Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,845 reviews
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Premium congress hotel with free Wi-Fi, parking facilities and bar & restaurant Vestdijk47

  • Walking distance from Central Station Eindhoven and close to International Airport Eindhoven

  • Enjoy the fitness options and the delicious relaxation in the wellness center

  • 18 flexible state-of-the-art event spaces to cater for all needs

  • Due to Carnival 2020 our P2 will be closed from 26 January to 28 February

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
eindhoven
netherlands

Tel: +31402326111

Fax: (+31)402440148

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM At 125km / 77.68 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By plane

    EINDHOVEN AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    EINDHOVEN At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

Our accommodations

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Kitchenette

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Separate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 52
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

EXCLUSIVE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Separate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 54
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

Type of cuisine: French

Restaurant Vestdijk47 and Bar47 have an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. We are open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Lunch

12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 21:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR47

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 482

  • Maximum capacity: 400 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

11,619 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,845 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Perfect Business Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Experience815475 Business - 20/01/2020 TripAdvisor review

Staying in thi hotel for multiple days each week since several years. Very nice location not only for business travel. Lots of things to do in the hotel and in the close neighborhood. For me the best facility in Eindhoven!

Nice experience...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Horias Couples - 14/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my fifth time staying here and it seems like a slightly improvement.

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel regarding your last stay at our hotel. What a pleasure to read that you have noticed a slight improvement regarding your previous visits. We keep trying to improve our services in the future. Hopefully you will notice this during your next stay. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On the 31st of December 2019 I paid 2 rooms on the name of Glenn O. and Kevin Miguel and checked out on the 1st of January 2020. I tried to call from abroad but it seems the number cannot be from outside the Netherlands. The reason for this message it that Pullman tried to bill me again for the 2 rooms that have already been paid. Additionally the deposit has not been transferred back to my debit card. I've tried to call numerous times but the connection won't go through. Please contact me back on +34 602 32 0854 or gl…

pullman in bumbum

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marcin Couples - 09/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

wij heben goood time

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eric K. Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel staff great room size great bed comfort & pillows extraordinary breakfast buffet

Perfect stay, will be back

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marc Couples - 08/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room , nice view, modern bathroom , friendly staff, delicious breakfast The spa could have some deck chairs to relax in between sauna and pool.

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to read that your previous visit has met your expectations. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. This helps us to improve the service in the near future. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good.. The spa is fine but was hoping for a jacuzzi. The scrub pot was empty and not refilled.. For the massage, it was good. But only one room, so you can not enjoy massage with two... Also we chose a massage with the Sotthys products and there was only simple massage oil used... And the products that were in the massage room was Rituals or Kruidvat oil. So not once a Sotthys product for our massage. But for the reste the stay was really fine, nice room, proper and spacious.

because you have t release the 300 euro deposit on my credit card!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Cornel Families - 07/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Worst! From the beggining till the end! I have to wait 3 hours the key although i made the check in online and you sent me the message that i don t have to wait. Then, surprise!! I had to give my credit card for the hotel authorised a deposit of 300 euros from my card!! I had never again heard that and believe me that i stayed at 5 stars hotels in many country in Europe. The people from the front desk said that it would be released on my check out day. After 2 days i can't use my money because the hotel have t release the deposit!! Regarding this, how can i have other opinion but "worst" ?? And i am not the singular case. I checked on booking.com and there are a lot of similar cases. How can you play with people money?? What if i didn t have the credit card? Or cash? Which object in your room is valued 300 euros? Or in the minibar, because this was your explanation: if i use the minibar, room service etc By the way: the rules is not for all your clients. I saw that with my own eyes. People from irland, germany etc wasn t asked for a deposit at the check in .

Dear guest, As we already received your complaint by email earlier this week I send you a copy of our reaction. We are very sorry that you are so angry and accusing us of discrimination. On the day of your arrival, your room was not yet ready and that is why you had to wait for some time. The € 300,- you are talking about have never really been in our possession but have been authorized on your credit card as a deposit for your stay. Immediately after your check out, this amount has been released by us. If this is not yet visible on your bank account, we advise you to contact your bank. We would like to emphasize once again how very sorry we are that you are accusing us of discriminating because this can never be the case. If you have any questions please let me know. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Great stay, very well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Na Couples - 04/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Decent hotel

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences with our hotel. We can see from your score that you have had a great stay with Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

excellent hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Avishay G. Families - 01/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great rooms, very comfortable. good location close to Centraal, supermarket nearby, restaurants aplenty in the quarter next to the hotel. good communication and service.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this amazing review. We are pleased to see that you had an excellent stay with us. Additionally we are delighted to read that to service provided met your expectations. Hopefully your next stay will be as great as the previous one. We would love to welcome you again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Patrice Business - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

great service, rooms in good condition and great location

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that you have had a great experience at our hotel and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Superb! From room to food

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jennyb Business - 29/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The area is city centric. Wide variation of breakfast food. Cozy room and clean room

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed all the facilities that the hotel has to offer and that you started the day good with our breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great service

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

patgui0l Business - 29/12/2019 TripAdvisor review

staff at the hotel is very nice, and hotel and room are in great condition. Location close to train station is another plus. a bit expensive at times depending upon the time of the year you stay there and how late you made the reservation

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Hospitable regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

It was a very pleasant stay. I have appreciated the kindness ans hospitality of the reception officer as well as all the staff I met.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nicky K. K. Business - 28/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was a very pleasant stay. I have appreciated the kindness ans hospitality of the reception officer as well as all the staff I met. But I noticed that some sockets (close to the TV) of my room where not working. However, I don't regret the time I sent in your hotel and especial my first visit in the Netherlands.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. It is indeed true that the sockets near the TV do not work. Since we just installed new TV's there is now another option to stream to the TV with the chromecast attached to it. If you need any assistance with this during your future stay feel free to contact our colleagues from the welcome desk. They are happy to help you. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 28/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a good time

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review! I am pleased to see that you have had a good time staying at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Comfortable and enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ronald G. Business - 26/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stayed many times. Room was comfortable and clean, as always. Beds are very comfortable, a joy to sleep in. Bar was too noisy this evening for me to enjoy, so brought glass of wine to my room. Breakfast is always a joy, I have known Ellen en Poppi (two of the female servers at breakfast) for over a decade, they always welcome me personally and with a smile. Makes me feel at home. Well done.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great review of our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your stay this extend. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very pleasant stay. Helpful staff. Good room.

Dear guest, Thank you for your great score regarding your stay with us. Very nice to see that you enjoyed the service provided by my colleagues. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good quality stay, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

W. Business - 24/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good quality room and bathroom. Friendly staff. Food and drinks were good, enjoyable but a bit difficult to find range in offer from value for money to high quality.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Hopefully you have had a great time staying with us. Maybe it is good to know that we have a Fit & Spa where you can relax after work. Hopefully you will think again of us for your next visit to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 23/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

face tissue box was empty at the 1st day and no refill was done next day. Face towel was missing on one of my stay period. I doubt that room cleaning is not done properly...

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. My sincere apologies for any inconvenience experienced by the lack of supplies in the room. This is not the standard we strive for at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Hopefully you will give us another chance in the future so we could earn back your trust. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Some negative aspects but otherwise good.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pinaki G. Business - 21/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The place is fantastic, the rooms is cozy and elegant, and a very friendly staff that helps out. All is good, except just some slight disappointment. Charging EUR 26 per person without letting the guest know first is not appreciated. When you charge almost EUR 180 / night, we expect either to include a breakfast be included, or if you are charging that amount for breakfast, at least have a proper coffee, that is not sour to taste.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. My apologies for any inconvenience experienced with the prices of the breakfast. Thank you for this feedback this helps us to improve our service in the future. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in eindhoven