Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 12,217 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Premium congress hotel; Wi-Fi, parking and 18 flexible state-of-the-art event rooms

  • Located in the center within walking distance of all attractions and Central Station Eindhoven

  • Endless walking-, cycling in nature. Cycle rental and routes are available, with packed lunch

  • Enjoy our own Fit and Spa Lounge

  • The most stringent cleaning standards and operational protocols have been put in place.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Beauty salon
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Bikes rentalPaying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service availablePaying
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
eindhoven
netherlands

Tel: +31402326111

Fax: (+31)402440148

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM At 125km / 77.68 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By plane

    EINDHOVEN AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    EINDHOVEN At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

Our accommodation(s)

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Kitchenette

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

Type of cuisine: French

Restaurant Vestdijk47 has an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. Experience a surprising culinary break at Pullman. Discover creative dishes with a twist, as well as sophisticated wines and cocktails.

Dinner

17:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR47

Non contractual photo

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 482

  • Maximum capacity: 400 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

12,217 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,884 reviews

Relaxing and very enjoyable stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Eric Families - 24/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have enjoyed many stays at the Pullman in Eindhoven for business purposes but this time it was for leisure and to celebrate the birthday of my wife. We booked 3 rooms for my family and they all were located on the same floor. This was very convenient although we never asked for it. Also the birthday wishes on the mirror in the room was a nice gesture. We also got a table booked in the bar which normally is not done but as we could not use the restaurant the team was very flexible on this. The breakfast was very well organized and very Corona-proof. The staff was very friendly and the food was, as always, delicious. The only remark I want to make that it was very warm in the bar and in the room. In the room we were unable to activate the airconditioning which forced us to sleep with the window open. With the many churches in the area and their active bells this kept us awake. Also a previous guest had been smoking in the room. The ashes were still on the windowsill.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time and effort to review your previous stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am pleased to see that despite the full restaurant you have enjoyed your evening and your stay. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience experienced with the temperature in the room. I would also like to apologies for the ash that has been found near your window. We will take appropriate measures as this is not something you may expect in a Pullman hotel. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very pleasant stay despite the circumstances

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Aurelien Business - 11/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly and professional staff, nice room and perfect location. All the ingredients for a pleasant stay

Dear guest, Thank you for your great review regarding your last stay at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am pleased to read that your have enjoyed your visit and that the service provided by our colleagues has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 10/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were booked from another hotel into the Pullman. Nice stay and well organized in relation to COVID.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your previous visit with us. I am pleased to read that your stay has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Impeccable service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

James S. Couples - 03/11/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pullman Eindhoven is truly a gem within the hotel industry in the Netherlands. Apart from Four Seasons, I have never experienced such amazing service levels in an European hotel. it never ceases to amaze me how their staff manages to surprise me with even higher service levels. In spite of the Covid restrictions the Pullman team made us feel like it didn’t exist. Well done and many thanks to all staff for the great Anniversary treats. It doesn’t get better than this. Definitely see you soon.

Dear Mr. S., Wow, thank you for your amazing review. We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive such wonderful compliments. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Great stay with excellent service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kim W. Families - 26/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay (9 nights) with excellent service. All personell is very friendly and they always keep in mind what is best for their guests which makes you feel very welcome. Besides that they have an excellent health & safety procedure regarding covid-19. Rooms are clean and beds are great.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your wonderful comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope that your next stay will take place again soon. Kind regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Juliana Business - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room service menu was extremely limited! Considering that at certain point all other restaurants were closed, I was expecting a little bit more choices on the room service menu. I had the fish and chips on the 1st night. The fish was really not good, the amount of flower used on the fish was so much and the filet was really small for 17 eur I basic had Fries with salad. The chicken sate used some “weird” parts of the chicken, it did not taste good! However, the apple pie and the chocolate treat were delicious!!

Dear guest, Thank you for your time to review your stay with us. First of all I am pleased to read that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. I would also like to apologies for the room service that not met your standard. Feel free to share this feedback with my colleagues on duty as we are then able to solve it to your satisfaction. We will share this feedback internally with our kitchen. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven so we can prove that you may expect better from us. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very nice stay as always

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ilja B. Business - 14/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I am really satisfied with this stay, as always. Everything is organised very well, as well as corona measures. Every day after work I was happy to relax in the fitness and swimming pool. The breakfast was perfect. The staff were very kind and gentle. I will back to your hotel, if I will visit your city.

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne and providing us with your kind feedback! Reading your comments makes us all proud to be a part of Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne, and we are happy to once again have been given the opportunity to let you experience the Pullman hospitality. We are truly thankful that you have taken the time to write such a wonderful and uplifting review. Our team is very much encouraged by your kind words and committed to offer you the best of service upon your next visit. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Bianca L. Friends - 07/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel, some things are a bit out of date. Small bathroom, with difficult watertaps and with heavy fluctuating temperature when you are in the shower.

Dear Mrs L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We very much regret that the temperature of the shower wasn't stable. This will be discussed with our maintenance department and we''ll do our utmost to prevent this from happening again in the future. The water flow of the toilet has been verified and I can assure you this is within the norms and complies to all hygienic standards. We thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back very soon. With best regards, Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good service and very comfortable rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jb Business - 05/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great rooms, great service!

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great review! I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our colleagues. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel staff he’s implemented the new social distance and face mask rules very professional.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit and felt safe during your stay. I am sorry it was not clear that we do have fresh orange juice available upon request. Due to the corona measures we press the orange "a la minute". Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good, but... less less good then other times

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David Business - 01/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

overall it was good, but; - breakfast was too little choice (comparing to last time; also corona time) and comparing to other stays a lot more minimized. The Sauna could not be used, even if there where all the stays I have been, not more then four people.. So Corona is in my opinion not the best excuse for this.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not entirely meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. . We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Perfect

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Teodora B. Couples - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I meet there the best team of a hotel ..sweet people and helpful

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed you previous visit. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very friendly staff, dank je vel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S.d.a. Solo - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great room, friendly and helpful staff. Would have like to use the Sauna, but otherwise very professionell.

Dear guest, Thank you for your review regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your previous visit. Unfortunately the one of our sauna's is closed to government regulations. As we wish to different as well we have to follow these guidelines. Hopefully we may welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

kamer

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Frank Friends - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

prima

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor uw review die u heeft geschreven. Ik ben blij om te zien dat het verblijf evenals de kamer voor u naar wens zijn geweest. Wij kijken er naar uit om u in de toekomst wederom te mogen verwelkomen. Met gastvrije groet, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carmen Solo - 28/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I loved all the facilities and the staff. Everything was so clean and perfect. I expected more from the breakfast but I understand the circumstances were different.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed all our facilities and the service provided by our colleagues. I would also like to thank you for your understanding regarding the breakfast. Hopefully we may welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

An exemplary stay!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

William B. Business - 27/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed at several hotels since the lockdown but this was, as to safety measurements taken, the best experience yet! Apart from that, the rooms were nice in size, had all one needs, comfy beds and pillows, a good restaurant and very friendly staff. Could not have wished for better!

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind words regarding your last stay at our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your stay and most of all felt safe at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great hotel in beautiful city

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Reto Couples - 23/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm welcome at the reception desk. Recommended a great restaurant and reserved a table. Great room. Will stay again in the Pullman Eindhoven.

Dear guest, Wow, thank you very much for this great 100/100 review score regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that service provided by my colleagues from the welcome desk has met your expectations. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vitha Couples - 21/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the second time we’ve visited Pullman Cocagne. First visit was around Christmas holiday in 2019 and we had a wonderful stay ! Friendliness of staffs were first class, this from reception, housekeeping, breakfast teams as well as the bar. We came to the bar and had great cocktails (what a talented bartender !). Hotel’s location is really centre, with a nice wellness facility. For all the good reason above we’ve decided to re-visit the hotel for our anniversary weekend. This time we’ve been upgraded to their huge superior suite (initially booked their deluxe room), with chocolates & sparkling water as welcome gift, it really is a nice touch ... Hotel staffs were (again) really friendly and helpful ! Due to the covid measures, restaurant menu was limited but all the meals we’ve ordered from appetizer to dessert were really good. This limitation applies in the bar cards and breakfast buffet too, making the experience a bit less enjoyable but we still had a great time. This is special time and it’s not easy to keep things the same way. Pullman still manage to satisfy the customer as best as they can :) We will be coming back, that’s for sure !

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this great 90/100 review score regarding your last stay at our hotel. I am pleased to see that you have enjoyed your stay again and that the service provided by my colleagues has met your expectations. I would also like to thank you for your understanding regarding the Covid-19 measures we are obliged to take. As it is not easy to provide all the necessary. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very very great stay!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Z. J. Business - 28/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very well located, nice welcoming and high quality service at Pullman Eindhoven! Would recommand all the way!

Dear Sir, It is a true reward to receive positive feedback from or valued guests. Therefore my team and I thank you for your kind words of praise. I am pleased to hear that our staff members have fulfilled your expectations in terms of service and that you overall enjoyed your experience with us! We will be looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Eindhoven. Yours sincerely, Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

S. J. Business - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

3 area could be further improved: 1) Internet linkage, understood the linkage should be stop and refresh for the re-connection, but cause there is no fix timing which lead the internet will suddenly broke during the meeting time, very unpleasant experience! Hotel could set a fixed time forcing stop and refresh, like 2am every day, instead of allow such stupid setting there. 2) Room cleaning, understood in the COVID-19 situation, room cleaning will only be made during guest is outside the room, then the housekeeper should be flexible to meeting guest's schedule instead of guest to cope with housekeeper's schedule. 3) Understood Dutch is not so friendly with credit card, but the card authorization records is another disaster for customer to worry. Luckily the amount is correct at final, but the whole deposit process is not so pleasant and make people comfortable.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to review your stay with us. First of all I can see from your score that you have enjoyed your last visit at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I would also like to thank you for the feedback you have provided us with. We will insure that we will discuss this internally with the appropriate managers. Hopefully you will think of us again for your next trip to Eindhoven. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in eindhoven