Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide

Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 1,851 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • To speak to a Reservations Consultant please contact 1300 987 610

  • Walking distance to Rundle Mall

  • Restaurants and cafes close walking distance

  • Prime location to local attractions

  • View of the Adelaide Hills and surrounds

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide

55 67 Hindmarsh Square
5000 ADELAIDE
Australia

GPS:-34.924887, 138.604667

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

SQ Non contractual photo

Sq Restaurant offers an intimate and relaxed setting perfect for a quick breakfast, business lunch or quiet dinner. Overlooking tree-lined Hindmarsh Square, it's a favourite coffee, breakfast and lunch spot. Also features a 24-hour room service menu.

Our accommodation(s)

If you're after spacious apartment-style accommodation in the heart of Adelaide's CBD, look no further than Mantra Hindmarsh Square. Whether you're here on business or pleasure, our stylishly appointed Studio, 1 Bedroom or 2 Bedroom Apartments won't disappoint. Enjoy modern conveniences including Wi-Fi internet access, air conditioning, kitchen facilities and access to a guest laundry. If you're after a bit more space to unwind, ask for a room with a balcony overlooking the parklands.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  1,851 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  2,191 reviews

Mantra Hindmarsh Square, Adelaide

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

TonyS8872021 Business - TripAdvisor review

Pleasant stay, was recognised as a Diamond Accor member and received an upgraded room. location is great, easy walking distance to anywhere in the city. On site parking is easy and convenient. Rooms are quiet, there is very little external noise at night

Good staff and room

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Rob Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good staff and room was great

Dear Robert, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. I am absolutely delighted to read about your recent experience at Mantra Hindmarsh Square! We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. . Warm regards, Simon DeJong General Manager

Very central, but like a closet stay

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Ave Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had 3 people stay, so our third person got like hospital bed in living area :) aircon didn't work in bedroom unless it's on max, which means the person in living area would be in north pole freezing :) no win! Bedroom is like a closet no window. We had everything 2 in the room, 2 cups and 2 plates...on Sunday everything is closed! Very central location, but wouldn't stay again!

Dear Ave N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is very disappointing that your rooms didn't have enough supplies. We have reiterated with the team about this important points and will take all the proactive measured in the future. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our sincere hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Simon De Jong General Manager

Well located. Manager was hard to deal with

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Luke W. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Front office staff were good. Cleaners were very accommodating. Had issues with the booking. I was advised on the phone when I booked and paid that breakfast was included but when I arrived on site was told that breakfast wasn't included. This was a pretty poor start to my weekend and was not overly pleased with the result

Dear Luke W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mantra Hindmarsh Square Adelaide. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We have investigated your concern immediately with our booking team and was advised the booking confirmation sent to you had all the correct details. Manager at the time also offered complimentary breakfast to your family member who actually was staying at the hotel. We appreciate you addressing the concerns, we will surely reiterate this with our teams to ensure this doesn't occur again. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and thank you again for your stay. Sincerely, Shyam Patil Rooms Division Manager

Great as usual

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Neil. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Usual great experience. Thanks to all.

Dear Neil, Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. I am absolutely delighted to read about your recent experience at Mantra Hindmarsh Square! We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. . Warm regards, Simon DeJong General Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 664 reviews 9/10 Location
  • 987 reviews 7.2/10 Room
  • 805 reviews 8.3/10 Service
  • 26 reviews 5.4/10 WiFi
  • 364 reviews 6.4/10 Cleanliness
  • 183 reviews 4.1/10 Amenities
  • 175 reviews 3.5/10 Food
  • 136 reviews 7.2/10 Value

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Adelaide