Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.6/5 4.011 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Área de bem estar com piscina aquecida, saunas e jacuzzi.

  • WIFI e estacionamento gratuitos

  • Localizado em um excepcional ambiente natural

  • Espaços modulares para o sucesso de seus eventos

  • A 10 minutos do aeroporto

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Controle manual de temperatura
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Lavanderia
  • Câmbio
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Bem-estar
  • Golfe Serviços pagos
Serviços de negócios
  • 5 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa

100 Scheierhaff
5412 canach
luxembourg

Tel: +352263541

Fax: (+352)26354444

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • De avião

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

  • De avião

    NANCY METZ LORRAINE AIRPORT A 80 km / 49,71 milhas

  • De avião

    ZAVENTEM AIRPORT A 220 km / 136,71 milhas

  • De carro

    EXIT N11 NIEDERANVEN A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

  • De carro

    EXIT N7 SANDWEILER A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

  • De trem

    LUXEMBOURG RAILWAY STATION A 19 km / 11,81 milhas

  • De trem

    OETRANGE/SANDWEILER A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

GPS:49.593783, 6.312542

Nossas acomodações

O hotel oferece 59 quartos amplos e confortáveis, 14 quartos duplex, 2 suítes e 1 apartamento. Todos os quartos são totalmente equipados e oferecem vistas do campo de golfe ou da natureza circundante. Banheiro moderno com ducha de alta vazão ou banheira.

Quarto Standard com 1 cama de casal

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o campo de golfe, Vista para a floresta *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho(...)

Quarto Standard com 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 3
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para a floresta, Vista para o campo de golfe *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho(...)

Quarto Superior com 1 cama de casal e sofá

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 60 / 646 sq ft
  • Vistas: Vista para o campo de golfe *
  • Os extras do alojamento: DUPLEX *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho(...)

Nossos restaurantes e bares

UM SCHEIERHAFF - BISTRO & VIEW

Tipo de culinária: Bistrô

O restaurante recebe você em uma sala iluminada e cheia de personalidade para desfrutar da culinária sazonal com produtos caseiros. Durante boas condições climáticas, o terraço voltado para o sul vai surpreendê-lo.

  • Segunda-feira Fechado
  • Terça-feira Fechado
  • Quarta-feira Fechado
  • Quinta-feira Fechado
  • Sexta-feira Fechado
  • Sábado Fechado
  • Domingo -

BAR "EAGLE"

Em uma atmosfera de "club house", deleite-se com uma pausa no bar Eagle, ideal para uma reunião de negócios, um aperitivo com amigos ou um momento familiar. Para apreciar aperitivos, o nosso menu "Green Best Sellers" vai encantar jovens e idosos.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 286

  • Capacidade máxima: 200 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 200 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Hotel Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

4.011 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.026 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Pleasant stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

mihais616 26/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very nice experience, with clean and spacious rooms, nice restaurant and bar and very nice landscape. Good internet connection for business purpose. During COVID-19 crisis, it was a safe place to stay.

Dear mihais616, A warm thank you for your great review and comments. We are delighted to read that all our procedures in place regarding COVID-19 made you feel safe during your stay at Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa! We are also pleased that you have appreciated all our services: clean and spacious bedroom, restaurant, bar, natural surroundings and internet connection. We hope to welcome you again for a future stay.

Nice location and rooms but poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

cosmaantonio 29/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very slow and confusing service at the restaurant (I had to wait 1 hour and half for the first plate) and it was not possible to see the bill before paying at the checkout. I asked several time, but no way.

Dear cosmaantonio, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa. We are delighted that our hotel met your expectations but regret that you had not a very pleasant time in our restaurant. Please be reassured that your comments will be transfered to our teams. We hope to welcome you again

As usual

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LightPacker269937 10/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff extraordinary. Feeling home the entire stay. Usual place to stay for me when in Luxembourg. I appreciated also the new works being carried out, it will look yet better. The terrasse is second to none.

Dear LightPacker269937, We thank you for your loyalty and are delighted to read that you had a new wonderful stay at Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa. We cannot wiat to welcome you in our new restaurant and lounge area very soon!

Nice hotel with large family rooms and large pool area

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jesperhvassschmidt 14/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In general this was a very pleasant stay. Especially, the large family rooms were good for us travelling as a family and so were the large pool area which was very clean and with nice changeing rooms as well. It was open with restrictions to the number of people in the pool due to COVID-19 precautions but this was not a problem at all. The location of the hotel is quite far out in the country so a car is needed. The free parking there is appreciated, so this is good. This location also means that you will need to use the hotel restaurant if you do not want to drive far away to find a restaurant for dinner. The restaurant is decent but we found the service rather slow with long waiting times. Maybe du to Covid-19? But the restaurant was in function. We had half-pension at the hotel and this includes a three course menu. You can select a few things from the menu to include, but there is only a few options - so if you stay there for more than two nights you will have to have the same dish several times. And if your do not eat/like anything then your choices are even more restricted. The half-pension, however, was a good and fair deal but it is recommended that the hotel consider to include other options for the half-pension or make it possible to pay a little extra to get additional choices from the menu. It did not seemed to be so flexibile. We had a long discussions on the first evening as we would like to replace one of the main courses with a clubsandwich to our kids. The clubsandwich was cheaper than the main course we could select, and we were after some discussions allowed to replace the main course in the half-pension with the clubsandwich. This could have been solved more easily. The breakfast was organised with some Covid-19 restrictions which means that every thing in the buffet were in small portions so you could pick up a small bread basket a little box of cheese and so on. This was fine and the breakfast was good. The down side was, that you could not pick up coffee yourself and we therefore waited a long time for coffee. It seems like they were too few to serve the few guests with coffee. Maybe another solution is needed here. After all, this was a very pleasant stay with small needed improvements in terms of a more attentive service in the restaurant.

Dear jesperhvassschmidt, We thank you for sharing with us in details your stay at Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa. Your comments always help us to improve our services. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated your experience with us as well as our facilities: family bedroom, free car park, swimming pool etc. We take good note of your comments regarding our halfboard offer and will discuss internally in order to suggest you a more flexible offer. We hope to welcome you again soon!

One of the best hotel in Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ibelenkov Business - 12/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I think it is one of the best hotel in Luxembourg! Very nice location, far from the city, only forest and golf fields around! Very good running routes. Good gym! Unfortunately Spa was closed and breakfast was not full option (because of corona measures), but in this hard time everything was very well organised! Staff was very friendly! Thank you very much, I will back again!

Week end

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

laurentdL3835QB Couples - 18/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel very well located in a beautiful area. Spa et equipment are great and very clean. Employees friendly. Not far from the Mossele and Luxembourg city. Hotel quiet and ideal for a week end in couple.

Dear laurentdL3835QB, We warmly thank you for your excellent grade and review! We are delighted that your experience with us was great and that you have apppreciated our teams and facilities. We hope to welcome you again!

Aeverything on top!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

annasL224VJ Family - 24/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We are coming to this hotel not the first time. Wonderful hotel. Top service,tasty breakfast. Wonderful spa area! Fast check in and check out.nice helpful guy on reception! 5 stars!!! Will be definitely be back!

Dear annasL224VJ, We warmly thank you for your 5-star review and are delighted that you had a amazing stay with us! Be sure that we will get those great comments to our teams. We hope to welcome you soon again!

Very nice - to recommand

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Odyssey28669194529 Couples - 02/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

it was our fifth stay in Kikuoka. as usual nothing to criticize. the welcoming staff and the superb facilities. we were able to enjoy the brand new pool and jaccuzzy the breakfast was very good and served with golf view we will come back of course

Dear Odyssey28669194529, We warmly thank you ofr your loyalty to the Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka Golf & Spa and are pleased that you had again a wonderful stay with us! We are delighted that our new Wellness and Spa area met your expectations! We will welcome you again with a great pleasure

Great room but...

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Homeward123 Couples - 27/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed here many times and the rooms are great. We have usually traveled from Calais or from Munich so after a long day in the car it’s great to get somewhere with a comfy bed and loads of hot water for a bath. However, the last few stays have been spoiled by the food, it has become more expensive and the quality is not great. We both chose the club sandwich, I left mine as it was served with ham (processed) and not bacon as stated on the menu. We would now only stay if it was a good deal and would not eat there.

Dear Homeward123, We thank you for your review and for your details regarding your stay. We are delighted that the comfort of our bedrooms met your expectations for all of your stays. We regret that you had not a satisfying experience in our Brasserie. We will inform our teams about your comments regarding the Club sandwich. We hope to welcome you again, maybe in summer to enjoy our terrace!

Newly renovated rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

kla2015 Business - 04/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great stay, as always, in a very nicely renovated room on the 1st floor. Pool and Eagle Bar to be absolutely recommended. And if you come in summer, don't forget to bring your golfing equipment ... the course is very nice and offers great variety!

Dear Kla2015, thank you for your recommandation and for your great comments. We are pleased that you had a wonderful stay and hope to welcome you soon again !

Nice and good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

shirly1611 Family - 22/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is lovely, beautifull view, breakfast with lots of veraiety of food, the stuf were kind and did their best to make us happy. Parking included, pool and spa. A little far from the center of the main city.

Dear Shirly1611, Thank you so much for your compliments. I am really pleased to read that you have very much enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Wonderful hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Teachervani Couples - 22/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel Mercure Kikuoka is wonderful. It is a countryside golf hotel. The rooms are perfects. The view from rooms’ window are fantastic.. There is a marvelous and very clean indor swimming pool ideal for relaxing seeing the nature ouside the glasses.If I had the chance would be there again and again. Easy check in/out. Staff very helpfull. Parking lot is free of charge.

Dear Teachervani, Thank you so much for your words of praise! We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention.

Beautiful landscaped golfcourse in quiet typical Luxembourg countryside

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Peter V Business - 19/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

For business in Luxembourg my wife loves to travel with me when staying in Mercure Kikuoka. The quiet countryside, the best terrace at sunset for dinner and drinks, excellent golfcourse and drivingrange. She loves the pool and sunbeds in the garden.

Dear Peter, Thanks for our feedback about the Mercure Luxembourg Kikuoka. I'm always proud to share such a positive comments with all the staff. Ps : same as you, I must admit that our terrasse is one of the best of Luxembourg Best regards, Manuel

Comfortable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

P2795YTchristopherc Couples - 24/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We came here as part of our annual golf match against the Lux. Brits. The hotel was well situated and it provided a good base for us. The rooms were well appointed and the buffet breakfast was very good. We ran short of hot water one morning as there was a tour group staying and they departed in a group. Which meant the breakfast area was crowded and there was a lack of free tables. This happened only on one day. There was no concierge around to help with your luggage. Shame for a four star hotel. If you want a quiet hotel as a base then this hotel meet those requirements.

Nice overnight in Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Klojo Couples - 21/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

At night difficult To spot but if you arrive at gate iT is fantastic Beautiful surrounding, comfortable rooms, skimming pool however in THE morning closed?.. Very good breakfast Shouf Stay longer HERE than 1 night

Could do better

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

catherinesK3360PK Family - 06/06/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Checked into a wrong room, breakfast vouchers are pointless you still have to pay a lot for a very average breakfast, stingy on coffee pods, staff cry and blame you for their mistakes telling you you don't care about them

nice and relaxing

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

O8120URjeans Family - 14/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

lovely scenery and quiet very nice swimming pool we have stayed there quite a few times very good breakfast a lot of variety and choice Nice big bedroom with a lovely outlook over the golf course I stayed with my disabled daughter and facilites were very good

Nice hotel. Very poor service.

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

InterbisBilbao Solo travel - 01/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel & rooms ruined by lack of staff. A 2 hour wait for food in the evening caused by lack of kitchen & waiting staff. A huge queue at checkout caused by only 1 inefficient member of staff on duty to deal with dozens of leaving customers & their bills. I left without my bill (room was prepaid) as I couldn't wait any longer.

Jewel of Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AMACSPORRAN Solo travel - 07/03/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel sparkles in both service and quality, From the moment of checking in until the walk to your room everything is easy and comfortable - no obstacles are ever put in your way. The rooms are extremely spacious and cleanliness is top notch. I ate in the bar with a local beer and this was filling and value - would have been nice to sit on the Terrace but perhaps it is too early in the year. My sleep was relaxed and comfortable and was only surpassed by the welcome at breakfast - the young lady on duty is the most excellent ambassador of your hotel - I WILL return

Good hotel - information should be made more visible

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PeSemafoor Family - 10/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is nice to stay. The staff is very friendly and capable. One remark, please put up some signs when and where breakfast / lunch / diner is organised. Apparently breakfast on a Sunday is until 11:00, but not on a Monday (until 10:30). This information should be made visible for the guests because in our case we paid for breakfast, but it was no longer available on Monday at 10:35. The staff gave us a lunch package in staid, but still, it is an inconvenience when you are counting on a hearty breakfast before the long trip home.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em canach