ibis budget Brisbane Airport 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.6/5 663 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Prime location within the Brisbane Airport precinct

  • Fast, free & unlimited WiFi available throughout the hotel

  • Book direct to secure Free, on-site parking

  • Just 20 mins from Brisbane CBD, attractions, Story Bridge.

  • Convenient location for shopping at DFO

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Nossas acomodações

ibis budget Brisbane Airport features a range of convenient guest room configurations, which can accommodate up to two, three or four guests. Contemporary in style and functional in design, guest rooms at this affordable Brisbane hotel offer everything ne Everything needed for a relaxed stay and a great night's sleep. Room features include comfortable bedding, air conditioning, a flat screen TV, a modern ensuite, a full length mirror, an alarm clock and Wi-Fi access.

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Brisbane Airport

18 Navigator Place, Cnr. Nudgee Road

GPS:-27.413017, 153.075589

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar

Foto não contratual

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.6/5  663 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.0/5  1.262 comentários

One night layover

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Amelia B Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Second time to have stayed here for an overnighter. Facilities are satisfactory and beds are always comfortable! Check in is always efficient, even with the late ones! Will continue to recommend for any business travels and overnighters.


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Judith P Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Single bed above double bed not made up…. when questioned…. ‘No we don’t make them up’. They were aware that we had requested two beds. Bathroom sink leaking under sink. Coffee mug chipped. I must say the pillow was comfortable.


Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Kerri B Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel advertises as being budget but charges the same prices as other hotels close by. It states it’s 5 minutes from airport but we were 10 minutes drive from domestic. Don’t be tricked and DONT STAY HERE. It is old, run down, dirty, has no lift and if you dare, has not changed their mattresses for YEARS. See photo


Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Lynaire C Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were charged twice, we ask the reception, who is manned by a student, whether we had two bookings under our name . He said no. We asked, again. ' r u sure' . We had one booking at $169.00 then got charged for another, $140.00. .. THEN we questioned it, and won't refund our money. Quickly blaming 'wotif.

Thank you for your review lynairec2021 We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. As discussed, unfortunately you booked two different rooms under two different names. When you called the property a few days before your booking you asked if there was a booking under "Y name"; which there was not - so you booked another room via wotif. In fact there was a booking under X surname. Unfortunately if you give us the incorrect surname, we are unable to match this and inform you of your booking what was made via a third party. We were not informed about this until the following day. As we were fully booked and the booking was not cancelled via your online travel agent; we are unable to refund this booking.

Worst non stay ever

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

mbonnier Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Do not stay here. I ended up catching a cab to a different hotel. No reception, intercom not working so I couldn’t even get into the hotel. Someone was kind enough to open the lock box to get my key card but it said the lock code and room number would be texted or emailed to you - it wasn’t, tried for 45 min to figure something out. Finally booked another hotel then a staff member came out - absolutely jerk. He argued I didn’t know how to press a button on the intercom. He also said as booked ther Qantas they wouldn’t have sent the code or room number to get in. Poor poor service, dirty looking hotel. Stay far away. Also be careful not to get the other ibis at the airport confused with this one…I started at that one…

Dear mbonnier, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you had such a terrible time at the ibis Budget Brisbane Airport. We have someone onsite 24 hours to assist in these cases and the intercom is located right beside the lock box. In the booking information we provide, we do stipulate to contact us if you will be arriving after hours. Unfortunately we are not a 24 hour hotel and if the booking is made via a third party; we often do not get any details given to us and you need to make contact prior to your arrival. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience and we do hope to see you again soon; next time you are after budget accommodation near Brisbane Airport.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 743 comentários 8.6/10 Localização
  • 1.038 comentários 4/10 Quarto
  • 562 comentários 7/10 Serviço
  • 7 comentários 8.4/10 Wifi
  • 640 comentários 3/10 Conforto
  • 559 comentários 3.6/10 Limpeza
  • 245 comentários 2.1/10 Comodidades
  • 227 comentários 6.7/10 Custo-Benefício

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Hendra