Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.1/5 3,353 reviews
Visitors looking for hotels in the Sunshine Coast can choose from an extensive selection of accommodation options at Twin Waters. This impressive Sunshine Coast hotel features 370 guest rooms & suites, each offering everything needed for a relaxing stay. Spacious and tastefully appointed, each room provides a peaceful retreat, featuring comfortable bedding, air-conditioning, tea and coffee facilities and an ensuite.
Page out of
Novotel Sunshine Coast Resort
270 Ocean Drive, TWIN WATERS
4564 SUNSHINE COAST
Page out of
Access: 20 km / 12.43 mi
Check-in from - Check out up to
Page out of
SOLA Restaurant is a cosmopolitan style restaurant offering indoor and outdoor al fresco dining with lagoon and garden views. Open 7 days for breakfast & selected evenings for Dinner. Bookings essential
The Deli Cafe is centrally located in the main foyer. The Deli offers a large range of grocery products, a bottle shop selection and a range of fine coffees and teas. The flair of our pastry chef is reflected in the delicious savories and pastries.
Our guest reviews
100% genuine reviews from our guestsFind out more
Customer review rating 4.5/5
Leonie L. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL
Great clean room, friendly staff. Bit disappointed in quality of meals. Breakfast buffet good, just menu meals very average.
Dear Leonie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Sunshine Coast Resort. It is always very much appreciated to receive not only positive, but constructive feedback as well. I will share these with our management team for consideration and review. I am sure that this feedback will be informative for all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you here again soon. Sincerely, Gabrielle Guest Service Agent
Customer review rating 5.0/5
Holly Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL
Such a beautiful location. Wonderful amenities. Amazing customer service. And a well appointed room with a comfortable bed. Everything we needed for our brief getaway!
Dear Holly, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Falynne Front Office Assistant Manager
Customer review rating 3.0/5
Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL
The rooms are very tired.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and will apply an upgrade to executive side of the resort on your next stay with us :) Sincerely, Falynne Front Office Assistant Manager
Great customer service
Customer review rating 4.5/5
Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL
I had one free night & was accommodated to book a second night in the same room. My request for a late check out was approved instantly at check-in as I wanted to cycle in the morning. Very friendly customer service team.
Dear Innocent, Thank you for sharing your experience with us; I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. We endeavour to provide all guests with a positive experience, I am so pleased to hear that your recent stay was a success! As always, we wish you the best and hope that you will join us again in the near future, Kind regards, Gabrielle Guest Service Agent
Customer review rating 4.0/5
Shelley Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL
Was pleasantly surprised that my Accor plus status was honored and received an room upgrade, service at checkin was good, our room was lovely and had a beautiful view of the lagoon. The bed was comfortable and the housekeeping was done each day before we returned to our room. Unfortunately the first night we looked at the Sola menu on our room tv and my husband got takeaway pizzas to bring back to our room, we were told that those pizzas are no longer on the menu, so made other choices. Unfortunately the pizzas were not good, dry, no flavour and after eating did not make us feel good. We did not tell the hotel at the time as we were in our room eating and did not want to make a fuss at the time. One morning we tried the deli for breakfast, the croissant with ham and cheese was not good and the croissant was not a croissant but more like gluggy bread. On the last morning we went to the buffet but were told that in 20 minutes they were closing, that was not there fault we went for a walk first and didn’t realise we got there at 10.10am, we did not have the buffet breakfast as we didn’t want to rush. I did have lunch at Sola one day with my mother who visited and that was better, the service for lunch was good. It was disappointing though the below average food for dinner from Sola and breakfast from the deli, I think for both the resort could do much better, I have eaten the pizzas from Sola last year and they were good last time. I did notice when walking on the track around the lagoon with my older mother that the cement track is very uneven in places and I found I had to hold her arm so she didn’t trip. Overall the resort is lovely and relaxing and we will be back, just hoping the food will be improved by our next visit. 😊🙏☀️
Dear Michelle, Thank you for sharing your experience with us; I am delighted that you had an enjoyable stay. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback. We endeavour to provide all guests with a positive experience, we are happy to hear that you were happy that we applied Accor room upgrade for your membership and thank you for your continued Loyalty. As always, we wish you the best and hope that you will join us again in the near future, Kind regards, Falynne Assistant Front Office Manager
In partnership with TripAdvisor
Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website https://all.accor.com/ today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price