Mercure Gdynia Centrum 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.4/5 7,891 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Mercure Gdynia Centrum
See on a map
+ 20 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • GDANSK LECH WALESAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure Gdynia Centrum

Armii Krajowej 22
81372
gdynia
poland

Tel: +48586663040

Fax: (+48)58/6208651

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • ZKM GDYNIA :  S ARMII KRAJOWEJ

  • By plane

    GDANSK LECH WALESA At 24km / 14.91 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GDYNIA GLOWNA At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :54.517261, 18.543287

Our accommodation(s)

Standard Room with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, City View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Views: City View, Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Privilege Room with sea view

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Suite with 1 double bed

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view, Park view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Executive Suite with sea view

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

MyRoom: On the red carpet

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Views: Park view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

MyRoom: Ahoy, adventure!

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with sea views

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 13 / 140 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Twin View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 14 / 151 sq ft
  • Views: Ocean/Sea view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

WINESTONE

Type of cuisine: International

Lunch

10:00 - 18:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 366

  • Maximum capacity: 500 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 190 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Gdynia Centrum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.4/5

7,891 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

883 reviews

Good Stay!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lasantha Business - 15/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was in the middle of the city closer to the beach. Lots of restaurants nearby. The breakfast was fabulous. Highly recommended to stay!

Dear Lasantha, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum. I am very pleased that you wanted to devote your time to share your impressions from your stay. We are very glad that the stay was satisfactory. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit again soon! Yours faithfully, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Joanna Business - 03/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

everything very well, only the way of serving breakfast was not comfortable for questes (of course it is understandable in some way)

Dear Joanna, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum and participation in Accor Live Limitless. I am very pleased that you wanted to devote your time to share your impressions from your stay. We are very glad that the stay was satisfactory. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit again soon! Yours faithfully, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Nice hotel perfect location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lars Friends - 02/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stayed here for 10+ time and is always satisfied. Breakfast good but slow during Convid-19 - eat early or just before 10.30.

Dear Lars, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum and participation in Accor Live Limitless. I am very pleased that you wanted to devote your time to share your impressions from your stay. We are very glad that the stay was satisfactory. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit again soon! Yours faithfully, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Great location, good value for money

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

patrykm274 Family - 16/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

Great location right by the seaside and main Gdynia attractions. Hotel is clean, family apartment is nice and spacious. Breakfast is good (ok, there is a 20 minute wait in the weekend, but this is due to Covid-19 restrictions and not hotel's fault), staff is friendly and helpful (helped to accommodate fridge in the room due to medical needs). Pool is basic but clean and water temperature was 29 deg. Celcius. Overall we enjoyed the stay very much.

Well located close to good restaurants etc.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mikael Business - 08/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good fir Covid times. Didn’t use room cleaning. Got a few towels... Breakfast good idea with keeping people off the buffet. Could police mask wearing better. All in all good

Dear Mikael, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum and participation in Accor Live Limitless. I am very pleased that you wanted to devote your time to share your impressions from your stay. We are very glad that the stay was satisfactory. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit again soon! Yours faithfully, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Well located; Friendly & flexible staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Emilia Families - 31/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was very nice & clean with sea view. The receptionists were very friendly. I enjoyed staying at the hotel.

Dear Mrs.W. Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum and participation in Accor Live Limitless. I am very pleased that you took your time to share your impressions from your stay. I am glad that your stay was satisfying and enjoyable. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit us again soon. Best regards from the entire team, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

well located

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adam Business - 20/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel is in good location, but room service (housekeeping) should be better. I noticed that on Monday I checked in and first elevator was dirty floor and the day of check out (on Wednesday morning) still was dirty. it is not so good look for hotel.

Dear Adam, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. I will order the cleaning of the elevators to be carried out according to our standards, several times a day. I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Location superb, easy access by car

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Walseiw Z. Solo - 10/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not my first visit at Mercure Gdynia

Pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A&c Couples - 04/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Hotel has a great location, own pool. Breakfast staff gives excellent service, they were constantly running around to serve and clean with a kind and friendly attitude even at peak times. Breakfast was tasty and broad choice. Room was good, spacious and comfortable. TV on the medium size but works well with laptop. Tiny fridge rather for drinks, good Nespresso machine. Beds are ok, not too hard and not too soft, pillows very soft. Good Ironing facilities available in common area, can't get it in your room but it's not a problem. Overall good experience.

Dear Anna, Thank you for choosing Mercure Gdynia Centrum and participation in Accor Live Limitless. I am very pleased that you wanted to devote your time to share your impressions from your stay. We are very glad that the stay was satisfactory. All comments indicated in the survey will be analyzed to make the stay even more successful in the future. We invite you to visit again soon! Yours faithfully, Patryk Adrych Guest Relations Manager Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Very nice hotel well located and excellent service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cesar C. Families - 01/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My 11 nights stay at Mecure Gdynia Centrum were amazing, with an hotel customer service delivering their best to fulfill my family request, with high standards of health and safety and with a very good location near by the beach and most of the attractions.

Estimado Sr. Cesar, Gracias por elegir Mercure Gdynia Centrum y participar en Accor Live Limitless. Estoy muy contento de que quisiera dedicar su tiempo a compartir sus impresiones de su estadía.Me alegro de que la estancia fuera tranquila y satisfactoria. Estamos orgullosos de leer sus palabras. Son la mejor confirmación de que el Señor pasó su tiempo de manera agradable y alegre. ¡Te invitamos a visitarnos nuevamente pronto! Atentamente, Patryk Adrych Gerente de Relaciones con los Huéspedes Mercure Gdynia Centrum pa…

Amazing stay in a great locality

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Martina F. Couples - 30/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice personal, great continental breakfast, swimming pool and sauna, cozy and clean room with wonderful view... Very happy there :)

Dear Martina, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team :_ Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Piotr P. Business - 23/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have stay in your hotel very shortly, so (22:00 - 07:00) . I sleept very well. Room was nice. Unfortunately ,So I couldnt use your servises i.e restauran and breakfast., because it was too late in the evening and too early in the morning

Dear Piotr, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We believe that during your next visit you will be able to freely check all our services :) Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Daria Families - 19/07/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very well located. Perfect for shorter and longer stays. Very nice and helpful staff. Tasty breakfasts. I recommend the hotel to everyone.

Dear Daria, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum :) It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 23/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Would have been 10 stars, if not for the missing hot-water the first night.

Dear Lasse, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback - despite this, we have in mind your comments regarding hot water. We are extremely sorry that we have not been able to fully meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

Great location, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kamil Solo - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My room was upgraded to "executive room with sea view". All services were high quality in spite of epidemic situation.

Dear Kamil, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. The highest quality of service for our loyal guests is a key issue for me and my team. Thank you for being with us. I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

nice stay in uncalm time

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Konrad B Business - 14/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

It was a time of upcoming corona virus outbreak. Apart from pretty empty hotel, all the service provided was at it's best. Room comfortable and well equipped. Comfortable bed. Delicious dinner and varied food choice for the breakfast.

Good location & top service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

L. M. M. Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location , view over the sea. Very good service and good breakfast

Dear Magne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Experience Manager

great stay, as always :)

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ania A. Families - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

we are regular guests at the hotel and so far our experience has always been very good or exceptional. the staff, especially reception staff is extremally professional and very friendly. Quality of accommodation is very good for 3* and breakfast in our opinion is comparable to 4*. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Dear Anna, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Relation Manager

Literally nothing to complain about

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maria N. Couples - 23/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great location, which works for business and leisure . The apartment is lovely and photos do not give it justice plus it has two bathrooms which we very much appreciated. I liked that the room was cleaned daily. Breakfast if genuinely of good variety plus on the site restaurant is really nice with great wine selection and genuinely good food . Same impression as at previous stay - unpretentious, good facilities with good service - will be coming back

Dear Maria, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Patryk Adrych Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karina Business - 18/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was very satisfied. Before I arrived to helped arrange taxi pickup at the airport. Very nice greating on arrival. Nice room Great breakfast Nice restaurant with good food Smiling people almost everywhere

Dear Karina, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Gdynia Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! :) Sincerely, Patryk Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in gdynia