رسالة المعلومات

مركيور Mercure باريس سنتر تور إيفل 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.2/5 15,918 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
مركيور Mercure باريس سنتر تور إيفل
انظر على الخريطة
+ 10 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • حاصل على علامة ALLSAFE من شركة Bureau Veritas

  • فندق مع تراس وحديقة يقع عند سفح برج إيفل

  • الوصول المباشر: مترو 6 وRER C

  • غرفة مميزة بإطلالة على برج إيفل

  • بار بالصالة ومتجر للوجبات

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات ادفع
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفة ادفع
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة ادفع
  • الغسيل
  • حامل الأمتعة ادفع
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
  • آلة مشروبات ووجبات خفيفة ادفع
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • الأنشطة الرياضية الأخرى ادفع
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات9
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

مركيور Mercure باريس سنتر تور إيفل

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 باريس
فرنسا

الهاتف: +33145785000

الفاكس: (+33)1/45789142

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • 42 GARE DU NORD-HOP.EUROPEEN :  42 DUPLEIX-FINLAY

  • 69 GAMBETTA-CHAMP DE MARS :  69 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 82 LUXEMBOURG-AMERICAN HOSPITAL :  82 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 87 PTE DE REUILLY-CHAMP DE MARS :  87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • LIGNE 6 ARRET BIR-HAKEIM :  6 BIR-HAKEIM

  • ARRET CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EIFFEL :  RER C CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • بالطائرة

    PARIS ORLY عند 16.09كم / 10 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    PARIS ROISSY CDG عند 35.4كم / 22 ميل

  • بطائرات الهليكوبتر

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES عند 4كم / 2.5 ميل

  • بالسيارة

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES عند 6.44كم / 4 ميل

  • بالسيارة

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES عند 4.83كم / 3 ميل

  • بالسيارة

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE عند 4كم / 2.5 ميل

  • بالقطار

    PARIS GARE DE LYON عند 8.05كم / 5 ميل

  • بالقطار

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 عند 2كم / 1.25 ميل

  • بالقطار

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS عند 9.66كم / 6 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):48.855381, 2.291969

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

يقدّم الفندق الذي تمّ تجديده بشكل كامل غرفًا عصريّة وعمليّة مزودة بخدمة WIFI مجانية. يقدّم الفندق غرفًا عاديّة، وأخرى مميّزة، وأجنحة جونيور. بعضها يطلّ على برج إيفل وهي ملائمة للرحلات المخصّصة للأعمال أو للإقامة بهدف الاستراحة والترفيه مع شريكك أو عائلتك في وسط باريس.

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

على الشرفة مع وضع قدميك على العشب، استمتع باستراحة على أنغام الموسم واكتشف مجموعتنا المختارة من المنتجات العضوية المحلية. لحجز أكثر من 10، تواصل معنا على H2175-SB@accor.com.

القائمة (PDF)
  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -

BAR LOUNGE

يقع Bar Lounge في الطابق الأول، ويرحب بك طوال اليوم لاجتماعات العمل، أو لحظة من الاسترخاء، أو تناول البيرة المحلية.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين -
  • الثلاثاء -
  • الأربعاء -
  • الخميس -
  • الجمعة -
  • السبت -
  • الأحد -

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 9

  • أقصى حجم: 150 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 140 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 80 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
مركيور Mercure باريس سنتر تور إيفل‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.2/5

15,918 أراء

tripadvisor

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

5,593 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

الموقع والإقامة جيدة جدا

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 3.5/5

Mohamed I. المسافرون بغاية العمل - 04/03/2020 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

تجربة رائعة فقط لا يوجد مأكولات حلال تناسب ذوق المسلمين في الإفطار وتم مراعاة ذلك للآخرين

موقع ممتاز

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 2.5/5

مجهول الأزواج - 28/02/2020 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

كل شي جيد، فقط طعام الفطور لم يكن جيد و حمام الغرفة صغير جداً !

Great location and great value hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gee71 24/02/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pudjnr Family - 14/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

رائعة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5

Ahmed العائلات - 07/01/2020 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

كانت الإقامة رائعة وطاقم العمل متعاونين ولطيفين

Location, Location, Locarion

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Family - 05/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Great place

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - 29/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Good and worth it

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - 15/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

Wonderful Paris Hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - 04/11/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fafpir Business - 26/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - 01/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

Our Honest Feedback

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

muddin3 Business - 11/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - 29/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

ممتعه وهادئه

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.0/5

خليل ق. الأزواج - 22/08/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

موقع جميل وهادئ وامن الخدمه جيده جدا الفطور جيده ولكن الخيارات محدودة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 1.0/5

مجهول المسافرون المنفردون - 20/08/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

فندق لا يستحق القيمه التي دفعتها وغير ذلك غير نظيف وخدعة بالصور التي شاهدتها على الموقع

Great location and welcome

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - 28/07/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location for Eiffel Tower

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dyillinois Friends getaway - 11/07/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Excellent Stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

rlg01 Couples - 20/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We were treated in a friendly manner by reception. We received a courtesy room update which was delightful. Reception was responsive when an item was needed and was also able to provide recommendations for local dining. The in-house breakfast was diverse, plentiful and tasty. Dinner in the hotel was also well done. The room was clean, appropriate in size with a refrigerator stocked with beverages. Essentially, could not have asked for more.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

a.

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5

Mohammed A. العائلات - 15/06/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

كان تسجيل الدخول للفندق جدا جميل وسريع وكذالك عم حمل الشنطط ووصلها للغرف قبلنا وهذا جدا جميل وتم الاستمتاع بالسكن معكم بس لقد كان اختياري للسرير كبير كنج وتم اعطائي سرير منفصل وتم ضمه إلى السرير الاخر ولم استطيع النوم وقد سقطت عدت مرات من على السرير بسبب ذالك.

Poor HouseKeeping

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Roam61047895473 Business - 11/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We were quite disappointed with the house keeping despite various call to the front desk. It took about 3hrs for the housekeeping to come to tidy the rooms. and this happened on several days of our stay.

Dear Guest, Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding your stay. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and this is not the level of service we used to provide to our guests. To improve our quality of service, would it be possible to send us a private message to give us more details about your stay at h2175-hk@accor.com. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. We do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in the future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في باريس