فندق فندق سوفيتل باريس بالتيمور برج إيفل 5 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5 5,137 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
فندق سوفيتل باريس بالتيمور برج إيفل
انظر على الخريطة
+ 20 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • موقع مثالي قرب ساحة تروكاديرو Trocadéro.

  • جناح يتميّز بإطلالة على برج إيفل

  • التفوّق في تحضير وتقديم أطباق من الطراز الأول

  • اختر النبيذ المثالي والملائم لتجربة تناول الطعام مباشرةً من القبو.

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • تسهيل التنقّل للأشخاص ذوي القدرة المحدودة على الحركة
  • يُسمح بإدخال الحيوانات الأليفة ادفع
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلب ادفع
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل مغادرة متأخر حتى الساعة 6 مساءً ادفع
  • الغسيل
  • حامل الأمتعة
  • الاستعلامات
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 2
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • مركز اللياقة
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلب ادفع
  • جولات سياحية بالقوارب
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات4
  • مركز أعمال الخدمة الذاتية
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة ادفع

موقع الفندق

فندق سوفيتل باريس بالتيمور برج إيفل

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 باريس
فرنسا

الهاتف: +33144345454

الفاكس: (+33)1/44345444

تسجيل الوصول من 14h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • بالطائرة

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE عند 29.5كم / 18.33 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    PARIS ORLY عند 22.9كم / 14.23 ميل

  • بالقطار

    GARE DU NORD عند 6.1كم / 3.79 ميل

  • بالقطار

    GARE MONTPARNASSE عند 4.8كم / 2.98 ميل

  • بالقطار

    GARE ST LAZARE عند 4كم / 2.49 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):48.866381, 2.289507

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

تساعد مواد البناء الجميلة بألوانها المبتكرة والمتناغمة على إضفاء أجواء دافئة ومثالية للراحة والاسترخاء على غرف فندق سوفيتل باريس بالتيمور برج إيفل التي يبلغ عددها 103 (بما فيها الأجنحة التي يبلغ عددها 28). ومن ميزات الغرف مستلزمات MyBed وخدمة WiFi مجانية، مع محطة لشحن هاتف iPhone وتلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة، توفر كل غرفة الرفاهية والاسترخاء. وتتميز بعض الغرف بإطلالة على برج إيفل Eiffel Tower. ويوفر الفندق أيضًا الغرف المتصلة للعائلات.

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

Le 88B

نوع المطبخ: فرنسي

تمثل شرفة Le 88B الأنيقة والمعاصرة فن المعيشة الفرنسي. في موقع فخم في مقدمة الفندق بين مربعين مميزين: Place du Trocadéro وPlace de l'Etoile.

غير متاح حاليا

CARTE BLANCHE

نوع المطبخ: ذوّاقة

The Carte Blanche restaurant : A contemporary cuisine based exclusively on seasonal products "at the peak of their flavor": vegetables and fruits, sustainable and wild caught fish, AOC meats - and accurate cooking, the Chef's strong point.

LE BAR DU BALTIMORE

من المحتمل أن تكون 88B المكان الأكثر حميمية في هذا الفندق، حيث تمتزج روعة الخشب والأضواء الخافتة مع الدفء.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 4

  • أقصى حجم: 102 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 90 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 50 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
فندق سوفيتل باريس بالتيمور برج إيفل‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.5/5

5,137 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.5/5

415 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Great service, great location... pricey

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Holiday

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - 09/02/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Amazing experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

odajay Couples - 28/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Family - 24/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Magnifique Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - 21/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 12/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Business - 08/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation
ملاحظة أراء العملاء 5.0/5

Mosaid المسافرون المنفردون - 02/12/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

احب ان اشكر الموظفين في الاستقبال وخاصه الموظف التي استقبلتني وقمت باجراءات التسجيل عن طريقها. كانت جدا مهنيه واحترافيه المكان جميل جدا. شكرا لكم

Dear Mr Mosaid, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris! We are delighted to know that you appreciated the professionalism of our team members. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

LennartCH Business - 24/09/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

اقامه مريحه وجميله وتعامل لطيف جدا وراقي

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 5.0/5

د /. ع. ا. الأزواج - 12/07/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

اولا باستقبال الموظفين الجميل والراقي والتعامل اللطيف وثانيا بالاقامه المريحه والاستقبال الرائع لشهر العسل واخيرا التوديع الجميل من الموظفين وتوفير التوصيل باسرع وقت شكرا جزيلا للجميع ولمدير الفندق المحترم خالص تحياتي د / عبدالعزيز ا.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are delighted to read that you fully enjoyed your stay, and your review is very important for us as it is a good source of motivation for our teams ! We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Paris. Kind regards, Guest Relations team

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - 29/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

غير متوقعة

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 0.5/5

س. المسافرون المنفردون - 27/03/2019 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

اختاروا لي غرفة سيئة جدا

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedbacks following your stay among us. Please accept our sincere apologies if the service delivered during your stay came across as a lack of attention or service. Do not hesitate to contact us with more details concerning your room preferences. We hope that your recent experience will not alter your confidence in our chain and Hotel and that you may give us a second chance. Best regards, Victoire Guest Relations Manager

work and play.

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Trip09068528740 Solo travel - 12/02/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Good bed and the staff were great as per normal at the Sofitel hotels. Location good The room a little small but well serviced breakfast only average, the bar and food there were quite good overall a very good experience.

Short stay in Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Passenger293107 Couples - 28/12/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is on a good location.near l'Arc de Triomphe, metro and Trocadero. Sufficient restaurants and cafés nearby. The hotel is in a beautiful building. We felt very welcome even with a dog. All staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed with your pet the neighborhood of the hotel during your stay in the city of light ! We wish you all the best for this year! Best Regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

السيد

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 1.5/5

ا. الأزواج - 20/11/2018 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

كان توقعي في الغرفه ان تكون مساحتها مناسبه وكبيره ولكن ظهر العكس تماماً وايظا الحمام كان حمام السباحه في مكان وحمام المرحاض في مكان اخر ، المعذره ولكن انا اعبر واتكلم عن ماذا رايت وماذا حصل لي في الفندق ، عند وصولي الى الفندق ذهبت الى موظف الاستقبال واعطيته اسمي وقلت له انه قد تم الحجز والدفع عن طريق مكتب السفر والسياحه ، ولكنه قال لي لا لايظهر اي شي امامي انك قد دفعت المبلغ ولقد قام بعمل حجز على مبلغ 3700 يورو اي مايساوي 15900 درهم اماراتي ، انصدمت من الفعل الذي قام به حينها وقلت له لماذا وقال لي لانه لا يوجد اي دفع ، ف قلت ان هذي هي غلطة مكتب السفر والسياحه حينها كنت على وشك ان اقوم بالتواصل مع مكتب السفر والسياحه قد اتصل بي على الغرفه الموظف الذي عمل حجز على هذا المبلغ وقال لي انا قمت بغلطه ولم انتبه على ان المبلغ قد دفع بالكامل من قبل المكتب علماً بأنني قد قمت باخراج الورقه التي تبين الحجز والدفع التابعه لمكتب السفر والسياحه ولكن لاجدوى وقد عمل هذا الحجز على المبلغ . وحينها بقيت في باريس لمدة ٧ ايام ولم استطع ان آخذ راحتي في التسوق لان نظام البنك لا يقوم بسحب الحجز حتى مدة تصل مقدراها الى ١٥ يوم من فك الحجز .. اتمنى ان لاتتكرر هذة الغلطه مع نزلاء الفندق وشكراً ....

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

مقبوله

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 3.5/5

مجهول الأزواج - 05/11/2018 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

كنت أتوقع الافضل

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

On Sofitel I always trust

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pauli H Couples - 22/07/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Very good location. Nice hotel. Good service, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. While we were ordering the menu food, it was OK, but when I asked the bill, it lasted 40 minutes, they finished to service us, no hurry, 5 clients and 5 waiters,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Paris, and would like to apologize for the wait at the restaurant or any inconvenience it caused. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for a new Parisian experience in the City of Light! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

Ghazwan

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 3.5/5

Ghazwan S. المسافرون بغاية العمل - 17/07/2018 تقييمات مؤكدة لفندق ALL

تجربة اولى ، جميلة ولكن هناك ماهو ليس بلطيف شيئاً ما الا وهو الضجة والصوت من خارج الغرف ، اي شخص من خارج الغرفة يتحدث يكون الصوت داخل غرفتك ، ف ما بالك من عمليات الموظفين والتنظيف طول اليوم ... بشكل عام الموظفين رائعين الموقع جميل النظافة بعض الشيء تحتاج الى اهتمام اكبر واكثر ... شكرا

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في باريس