ibis budget Luxembourg Aéroport 2 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 2.788 comentários

Mensagem informativa

+ 12 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Wi-Fi grátis no hotel.

  • Próximo ao Aeroporto Findel

  • Estacionamento gratuito

  • Traslado gratuito para/do aeroporto

  • Advantage 5

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Luxembourg Aéroport

Route de Trèves
L 2632 luxembourg

Fax: (+352)42261320

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00


  • De avião

    LUXEMBOURG A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas - Transporte gratuito

  • De avião

    LUXEMBOURG AIRPORT A 0,5 km / 0,31 milhas - Transporte pagamento

  • De carro

    E44/ EXIT N°9 AEROPORT A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

GPS:49.633667, 6.209872

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Traslado
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã

Um café da manhã

Nossas acomodações

Os quartos modernos e práticos do Ibis Budget Aeroporto de Luxemburgo possuem uma cama confortável, chuveiro, sanitário, mesa para trabalho e TV. Está viajando com a sua família? Nosso quarto familiar pode acomodar até 4 pessoas.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis budget Luxembourg Aéroport

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.1/5

2.788 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

636 comentários

Weekend family stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

E9709BDomars Family - 18/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've stayed at other IBIS Budget hotels, but so far this one was excellent compared to the others. Nice rooms (with a card access, instead of a code). Clean rooms and proper daily cleaning. The area is good to visit any place within Luxembourg area.

Really good!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

super886 Couples - 20/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice and clean, better than other Ibis hotels. Check in really quick and easy, room clean and breakfast with lots of choice for an ibis hotel. Location is really near the airport, ideal for late arrivals.

Great place before to catch a flight

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

maubert2019 Solo travel - 25/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great place to stay overnight before to catch a flight from the Findel airport in Luxembourg. Convenient free shuttle to and from the airport. Restaurant at the hotel for dinner. Friendly multilingual staff.

hotel need maintenance

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

338fadye Family - 12/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the hotel s not that good , the basic standard is not fulfilled. the hotel is full of bugs and insects.there was a big spider hanging on my bathroom mirror , which terrified my kids however on the other side , the staff are good and the breakfast were good. staff are helpfull , and the best thing that the hotel offer a free airport transportation.

Exactly what I wanted

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Lee R Solo travel - 03/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I needed a clean, inexpensive hotel room for one night prior to a flight departure. I was satisfied with the room and the front desk personnel. Courtesy bus service to hotel was great too. Highly recommend.

Cheap Hotel with few amentities

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

kr_nemeth Business - 19/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The only good thing about this hotel was the price. It was conveniently walkable to the airport and a very affordable price. But otherwise, I didn't find anything particularly comfortable or pleasant about the hotel. It was a bare minimum place to sleep.

Ibis Budget Luxembourg Aeroport

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

MarcoAlff Family - 13/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We liked the stay, but the rooms are REALLY small. The minimum space needed to acommodate the person. Fair service, closed to the airport terminal. I would like to stay close to airport and that was the reason to choose this one.

Convenient short stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Mary L Friends getaway - 20/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is a most convenient hotel for those relying on public transport. It’s a short walk from the airport to the hotel. Traveling to town is very convenient as the bus is quite frequent from the airport. We were there on Friday & Saturday. A day ticket to town was €4 and transport on Saturday was free. We opted for the small buffet breakfast of €7.50 & it was adequate.

Great price I can find in Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Weever Solo travel - 27/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Luxembourg is expensive and this is one I can find great price. There are two hotel in same building, Ibis and Ibis budget, make sure you tell the front desk which one you book. Both of them have front desk and they can help you check in each other. I booked Ibis Budget so it's budget, room is tiny but meet my expectation, I just slept one night and catched the next morning flight. Room is clean, staff is friendly, and breakfast is good. Nothing I can complaint. There is bus stop just in front of hotel, you can take 29 to transfer 9 to the city center, about less 30 minutes, very convenient if you want save money and has public transportation. They provide free shuttle to send you to airport, reserve at front desk. You can also walk to airport, just one bus stop distance, if you do not have much carry on.

Dear Weever, Thank you for taking that time to write a review of your recent stay. We are delighted to read that you have scored your stay so highly on all accounts. Our team takes great pride in the standard of service we offer and it is always reassuring to know when we have succeeded. We look forward to welcome you back upon your next trip to Luxembourg.

Visit to Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

philw644 Solo travel - 19/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Arrived late in the evening check in was quick , friendly and priffesional, room was a good size clean and comfortable,and well serviced by housekeeping, Bar area was nice, and staff friendly. Only five minutes walk from airport and No' 16 bus into city and only 4 euro' for all day bus tkt

Going downhill

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

brianO7601LU Business - 16/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I don’t know what is happening. I stay here every week, 2 weeks ago an item of mine was stolen from my room by housekeeping. Yes, Theft. I gave the hotel staff 5 opportunities to make this right, 4 with general staff, 1 with management. I received zero support. Then tonight, they lost my reservation :(

Good value for money and ideal for transport into Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Tracey J Couples - 16/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was better than expected and was a joining to the Ibis hotel which we ate in. The room was clean and tidy with aircon. Would recommend this hotel if you book early you will get a better price

Good for Airport stopovers.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fentondeeley Business - 03/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great to catch early plane or rest with late arrival. Free Shuttle bus but within easy walking distance. Nice bar with relaxing ambience. So for the price you get a convenient clean good quality accommodation


Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Fred D Couples - 24/02/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great value and great people. Perfect for an early morning flight Findel airport. Room efficient with great TV connection. WiFi worked perfectly.Shuttle to airport every 30 minutes just great. All in all a sound deal.

Pleasure as usual. Minor niggle about the decoration this time.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

27alanpw Family - 03/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed at Accor Hotels, Luxembourg Aeroport a few times now. Always a pleasure, with OK room, enough parking, 24 hr access, small bar and lounge for relaxation, and multi-lingual courteous staff. Minor niggle is about Interior Design, with an excess of grey paint in the bathroom half of the room.

Two nights over

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

omargA4599NS Business - 10/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Rooms average but very clean restaurant service excellent, good food and very nice waitresses. internet connection (WiFi) good the only down side was the breakfast, it needs some more effort :) , but not bad, ok Breakfast.

Dear omargA4599NS, We are grateful for the very nice feedback you are sharing with us. We are pleased to transmit it to our team and proud that they could assist you during your stay. The breakfast is corresponding to the standards of the Ibis Budget hotels. Do you have any suggestions on how we can improve the breakfast? We are waiting for your next visit.

Why oh Why

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

RobertRusk Friends getaway - 15/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Firstly I never actually stayed the night for which I was booked. I had a problem and was unable to make the booking. I tried calling on the posted telephone number, I exaggerate not, when I say 20 times without getting a reply. This covered a good mix of times from Saturday morning until Sunday afternoon when you tried to take payment .Luckily for me I had given a debit card number not my credit card so I received an email telling me you were unable to take my money. I was lucky about the card because you would have taken money for a reservation which I tried to cancel. I'm not sure this will get posted on Tripadvisor. The last time I posted a critical review for some reason they lost it!

Dear RobertRusk, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your feelings regarding your reservation in our hotel. First of all, we want to apologies for all the times nobody replied at your phone call. Concerning your mail, we are sorry for the misunderstanding, but your reservation was cancelled at the moment we received your mail, so the cancellation was free of charge. The mail you got afterward is a generic mail, you are getting when your reservation is cancelled. We are really sorry for the confusion and any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience,

Great stay after a late arrival at Luxembourg

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

shihamg2017 Family - 06/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very close to the airport with ample parking, great family room, the kids enjoyed the bunk bed concept as it's absent in North America. Very good value for money as well as it has got all whats required for a quick overnight stay.

Dear Shihamg2017, Thank you very much for your comments, it is reward for the whole team who stands up every day to make your stay the most pleasant :) We are looking forward to welcome you again :)

Comfortable and helpful!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LTyr Family - 06/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Was a very busy weekend when we stayed as there was a dog show being held locally. The female receptionist informed us of this and as we have a young family she accommodated us in an area where it would be as noise free as possible. Rooms were comfortable and clean and as expected for the price paid. Would visit again.

Dear LTyr, Thank you for your 5* comment  Thanks you so much, we are doing our best to create a special experience for you, as when we read your feedback it acts as a real boost for the whole team! We're really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and truly hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon again

room services too early

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Nuno S Solo travel - 05/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

check out was to be done until 12:00. I had someone entering in my room at 08:45 saturday morning while in the bathroom so I felt unconfortable with the situation. On a Saturday morning, room services should understand that guests might take some more time to check out

Dear Mr Nuno S, Many thanks for sharing your experience and feelings about our staff. We deeply regret the situation on Saturday morning. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with the housekeeping department to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope that the general impression of the hotel is still positive and we have the opportunity to serve you better the next time.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em luxembourg