Novotel Hyderabad Airport Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 4,558 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
See on a map
+ 28 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 289 rooms with 70,000 sqft of banqueting space - 2 ballrooms, 3 open lawns, 5 meeting rooms

  • Located near the airport with a resort-like ambiance and at a short drive from the city

  • Multiple recreational activities: swimming pool, spa, sports arena, large gym

  • Varied dining options with multi-cuisine restaurant & bar; poolside/outdoor/indoor seating

  • Ideal for weekend getaways, destination weddings, conferences, day excursions, team outings

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
  • RAJIV GANDHI INTL AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PMPaying
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Outdoor playground for children
  • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Hyderabad Airport

R. Gandhi International Airport
Shamshabad
500108
hyderabad telangana
india

Tel: +914066250000

Fax: (+91)40/66250001

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    RAJIV GANDHI INTL AIRPORT At 3.22km / 2 miles - Shuttle free

  • By train

    KACHEGUDA At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    NAMPALLY At 30km / 18.64 miles

  • By train

    SECENDURABAD At 35km / 21.75 miles

GPS :17.242199, 78.454657

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

Superior 1 Queen-size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Garden side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Panorama view, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior 1 Queen Bed Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior 2 Single Beds Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Premier Executive Floor 1 Queen Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Garden side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Premier Executive Floor 2 Single Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Panorama view, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Premier Executive Floor 1 Queen Bed Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Premier Executive Floor 2 Single Beds Pool View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Pool side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Deluxe Suite 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 52
  • Views: Garden side, Panorama view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Suite 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 60
  • Views: Panorama view, Garden side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

THE SQUARE

Type of cuisine: International

A signature multi-cuisine 24hours restaurant overlooking the poolside with open alfresco dining. The Square offers a lavish buffet with the Asian, Indian & western live counters.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

HALDI

Type of cuisine: Regional

Haldi is an Indian Specialty Restaurant open for only dinner. Welcome to a whole new experience where fresh and rich aromas of the Indian spices will fill your senses with pleasure and sizzle your taste buds.

Dinner

18:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

The Bar at Novotel Hyderabad serves a wide selection of delicious beverages including cocktails, shooters, wines, spirits and beers. Take a seat and chill out with ear soothing music.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

PREMIER LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

At the Premier Lounge, guests can enjoy complimentary tea and coffee, complimentary cocktails from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m., express check-in and check-out. This exclusive lounge is accessible only to Premier floor guests.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 17

  • Maximum size: 4,738

  • Maximum capacity: 4,500 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 2,000 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Hyderabad Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.3/5

2,330 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

4,558 reviews

Feel like home

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

bala12342015 Business - 13/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

One shortfall I would like to point out here - the moment shower is opened, a stinking gutter smell comes though the colour of the water seems to be fine - not sure since just seeing it with naked eye. Needs to be checked and corrected. This has happened earlier as well and I had pointed out.

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Judah R. Business - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Bad Experience due to sudden closure of Pool

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

vijay12mumbai Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have booked 3 rooms but very much disappointed when on arrival it was informed to us that swimming pool is closed, we have given premier rooms but not the access to premier lounge which we feel cheated as whenever such kind of issue happens they should give complete package of room, as we have got the same long back in Sofitel Mumbai and also out of India with other brand of hotel... Really disappointed by this.... They should have given Lounge access or shifted to other novotel hotel of city..

Dear vijay12mumbai, Our entire team wishes you a very Happy New Year ! We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your valuable thoughts for your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. Pease allow me to apprise you,that it was a last minute preventive maintenance process which was necessary to be carried out to ensure safety and security of our Guests. And We truly regret that you were unable to experience our swimming pool during your stay. Since you were staying with us for four nights, it was then as a gesture my colleague had upgraded you to the premier floor of the hotel, which is the highest floor and has distinct amenities and aesthetics. However the premier lounge access comes with an additonal charge for the services. Trust my colleague Namrata had conveyed the same to you during your stay. We once again sincerely apologies for any inconvenience caused and hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience in the near future. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Hyderabad Transit during the trip

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

ravibehara Family - 28/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Stay and accommodation was good. Food quality was horrible. We have made the room service in the night and next day complimentary buffet breakfast both were bad. Staff were really inexperienced. Conceirge and shuttle service was good

Dear ravibehara, We thank you for praising our well-appointed rooms, the shuttle service and the warm hospitality extended by our courteous team. We are most disappointed to learn that your dining experience with us did not turn out to be a pleasant one. Our Guests's satisfaction is paramount for us and your feedback is honestly not reflective of the usually high standards of service that we pride ourselves for. We have been attempting to connect with you, however, we have not been successful in doing the same. Therefore, we request you to please share your detailed feedback with us on h6687-gr@accor.com in order to serve you better in future. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you and we assure you that immediate measures have been introduced to ensure best of services at all times. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back at Novotel Hyderabad Airport for better experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Beyond expectations

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 18/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I throughly enjoyed my stay. The front desk was both excellent and efficient. As always the food at this hotel is of highest quality. The service at the executive lounge was good. The room I stayed was a bit edgy in terms of room temperature which was a bit irregular and also some issues with doors which were a bit jammed. But these had no impact on my stay. So, all in all my stay was far beyond I expected from this property.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Pleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Manbir S. Families - 18/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I would like to express my thanks and appreciation for the service and care I received at Novotel Shamshabad on 11th december, 2019. Your staff did not disappoint me especially Manav Uppal, Toofan and Sindhura in assisting with my requirements. I want to point out a few points specifically - The catering was excellent, the chefs did a tremendous job with cooking all the dishes in the buffet. The wait staff were polite, attentive and helpful in their service. Everyone in the family and friends complimented after the event. I will definitely recommend holding events at Novotel Shamshabad to all my friends and colleagues as i had a fabulous experience here. Thank you.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Great location, above average quality

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

sbshah2013 Business - 16/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Great location, above average quality and value for money. Airport shuttle service is good. General room quality is average for this price range. Food is 2X expensive and average. Front desk staff is good but lack that welcoming charm.

Dear sbshah2013, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our location and our complimentary shuttle service. We have made a careful note of your suggestions for improvement, however, please allow me to apprise you that our Accommodation and Food and Beverage Offerings have been priced post extensive market research keeping in line with all the five star hotels in the city. We would be pleased to learn more about your specific preferences in order to prepare your room as per your requirement and our chefs will be pleased to prepare meals outside the menu to cater to your pallette. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you back for many more pleasant experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Good needs to become great

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

ViralAhmedabad_India Business - 10/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good news to become great. Check in is always painful. They never recognise you or welcome you back. The pool area is also not maintained. The place is always full due to proximity to airport and they must redo the same. It's not been upgraded since it opened.

Dear ViralAhmedabad_India, We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback for your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We have made a careful note of your suggestions for improvement and shall put in all endeavors to ensure seamless services at all times. We hope you will give us many more opportunities to welcome you back for even better experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Good short stay.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Kuldeep S. Families - 09/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed for one night at NHA after 5 years, overall good experience. Service by team at receptions and Square restaurant team of Harshal was good. Satisfactory experience.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Great hotel, great people!

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Avi T Business - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel is beautiful and very comfortable. The rooms are clean and comfy, all the stuff really do their best to be friendly and useful. The hotel is located very close to the airport, shuttles are very convenient. I enjoyed my stay and very recommend this hotel!

Dear Avi T, We truly appreciate your generous feedback for your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our hotel's aesthetics, well-appointed rooms, proximity to the airport and the hospitality extended by our courteous team. We thank you for recommending us and we hope you will give us many more opportunities to welcome you back soon for many more memorable experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Not good enough

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 07/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The rooms here are very tired and dated- in much need of refurbishment- and in parts dangerous (the desk in each room has degraded so much that it gives splinters when touched) Staff (reception) are not attentive enough for a Novotel. The culture of the place had drones significantly from when the hotel first opened and I last visited. In particular, I found one of the duty managers to be rude, disrespectful and almost offensive. Ratika, the duty manager while I stayed was utterly awful in her management and should not be allowed to wear a Novotel badge. Food in the restaurant was ok and service there was always good. Gym staff are non existent and equipment is filthy. Overall there just enough care here and the experience was not up to the standard expected

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your sharing the feedback about your stay with us at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. Our guests’ satisfaction is paramount for us and your experience is honestly not reflective of the usually high service standards that we pride ourselves for. It is our constant endeavor to offer our discerning guests, memorable experiences through our commitment to quality service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you bringing to our attention the concern about the discomfort you faced during your stay; we deeply regret for the same and I assure you that we have taken careful note of your feedback and immediate remedial measures have been introduced to ensure that such experiences are never repeated. Once again, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Memorable Stay

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

harjitchawla Family - 05/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Myself & my wife were looked after very well,We stayed at Executive Suite which was very comfortable,had balcony facing pool & had a very scenic view. At the time of Check-in & Out,we were looked after by Ms Babhita,who was very polite & courteous.Mr Ali Mirza,assistant front office manager personally took interest to make us comfortable. We had Breakfast & Dinner at the Multi Cuisine restaurant,food was very good both times,Buffet breakfast had a vast Multi Cuisine.Overall it was a Memorable stay.

Dear harjitchawla, We sincerely value you taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It gives us immense delight to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and were pleased with our services and the warm hospitality extended by our courteous team members Bhavitha and Ali from the Front Desk. We earnestly look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Mr John G.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

John G. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I think it says everyting, when I write that this is the 14th visit to the Novotel Hyderabad Airport Hotel. I visit with a group of international colleagues and am pleased to say that the all-round service, hospitality and customer service remains first class.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

3 Nights at Hyderabad Airport Novotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark C. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed here a number of times when in Hyderabad. The hotel is modern, clean & the staff are so welcoming & friendly. The restaurant has a good selection of dishes to suit most tastes including cooking fresh items at breakfast & dinner. Love it & will be back.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

A very Average Hotel at the Airport

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Lester553 Business - 02/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

Outside looks new and grand but interior wise was a whack. The only thing good is the gym which is big and spacious. Paid USD$150 is really not worth the money. Would have chosen another hotel if not the only one

Dear Lester553, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback for your recent stay with us at Novotel Hyderabad Airport. Our Guests's satisfaction is paramount for us and your feedback is honestly not reflective of the usually high standards of service that we pride ourselves for. We are disappointed to learn that your experience did not turn out to be a pleasant one. However, please allow me to apprise you that our pricing has been designed after extensive market research; keeping in line with all the other 5-star hotels in the city. We request you to kindly share your detailed experience with us on h6687-gr@accor.com in order to serve you better in future. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back for better experiences. Feel Welcome Rubin Cherian

Comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tg D. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staying away from home should be good for completing official assignments perfectly. Though you stay in hotel, if you feel that you are at home, nothing like it

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Disappointed as the airport transfer was not arranged inspite of reminders

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rm Business - 22/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The stay was okay but since the airport transfer was not arranged by your hotel in spite of sending the flight details and personally confirming this with the concierge and front desk on the day arrival as well, it was NOT done. On checking with the Novotel drivers at the airport they said no car for you Sir. After a couple of calls to your hotel, I had to hop into a car which was booked for someone else. Since we had booked 10 rooms and banquet as well, we expected better service. One of my other colleagues Abhay also informed me that his car was also missing and he had to ask a few drivers and finally got his driver chatting away instead of holding the placard for the guest. Chef Shekhar & Amit were extremely professional and my team had delicious dinner at Haldi PDR.

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your sharing the feedback about your stay with us at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. Our guests’ satisfaction is paramount for us and your experience is honestly not reflective of the usually high service standards that we pride ourselves for. It is our constant endeavor to offer our discerning guests, memorable experiences through our commitment to quality service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you bringing to our attention the concern about the discomfort you faced due to the delay in airport transfer; we deeply regret for the same and I assure you that we have taken careful note of your feedback and immediate remedial measures have been introduced to ensure that such experiences are never repeated. Once again, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Rubin Cherian General Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dr S. R. Couples - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Awesome

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Great option to stay when visiting Hyderabad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Rohit L. Business - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable stay, the entire team makes the entire experience seamless and hassle free!!

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Rubin Cherian General Manager

Didn't have a peaceful sleep

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vikas J. Business - 20/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor / Bad air-conditioning, dirty rooms and poor quality mattresses.

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate your sharing the feedback about your stay with us at the Novotel Hyderabad Airport. We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you during your recent stay with us. Our guests’ satisfaction is paramount for us and your experience is honestly not reflective of the usually high service standards that we pride ourselves for. It is our constant endeavor to offer our discerning guests, memorable experiences through our commitment to quality service; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate you bringing to our attention the concern about the discomfort you faced during your stay; we deeply regret for the same and I assure you that we have taken careful note of your feedback and immediate remedial measures have been introduced to ensure that such experiences are never repeated. Once again, we deeply regret the inconvenience caused and we do hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you better. Best Regards, Rubin Cherian General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in hyderabad telangana