Information message

ibis London Heathrow Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.2/5 15,812 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis London Heathrow Airport
See on a map
+ 16 Services

Hotel extras

  • An ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas certified hotel

  • Hoppa Bus shuttle service can take hotel guests to and from the airport

  • Less then 45 minutes from nearest underground to central London or a short drive to Thorp Park

  • Full service in-house Restaurant & Bar

  • On-site paid parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private enclosed outdoor parking Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • LONDON HEATHROW Paying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Billiards/Snooker

Hotel location

ibis London Heathrow Airport

112 Bath Rd, Hayes, Middlesex
London Heathrow Airport
UB3 5AL london
united kingdom

Tel: +442087594888

Fax: (+44)208/5647894

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • HOTEL HOPPA :  H6, H56 TERMINAL

  • LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT :  140-111-105-285 HEATHROW CENTRAL BUS STATION

  • HATTON CROSS TUBE :  Picadilly Hatton Cross

  • PICADILLY LINE :  PICADILLY LINE HEATHROW 123

  • HEATHROW EXPRESS :  HEATHROW EXPRESS HEATHROW T2&3

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 30km / 18.75 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON HEATHROW At 1.61km / 1 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    LONDON LUTON At 45km / 28.13 miles

  • By car

    M3 JUNCTION 3 At 4.83km / 3 miles

  • By car

    M4 JUNCTION 4 At 1.61km / 1 miles

  • By train

    HAYES AND HARLINGTON At 1km / 0.63 miles

  • By train

    HEATHROW EXPRESS TERMINAL 3 At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

  • By train

    ST PANCRAS INTERNATIONAL At 48.28km / 30 miles

GPS :51.480789, -0.430683

Our accommodation(s)

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay. Hotel 100% non smoking

Our restaurants and bars

FOGG'S KITCHEN & BAR

Type of cuisine: International

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

BAR

Unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis London Heathrow Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.2/5

15,812 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

5,363 reviews

Heathrow Weekend

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Trevor G 16/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Came down to visit Heathrow for the weekend, booked this hotel as it's the one I always stay at, friendly staff allocated me a room exactly as I wanted it, were always happy to help at all times, even wit the most mundane queries.

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter H. Couples - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good

First time, probably last

Customer review rating 1.0/5

V. Solo - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was bad-i didn't knew that that was possible but here we are. They asked me to show my booking- fair enough- and, as I had it on my phone, asked me to hand over my phone- which made me extremly uncomfortable but again fair enough. But he sneezed on it and didn't even apologized. The bed was uncomfortable, no ac and I couldn't open the window to at least get some fresh air in. I tried to call beforhand, which turned out to be impossible. The breakfast Buffet was ok, but ypu should switch out the Croissants, they were to hard to even open with the knife.

Good communal area, rooms more basic than basic.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Jamie Business - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Check in was great and all interactions with staff were brilliant. The lobby, bar and other communal areas set an level of expectation and sadly the rooms didn’t live up to it. Room itself is very basic. Personally not a fan of the ironing room format, no dead bold on the door or chain either isn’t great. Space for luggage is totally impractical and if you have a bag bigger than a rucksack (which I did) it’s hopeless so I left my case on the floor the whole time. Bed is quite comfortable so won’t complain there. Bathroom - super dull. Just the light from the mirror and it’s not bright at all. Possibly even a safety risk especially during the night. All toiletry bottle were empty! I just managed to get enough out of 1 for my shower. There were only 2 towels which were clearly which old and hard.

Clean and comfortable *****

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Jackjack Business - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, nice room and quiet hotel

Very convenient location!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Okchiu Solo - 12/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The front desk staff are quite cool…..if compare with the staff in Leicester ibis budget hotel, their staff are much better. Very warm and helpful.

Room was smelly

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Niall Business - 11/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room had a really bad smell.

Too expensive for what the hotel offer

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Breno Families - 10/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is a dump place for Heathrow passengers, super packed, I felt completely unprotected regarding covid, a lot of guests arriving from everyone and not wearing safe mask. Room looks clean, but carpet or wear out, etc.

Value for money

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Business - 09/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great value but over worked staff you need more staff to answer phones and check guests in they are doing everything

Dear ALISON H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I would also like to bring to your attention that we had already hired a new receptionist and are planning to add 2 more to our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Very good hotel

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Maps763339 09/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Very clean rooms, good beds and clean bath room. Our room was very quiet. The breakfast was excellent. We certainly should come back if we should have to take a flight at the airport of London Heathrow.

Disappointed

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Frances Families - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed here numerous times and been satisfied with the experience but this time was different. The bed sheet was not fitted and bunched up for an uncomfortable night. The air conditioning unit had no control and blew loud air all night. The food was inedible. How can anyone ruin garlic bread, well I couldn’t eat it. Seems to me this hotel has cut back.

Dear FRANCES R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was also very sorry to learn that the standard of the room allocated to you did not meet your expectations on this occasion. Your comments clearly indicate shortfalls in the standard of housekeeping and maintenance and as such, I had addressed the issues you have raised with the relevant members of their team. I apologise for any inconvenience or discomfort caused to you by these shortfalls in the standard of your accommodation We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Excellent location, lovely staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Sarah Solo - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Close to collinson testing site, friendly staff. Good bathrooms/shower

Dear SARAH H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Good location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Denis Friends - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A flying visit to see old friends. A clean comfortable hotel with easy transport links, this was ideal for my needs.

Dear DENIS M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Rooms unclean

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Jordan Business - 08/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was not cleaned properly and obvious no care or covid safe measures have been put in place as advised. Coffee/tea rings on the table, finger prints on mirror, hair on bed. Absolutely disgusting. As a Accor member I was shocked to see this frankly

Dear JORDAN A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was very disappointed to learn that the standard of cleanliness in your bedroom fell below expectations. Our Housekeeping team have a stringent set of daily procedures to follow and it is evident these were not adhered to on this occasion, for this I again apologise. We have, of course, taken up your particular complaint with the staff involved to rectify any shortcomings. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Mouldy smell in double bedroom

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Su B 08/09/2021 TripAdvisor review

Mouldy smell in double bedroom. Nice tub in twin bedroom. Noisy reception room. Hoppa bus arrived promptly on time but took 20-30 minutes to arrive to or from Terminal 5 Heathrow. Many people not wearing masks including staff.

functional

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

a small, cold, very dated but reasonably clean room with a cramped bathroom that served as a purely functional place to sleep for a night. aloof customer service and pointless restaurant with few and poor value food options. wouldn't stay again unless the price was reduced.

Dear NICHOLDS J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Brilliant service, a comfortable and clean room

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kevin S. Solo - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff were very attentive and looked after me well. It was good to see the previous General Manager, so we could have a catch-up. Many of the staff spoke to me, being a regular at this hotel. It felt like being at home. Well done to everyone.

Dear KEVIN S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Friendly staff

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Usual friendly welcome.

Dear ANDY M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Good for the price

Customer review rating 2.5/5

David H. Solo - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I told the front desk to ask housekeeping to shampoo the carpet in the room , had to keep my shoes on as it was so dirty .

Dear DAVID H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was very disappointed to learn that the standard of cleanliness in your bedroom fell below expectations. Our Housekeeping team have a stringent set of daily procedures to follow and it is evident these were not adhered to on this occasion, for this I again apologise. We have, of course, taken up your particular complaint with the staff involved to rectify any shortcomings. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Dirty rooms

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Aoife Business - 07/09/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This was my second stay in a little over 2 weeks! And I was extremely unhappy, firstly very long queue at check in at 9.30pm with lack of staff on reception, to then be checked into a room where I found a vomit stain on the Carpet went down to reception where I was stood for around 15 minutes before someone decided to come and help. To then find that I wasn’t checked into the room o had a key for and it took about 30 minutes for me to get a new room! The second room I went into also had very suspicious stains all over the floor. But with it being 1am I needed to get some sleep so I had to make do with a dirty room. I didn’t find the staff very helpful and I’m very disappointed with the standard of cleanliness in the rooms

Dear AOIFE R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Heathrow Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was very disappointed to learn that the standard of cleanliness in your bedroom fell below expectations. Our Housekeeping team have a stringent set of daily procedures to follow and it is evident these were not adhered to on this occasion, for this I sincerely apologise. We have, of course, taken up your particular complaint with the staff involved to rectify any shortcomings. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Narinder Singh General Manager Ibis London Heathrow Airport

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london