Ibis Berlin City Nord 2.5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.0/5 491 reviews

Ibis Berlin City Nord - Image 1
Ibis Berlin City Nord - Image 2
Ibis Berlin City Nord - Image 3
Ibis Berlin City Nord - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • 24-hour mini shop

  • Quiet environment

  • Good public transport connections

  • Excursions in the green and water-rich north of Berlin

  • Gastronomic offers in the surrounding area reachable on foot.

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Ibis Berlin City Nord

Alt-Reinickendorf 4-5
13407 BERLIN
Germany

GPS:52.574433, 13.357916

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Pets welcome
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Meeting rooms
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

Breakfast

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.0/5  491 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  744 reviews

to expensive for such an old hotel, the room smells old and was very small for the price

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Gn Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

service ok... too expensive for the size of the room. breakfast was ok

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We appreciate your recognition of our team's excellent service. However, we understand that from time to time things do need to be replaced and refurbished and so do carry out maintenance whenever necessary. Nonetheless, we have noted your comment. We do our best to offer competitive prices and regret that you were not satisfied in this regard. Please rest assured that your feedback has been duly noted and will be taken into consideration. We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Your ibis team

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Mishela Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great time at the hotel . Everything was perfect.

Dear Shela, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time with us and that your interaction with our staff was excellent. Our team takes pride in providing clear and helpful communication, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. We are also pleased you appreciated our efforts toward ecological sustainability, as we strive to replace single-use plastic items with more eco-friendly alternatives. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back. Best wishes, Your ibis team

4 nights in Berlin

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paul Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a reservation for 2 people but only 1 person was expected. The room was clean. It was too warm. Shower OK. Breakfast good with scrambled ‘yellow’ actually tasting of something.

Dear Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards; we are very glad that you had a pleasant stay. Please accept our apologies for any delay you experienced during check-in, however, we appreciate that you have brought this matter to our attention and will be reviewing procedures with our team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best wishes, Your ibis team

Clean, easy to reach the city center

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Lory Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

The check in was fast, and the receptionist very nice. The room was clean, but a bit cold during the night. The breakfast was very good, not too many options but also not to few. There was enough from everything, and as soon as something was over the refill was done fast. As the Germans say: "I have nothing to complain" :-)

Dear Loredana, Thank you for letting us know your opinion of your stay. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind words, we will be sure to share your feedback with the team. We are also happy to hear that our breakfast helped to start your day off the right way. However, we are sorry that you felt the temperature of your room was not ideal, and we regret that you did not let us know at the time, our team members are always on hand to assist and find a comfortable solution. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Your ibis team

Super staff, tired hotel

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Neil W. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The standout feature of this hotel, in my stay, were the staff - super friendly and helpful. The hotel is also quite cheap. However the rooms / bathrooms needed updating, and the lift was extremely noisy. I felt very sorry for whoever was in a room near the lift on the second floor!

Dear Neil, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are very pleased you found our prices competitive for the services we deliver and found our location convenient. We also appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Rest assured, we've noted your comments and truly appreciate all feedback that helps us improve our quality service. We hope to welcome you back in the future for an improved stay. Kind regards, Your ibis team

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 337 reviews 8.4/10 Location
  • 639 reviews 4.6/10 Room
  • 495 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 20 reviews 9.1/10 WiFi
  • 369 reviews 3.6/10 Comfort
  • 336 reviews 7.9/10 Breakfast
  • 313 reviews 5.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 139 reviews 2.3/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Berlin