Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.7/5 8,268 reviews
Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 52 suites, including Butler Service

  • Peaceful Garden Terrace

  • Legendary historical tour

  • 19 meeting rooms, including 5 listed as historical monuments

  • Located in the city center

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • SoFIT
  • Well-being
  • Boat excursions
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Please be aware that on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays between 22h00 and 06h00 a road barrier with an automatic rising bollard blocks the access to Rusland - the connecting street to hotel. Please contact the hotel to get access to the area.

Hotel location

Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam

Oudezijds Voorburgwal 197
1012 EX
amsterdam
netherlands

Tel: +31205553111

Fax: (+31)20/5553222

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • Tram line 4, 9, 16, 24, 25 :   Dam Square

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL At 25km / 15.54 miles

  • By helicopter

    HELIPORT AMSTERDAM At 11km / 6.84 miles

  • By train

    AMSTERDAM CENTRAL STATION At 1km / 0.63 miles

GPS :52.371132, 4.89531

Our accommodations

The 177 rooms including 52 suites offer a harmonious blend of historic and modern stylistic elements of the hotel and are equipped with the advanced technology expected by today's traveller.

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 Queen Size Bed - Canal View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CLASSIC ROOM - 1 Double bed - GARDEN OR CITY VIEW

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 25
  • Views: Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - 1 Queen bed - GARDEN, COURTYARD OR CITY VIEW

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Garden side, Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - 2 Single beds - GARDEN, COURTYARD OR CITY VIEW

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: City side, Garden side, Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

LUXURY ROOM - 1 King Size Bed - Canal View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Junior Suite - 1 King size bed, Butler Service, Garden, City or Courtyard View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 45
  • Views: City side, Garden side, Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

PRESTIGE SUITE - 1 King Size Bed - Butler Service - Canal View - Separate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 55
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

OPERA SUITE - 1 King bed - BUTLER SERVICE; GARDEN OR COURTYARD VIEW; SEPARATE LIVING ROOM

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 75
  • Views: Garden side, Courtyard side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

IMPERIAL SUITE - 2 Bedroom Suite - Butler Service - Canal View - Separate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: From 100
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

ROYAL SUITE - 1 King Size Bed - Butler service - Separate Living and Dining Room - Unique

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 100
  • Views: Courtyard side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

CANAL HOUSE SUITE - 1 King Size Bed - Butler Service - Courtyard or Canal View

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 65
  • Views: Courtyard side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Bridges

Type of cuisine: International

Award-winning restaurant Bridges focuses mainly on fish, with a surprising à la carte and Chef's menu (4, 5 or 6 courses). A unique feature of Bridges is the Chef's Table in the heart of the kitchen. Bridges also provides a private dining experience.

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ORIOLE

Type of cuisine: Mediterranean

Lunch

11:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

11:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE FLYING DUTCHMAN

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Filled with character, chat and good cheer, the Flying Dutchman brown café offers refreshing draft beers and a range of malts and whiskeys served by knowledgeable bartenders. This relaxed Amsterdam brown café also offers tasty pub food and snacks.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LIBRARY 'OR'

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Afternoon tea by the fire, a coffee and croissant in a deep armchair, books spanning local culture and French design...in this relaxing Amsterdam bar and lobby lounge, Sybille de Margerie's rich color scheme is inspired by the Amsterdam flower market.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

GARDEN TERRACE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

This tranquil canal-side garden terrace and bar, Amsterdam's best-kept secret, is an oasis from the city's bustle. Enjoy delicious drinks, lunch or dinner from Bridges, Oriole or The Flying Dutchman

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 295

  • Maximum capacity: 320 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 200 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.7/5

8,268 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,272 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Super staff but bring a flashlight

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Lafayette Couples - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love the Sofitel in Amsterdam. The staff was super friendly and everyone made us feel they were truly glad we were there. We'll definitely stay there again when we return next year. Our only complaint is our suite was so dimly lit that it was virtually impossible to read in the room. We understand most people use their i-everything these days but for the few old-fashioned print readers the lighting in the room was simply inadequate. To see what's in the closet, one needs to open the closet door wide for the floor lamp to shine in!

Dear Mrs G., It is very kind of you to provide us with your feedback following your most recent stay with us. It is most satisfying to read that you had a fantastic stay with us. We have made a note in your guest profile here concerning your preference for a shiny room, and we shall certainly aim to deliver one upon your next stay at Sofitel Legend The Grand. Otherwise we would like to thank you for signing up to ALL -Accor's wonderful loyalty program. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.7/5

N. Families - 10/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was not bad..but I couldn't feel caring service.. I asked for changing the linen, but they didn't do that. I didn't claim about that because I was so tired on that day and it was my last day in there. I've been to other sofitel hotels in other country and I think it was the worst.. I was little bit disappointed.

Dear Ms N. , Firstly, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your precious feedback. We regret to read that your stay did not live up to your expectations. Certainly, the issues you mention do not reflect our usual practices.We are investigating the matter regarding your bed sheets and the speed of connection in order to ensure other do not experience what you did. At Sofitel Legend The Grand, we make it our mission to provide our guests with unique, memorable experiences, and it seems we fell short in your case. We do hope still to make this up to you and we will be contacting you via the e-mail address we have on file for you. Again, please allow me to express my profuse apologies and thank you for writing to us. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Excellent stay, great location.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Ann Couples - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Outstanding service at all levels of staff. Our room was well appointed and very comfortable. The location makes seeing the sights within easy walking distance. The hotel history tour and canal tour were fabulous!

Dear Mrs H., We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive our guest feedback. I will share your comments with Zsa Zsa and all our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to everyone of us, as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Miriam Business - 09/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very nice hotel, the room is excellent (bedding and toiletries), friendly staff, and great food

Dear Mrs T., Thank you, first and foremost, for taking the time out of your day to fill in our survey. Your feedback is an essential tool to the continued improvement of our services. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Also, as you are a Silver ALL member, we'd like to thank you for your continued loyalty to our brand. Your custom is immeasurably valuable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

great location, comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Ciara Business - 05/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed one night, fantastic location. in walking distance to all nearby restaurants, bars etc.

Dear Mrs Ciara P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I have well noted your concern regarding breakfast. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Fabulous 5 star hotel in a great location

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Sound P. Couples - 04/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have been staying at the Grand Amsterdam for 5 years and this year was particularly excellent

Dear Ms H., It is very kind of you to have taken the time out of your day to share this wonderful feedback with us. Your satisfaction, especially as a loyal, returning guest, is extremely valuable to us. Thank you very much for the trust you place in us. It is highly rewarding for our teams to read that they succeeded in their mission of providing you with a unique, memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Lynn T. Families - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Front desk staff were exceptional

Dear Ms t., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your interactions with our staff, the Front Desk team particularly. Please allow me to extend thank on their behalf. We have duly taken note of your remarks concerning the size of the room and the ALL benefits of our loyalty program. We really value this feedback, as it is our main instrument for the continual improvement of our products and services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Bathroom sink blocked and smelly, there’s absolutely no way this unknown before the room was passed as fit.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Anonymous Business - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Average - see above and recheck the facilities in the bathroom before putting another customer in the room.

Dear Mr C., We hope this finds you well. Firstly, we’d like to thank you for taking the time to provide with your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Secondly, we’d like to profusely apologise for the shortcomings you experienced. We do must certainly agree that a room with a blocked sink should in no case be delivered to a guest. Please rest assured this is not a reflection of our usual practices. We shall be investigating the matter in order to prevent any such occurrence in the future, and we shall be sharing your comments with the appropriate department heads. Thank you once more for providing us with this most valuable feedback. Our mission is to provide our guest with unique, memorable and luxurious experiences. However, in your case, we fell short of this. We’d like to attempt to bring a happier conclusion to the matter. To that end, we’d like to invite you to contact our Guest Relations team, via h2… We hope to hear from you, please accept our warms regards in the meantime. Emmy Stoel General Manager

Simply Outstanding

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Alex M. Couples - 02/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff, facilities, food, amenities, location and quality of the room were all simply amazing!

Dear Mr M., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We genuinely value and appreciate your feedback. I am delighted to hear you felt well cared for by our great team of service professionals and that you like the Junior Suite you stayed in. Thank you for your wonderful compliments which I will ensure to pass on to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Beautiful service

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Jf Couples - 01/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was perfect - front desk warm and helpful. Both restaurants excellent. Location great. Room very comfortable.

Dear Ms. F., First of all I would like to thank you for letting us welcome you to Sofitel Legend The Grand during your recent visit to Amsterdam. Your kind words are greatly appreciated and have been shared with all our teams to serve as motivation to continue to deliver excellence in service. The entire team joins me in thanking you for sharing your wonderful feedback as we look forward to your return to Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Folio emailed at check out

Customer review rating 4.7/5

James F. Business - 29/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Funny how many times this survey request is sent but a folio was not sent via email at check out.

Dear Mr. F., Thank you for your email and for taking the time to send us your feedback. Of course I would like to first apologize for the repeated survey invites that you have received and for the fact that you have not received the digital receipt of your invoice. May I kindly ask you to email us at H2… Our Guest Relations team will be happy to send you the digital receipt of your stay in their reply. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to be able to prove ourselves better hosts during your next stay at Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Great Luxury hotel

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Philippe J. Families - 28/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I've spend (again) 2 nights at this great, well located hotel. It was very pleasure: great staff and everything is beautiful

Dear Mr J., It is very kind of you to provide us with your feedback following your most recent stay with us. It is most satisfying to read that you had a fantastic stay with us. Your happiness, after all, remains our biggest concern -all the more so, as you are a valued Platinum ALL member. We have made a note in your guest profile here concerning your preference for larger bathrooms, and we shall certainly aim to deliver one upon your next stay at Sofitel Legend The Grand. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

excellent accommodations that are quiet but close to everything

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Robert S. Families - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

the staff were friendly and accommodated our request for a different suite since we did not like the configuration or the step up / step down from living room to bedroom - we always enjoy the breakfast and dinner at both the bar and Bridges was excellent

Dear Mr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.7/5

Peter Families - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect

Dear Mr V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Superior staff!! Exceptional location and room quality. And a Michelin star restaurant???

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Dan M. Couples - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Upon arrival my status was acknowledged and made tangible! I was welcomed and rewarded. Butler escort & guidance plus an exceptional room assigned made the experience one of a kind!

Dear Mr M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In order to encourage other guests to visit our hotel, may we kindly ask you to also share your positive feedback on our TripAdvisor page? Hereunder you will find a link to our page. This is very much appreciated, thank you very much in advance. https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g188590-d189389-Sofitel_Legend_The_Grand_Amsterdam-Amsterdam_North_Holland_Province.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Hospitality with Heart!.....and perhaps the best bed in Europe.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Sean F. Solo - 27/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotels are only as great as their staff and The Grand is filled with them. Many thanks to the crack concierge team who led me to Amsterdam’s next great dining destination Restaurant Ja, the charming morning/ afternoon staff of Oriole, the welcoming ladies at the spa and of course the impeccable front desk. This is my fourth out of five Sofitel Legends and without a doubt my favorite. Dreaming of returning to my canal view suite....the team at The Grand is truly Legendary.

Dear Sean F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Super stay in a lovely centrally located hotel.

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Bill H. Couples - 26/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely hotel in a great central location. All of the staff were very nice and extremely helpful. Extremely comfortable bed.

Dear William H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager

Fantastic Stay

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Julia G. Business - 22/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We really enjoyed our stay with you again. A fantastic hotel with amazing staff.

Dear Ms. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.7/5

January G. Families - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I stayed at The Grand with my husband and our family for our marriage weekend. The hotel staff were excellent - very generous and accommodating! I think The Grand is the hotel with the best customer service in Amsterdam. However, I felt frustration when dealing with Daniela Bodelier from the event/meetings team. Her communication style was direct/rude/rigid/inflexible. I would suggest that she handle only Dutch customers, because Americans & Expats do not appreciate her disrespectful tone. She was the only staff member at The Grand who did not make me feel special during my wedding weekend. Everyone else at The Grand went above and beyond to treat me and my family with the utmost care and respect.

To the happy couple, I hope this finds you well and that you are enjoying your honeymoon period. I believe my General Manager, Mrs Emmy Stoel, has contacted you separately in regard to your feedback. For my part, I simply wished to thank you very much for choosing our hotel for this most special of occasions. It was a pleasure to meet your families too. Please pass on to them our warm thanks and regards. Having been present both at your engagement and your wedding, I was delighted to see the sheer happiness in which you both were basking. Such occasions most certainly feed our passion as hoteliers, and your smiles and kind words are a true reward. We hope to welcome you back very soon. In the meantime please receive our warm thanks and best wishes. Sincerely, Michael Jowett G. Relations Manager

Always Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.7/5

Dinshaw P. Couples - 20/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is my 5th or 6th stay in this hotel. Whenever I am in Amsterdam, The Grand is always my preferred hotel to stay in. Apart from the location, the ambience and most importantly the absolutely wonderful staff keep drawing me back here. The rooms are very comfortable, old world charm but contemporary. The breakfast is outstanding and so is the service. We also love the feel of the entrance courtyard and the garden. One of my favorite hotels anywhere in the world.

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Legend The Grand Amsterdam. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emmy Stoel General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in amsterdam