Pullman Cairns International 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 2.036 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel icônico perfeitamente localizado para acessar Cairns e a Grande Barreira de Corais

  • Coco's Kitchen + Bar, com destaque para frutos do mar e produtos frescos locais

  • Premiado Vie-Spa com tratamentos exclusivos, massagens, tratamentos faciais e muito mais

  • Mais de 3.000 m² de espaço para eventos com 11 salas de reuniões,

  • Piscina tropical externa

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Pullman Cairns International

17 Abbott Street
4870 CAIRNS
Austrália

GPS:-16.924157, 145.779124

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Salas de reunião

COCO'S RESTAURANT

O Coco's Restaurant serve pratos internacionais com produtos locais de North Queensland para criar sabores frescos e contemporâneos. O buffet de frutos do mar noturno do Coco's e o brunch de domingo são especialmente populares entre hóspedes e moradores.

Nossas acomodações

Faça o check-in e relaxe. Todos os quartos do Pullman Cairns International são espaçosos (40 m² ou mais) e possuem varandas privativas. Escolha entre uma vista deslumbrante do porto de Cairns, das luzes cintilantes da cidade ou do interior exuberante. hotel em Cairns podem escolher entre 321 quartos premium, executivo e presidencial, que são espaçosos e elegantemente decorados. Cada quarto tem varanda privada, TV HD com vídeo sob demanda, área de trabalho, cortinas blackout e serviço de quarto.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  2.036 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.905 comentários

Poor services

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Kezzatravels34 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Upon arrival at the hotel at 8:30pm, I went to reception to explain that we don't have tonight booked, however, we have the next 4 nights booked and want to book for this evening as well. Difficult for the reception person who couldn't find the original booking and then making the new booking I wanted to made very difficult. I went to the car and booked on the app, then to be told that my Husband had to come in the hotel. I have not had this before and have been with accor 20 years. Told us nothing about the hotel not a thing. Then we we got settled in the room to order room service it closed at 9:30pm. If we had known this we could have ordered as soon as we got in the room. Talk about disappointment 😞 I thought it was a 4 or 4.5 star hotel. Other guests at the reception area said they had issues booking in and with the hotel. Pick up your game Pullman International. VERY poor service.

Hi Kezzatravels34, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are deeply disappointed to hear that your arrival was disappointing. Due to security compliance, it is standard procedure for us to cross check photo identification and the credit card of the reservation holder. If it was booked under your husband's name, he would have to be present at check in, although we do apologize for the inconvenience. The team member has since bene briefed by our Front Office Manager on how this interaction could be improved, further to this, we will seek to implement further training into processing Stay Plus nights at the desk, to provide a more consistent experience in the future.

Best Hotel In Cairns

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sam P Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good Hotel, with Very Kind And Caring Staff. Amazing Facilities we stayed about 5 Nights At Pulmann Cairns A Freind Recommended It. Would Recommend It to all my friends. I know this isnt really related to this review but they have amazing elevators.

Hi sampQ98LI, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are naturally delighted to hear you had an all-round positive experience during your time with us. Thank you for your kind recommendation of our team, property and facilities. We can't wait to have you back and thank you also for highlighting our elevators.

Good standard property

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Matnshaz Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed 4 nights on a luxury escapes deal. Stayed in room 1520 which had been refurbished and was excellent with great views over the water. Carpets in the hallways are looking a little worn but you can understand doing the rooms first. Staff were all helpful and attentive. Restaurant food was first class as were the room service meals. Pool area is OK but pools need re-surfacing and the decking burns the hell out of your feet so wear shoes! This is definitely a property in transition with the rooms looking bright and new but some of the common areas needing work. Definitely worth a look as the location is spot on.

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

simonSussex Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I recently stayed in one of the refurbished rooms and was very impressed. I arrived early and was assured of an email as soon as my room was ready and within an hour the email arrived. On my day of check out my flight time was moved by a few hours and the hotel extended my check out until 4pm,no hassle or extra charge! The room was lovely and bright and well presented. Really comfy bed and large bathroom and balcony. Also worth noting and important in Cairns the air con is very efficient! Having previously stayed at The Hilton I can safely say that Pullman International will be my new hotel of choice in Cairns

Premium Hotel with Premium problems

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

SKBrown123 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have and do stay at Pullman hotels across Australia with out an issue. I have stayed at the Cairns Pullman previously without an issue. This recent stay was far from a pleasant experience. Starting on checking in I requested an early cab to be booked. I was told this will be done (but not written down so I thought to check later). Then the room card would not activate the lift (not activated on checkin). After finally getting back to lobby I approached the receptionist on the issue. I was told I was not using the card correctly? I reiterated I was as been in the hotel before and the card reader stays red. I was finally given a new card - this time activated. On getting to the floor (14) the sign should relay what’s ahead. The premium sign was missing the premium lettering. The room is very dated and not as you would expect. To have a bath/shower with a high step up in/out is not ideal and not at other premium rooms in other hotels. On dropping something on the bathroom floor you can see the quality of the workmanship. With holes in the wall where the ants come from I gather - later on that. I then call reception to check the early cab booking - I rang for 45 min and constantly engaged. Thinking a bus group turned up I went to the reception - no bus and no customers - but the reception managed. So I called in my mobile the hotel and immediately answered? Best to describe the check up on the cab as nothing was done. When I asked the receptionist challenged me that she was to book it later - on asking what time that was - she had no idea? The receptionist did not know what time I requested it for (0430) - so it was never actioned. The TV is the smallest I have seen in any Pullman in a wooden box. Not on the wall but limited to the cabinet size. I wake during the night and use the bath room - and small ants in the sink and around the soap? Not the best look for a premium room or hotel. The one reframing feature was the cab turned up 5 min early - as it was the start of his shift. I’m sure I will get the cut and paste reply if the hotel answers - with renovations and staff issues. This does not excuse any of the above. As I use Accor will I use the Pullman again yes - one more try.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 633 comentários 9.5/10 Localização
  • 1.463 comentários 7.4/10 Quarto
  • 1.326 comentários 8.1/10 Serviço
  • 22 comentários 8.3/10 Wifi
  • 508 comentários 6.8/10 Atmosfera
  • 451 comentários 5.8/10 Limpeza
  • 415 comentários 5.5/10 Comida
  • 299 comentários 6.1/10 Café da manhã

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Cairns