Mantra Mooloolaba Beach 4.5 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 3,718 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mantra Mooloolaba Beach
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Located on the Esplanade & Free onsite Parking

  • A mixture of modern 1, 2 & 3 Bedroom Apartments and Penthouses

  • Outdoor Pool & Spa, Indoor heated pool, gym and games room

  • Walking distnce to all Restaurants, Cafes & local attractions

  • Large modern Conference facilities & Rooftop BBQ area

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
Business services
  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Mantra Mooloolaba Beach

7 Venning St
4557
mooloolaba
australia

Tel: +611300092872

Fax: (+61)7/54522888

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 10h00

  • By plane

    MAROOCHYDORE AIRPORT At 13.8km / 8.57 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :-26.678563, 153.116972

Our accommodation(s)

Mantra Mooloolaba Beach is just the thing for your next family holidays, romantic getaways or business conference. Offering fully furnished 1, 2 and 3 Bedroom Apartments each with private balcony and ocean or hinterland views. Enjoy full kitchen facilities or kitchenette, as well as washer and dryer, Foxtel, in-room WiFi, spa baths and spacious living areas.

1 Bedroom Superior

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 60 / 646 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities

1 Bedroom Ocean Superior

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 60 / 646 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Coffee/tea making facilities
Rooms

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 7

  • Maximum size: 231

  • Maximum capacity: 250 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 150 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mantra Mooloolaba Beach

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

3,718 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

4,020 reviews

Very friendly staff, well located with beautiful views

Customer review rating 4.4/5

W.. S. Couples - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We loved it... Matt welcomed us at Reception and gave us excellent customer service... Macie housekeeper was very eficient and helpful. Shane General Manager was amazing!

Dear Sharon, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially Matt, Macie and Shane. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

good apartment well sited

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alan E. Families - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

nice surroundings, staff pleasant and helpful I mention Melita on the front desk and our cleaning lady on the 5th floor

Dear Tricia E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Good location.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Relaxing break from work routine.

Dear Michael, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed before but a little disappointed with the room compared to previous stay Overlooking side street Tired decor My account was overcharged to start , rectified after pointed out at checkin Above average accommodation but I’ll be sourcing others in future Location is a plus , staff were pleasant Had trouble finding a secure car park after returning after dinner one night of stay

Dear David M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely break,great location

Dear Kevin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location and stay

Dear Robert, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Great location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yolanda Couples - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Requested quiet room and got super quiet room, thanks. Great location, next to supermarket and plenty of eateries. Beach across the road. Well set up room with everything for a short stay.

Dear Yolanda, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. My apologies for the cleanliness issues with your room. I have passed this on to the Housekeeping team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

We will keep coming back

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Hayley Families - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, rooms are clean . Staff are lovely , easy parking .. The heated indoor pool is why we book as very few hotels have both outdoor & indoor pool options . So you can visit all year round regardless of weather. Heated Indoor Pool is a great plus

Dear Hayley, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Elizabeth Couples - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We came to celebrate our 20 wedding anniversary as Mooloolaba brings back many memories. Felt special to be given a one bedroom with a great view and a bottle of babbly to celebrate the occasion. The reception staff made us very welcome as well.

Dear Elizabeth S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Assistant Manager

Disgusting

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Michael G. Couples - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Why don't you call me on 07…

Dear Mr G., Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay at Mantra Mooloolaba Beach & for taking the time to speak with me personally earlier today. Please once again accept my sincerest apologies for the issues we discussed specifically relating to the communication around your room allocation prior to arrival & also for the fact your apartment did not present as it should have on check in, I am genuinely disappointed that we did not meet expectations. Ensuring our guests are made to feel relaxed & comfortable at all times during their stay is our number one priority so we will be working hard to improve consistency when it comes to our communication & our general room standards over the coming weeks & moving forward. As discussed & should you be willing to return to Mantra Mooloolaba, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly as I would be highly motivated to assist with a future booking & ensure a memorable stay. Mr G., I really appreciated your time on the phone & I am grateful for the feedback. Wishing you & your family all the best for the remainder of 2020 & I look forward to speaking with you again soon. Regards, Shane

Large Rooms

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adam Solo - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyed the stay, nice rooms and facilities. Terrific location. As a negative arrived early and was told I would be called when room was available. 2:25 went by and still no call, but room was ready. Bit annoyed. Lifts also take forever and my key card became inactive for no reason. Very accommodating in letting me use facilities until 1pm after check in.

Dear Adam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. I am sorry you weren't notified when your room was ready. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and made the most of our facilities after you checked out. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Anniversary Treat

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Phil Couples - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We love Mooloolaba and decided to spend our 44th Wedding Anniversary at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach as we have had two previous stays here and loved them. We decided to book a Ocean View Superior for 4 nights and the little extra money was well worth it. Larger apartment and great ocean view from the 8th Floor. Nice clean and bright apartment. Very comfortable bed (always so important). And what a lovely anniversary surprise from the folk at Mantra.

Dear Phil, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your stay with us, and congratulations again on your anniversary. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sandi Friends - 17/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming staff, excellent location, magnificent views, great facilities and easy parking made our holiday extremely enjoyable. Would highly recommend and definitely stay again.

Dear Sandi E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Kelsey Assistant Manager

Disappointing regression

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I first stayed at this property when it opened. That was a great experience. This time, it was sadly awful.

Dear Christine D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dan Assistant Manager

very relaxing, close to everything.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andrew A. R. Couples - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

relaxing, close to everything, very clean, staff very help full and we will be back. Highly recommend.

Dear andrew s., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Very well located.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Clinton.j Couples - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The location was perfect close to restaurants, beach and cafes. With a stunning view to wake up too.

Dear Clinton J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Not too bad!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Shame as our arrival was a liittle disappointing the card didn't work for the carpark (first impressions) service at reception pleasant but we hate people who get greated before us when they arrive behind us. Anyhow pleasant staff.

Dear KATE B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mantra, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dan Assistant Manager

Amazing!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 15/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were so accommodating and lovely!

Dear Alycia, Thank you for feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us, and I am so happy our friendly team had a memorable impression and where able to look after you so well. We would love to welcome you back for another amazing stay when you are next on the coast. Kind regards, Lorna Rynhoud Assistant Manager

Location & Welcoming

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shirley B. Couples - 15/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have stayed before and will stay again. Excellent covid clean unit even down the glad wrapping the kitchenware. The sea view wraps around you and you can pop down stairs to OMalleys for a Guinness, the beach side restaurants and fashion shopping, this Mantra is just the perfect break or holiday.

Dear Shirley B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Heart of the Coast without the hassle

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Bruce D. Couples - 15/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Once we entered our room we immediately felt the world change down a few gears. Sat on the balcony, looked at some ships on the ocean, drank a beer. Wonderful. That night we went out for dinner and didn't need to drive. Magic location.

Dear Bruce D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mantra Mooloolaba Beach. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mooloolaba