ibis budget London Heathrow Central 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 3.6/5 568 reviews

ibis budget London Heathrow Central - Image 1
ibis budget London Heathrow Central - Image 2
ibis budget London Heathrow Central - Image 3
ibis budget London Heathrow Central - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Hotel Hoppa Shuttle bus to Heathrow T2& T3 and T5 - https://www.hotelhoppa.co.uk/services/

  • Family rooms available

  • Car parking for in-house guests is £13 and coach parking for £20 for 24 hours.

  • 30 minutes away from Thorpe Park

  • 45 minutes from Central London by public transport

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

ibis budget London Heathrow Central

700 Bath Road, Hertz House, Cranford
TW5 9TW HOUNSLOW
United Kingdom

GPS:51.478954, -0.409147

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Car park
  • Pets not allowed
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

Restaurant

Our on site restaurant serves breakfast, tasty meals and worldwide beverages.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  3.6/5  568 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  2,981 reviews

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Robert L. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was bitten by a small fly/nat type insect on the last evening installed in room 211, tiny bite leading to rash and scar!

Brilliant staff, amazing room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shaun M. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything was awesome except ( and I understand this was out of the control of the hotel staff) between 7.30 and 8.00 both lifts were commandered by school children making it IMPOSSIBLE for others to use it.

Dear Shaun, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are very glad that you were satisfied with your room. However, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Our team is always happy to assist with any issues which you may have during your stay; meeting the needs of our guests is our top priority. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Winnie Noronha Guest Service Manager

Average

Customer review rating 2.5/5

Terence Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nothing special.

Dear Terence, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience you faced regarding the payment issue. We understand how frustrating it can be and we will make sure to address this matter with our team to avoid any future occurrences. We hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Winnie Noronha Guest Service Manager

For the money good value

Customer review rating 3.5/5

R R. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We used hotel prior to an early morning flight from Heathrow. Room was clean and in a good location. The pillows were not very comfortable for having a good night's sleep!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you received such friendly and professional service from our team members and that your overall stay with us was enjoyable. However, we regret learning that your pillows weren't quite to your taste and that you were disturbed. We wish you had let us know during your stay as we are always available to find an immediate solution to any issues; your comfort is a top priority. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Winnie Noronha Guest Service Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kirstie J. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was clean, room was clean, staff was friendly. Nice few from our room at over looking the airport. The only thing we didn't like was the full breakfast especially the scrambled eggs, for what you paid for it, you expect it to be good.

Dear Kirstie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay overall; our team is always pleased to help and we are happy that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. However, we are sorry to hear that our breakfast was not to your satisfaction; we are constantly trying to ensure we match your expectations and have taken note of your suggestion. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Winnie Noronha Guest Service Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 1,766 reviews 8.5/10 Location
  • 2,819 reviews 5.6/10 Room
  • 2,102 reviews 7/10 Service
  • 118 reviews 5.6/10 WiFi
  • 1,218 reviews 6.5/10 Cleanliness
  • 622 reviews 6/10 Breakfast
  • 603 reviews 2.9/10 Amenities
  • 594 reviews 4.9/10 Food

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Hounslow