Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City

Mensagem informativa

Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 1.065 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City
Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Com localização central em Dubai Media City

  • Perto da Palmeira Jumeirah e da Marina de Dubai

  • 235 quartos e suítes sofisticados e espaçosos com vista deslumbrante da Palmeira Jumeirah

  • Perfeito para férias com famílias, grupos corporativos e hospedagens longas

  • 9 salas de reuniões flexíveis, restaurantes, lounge piscina, piscina externa, academia e spa.

Nossas acomodações

Localização do hotel

Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City

Al Falak street, Opposite Innovation Hub, Dubai Media City
502713 Dubai
Emirados Árabes Unidos

Fax: +971 4 399 3504

  • De avião

    DUBAI INTL A 30 km / 18,64 milhas

GPS:25.097746, 55.16569

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  1.065 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  5.0/5  1.235 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Great business hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

143office Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I’ve stayed at the Movenpik Grand Plaza for 10 nights. Room was spacious, bad was huge and extremely comfortable. I had access to the lounge which was very convenient. Service was outstanding at the lounge and at the reception. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Only problem is the transportation. Taxis is sometimes hard to find and metro is a bit far. I would recommend the hotel to have free shuttle to the metro station. It would upgrade the attractiveness of the hotel.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback following your stay at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City. We are very glad to learn you felt comfortable in your room and that you enjoyed the facilities. We are also very happy to learn that the service provided by our team members was up to your expectations. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Modern new hotel in upcoming Internet City

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ZepperAU Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Pros: A glamorous new hotel with spacious well-appointed rooms and an impressive club lounge (great food offering and attentive staff) plus a nice rooftop pool. Cons: The elevator systems are the most random I've ever experienced (minor issue) - which car actually comes to your floor is like a game of surprise. This hotel has essentially no pedestrian accessibility and nothing nearby on foot - but for many in Dubai that's not an issue. Don't expect any special treatment as an Accor Diamond or Platinum member (at all - no drink voucher, no welcome amenity, no mention of it ) - this feels like an independent hotel that just happened to slap a Movenpick logo under theirs on the front door.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City. We are delighted to learn that you liked our spacious and well appointed rooms, and that you have enjoyed the club lounge and pool experience. Your constructive feedback about the elevators are highly appreciated and we are glad to inform you that this issue has been rectified. As for the Accor Live Limitless Program, we are very keen as a hotel to provide the benefits to all the members based on the terms and conditions of the program and I am concerned to read your comments. We have been trying to locate your reservation, however we were not successful. We appreciate if you can contact us directly with the details of your hotel stay to be able to investigate and to provide you with an answer. Looking forward to hearting from you and to welcoming you in the near future. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

frankrippinger Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice stay in a good hotel. Room was of quality, well equipped. The bed/slepp quality was excellent. Cleanliness was good. Unfortunately the location wasn't as good as expected, because the hotel is located in an area in construction (internet city) and you can't reach any destination (like Marina) by foot. Luckily I had rent a car and was very flexible and therefor every area was easy to reach within 20-30 Minutes. The receptionist at the main reception as well in the restaurant The Bytes for the breakfast was impeccable. Unfortunately a minority of the service personal in the restaurant wasn't always on the top.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City experience. We are delighted to learn that you have liked our well equipped rooms and you have enjoyed the comfort of our beds and the breakfast experience in Bytes restaurant. Your constructive feedback about the service in the restaurant is highly appreciated and we want to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience occurred. Please rest assured that the required corrective action is being taken to improve the provided service. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Great experience in family

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Y7877HSpatricia Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The overall experience is really great. The entire team is dedicated, and definitely customer oriented. Also the hotel is primarily business, the 7 days journey in Family and friends was awesome ! ( children age : 7, 9 and 13) we tried everything services, the excursion booking, the pool, the executive lounge, room service, the reception team, the concierge, the taxi call etc and we received each time an excellent service. The hotel is properly located to each visit you want to prepare, and keep in mind that taxi will be needed. No need to rent a car.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City, and for taking the time to share this great and detailed feedback with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your experience and were overall satisfied with the services and facilities offered at the Hotel. Also, we are very pleased to read your comments about the exceptional service you received from our team members and how they took excellent care of you during your entire stay, I will be more than proud to share your compliments with the entire Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City Team, as this wonderful feedback is a true motivation to continue delivering seamless and memorable experience to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

A place to repeat

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LuisCis13 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed in Grand Plaza Movenpick several times , totalizing more than 4 weeks in this year. Needless to say that coming back so often is due to I have enjoyed the stay every single time. The hotel is very new, with am smart and elegant design, with excellent facilities and a warm and personalized treatment from all the staff.

Very nice and helpful staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jef_0404 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nothing bad to report. Nice hotel, quiet but with nice bar on top, swimming pool for relaxing. Staff is very helpful. Coming straight from the airport, they arranged to have my room ready earlier TV than planned. Metro is about 1.4km away. The area is not really designed for walking.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am pleased to know how much you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our staff to be very helpful. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Nice headquarter to visit Dubai

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Bilozzop Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good hotel close to the main locations to visit in Dubai It is a little far from metro station but very easy to get a taxi. You can reach the site of the expo 2020 ors Dubai downtown in about 20min. Dubai marina and Nice beaches are very close.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Excellent hotel with great services

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bingbing9180 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were staying at the Superior Room for two weeks. The room was super clean and spacious equipped with full amenities. All the staff were very friendly, careful and had a customer oriented approach. Special thanks to the reception staff, Ms Raizel, Concierge staff, Mr Daniel and the restaurant staff, Mr Said and Ms Gyl, who offered great hospitality during our stay. Keep it up the work team of Grand Plaza Movenpick, we'll definitely be back again!

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City, and for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our spacious and fully equipped rooms, as well as the service provided by our team members. It is our dedication to ensure our guests feel welcomed and are taken care of by our team members so that they have memorable experiences. Rest assured that I passed your kind comment to Raizel, Daniel, Said and Gyl for providing you with extraordinary service during your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Excellent stay - Staff were fantastic!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Susan F Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I choose this hotel as I was in walking distance to our new office in Knowledge Park. The service at the hotel was exceptional - Tasmyn, Geraldine, Nabil and all the staff in the restaurant and the Executive Lounge could not have been more helpful and friendly (yet professional) at all times.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City, and for sharing such a wonderful review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to read that you had a fabulous experience and that our team took excellent care of you during your entire stay, I have proudly shared your compliments with the entire Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City Team, specially Tamsyn, Geraldine and Nabil as this wonderful feedback is a true motivation to continue delivering seamless and memorable experience to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Karim Shawky Director of Rooms

Amazing stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

achtamsaid2019 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our stay in Grand Plaza was amazing and unforgettable thank you to everyone we meet and made our stay comfortable, Mr Khalid and Mr Samba from reception for there assistant and Ms Diyan from reservations for helping us, also housekeeping team who cleand our room, thank you again and see you again

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for dedicating your valuable time to write about your recent experience at Grand Plaza Mövenpick Media City. We are very glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for mentioning Khalid, Simba and Diyan in your review, they are very proud to know that they contributed to make your stay a memorable one. On behalf of the entire team, thank you again for sharing your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon Best regards, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Dubai