Angsana Corfu 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 258 reviews

Hotel extras

  • A collection of luxurious private accommodation of 157 rooms and suites and 37 pool villas

  • An authentic internation award winning Asian spa experience with an indoor pool, gym area

  • Ultimate gastronomy from Asian, sushi, Greek and international favourites.

Hotel location

Angsana Corfu

11 Km National Rd Corfu Benitses, Akra Punta, Benitses
49084 CORFU
Greece

GPS:39.553886, 19.910002

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Our accommodation(s)

The spacious and stylish accommodation options feature locally-inspired decor and top quality materials, offering every amenity you need to feel instantly at home.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  258 reviews

Great customer service on all levels.

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Janine C TripAdvisor review

I am writing about the experience I had working with Angsana corfu, when booking a trip for my clients in September - October. I spoke with a pleasant experience for me and gave me confidence that my clients would have an wonderful time at the resort. My Clients have since provided me feedback and they couldn't have complimented the customer service and staff more, they felt very looked after during their stay. They also thought the resort was stunning and would happily re-visit.

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing this positive review, regarding your experience at the Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa. We are delighted to hear that our team provided you with excellent service and surpassed your expectations. Indeed, our guests always receive the five start service that a hotel of our caliber should deliver. As a holiday is an opportunity to journey within, we assure you that every time you will visit us at Angsana we will keep meeting your expectations. The whole team and I sincerely hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Warm Regards, Kostas Biblis General Manager

The view - it leaves you breathless

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

561cindyg Families - TripAdvisor review

We stayed 7 days in summer and we got lucky to be accommodated in the private pool villas. They are seriously spacious, modern and we loved getting up in the morning to a private pool and the feeling the world is just ours. The view from the villa as well as many points around the hotel let you gaze into the beautiful see and skies of Corfu. This hotel is superbly located and nothing but stunning. The Spa another Instagram photo worth taking. The breakfast was always busy but delicious. Staff friendly and efficient. The housekeeping was at times patchy but nothing dramatic. We will certainly never forget the privacy and beauty we enjoyed so much. Thank you !

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review, regarding your stay at Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa. We are delighted to hear that the villa, facilities and view was to your liking and you were happy with the ambiance of the resort and the staff's performance. Indeed, our villas offers spacious and stylish accommodation on the historical hilltop location in Corfu, offering a fine blend of the Greek philoxenia, “friend to the stranger” and the mystique of Asian hospitality, a home away from home feeling. With reference to the cleanliness indeed, we take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests so our Housekeeping team appreciates that you noticed. We will definitely share your kind comments with the entire team, as reminder of the great experience they provide. We look forward to welcoming you back to Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa soon. Sincerely, Kostas Biblis General Manager

Terrible customer service - We have been robbed of £500 on our honeymoon!

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

Megan K Couples - TripAdvisor review

We stayed at Ansanga for a week in September for our Honeymoon. When we checked in they convinced us to keep the 500 euro deposit with them instead of refunding straight awayso we could use use it as a room tab and be refunded the remaining when we leave. However it turned out we didnt use any of the deposit money so we were owed the 500 back which was promised when we checked out. 5 weeks on, its late November and we still HAVE NOT been refunded our deposit. No one is responsive or helpful and we keep getting the same answers when we ring. Its discraceful. They have scammed us.

Dear Mrs. Megan, Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking time to write a review on Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa. It was with great concern to note your dissatisfaction and the impression created, due to various unfortunate incidents and shortcomings. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience we may have 'caused. We assure you that all the steps for improvement are in place and have been implemented, in order to avoid such incidents in the future. We do look forward to welcoming you back to experience the changes we have made. Sincerely, Kostas Biblis General Manager

Amazing experience

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

PascualPen Friends getaway - TripAdvisor review

Wonderful location , breathtaking view , amazing staff , perfect , full of different choices breakfast (loved the Benedict eggs) , front desk was so polite and helpful , guys at the service always there to assist in any way . Definitely will visit again , hopefully soon !!!

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for having chosen Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa for your holidays and for your generous comments regarding your stay at our resort. It is wonderful to read comments such as yours as they are an endorsement of the hard work and care shown by our associates. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Kostas Biblis General Manager

Just amazing

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Nelliefoxy Families - TripAdvisor review

Just can not fault this hotel, it’s hard to know where to start! The view is incredible, you can see for miles across the ocean from the infinity pool, we swam early every morning and it was truly breathtaking. We chose breakfast only so walked into Benitses most evenings, about a 20 minute walk downhill and then called the hotel to pick us up when we were ready (€20), one evening we went to Corfu Town, it cost us €210 return for 9 of us. We ate at the hotel in Koh, it was amazing, quite possibly the best meal of the holiday. Breakfast is fantastic, so much choice. There is a small private beach which we went to once as there were no loungers and the bar wasn’t open but this was because it’s late October. The turndown service was excellent, burning incense, chocolates, new towels & slippers. It was my birthday whilst there and I returned to a beautiful cake in the room. We travelled as a group of adults and children in school holidays, unfortunately some couples weren’t happy with our children being in the pool and complained but the staff dealt with this very well explaining to the complainants that it is a family friendly hotel. All in all an awesome holiday.

Dear valued guest, Many Greetings from Angsana Corfu Resort & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with the Trip advisor community. We are incredibly delighted to learn that you had such a great time at our resort and that we managed to live up to your expectations. We are glad to read that you have found the hotel amazing, with facilities and this is all enhanced by the quality of our service and the level of excellence from our staff, especially the turn down. It is wonderful to read comments such as yours, as they are an endorsement of the hard work and care shown by our associates. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you back in the future for another memorable stay. Sincerely, Kostas Biblis General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor