Novotel Wien City 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 88 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • A 10 minutos de caminhada do centro da cidade

  • Quarto Executive no 8º andar, com varanda e vista para o anel viário de Viena

  • Dois menores de até 16 anos podem ficar gratuitamente

  • Pista de corrida ao longo do canal do Danúbio diretamente em frente ao Hotel

  • O restaurante "Family and Friends" serve produtos regionais e orgânicos

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local de descanso, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Wien City

Aspernbrueckengasse 1

GPS:48.213099, 16.382962

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Animais bem-vindos
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento


O restaurante moderno oferece uma selecção de especialidades regionais e internacionais, preparadas com ingredientes frescos e sazonais. Todos os pratos podem ser pedidos em 3 diferentes doses: aperitivo, entrada e prato principal

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  88 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.879 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2023

Perfect Location, Air Con poor, Beds ok. Room spotless, 3.5 star. perfect short stay..

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Extensive-Traveller Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From Airport Uber 30 Euro or Express Bus (8 Euro each, Bus stops 3 min walk to Novotel), Excellent location to all main attractions. 5 min stroll to centre or Stephanaplanz/Big Church in main square, 15 min flat stroll to Palace/Library/Museum/Albertina Art Gallery (all are in one place), . Schoburn Palace, 20 min train ride, Nasch Market on way to Schoburn Palace 10 min by Train, both a must visit. This Novotel is not the same standard as in UK . But functionally acceptable for 2-3 day break. Booked Standard room, clean, small room, bathroom like IBIS cubicle style and small. But rain shower excellent. AIR CON poor, End of May weather around 25 Deg/Dry and room was too warm to sleep. Hotel has a centrally controlled Air Con system, its a problem. Breakfast at 23 Euro/person, went to market cafe instead, 2 min walk left out of hotel. Nice spot. Staff service excellent, especially the night porter, very knowledgeable. Opera tickets half price in the main square Stephanplatz.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our excellent location, which is indeed close to many attractions and public transport options. It's also great to know that you found our rooms to be clean and our staff to be helpful, especially the night porter. However, we regret to hear that you experienced some issues with the air conditioning in your room. Our hotel has a centrally controlled air conditioning system, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. We also understand that our breakfast price may not suit everyone's budget, which is why we offer a City Breakfast at the Bar for a more affordable option. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes,

Horrible experience- not expected

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Ujjval F Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The reception staff is very rude. No courtesy or hospitality offered. Racist and Disparity being Indians even after requesting a lot of times. Basic services for the rooms weren’t provided. In addition the rooms were dingy and small. Teodora at the reception was racist. Wasn’t expected after staying at chains of novotel and travelling throughout the world. Terrible terrible experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share a review on multiple platforms. We regret that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that you were not satisfied with the level of service delivered by our team and we apologize for any inconvenience. However, we can assure you that we treat all our guests with the same utmost respect and consideration regardless of their origin and strive to provide each with an excellent standard. We take extreme pride in having a very diverse team with various cultural backgrounds and roots. We will never accept any kind of racism or prejudice. Nevertheless, we will address your critical feedback with the team. We always try our utmost possible to comply with any kind of reasonable request and expectations from our clients and we understand that we have to improve our communication especially in case we are not able to meet any expectations which are beyond our reach. Additionally, we are sorry to hear that you found the rooms to be small and not up to your expectations. While our rooms have been designed to provide a comfortable and modern space for our guests, we have noted your comment for our consideration. Regarding basic amenities, we do have coffee and tea, a work desk, WiFi, a minibar, a safe, a hairdryer, and a flat-screen TV with premium satellite channels in your room for your convenience. Unfortunately, we regret that this did not meet your requirements. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager

Central location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

S_N_2075 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed here in April 2023 with family. Wasn’t quite a 4 star category hotel as advertised but a good hotel in a very good location. Supermarkets and metro were very close and a 15-20 minute stroll brought you to the centre of town. The room itself was clean and the rain shower was great. The staff were polite and efficient but didn’t go out of their way to provide anything extra in terms of customer service. There was an unexpected heatwave while we were there when the temperatures suddenly soared to the early twenties. The room didn’t have working air conditioning and the window didn’t open, and despite asking the reception to help, they didn’t seem too interested in rectifying the issue, which made for two very uncomfortable nights in a very stuffy room. The bar was overpriced, charging 5 star prices for a powder-mix hot chocolate and a mid level wine. I would rate it 3.5 stars but as that rating is not available I’m choosing 3 stars as usual, because 4 stars on TripAdvisor is ‘very good’ and this hotel does not deserve that rating. It’s fine if you’re looking for a reasonable and central city hotel mainly to sleep in while being out all day. But that’s about it.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our prime location with convenient proximity to public transport and local areas of interest was ideal for your stay. However, we apologise for any discomfort you experienced regarding the room temperature during the unexpected heatwave. Our air conditioning system is usually activated during the summer months, but we understand that this may have caused some inconvenience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration for future improvements. Nonetheless, our hotel aims to provide a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests, so it's great to know that your room and amenities met your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager

Night Club next to the hotel total nuisance..

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

991pradeepn Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel location is pretty good. It’s 10 min from the city center. Hotel staff was pretty friendly. Bar is pretty good. Room design is little wired. I did not like it .. Their air conditioning is very bad. Rooms were pretty warm and it was hard to sleep. Worst is there is Night Club next to hotel and it is super loud through out night. People shouting and talking loudly. It was total nuisance. We could not sleep. I’m not going back to this hotel again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you found our central location ideal for your requirements and also appreciate you mentioning our courteous team; we are happy that you were well looked after during your time here. However, we are sorry to hear of the issues you faced with the air conditioning system and that you were disturbed. We do urge our guests to notify us of any concerns during their stay, and we will do our best to find a comfortable solution. Our team would have been happy to provide a quieter room, subject to availability. Furthermore, we understand that our decor may not be to everyone's personal taste and have noted your comments for consideration. We hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in future. Best regards, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager

Average hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

mslotman Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Modern hotel from the exterior, reception, bar and reception area. My room on the second floor was a bid outdated with no working space, and to short twin bed for my length 1.96M. The bathroom was fine with a great shower and the hotel serves a great breakfast.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you appreciated our contemporary facilities, however, we are sorry that the room did not meet all your expectations; if informed we would have done our best to find a comfortable solution for you. Furthermore, we regret that the bed didn't meet your requirements and have noted this for consideration. Nevertheless, we are pleased to know that we helped start your day off on the right foot with our tasty breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back again. Best wishes, Markus Koller, Cluster General Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 799 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 754 comentários 7.4/10 Quarto
  • 631 comentários 8.3/10 Serviço
  • 18 comentários 6.9/10 Wifi
  • 478 comentários 7.3/10 Café da manhã
  • 330 comentários 7.8/10 Limpeza
  • 127 comentários 4.6/10 Custo-Benefício
  • 126 comentários 8.6/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Vienna