Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.4/5 9.238 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 21 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis, área de trabalho ergonômica, TV LCD

  • Jantar moderno e descontraído, 2 terraços externos

  • Selo ALLSAFE do Bureau Veritas

  • 10 espaços versáteis para eventos

  • 20 minutos a pé e 10 minutos de bonde do centro da cidade de Luxemburgo

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 17H Serviços pagos
  • Unidades de recarga para carro elétrico
  • Lavanderia
  • Boutique Gourmande
Alimentação
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Golfe
  • Aluguel de bicicletas (perto de)
Serviços de negócios
  • 9 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Hotel de convenções
  • Web Corner em um Mac

Localização do hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226 luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +3524298481

Fax: (+352)438658

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUSSES AT THE TRAIN STATION :  Eurobus Mudam SDC

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • De avião

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

  • De carro

    EXIT 8 - KIRCHBERG A 3 km / 1,86 milhas

  • De trem

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE A 5 km / 3,11 milhas

GPS:49.620998, 6.146072

Nossas acomodações

Aproveite nossa espaçosa suíte Executiva: Cama king size (180 x 210cm) e sofá-cama p/ até 2 pessoas, máquina de café Nespresso, banheira com tuba e chuveiro, roupão e chinelos, além de minibar de cortesia.

Nossos restaurantes e bares

N' BISTRO

Tipo de culinária: Bistrô

No N'Bistro, a cada temporada nossos chefs preparam pratos caseiros servidos em um clima aconchegante coberto com um serviço amigável. Durante o verão, almoce ou jante em nosso terraço ensolarado.

N'BISTRO

A equipe do N'Bistro recebe você em um ambiente moderno e aconchegante. Você gostaria de fazer um lanche? Dê a si mesmo algo da seleção de lanches caseiros. Relaxe em nosso terraço

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 9

  • Tamanho máximo: 276

  • Capacidade máxima: 300 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 210 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

9.238 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.230 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Good ... but ...

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Stefano M Family - 28/10/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I was guest in this Hotel the 23, 24 and 25 October. The Hotel was OK but... What I really didn't like was that they allowed a casting event for models in the middle of the second wave of the virus. The hall was crowded with young boys and girls waiting for their audition. All the Hotel guests had to walk through the crowd in order to get out from the hotel.

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. With all the Novotel Team, we do our best to make all our guests feel welcome and safe. Rest assured that in all our action we take into account the local regulations and the recommendations from the All Safe label and the Serve to Meet rules. This event is part of it. In fact, with the organizer we have followed the local regulations. Nevertheless, I do understand that we were not satisfied with your experience and I would like to apologize if you didn’t feel comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Marine Petitpre

Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

stefanjohansson2020 18/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent staff. Problems with the shower. Uncomfortable sink and no water glasses. Far away from the city center. Probably very good as a conference hotel but not more than average for a tourist. No extra pillows.

Dear Stefan, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to know that you qualified our team as “excellent’”. However, I am disappointed that we did not meet all your expectations. Concerning your feedback about the bedroom, we encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while on site so we may take appropriate action. I have shared your feedback with all our team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can have a look on your bedroom. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards as well as giving me the opportunity to congratulate my team. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

It begs for renovation.

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

JarekI Business - 20/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not really worth of the price. Bathroom in terrible condition, furniture from late '80. The hotel does not deserve more than 3*. Breakfast, well, typical for Covid time plus eggs foan scrambled eggs. Meh.

Dear Jarekl, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that our stay did not meet all your expectations. Regarding breakfast as you mentioned it is adapted for this specific time. Please know that we do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible while respecting the sanitary rules. We are always eager to go the 'extra mile' to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and encourage guests to notify us of any issues during their stay. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Holliday

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tazzioman Couples - 05/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very helpful and nice personnel. Room was clean and extremely well equipped. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of variety of food. Parking space sufficient including indoor parking. Prices are more than fair.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I’m delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. With pleasure I have shared your kind review regarding cleanliness, our breakfast buffet and the friendliness of our team to all the Novotel Team. Feedback from our guests is really important to us as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team. We really hope to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very poor hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 04/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

On check in staff not very attentive to detail thus problems. Returned to hotel on second day at 4 pm room not cleaned. So many children running wild and screeming and causing chaos at breakfast. General poor service at breakfast

Dear Rodneywebb, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was deeply sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience and I would like to know more about it. If you have the time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com. In addition, please do not hesitate to inform the reception desk about the most suitable cleaning schedule for you. I have shared your feedback with all the team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We really hope to welcoming you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Comfortable, good value

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

NPK209 Family - 03/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A post-Christmas visit to Luxembourg took us to the Novotel, which was surprisingly busy for the time of year. The family rooms, with two double beds, are convenient and keep the costs down, although four to a room is quite cramped. Breakfast remains good, although the coffee is pretty inspid. The hotel used to enjoy good views across to the Court of Justice, but building works have obliterated the view and, once complered, you will need to keep the net curtains closed as you will be eyeball to eyeball with those in the adjoining building. The new buildings have also taken away car parking and the hotel car park was overfilled. Construction on the Kirchberg Plateau has got completely out of hand. On the other hand, the hotel is well located for the new tram system, which takes you close to the old town.

Dear NPK209, I would like to thank you for posting your opinion regarding your stay on Tripadvisor. I was pleased to know that you appreciated your bedroom and our breakfast buffet. Please note that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our F&B Manager regarding coffee. Concerning car park, with the opening of Mama Shelter in front of our hotel, guests will benefit from an additional underground car park. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again. We wish you a wonderful a happy 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curiosity51404388142 Family - 30/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Spent an evening with family. Great hotel, good staff, very nice. Very clean and modern amenities. Kids enjoyed being there. Parking too small it seems though. Otherwise great souvenir, will definitely go back though.

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. I'm glad that you and your family had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that you kept good memories from this stay. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you in the future at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. All the best for 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very nice stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Klaus5458 Business - 01/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Was there for one night for a business trip. Not so easy to find but manged it and was happy to get a parking on hotel's parkng lot just in front of the entrance for free. At the check in everything was prepared so that it was done in one minute. Room was spacey and well equipped also with coffee maker and mini bar for free- Was for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Good that they have, around seems to be nothing. Choice was rich at medium prices, quality very good.. Next morning's b'feast offered a lot of differentr.food, aldo very good quality, Checkout was also fast and easy.

Dear Klaus5458, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your last stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was happy to read your positive rate and your comment. I was glad to know that you appreciated the quick check-in and check-out, the equipment in your room and the quality of our restaurant. With pleasure I did share your kind review with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in making your stay memorable. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We really hope to welcoming you again, Klaus5458 at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

A Few Difficulties.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Marie-Paule H Family - 19/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The main issue is the bathtub/shower, very difficult, even hazardous, to get in and out of. I am 81 and in excellent physical shape - but I can't imagine most of my contemporaries dealing with the inconvenience of the tub. Also the water temperature would revert to SCALDING hot if the dial was not finely tuned. Another REAL HAZARD! My safe was not operational when I arrived. I used my daughter's who stayed next door. By the way, my daughter complained about the bad smell in her room!! I would NOT return. Bad value for the money.

Dear Marie-Paul, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your feedback and the grade that you attribute to our hotel. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have encountered. Regarding the bathtub, I am surprised as it is the first time that I receive this kind of feedback. We do also have bathrooms with shower, for your future stays if you prefer, we can offer you one of those bedroom. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take of the mentioned points. For your future stays, in this kind of situation, I invite you to contact our Reception desk so our team can take the appropriate measures (ask for a repairing, give you another room if possible) and do their best to provide you a better experience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Excellent breakfast and nice restaurant

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Sara Á Business - 12/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a nice and quit stay. We've enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast. The restaurant is above the media but there is still room for improvement, like the service. It has a tram stop few minutes away, and it is located in a walking distance from the city center (if you are not too lazy and you appreciate a good walk) In the overall I recommend it.

Dear Saraaguas, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. I do understand that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at N’Bistro so if you have time and if you want, you can contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about it. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and also with our F&B Manager so he can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Free Breakfast Vouchers not honoured - beware!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Nick M Family - 18/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel room was nice enough, they gave us complimentary breakfast vouchers at check in which we thought was nice. We know that kids under 16 are free for breakfast (had 2 kids with us) as we have stayed at many Novotels before. Gave the vouchers in the following morning and explained we had 2 free breakfasts, the lady went off to reception so we assumed all was sorted. When the bill arrived (fast checkout so we'd already left) I was dismayed to see a charge for 2 breakfasts, I queried this on our return home and explained the situation, they answered my complaint with basically "that's the way it is". Needless to say Accor and Novotel have now lost my business

Dear Nick, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your bedroom. Regarding breakfast, as every Novotel, breakfast is free of charge for kids under 16 years old. We charged the two adult’s breakfast. I'm sorry that the voucher given was not enough clear for you. You booked an excluded breakfast rate and these vouchers only permit you to access to the buffet. If in doubt, do not hesitate to ask our team. Everyone will be pleased to give your more details. I did share your review with all the Novotel Team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I invite you to contact me directly at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I will be pleased to personally take care of your future bookings. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Perfect location for a visit to the EU institutions in Lux

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Seaside32186989876 Business - 08/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Friendly and professional staff, perfect location at a walking distance of the EU Institution I had to visit, clean room. The only problem was that there are construction works ongoing and they start quite early so not possible to oversleep...

Dear Seaside, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our location, and the friendliness of our team. Be assured that I have share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you. Regarding the construction works, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience encountered. Unfortunately, it’s beyond our control. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you again, dear Seaside at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Low feeling

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

FarAway13931467351 Business - 18/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Poor welcome. Fast check in not ready or unknown. Lift blocked at 6th floor. Parking full and finally due. Let's say that I am not in use in the accor group. As business member, I hope It will stay an exception.

Dear FarAway, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about your experience. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, dear Faraway at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Good stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Venture42209042476 Business - 18/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I spent two nights in Hotel Novotel Kirchberg. The room was clean, and the bed ok. I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel whatever room you get. Breakfast is nice and varied. I went to the restaurant. Food is of good quality, however a little bit expensive.

Dear Venture, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the quality of the food served at the restaurant. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Venture at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Fantastic Novotel property, but far from downtown.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

10joewu Family - 21/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good installations; ample room with two real double beds (as opposed to traditional Novotel setup of double bed plus sofa converttible); great shower (as opposed to standard bathtub). Superb breakfast. Parking can be complicated if hotel is full. Far from anywhere, so car is essential.

Dear 10joewu, Thank you for sharing your feelings with us and the Tripadvisor Community regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and your comment. I was glad to read that you appreciated your bedroom and our new rain shower. I did share your kind feedback with all the team and particularly our Chef so he can congratulate his team. Regarding the car park, know that you also have the possibility to park at the Indigo Europe car park near the hotel. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you soon, dear 10joewu at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Poor Pompous Service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Alfred T Family - 05/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Extremely arrogant front desk who serves with a fake condescending smile. Decent breakfast service with attentive wait staff. This is a motel in the disguise of a hotel.Kids wanted to play table football. Front desk claims that the ball has been lost for a long time. Strange but we accepted it. Couple of hours later, another family was happily playing on it. Would not step in here again . expected better of a Novotel. Poor excuses for pillows.New sheets had hair on them. Refurbished bathroom was decent but that is about as good as it gets. Dont expect a glass in the room. Everything is using disposables .Bring your own water. We had a miserly 330ml bottle waiting for the 4 of us. Thank god Auchen is 2 tram stops away.

Dear Alfred, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the comment and notation that you allocate to our hotel. I’m deeply sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectation. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team so everyone will be aware of their areas of improvement. Regarding your comment about the pillows for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows among our pillow menu. In order to know more about your experience, if you want and if you have time, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-fo4@accor.com. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, everyday we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Business hotel...

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Robert C Family - 30/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We spent a couple of days in this hotel beginning of October, when staying with a family in Luxembourg. This hotel is placed in a center of Luxembourg Business District, therefore it has more of a business character. Nevertheless, it is close to the city center and well communicated with the rest of the city (tram line stop and bus stops in a walking distance from the hotel). Rooms are classic Novotel, before the redecoration. Breakfasts are copious and well prepared (self-service). There is an outside area where you can sit down with your beer. However, otherwise than that it is a business hotel. Keep that in mind when booking your room.

Dear Robert, First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feelings regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you allocate to our establishment. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our outside area and our breakfast buffet. I have shared your review with all the team. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you soon, dear Robert at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Great hotel to stay just outside Luxembourg city

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

koen_vm1 Solo travel - 20/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Big, quiet, bright and fully equipped room. Spotlessly clean. Good breakfast with a staff that remains calm and smiling even when a really big group suddenly descends on the room... Rest of the staff also very competent and friendly.

Dear Koen_vm1, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our establishment. I was glad to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of our room, the friendliness and efficiency of our staff. Be assured that I have shared your review with all the team, they will be glad to learn that their works was deeply appreciated. It is always pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Terrible experience. Poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

BeatriceCaroline Business - 21/05/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had booked an executive room and ended up getting a standard room for the same price. The room wasn’t perfectly clean, the iron I asked for was defective and damaged my clothes. As for the service it is simply awful. I never got any answer to my requests

Dear BeatriceCaroline, First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay in our hotel. I am deeply sorry that you were not satisfied with your experience in our establishment. Be assured that I did shared your comment with all the managers concerned, so they could share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Please accept my sincerest apologies. If you have the time and if you want you can contact me directly at the following email address so we could discuss your stay together: h1930-fo4@accor.com Be assured that your experience does not reflect at all our standard quality of services. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Communication Manager

Not satisfied

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Abdul A Family - 18/04/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Cleanliness needs to be improved. Doesn't look 4 star hotel. Front desk gave another guest my room keys and they entered my room while I was in my room. Water clogged and doesn't drain. Location is pretty good.

Dear Abdul A, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge the notation and comment that you attribute to our hotel. I’m sorry that your experience did not meet all your expectations. Be assured I have shared your review with all the team and particularly with the Reception Manager and the Housekeeping Manager, so they can share it with their team and take the appropriate measures to prevent the future occurrence. I would like to assure you that does not reflect at all our quality standards. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our service, so thank you again for sharing it. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Clara Marchal-Beck Quality & Community Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em luxembourg