Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 2,403 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention
See on a map
+ 23 Services

Hotel extras

  • The first Pullman Resort concept in Indonesia with convenient access from Jakarta and Bogor

  • 208 rooms with balcony overlooking the pools & Mount Salak and 21 villas with bedroom and pool

  • Vibrant dining options: 2 indulging restaurants & 2 stylish bars

  • 4soothing & rejuvenating swimming pools (up to 1500 sqm) with Kids Club & a relaxing Fit & SPA

  • 2 ballrooms & 4 function rooms (fit up to 1300 guests) with natural daylight and balcony

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Services for children
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Services for children
  • Bicycles rentalPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 6 Meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak, Gadog
Megamendung, Bogor
Megamendung
16770 bogor
indonesia

Tel: +622518306888

Fax: (+62)2518306889

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • CISARUA BUS STATION :  BOGOR CIAWI

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 80km / 49.71 miles

  • By train

    BOGOR STATION At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By train

    BOGOR STATION At 16km / 9 miles

GPS :-6.664875, 106.8673125

Our accommodation(s)

Situated in a serene atmosphere, Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention features 208 rooms & 21 villas with comfy Pullman bed, rain shower, up to 60" LED Interactive Technology TV, WiFi, balcony, pool access and view to Mount Salak.

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Pool side, Mountain view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Pool side, Mountain view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone

EXECUTIVE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Pool side, Mountain view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

EXECUTIVE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side, Mountain view, Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Garden Access

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Garden Access

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed, Pool Access

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Pool Access

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 42 / 452 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

DAMAR RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Damar is an all day dining with access to family entertainment areas offering scrumptous buffet & a-la carte menu of Indonesian & International favorites with ingredients from locally grown products & serves non-alcoholic drinks except beers.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MAD COW RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

Mad Cow Vimala Hills is a stylish departure from a traditional steakhouse to enjoy deliciously juicy steak, fresh seafood, tasty appetizers & platters for sharing socially accompanied by rejuvenating selections of non - alcoholic drinks except beers.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Salak Bar & Lounge

Non contractual photo

Salak Bar & Lounge is where guests unwind & relax throughout the day savoring delectable gourmet snacks & selections of liquorless libations (except beers) to enjoy a pleasant relaxing sense & view overlooking the resort, lush garden & Mount Salak.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Padi Pool Bar

Non contractual photo

Set along in a natural surrounding & perched next to the resort's lagoon styles swimming pools, Padi Pool Bar is an enduring concoction of culinary experience & a haven of serenity, serving light dishes & refreshing non-alcoholic drinks except beers.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 6

  • Maximum size: 1,040

  • Maximum capacity: 850 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 650 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

2,403 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 5.0/5

1,225 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Great property and facilities but need improvements in managing customer's flow and expectation

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Fennyarief 15/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Check in process very slow, customer's flow management is very poor, I can see a lot of people waiting in the lobby area for check in and check out at the same time. Same thing goes for breakfast at Damar Restaurant, it takes us like forever just to get fried egg. Breakfast is not recommended, quality of food didn't reflect 5 star hotel Staffs are not consistent about accor's member benefit, one day they say can the next day can't. During check out process I was told that I have balance to settle when I actually have settled all before hand, it seems like the front office who assist check in and check out is not communicating or somehow the system didn't record my transaction, not sure, but when I asked to speak with Manager on duty for clarification, they only gave me namecard and ask me to just call, I find this attitude very rude. Overall property and facilities are great.

Recharge Quality Time with Family

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

mirantira2 14/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Always have a great time and feels like home everytime we stay at Pullman Vimala.the villa n staff gives us their best service so that we can enjoy our quality time with family as much as we can..recharge our everything!

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Widyalanni W. Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

All my family very happy in pullman. We have a good experience, a kind of staff. Thank you to having us.

Dear Ibu Widyalanni W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. Please know that we have shared your kind words about the care you received during your stay with the entire tea, which will continue to inspire team members to reach for the stars. With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Hotel having 2 big block building.. we can explore the surounding and enjoying the view

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nita Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was upgraded to executive suite but the bathtub and toilet did not work properly.

Dear Ibu Nita N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that we able to upgrade you to Executive Suite and that you are impressed with out stunning view. Regarding the room issues, we sincerely apologize for any disturbance that effected the tranquility of your stay. We do have preventative maintenance programs in place to detect any room defects prior to guests’ check-in; however we are truly sorry that this was not the case for you. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Best service hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Deby R. Families - 12/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was our first family trip at Pullman Ciawi, but I would like to thank all staffs for being very kind and nice during our stays in pullman, especially to all the staffs at the restaurant. The restaurant was busy and yet the have time to check on us make sure we got everything we needed. Thanks all staffs for making our holidays memorable and also thank you for the birthday cake prepared for my dad, the cake was delicious. The room itself was spacious, i was expecting smaller room but the room is bigger than the picture shown. So we were very thrilled. As for additional improvement: more soaps and shampoo (during this pandemic we shower more times than regular day) i know we can always call and ask but would be nice if it is provided (we got 1 shampoo, 1 liquid soap, 1 conditionaire, 1 bar soap, 2 tootbrush), would be great if you can put 2 liquid soaps and 2 shampoos in each room. Also for the pillow (again i know we can always call and ask) but adding bolster and extra pillow will be nice as the bed is very big. We will definately return back to pullman ciawi. Thank you

Dear Ibu Deby Nini R., Thank you for choosing our resort as a destination to celebrate your special day. It was such an honor for us to participate in making your anniversary a memorable one. It is truly a pleasure to read about how thankful you were to have everything you wanted during your stay, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. Above all, thank you for recognizing the efforts of our talent in their service delivery as the selection and training of our talent is an area of extreme pride. Our heartist professionals are our biggest ambassadors so we are very grateful to receive warm and authentic comments such as yours. I will certainly share your comment to the entire talent member who will feel pride and further motivated. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Favorite hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Families - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

This place is one the best hotel and our favorite places to spending out time with family. With a cozy room and big area. And also my kiddos like it the food, is very delicious. Thank you so much Vimala hills ciawi. Not forget to said thank you to all accor with always giving the best way and solution every time we want to stay. Best regards, FI

Dear Bapak Fachri I., Firstly, Thank you for become our valued member ALL Accor Live Limitless and We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is truly a pleasure to read about how thankful you were to have everything you wanted during your stay in every time you return to Pullman and that you enjoyed the uniquely integrated facilities at our resort including our spacious room. Please know that we have shared your kind words about the care you received during your stay with the respective departments, which will continue to inspire team members to reach for the stars Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Great hospitality

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Temmy H. Families - 11/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room Is excellence, the facilities are great, and most of that friendly family

Dear Temmy H., Firstly, Thank you for become our valued member ALL Accor Live Limitless and We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is truly a pleasure to read about how thankful you were to have everything you wanted during your stay in every time you return to Pullman and that you enjoyed the uniquely integrated facilities at our resort including our spacious room. Please know that we have shared your kind words about the care you received during your stay with the respective departments, which will continue to inspire team members to reach for the stars With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

New place

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Families - 10/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Swimming pool was so packed no social distancing going on

Dear Ibu Angeline N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback, please to rest assured that We take the health and safety of our guests very seriously to ensure we meet local and international standards of hospitality. It is truly unfortunate you experienced facility issues, please allow me to reiterate that we do not compromise our safety standards and I am surprised to read your comments regarding healthy protocol at the swimming pool. I will share your feedback with the team so that we ensure that our safety protocol is consistently at the high levels on which we pride ourselves. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Best of de Best!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Swidjaja2021 Business - 10/04/2021 TripAdvisor review

Grateful to have it all : services, hospitality and sincerity. Thats I called Accor! Warm welcome and kindness support during our stay fr Ms. Shafira was very helpfull.. Then continue with great assitance of healthy activities from Pak Firman as trail and running instructor, also Pak Andi with his Yoga class and core class. Enjoy the great taste and fuel the energy @ madcow with delicious salmon, we will missed it much. Encore ...with latte art clasa, amazingly! Charming Barista Ms. Rindi and her team, also Pak Dimas. All in All : parfait! Nothing to say than much thanks to Pullman Ciawi. Keeps safe and abundance blessing to you All.

Good facility

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Halvarra Y. Families - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staffs and helpfull , my family are so happy and good facility for children....nice hotel

Dear Ibu Halvarra y., Thank you for become our valued member ALL Accor Live Limitless and We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable that you enjoy our extensive facilities. Regarding our legendary hospitality, I will share your delightful comments about your service experience with our team. It is always very satisfying for them to know how much their service contribution can upgrade a guest’s holiday. With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Excellent service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Julyanto Families - 09/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very satisfied and wonderful view.

Dear Bapak Julyanto A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. Above all, thank you for recognizing the efforts of our talent in their service delivery as the selection and training of our talent is an area of extreme pride. Our heartist professionals are our biggest ambassadors so we are very grateful to receive warm and authentic comments such as yours. I will certainly share your comment to the entire talent member whom will feel pride and further motivated With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Bad service

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Citra U. Families - 08/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

When i booked, i gave note that connecting room and near pool, then i called to make sure that i would get that connecting room because i went with my KIDS, the reception just said that she couldn't promise that because depend on availability. I said, that's why i called that time, she said still couldn't promise. It was bad for me because she gave me uncertainty. I asked her, what time to check in, she said 2 o'clock. On the day, i came on 1.30pm, the reception said that check in time on 3 o'clock, i asked why the reception on phone said that check in time was 2 o'clock, she just said should be 3 o'clock, she would call me if the room were ready. How could be there 2 DIFFERENT requirement?? Then i waited till 3.10, no one called me, so i came to reception again and took my keys, i got room on batur building (FAR away from kids pool). In the room, the connecting door still not open yet. The bell boy said that other people would open it. I waited for 1 hour just to open that door. The curtain in front of bathroom didn't work fine (couldn't cover full the window), the bell boy said that he would tell technician to repair it, but no one come. When the other people that open the connecting room came, i asked where was the technician, he said just wait, but still no one come, I already dissapointed and didn't want to ask again. At night, i called the operator to ask menu for dinner IN my room, he said to scan barcode on TV, dining list. I asked, was all of restaurant available? He said just Damar Restaurant served dinner. Then i ordered foods from Damar Restaurant List. When i paid on checkout time, i was so surprised that food price higher than what i saw at list last night. The reception told me, that i shoud be scan barcode on Room Service List, not Damar Restaurant List, because the price was different when you ate at restaurant or when you asked to bring to your room. I asked, WHY did the operator not tell me that last night?? Reception just said sorry maybe he was the new one. It didn't make sense for me, you should give the right information to your customer, if not so WHY must the customer bear a loss?? In my advice, just give extra service charge for room in service, so customer haven't to pay double (higher price and also service charge). I love all of hotel facilities, but i really disappointed for the service. Please improve your service!

Dear Ibu Citrautami S., Firstly Thank you for choosing Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention as your holiday destination and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I were glad to learn that you are impressed with our extensive facilities. However, We are quite concerned in the sentiment expressed in your description of your dissatisfaction with the service delivered by our team member, as this is the antithesis of the emotions we would like our guests to feel. In the past all our guests have lauded the team members on the genuine care they express in all interactions and apologize sincerely that your experience was dissimilar. I believe our guest experience team has made the conversation directly with you to convey our sincere apologize on behalf. I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments to review with the urgency it deserves. Again, We are sorry that you did not have a positive experience with us. Guest satisfaction is at the heart of our operation and I apologize that our actions did not convey the genuine care we strive to provide to all guests. I hope that you will find it in your heart to grant us another opportunity should your travels ever bring you back. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Kids friendly staycation

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Indah Families - 08/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

After 1 year we stayed at home, finally I brought my children to staycation at Pullman Vimala Hills. It was great experience because we can enjoyed many activities and didn't feel like stay at hotel only. The hospitality of the staffs are awesome. The implementation of healthy protocol was great. However for breakfast we think Pullman can do better by keep the food fresh and warm.

Dear Ibu Indah D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. I am also glad that you were satisfied with our extensive facilities, as well as the service delivered by our team members, who will be further motivated by your kind words. The small details count and I thank you for bringing this up to my attention. We make the greatest effort to satisfy individual tastes, catering to a wide spectrum of visitors. We regret to hear that not every Pullman experience met your expectations, and we would certainly appreciate further information on the dissatisfaction of your stay. I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments to review with the urgency it deserves. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mrs. S. Couples - 07/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staycation in comfortable hotel and adequate facilities

Dear Ibu Elva S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is always a pleasure to learn that you are impressed with our extensive facilities. However, We regret to hear that not every Pullman experience met your expectations, and we would certainly appreciate further information on the dissatisfaction of your stay. In regards to our pricing, we frequently review our prices with other five-star hotels in the region to remain competitive with other popular dining destinations in top resorts, reflecting the use of high quality products and international service standards and I have passed your feedback along to the relevant departments to review with the urgency it deserves. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

comfortable, delicious meals, good facility

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Elfrida R. Families - 06/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

when my family stay at Pullman Vimala, overall is good. Nice facilities, comfortable, clean, good food (except udon, it's too sweet). It has kind, humble and helpful staff. Activities also vary, especially for children, there is an Easter event too. The children were very happy because there was an eeg hunter, rabbit hunter event, and besides that, there were bicycle and scooter facilities that could be used every day. Only one thing that makes me disappointed, when my daughter will take the cookie at breakfast. When She was choosing a cookie, the staff immediately reprimanded her not to mess or spoil the cookie. We are disappointed by his response. Hopefully it can be improved again.

Dear Ibu Elfrida R. Putri V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. I am also glad that you were satisfied with our extensive facilities as well as the service delivered by our team members, especially the one you mentioned by name who will be further motivated by your kind words. The small details count and I thank you for bringing this up to my attention. Regarding the unpleasing experience during breakfast. We are deeply sorry for this inconvenience and will review your feedback with our F&B team. Our aim is to ensure a restful and relaxing guest experience. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

good stay, like Mini Bali

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

the place is big and also many activities for children and parent also

Dear Teddy Kurniawan H., Firstly, Thank you for become our valued member ALL Accor Live Limitless and We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, that you enjoy our extensive facilities. In regards to our restaurant pricing, we frequently review our prices with other five-star hotels in the region to remain competitive with other popular dining destinations in top resorts, reflecting the use of high quality products and service. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Nice Vibe

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Rizki P. Families - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice place, nice ambience, some difficulties on reservation

Dear Bapak Rizki P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is always a pleasure to learn that you are impressed with the resort ambience. However I regret to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service provided by our team members. I am extremely surprised to hear this, because we regularly received high praise from other guests who comment on how impressed they are by the warm hospitality provided by our talented team members. Please know that we are truly sorry to hear that this was not the case for you. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Five star hotel in Puncak area

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Johannzach Couples - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very warm and friendly stafsf, contacted guests one day before chevk in. Nice breakfast in Damar restaurant. Staff named ELIN was very attentive to us. Our room was comfortable and clean.

Dear Ibu Yohansyah S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I am delighted to learn that your stay with us has proved to be extremely memorable, from the moment you arrive that you enjoy everything during your stay. I am also glad that you were satisfied with our extensive dining options include Damar restaurant, as well as the service delivered by our team members, especially the one you mentioned by name who will be further motivated by your kind words. With all your compliments to our resort and team member, I would like to thank you again for taking the time to write and share your review and look forward to welcoming you back home again soon. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Many activities in the hotel.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Eva Families - 05/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

There was a lot of activities that the hotel prepared for my family.

Dear Ibu Eva A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. It is always a pleasure to learn that you are impressed with our extensive facilities. However We apologize the unpleasant experience during your stay. We take the health and safety of our guests very seriously to ensure we meet local and international standards of hospitality. It is truly unfortunate you experienced safety protocol and cleanliness issues, please allow me to reiterate that we do not compromise our safety standards and I am surprised to read your comments regarding housekeeping and Damar Restaurant. I will share your feedback with relative team so that we ensure that our service is consistently at the high levels on which we pride ourselves. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review is valuable to us so that we may evaluate the points you have noted and ensure we prioritize our in-house guests’ comfort and relaxation for the most memorable stay at our resort. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Staff responsiveness

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Dap Families - 02/04/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Superb location and facilities. staff responsiveness is poor compare to other pullman hotels

Dear Bapak Dicky Ade P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Ciawi Vimala Hills Resort Spa & Convention. I truly regret to hear that you were dissatisfied with your overall experience at our resort, which is not indicative of our service philosophy and overall positive guest experiences. I also regret to hear that you were dissatisfied with the service provided by our team members. I am extremely surprised to hear this, because we regularly received high praise from other guests who comment on how impressed they are by the warm hospitality provided by our talented team members. Please know that we are truly sorry to hear that this was not the case for you. Please allow me to reassure you that we take great pride and care to ensure that each guest feels at home while staying with us. On occasion, when a guest’s stay is not flawless, we do everything possible to rectify the situation and work to improve our products and services. Again, I am deeply sorry that your experience did not meet expectations, but I do hope you will consider visiting us again in the future. Sincerely, Gilles Tressens General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in bogor