ibis Styles Birmingham Centre 3 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.5/5 1,055 أراء

ibis Styles Birmingham Centre - Image 1
ibis Styles Birmingham Centre - Image 2
ibis Styles Birmingham Centre - Image 3
ibis Styles Birmingham Centre - Image 4


فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton certified hotel.

  • Onsite underground secure car park with direct lift access to reception for just £13 per 24h.

  • Within walking distance of key attractions and transport links.

  • 120 modern guest rooms with connecting rooms available.

  • 3 meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 12 people Theatre Style. Other layouts available.

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

موقع الفندق

ibis Styles Birmingham Centre

65 Lionel Street
United Kingdom

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):52.481568, -1.906795

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • موقف
  • نرحب بالحيوانات
  • مطعم
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • صالات اجتماعات
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين


Indulge in our international cuisine à-la-carte restaurant, unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.5/5  1,055 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1,719 أراء

2023 شهادة تميّز

Great cheap option

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

London_Kip العائلات - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed here for one night in a quad room. It was a really clean and comfortable hotel with a good standard of room. We got a really good deal and the breakfast was included. The breakfast was very good and the free tea and coffee making facilities in the lobby came in handy. The location worked well for us.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing ibis Styles Birmingham Centre for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be a great and affordable option for your visit to Birmingham. It's fantastic to know that you found your quad room to be clean, comfortable, and up to your standards. We're delighted that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and that the complimentary tea and coffee facilities in the lobby were convenient for you. Ensuring a pleasant and convenient stay for our guests is our top priority, and we're glad to hear that our location worked well for your needs. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Marta Operations Manager

Great clean hotel at a very reasonable price

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Kevin S تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

First time staying at an Ibis Style hotel and would highly recommend it. Room was spotlessly clean and had everything we could have needed, like iron and ironing board, hair dryer, tea and coffee, shampoo and soaps. We have stayed at much more expensive hotels and not had the facilities provided by the Ibis. Very good value for money. Thank you for a great stay.

Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at ibis Styles Birmingham Centre and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that your first experience with an ibis Styles hotel exceeded your expectations. Providing a clean and comfortable environment with all the necessary amenities is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found your room to be spotlessly clean and well-equipped. We take pride in offering great value for money and are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be a better choice compared to more expensive options you've stayed at in the past. Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back for another excellent stay in the future. Marta Operations Manager

Very good hotel/ value for money

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DarrenC348 Friends getaway - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Stayed here for one night at a very reasonable price. Room was spacious, quiet, a good temperature and the bed was comfy. The shower had a good pressure and temperature. The bathroom was spacious. We had some issues getting into the car park which meant we were left waiting outside the barriers for quite some time. The staff member on the check in desk was apologetic for this. Car park is on site for £15/24hrs. Approx 20 mins walk from the hotel into the heart of the city.

Dear Darren, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel to be very good value for money and that you had a comfortable stay with us. It's great to know that you found your room spacious, quiet, and equipped with all the amenities you needed for a pleasant stay. We're glad that you enjoyed the shower pressure and temperature, as well as the spaciousness of the bathroom. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with accessing the car park. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will address this issue with our team to ensure a smoother experience for our guests in the future. We're pleased to hear that our staff member was apologetic and responsive to your concerns. Providing excellent customer service is important to us, and we appreciate your understanding. Thank you again for your valuable feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the future. Marta Operations Manager

Excellent! Good value and very accommodating! Will return. Ignore the negative reviews.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sima M العائلات - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Booked last minute for a shopping trip in Birmingham with my 2 daughters. We were very impressed with the hotel. Excellent location. Perfectly clean. I am vegan and my daughter is gluten free. I was provided with soya milk for the room on request. Gluten free bread and cereal provided at breakfast. A separate gluten free toaster would be useful but that's the only thing I can find to moan about. I had a filling hot breakfast and soya milk was provided at breakfast. I Would have enjoyed some fried mushrooms but again that's just finding things to complain about! Miguel the receptionist was incredibly friendly and helpful as were all the staff. For the price you won't find better. 5 mins walk from bullring, station and restaurants. Shampoo and shower gel in room. Lovely hot shower, cosy warm room, large tv and a good selection of refreshments. My kids enjoyed getting hot chocolate from the machine downstairs. If we return to Birmingham we will definitely book again. The luggage hold was really helpful so we didn't have to lug around heavy bags whist shopping after checkout which is late at 12pm. Thanks for having us. We found it all very enjoyable and comfortable.

Dear Sima, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel and that you were impressed with various aspects of your visit. It's great to know that you found our hotel to be in an excellent location and perfectly clean. We're also pleased that we were able to accommodate your dietary preferences with soy milk, gluten-free options at breakfast, and that Miguel and our staff provided friendly and helpful service throughout your stay. Your feedback regarding the separate gluten-free toaster is noted, and we will consider this as we continue to improve our offerings for guests with dietary restrictions. We're delighted that you found the amenities in your room to your satisfaction, including the hot shower, cozy warm room, large TV, and selection of refreshments. It's wonderful to hear that your kids enjoyed the hot chocolate from the machine downstairs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we're thrilled to hear that you would definitely book again if you return to Birmingham. We're glad that our luggage hold service was helpful for you during your shopping trip. We appreciate your kind words and feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable and comfortable stay in the future! Marta Operations Manager

Ideal stay for either before/after your holiday flight.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

welshlady01 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

On the night before we flew, we stayed in an Ibis Styles room, which are more spacious with tea/coffee making equipment and a large shower. On return of holiday, as we didn’t land and check in until just before midnight, all we needed was a comfy bed, not bothered about space, so the Ibis budget room was ideal. We were parched upon arriving back but luckily the bar is 24/7 so a much needed pint of lager and water was greatly appreciated before flopping into bed exhausted. Lovely self service buffet breakfast, small but perfect. Thank you.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that our accommodation suited your needs both before and after your flight. It's great to know that you found the rooms comfortable, and the bar provided a convenient refreshment option upon your return. We're glad you enjoyed the self-service buffet breakfast as well. If there are any specific aspects you loved about your stay. Thank you for choosing us! Marta Operations Manager

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 1,577 أراء 9.4/10 الموقع
  • 1,859 أراء 7.4/10 الغرفة
  • 1,706 أراء 9.6/10 الخدمة
  • 46 أراء 3.6/10 إنترنت
  • 854 أراء 6.7/10 الإفطار
  • 848 أراء 8.8/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 587 أراء 8.3/10 القيمة مقابل المال
  • 319 أراء 6.3/10 وسائل الراحة

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في Birmingham