtivos, os quais serão encaminhados para os setores correspondentes. Sentimos muito não ter alcançado a suas expectativas nos pontos mencionados. Em relação ao Bar, estamos atualmente trabalhando para que o nosso novo Bar fique em funcionamento o antes possível. Esperamos que voltem em breve para conhecê-lo e possam vivenciar uma experiência única. Ficaremos aguardando o seu retorno em breve! Atenciosamente, Maria José Rivero Assistant General Manager, Guest Experience & Training Coordinator
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in montevideo