ibis budget Dole

ibis budget Dole 2 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.4/5 693 reviews

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Located just 5 min from the Dole downtown

  • Enjoy EuroVelo 6

  • Rooms with free WIFI (fiber)

  • Large free secure parking

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis budget Dole

RUE DES BAUVRETTES, Espace commerciale de CHOISEY
39100 CHOISEY
France

  • By car

    A39/ sortie 6 At 0km / 0 miles

GPS:47.063062, 5.450849

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

3 breakfasts

Our accommodation(s)

12m2 room with shower, separate WC, flat screen TV, Sweet Bed by ibis bedding, heating and air conditioning, access to the room by Digicode, all comfort at low cost

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.4/5  693 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  202 reviews

Rude staff, depressing rooms.

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Andy W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The male staff working the afternoon shift was rude and unhelpful. Seemed to have a problem with me being english/ non French. Breakfast was nice. The rooms were like a fancy prison cell

Dear ANDREW W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Dole. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are very surprised by the feeling you had regarding the behavior of our colleague who is always very professional, friendly and helpful with customers. He enjoys talking with our English customers. Indeed, he must have had a problem with you. We specify that cleaning is done every morning and a check in the afternoon. We do not understand that rubbish remained in the hallway. Regularly we must remove these small flying insects attracted at night by the lights and settle on our tables near the windows. We apologize for this inconvenience, we take your comment into account. Sincerely, reception

Practical stay over

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Standard ibis budget, but starts to need a refresh. Still does the job but looks dated

Dear JEAN-MARC P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Dole. We hope to see you again ! Best regards, Team IBIS BUDGET DOLE

Prima

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ivo Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Alles was ok

Dear IVO G., What a pleasure to read your feedback! Thank you very much from the whole IBIS BUDGET DOLE team Very nice evening to you!

you charged for a cancelled stay.

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Anonymous Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I cancelled my stay and you charged me. now I want my money back......

Dear Mr T., We are sorry for this incident. Also, it was not necessary to assign bad marks to each criterion since you have NOT stayed in our hotel. Thank you for abstaining next time and revising your politeness lessons. have a great day sir. Roman.

Convenient and reliable

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Malcolm R. Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

A hassle free check-in and a clean, comfortable room at a good price.

Dear Malcolm. Thank you very much for your comments following your stay. We are delighted if it lived up to your expectations. We will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. Best regards. Romain.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in CHOISEY