Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 2,000 reviews
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 186 spacious guest rooms

  • Cozy rustic wine tavern

  • Indoor swimming pool and sauna for relaxation

  • Only 1640 ft. (500 m) from the A81 highway exit for Sindelfingen-Ost

  • Large shopping center within walking distance

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Sauna
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe

Schwertstr. 65
71065
sindelfingen
germany

Tel: +49703161960

Fax: (+49)7031/6196888

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BOEBLINGEN ZOB :   706 TEXTILZENTRUM

  • SINDELFINGEN ZOB :   711 TEXTILZENTRUM

  • VAIHINGEN ZOB :   BUS 84 MESSEHALLE

  • S1 :   S1 GOLDBERG

  • By plane

    STUTTGART At 13km / 8.08 miles

  • By car

    A8 KREUZ STUTTGART At 2km / 1.24 miles

  • By car

    A81SINDELFINGEN-OST At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

  • By train

    STUTTGART MAIN At 18km / 11.18 miles

GPS :48.704585, 9.039484

Our accommodations

At the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe you can choose between Standard Rooms with twin beds, double bed or double bed and sofa, Superior Rooms with double bed or double bed and sofa, and Privilege Rooms With a double bed. All 186 rooms have a/c, wi-fi and HSIA. Two children under 12 sleep in your room free, there is a 50% discount on a second room for children. Your pet is welcome (fee EUR 10/night).

Standard Room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Standard Room with a double bed and a sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Superior room with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Privilege Room with queen-size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

WEINSTUBE SCHWIPPE

Type of cuisine: Regional

As well as a rustic dining room, "Weinstube Schwippe" also offers a beautiful terrace where you can enjoy a glass of wine. We are open every day from 4pm to 1am and can seat up to 80 guests.

Dinner

16:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

In our restaurant, we serve regional dishes late into the evening in a contemporary setting. Come and try our traditional Swabian dishes and relax in the cozy surroundings. We are also happy to accommodate any special requirements you may have.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WEINSTUBE SCHWIPPE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

As well as a rustic dining room, "Weinstube Schwippe" also offers a beautiful terrace where you can enjoy a glass of wine. We are open every day from 4pm to 1am and can seat up to 80 guests.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 8

  • Maximum size: 155

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 80 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

2,000 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

529 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nadja Business - 31/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Booked a superior room but got a standard room, even though I am a silver member of Accor. The discounted rate I finally got, but I kurz because I asked if the received room is really a superior room, was 5 euro only... So will not do the online check in again... 219,- euro for the standard room is definitely too much in my opinion

Dear Nadja, thank you very much for staying with us and for your valuable feedback. We are really sorry to hear that you had so much trouble during your stay with us. A downgrade is definitely not our service it would be actually an upgrade and that this didn't work out even though you booked the superior room is our mistake. Regarding our trainees i can assure you a comprehensive training for all of them and yet it can be the case that new trainees aren't aware of everything. All in all we have to apologize for this experience you made, this is not our standard. Kind regards from Sindelfingen, Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Great accommodations and service!

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Daniel B. Couples - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed at this particular hotel a lot for business. The new work they have done to rooms are very nice and very much appreciated. Beyond that, the staff were absolutely wonderful and helpful. We had many requests and they worked with us every bit of the way. They were always cheerful and happy.

Dear Daniel B., thank you very much for this great feedback on your stay with us at the Mercure Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. We will of course share your feedback with all of our staff as this is a great motivation for all of us! Thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Well located, Good stay

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Bf Business - 25/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

All went smooth. Fast & friendly check-in Good breakfast

Dear Bf, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay with us at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. We appreciate your honest feedback and are happy that all went smooth during your stay. Kind regards from Sindelfingen, Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Problem booking with Loyalty points.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Couples - 10/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The booking was performed with partial payment of 2000 points and remaining in cash. However, on check-in the booking was converted to cash mode and points were removed. The call center mentioned that points cannot be used for this booking.

Dear Mr. K., thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay with us at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. It is nice to hear that you had a good overall stay with us. We are sorry about the problem with your points. We will follow up on this to make sure that everything is right. Kind regards from Sindelfingen, Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Mr. B.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ulrich B. Couples - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On arrival at 2pm. the room was ready. We had a specious room, however there was a constant humming sound which was somehow disturbing, we couldn’t figure out the cause of it. It wasn’t the air con. Bar prices and parking was quite expensive.

Very good

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M. J. Solo - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a wonderful experience for me

It was a wonderful experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Nadja Families - 21/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everyone was very friendly

Dear Nadja, thank you very much for your feedback on your stay with us at the Mercure Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and that our staff made your stay a great one. Hope to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Okay Experience

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 15/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was friendly and helpful. Sadly the spaghetti dinner was tasteless.

Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your time to rate your stay with us. We appreciate your honest words and are happy that our staff convinced you and made your stay positive. We are sorry that this didn't work out for your spaghetti dinner. We will follow up with our kitchen crew on this to make sure that this won't happen again. Kind regards and happy holidays. Dario Tolksdorf, Assistant General Manager

Top hotel near stuttgart

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Michael Families - 12/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Went with family. Room really good , breakfast good, pool really nice. Would come back

Absolutely satisfied

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

IgorKolomiyets Business - 11/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

I traveled with two children and was absolutely satisfied. Good location, perfect value for this price. Very friendly and helpful personal. Rooms are clean, have all you need. Will recommend this hotel to all.

Dear IgorKolomiyets, the only possible answer is to say THANK YOU! It's nice to read that we convinced you in every aspect and that especially our staff made your stay with us as pleasant as possible. We hope to see you again soon. Greetings from Sindelfingen, merry x-mas and a happy new year. Dario Tolksdorf Assistant General Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 05/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was fine, limited dinner options Requires breakfast options who do not need full breakfast. 20 Euros is expensive

Best place to relax

Customer review rating 4.2/5

M. J. Solo - 18/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good, I enjoyed it

Nice experience as always.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Shenghu L. Business - 14/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, big parking space, very important is the team you have in both reception and the bar. But this time, I had a situation that, I paid several Euros more than my colleague who had exactly the same check-in and out date with me. Funny thing was, I booked even earlier than her and I had to approve here cost as supervisor.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

very good

Sehr geehrter Herr Möhring, vielen Dank Ihnen für diese positive Rückmeldung zu Ihrem vergangenen Aufenthalt bei uns. Bis bald im Mercure Stuttgart-Sindelfingen an der Messe. Mit den besten Grüßen Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Room was not ideal

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Oliver C. Business - 06/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hello, your team and support was perfect! The room 625 was smelling and it was very warm, only option ringer smell an temperature under control was to open the window. The AC/heating was not working... Thank you Kind regards Oliver C.

Dear Oliver, thank you very much for taking your time to rate your stay with us. We like to hear that our staff made a great impression, thank you for that feedback. We are sorry to hear that the room smelled and was even too warm for you. We're sorry that in addition the a/c didn't work, we already informed our maintenance team regarding it. Kind regards Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

Good and satisfied

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Willem D. G. Business - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good and clean room. Quiet. Restaurant could be better (quality and taste of food).

All but rooms were stuffy

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Martá B. Business - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The restaurant and staff where fabulous. Could not sleep well the rooms were stuffy and hot for a September night.

Nice Location close to Mall & Highway

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ch Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel rooms and public areas is clean and front desk was helpful.

Dear Mr. W., thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We like to hear that our staff made your stay comfortable even though you had the experience with the a/c during night. Our location is great for a direct way to the autobahn but of course noisy with an open balcony door. We are sorry that your a/c didn't work and that you had a tough night due to this. We wish you a great time and hope to see you again soon at our hotel. Kind regards Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager

The Hotel Bar is not valuing long life clients

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rainer Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

room ok, staff ok, but the new rule to save some bucks for Accor and stop the good tradition to offer your guests some snacks (nuts etc) in the bar for free shows the value you see in customers. You should take back this stupid idea as soon as possible

Dear Mr. K., thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We like to hear that our staff and the room met your requirements. Regarding our bar we are sorry to hear that our new set up didn't convince you. All of our guests are important to us and so is their feedback. Kind regards from Sindelfingen. Dario Tolksdorf Rooms Division Manager
Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 22/09/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not entirely good. The shower/bath was the most uncomfortable experience.

Good Afternoon, dear Abrammojelamr K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Stuttgart Sindelfingen an der Messe. I am sorry that your experience about our new renovated rooms and baths did not meet your expectations. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Sincerely, Nicola Finkenzeller, Assistant General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in sindelfingen