Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 12,081 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Premium congress hotel; Wi-Fi, parking and 18 flexible state-of-the-art event rooms

  • Located in the center within walking distance of all attractions and Central Station Eindhoven

  • Endless walking-, cycling in nature. Cycle rental and routes are available, with packed lunch

  • Enjoy our own swimming pool, fitness or a facial treatment or massage.

  • The most stringent cleaning standards and operational protocols have been put in place.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Beauty salon
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bikes rentalPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
eindhoven
netherlands

Tel: +31402326111

Fax: (+31)402440148

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM At 125km / 77.68 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By plane

    EINDHOVEN AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    EINDHOVEN At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

Our accommodation(s)

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Kitchenette

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

Type of cuisine: French

Restaurant Vestdijk47 has an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. Experience a surprising culinary break at Pullman. Discover creative dishes with a twist, as well as sophisticated wines and cocktails.

Dinner

17:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR47

Non contractual photo

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 482

  • Maximum capacity: 400 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

12,081 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,873 reviews

2020 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2020

Very very great stay!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Z. J. Business - 28/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located, nice welcoming and high quality service at Pullman Eindhoven! Would recommand all the way!

Dear Sir, It is a true reward to receive positive feedback from or valued guests. Therefore my team and I thank you for your kind words of praise. I am pleased to hear that our staff members have fulfilled your expectations in terms of service and that you overall enjoyed your experience with us! We will be looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Eindhoven. Yours sincerely, Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. J. Business - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

3 area could be further improved: 1) Internet linkage, understood the linkage should be stop and refresh for the re-connection, but cause there is no fix timing which lead the internet will suddenly broke during the meeting time, very unpleasant experience! Hotel could set a fixed time forcing stop and refresh, like 2am every day, instead of allow such stupid setting there. 2) Room cleaning, understood in the COVID-19 situation, room cleaning will only be made during guest is outside the room, then the housekeeper should be flexible to meeting guest's schedule instead of guest to cope with housekeeper's schedule. 3) Understood Dutch is not so friendly with credit card, but the card authorization records is another disaster for customer to worry. Luckily the amount is correct at final, but the whole deposit process is not so pleasant and make people comfortable.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. First of all I can see from your score that you have enjoyed your last visit at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. We will insure that we will discuss this internally with the appropriate managers. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Angela Friends - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, very clean, nice staff, good breakfast Very well adjusted to Covid-19 too. Swimming pool is a bit small and it is stuffy in the basement, gym is a nice size and well equiped. What i didnt know until i checked out ... my parents spent their wedding night in your hotel back in 1969!!! Made me feel even better to have chosen Pullman. How special. Might have to book them a stay in your hotel soon :)

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your last visit at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I would also like to thank you for the feedback regarding our fit and spa area. This helps us to improve service in the future. How amazing to see that your parents have stayed with us in the past during there wedding night. It would be an honor to welcome them back in the future! Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sharon B. Couples - 16/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

friendly staff

Dear guest, Thank you for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I can see from your score that you have enjoyed your stay with us. I would also like to thank you for the feedback regarding the breakfast. This helps us to improve our service in the near future. Regarding the slippers and bathrobe, we do have them at the reception for now due to the measures we have taken regarding Covid-19. Next time feel free to contact our colleagues from the Welcome desk. They are happy to help you and assist you with items that you prefer. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mehmet K. Families - 13/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely facilities, nice courteous staff and quality breakfast.

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. What a pleasure to read that the facilities and the service provided by our colleagues has met your expectations. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Comfortable stay and good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Leo Couples - 13/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We stayed at the Pullman as part of a long road trip across Europe. Originally we'd intended to explore Eindhoven a little, since the hotel is well located for this. However with the temperatures being so high we stayed in the hotel where it was air conditioned. Whilst the night we stayed (Monday) was not a night on which the restaurant was open, we had a nice meal in the bar, where the member of staff serving us was very friendly and hospitable. The food was good and I also sampled some of the Pullman craft beers with my meal, which were expensive but tasty and refreshing. The room itself was very comfortable and we were able to have a good sleep. The room was well equipped, with a good powerful shower and a nice view over Eindhoven. My one criticism of the room, and it is a big one from our perspective, is that there was minimal privacy if using the toilet, with no door between this and the rest of the bathroom, only a partial translucent screen. However I appreciate that some people won't mind this so much. The COVID-19 measures taken by the hotel were very well thought out. Hand sanitiser stations, masks to be worn in communal areas and so on. We also liked that during meals food was left on a pop-up table next to the table at which you dine, so that staff don't have to get too close. We used the gym, which had a good system for limiting numbers and signing the key in and out, plus keeping the equipment sanitised. It was a very well thought out overall package of measures, which made us feel safe during our stay. Finally, we thought the underground parking at the hotel was very good. We were able to charge our car overnight for an early departure, which worked very well.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you felt safe in the hotel due to the measures we have taken. I would also like to thank you for your feedback regarding the glass window in the bathroom. Please feel free to contact the hotel before you arrive so we prepare a room for you with out the see through window. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very nice hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Alexandra F 10/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

We had an overnight stay here on our way back to Berlin. The staff were so friendly and it is a very nice hotel in the centre of the city. We had two connecting rooms (as they don't have large family rooms) and that worked out very well. Unfortunately the air conditioning in one room wasn't working though. We did enjoy the light art work behind the beds. There is a small but very nice swimming pool so the kids were happy. My only slight complaint was that the breakfast wasn't great and at €19 for each adult it didn't really seem worth it. I understand that Covid is restricting buffets etc but the quality of food wasn't very good. But overall I would definitely stay here again.

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We appreciate it very much because we are continuously working to provide the best service for our guests and your feedback can contribute to this. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Perfectly located in Eindhoven city center

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Manu P 15/07/2020 TripAdvisor review

No matter you're going out to Eindhoven for some shopping, just a walk or some Casino games ... This hotel is just few mins away from many attractions and places. Walking distance from nice living & dining streets.

Many thanks for your wonderful review. We appreciate it very much and we hope to welcome you soon again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Bem localizado

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 27/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

After one week I had to change apartment because it was dripping inside mine. One week later I had to leave the hotel due to corona virus. I realize that this one the hotel doesn't have control, but it didn't help my experience with Pullman Hotel. Besides that, the hotel has really good conditions, nice gym and nice staff.

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not totally met your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Lovely hotel but shower is terrible for this standard.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Stuart Business - 24/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoy staying here, but I’ve had enough of your bath and shower combination. The water pressure is poor and not in keeping with the rest of the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. First of all I am happy to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit with us. I would also like to thank you for the feedback regarding the shower/bath. We will discuss this matter internally to better our facilities in the future. Next time feel free to mention that you do not prefer a bath/shower combination. We have other rooms where the bathroom is provided with an walk in shower. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

prima Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jv Families - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

g

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw goede review aangaande uw laatse verblijf. Het is fijn om te zien dat het verblijf aan uw verwachtingen heeft voldaan. Wij kijken er naar uit om u nogmaals te mogen verwelkomen. Met gastvrije groet, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sydney F. Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

so pleased with the customer service. Thank you! Will see you again for sure!

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. What a pleasure to see that your experience has met your expectations. We will certainly share this good feedback with our colleagues. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Excellent stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Benjamin Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent stay, no bad experience.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score! What a pleasure to read that your previous visit has fully met your expectations. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alex Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

well received same good service

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review your stay with us. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. This helps us to improve our service in the near future. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good ambience and strategically located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

N. M. Business - 20/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My stay at the Pullman Cocagne was worth remembering and cherishing. I had one of the beautiful and most ambient 9th floor rooms with an excellent collection of bath items, minibar snacks and beverages. The folks behind the reception were really hospitable (especially the girls) who always made it a point to help the guests, in whatever way they can. The breakfast was sumptuous and the overall bill was crisp. I couldn’t think of any minuses except that there could have been 1 complimentary water bottle for each day of stay. (It’s ridiculous to have just 2, if one stays for a week). In all I would rate you guys 9.9/10. Keep soaring.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that your previous visit was to your liking and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

High quality rooms, food and staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John B. Business - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent in every respect.

Dear guest, Many thanks for this wonderful review and the 100 out of 100 review score. How amazing to see that you have enjoyed our high quality rooms, food and service provided by our staff. We are very grateful to read that you classify our hotel as an excellent place to stay. Hopefully your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great hotel and service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jacob Business - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is truly great hotel with modern decor, very professional service and fantastic bar and restaurant!

Dear guest, Amazing, thank you so much for this wonderful review score regarding your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We are pleased to see that you have enjoyed our professional service, modern facilities and bar and restaurant. Additionally, we would also like to thank you for your compliments regarding the check in process. We always strive to provide our guests with high quality guest service and it is always a pleasure to hear that we are able to meet the expectations of our guests. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Perfect stay...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Manu P. Couples - 17/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not much to say as this was a weird weekend (last weekend before everything closes ?) But even if the circumstances were quite specials, the welcome & service was simply perfect ! Thank you very much for the smile and the service everything was really much appreciated !

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for your 100 out of 100 score and this amazing review. We are so honored to read that even though the circumstances we were able to provide you with an unique stay. In addition, we would also like to thank you for your compliments regarding the service and helpfulness of our staff. It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay. These kind of reviews motivate us all to set the extra mile in delivering amazing experiences to our guests. We would love to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. S. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not enough parking lot space , sometimes i have to park outside and pay by myself.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive review score and your stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. From your score we can see that the stay has met your expectations. Additionally, we would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the parking area, however we do like to mention that parking at our premises is upon availability. As per your ALL points, I would like to inform you that they have been rewarded to your membership. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Friendly and helpful

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Friendly A. H. H. Business - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Always friendly and helpful. Asking if you want more tea or Coffee with breakfast. Borrowing an umbrella in the Rain.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you so much for this extremely positive review regarding your stay with us. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the services provided by my colleagues. I will personally forward your compliments to the departments that were involved in creating a memorable stay for you. We are certain your next stay will be as great as the last one. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in eindhoven