Mantra on Mary - Brisbane

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.9/5 888 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • Localizado no centro da cidade

  • Espaçosos apartamentos independentes

  • Ampla academia, piscina externa e day spa

  • A uma distância a pé de lojas e restaurantes

  • Premiado Day Spa no local

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Nossas acomodações

Mantra on Mary ensures you make the most of your stay in Brisbane with spaciously designed self-contained 1 bedroom apartments all with a fully equipped kitchen, LCD TV, Wi-Fi access in every room (fees apply) air-conditioning and a bath you'll just want to soak in. From your spacious surrounding and full laundry facilities to your ultra-comfy bed - you'll feel right at home in distinctive Mantra style.

Localização do hotel

Mantra on Mary - Brisbane

70 Mary Street

GPS:-27.472089, 153.026861

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Traslado
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.9/5  888 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  1.801 comentários

Old and in desperate need of a renovation

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Richard T Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is well located but in desperate need of a Reno. Uncomfortable sofa, a shower in the bath that you need a step to get up to (there wasn't one) and the Aircon unit was so was worn out it was impossible to figure out what does what. Also there were tissue boxes over the smoke alarms, no idea why. Staff were lovely, great location but at the price point I wasn't expecting a unit that was that dated

Dear Richard T, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the convince location and our team member shown you the truth hospitality that we offer to our guest. Please accept my sincere apologies for the trouble you had while stay with us. We look forward to welcome you when you return to Brisbane. Kind regards, Mantra on Mary Team

Don’t expect peace. Construction all night.

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Journey59551966235 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Don’t expect peace. Construction next door is 24/7. I was here on 27/3/23 and it’s relentless. Asked when it would stop and was told it doesn’t. Can’t even here the tv and it keeps going. Staff are nice and it’s central but the site next door is epic.

Dear Journey59551966235, Please accept my sincere apologies in regards to the noise from Cross River Rail, those few days were the concreate pouring hence the noise was louder than normal, the concreate pouring has since completed. We hope to see you again when you return to Brisbane. Kind Regards, Mantra on Mary Team

Booked the stay but choosed to stay somewhere else

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

MerlyLe Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Terrible old and the parking area was stinking, elevators stinking. Unfortunately we canceled our stay and chosed another hotel. Also because the value of price the similar hotels have and with a better quality as well. Wouldn’t stay there personally, and I think it needs some upgrade. Very old Hotel.

Dear MarlyLe, I am sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Unfortunately the smell that you mentioned was the grease trap being empty on that day, the smell was gone the next day, however, please accept my sincere apologies. We hope you will give us a another opportunity to make it up to you, if you visit Brisbane again. Thank you. Kind regards, Mantra on Mary Team

Not bad for a stopover

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Shannsm95 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked 3 rooms for myself & family, one of the rooms was meant to be a family room but felt that one of the couple rooms was clearly more superior. We paid extra for the family room & had to ask for a towel, blankets & even teabags. Balcony only had 2 chairs for the family room. I booked the room together & for some reason we were all on random floors, it was a bit of a nightmare. The room was not clean, cigarettes left on the balcony, ash all over the balcony floor, child handprints all over the glass door, no soap in the dispenser. The rooms aren't very sound proof, could hear construction late at night. On the plus side, the main room was spacious, dark & had a great aircon. Good location around the corner from Queen Street mall for shopping, food & BWS down the road. Nice modern bathrooms with washing machine.

Dear Shannsm95, Thank you for your review. Firstly please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused, these is definitely not the standard we provide to our value guest. I have reiterated the cleanliness issue with the housekeeping team. unfortunately, due to very high occupancy we could not assign all your 3 rooms to the same floor. Please let me know when you visit Brisbane again, I will make sure your stay will be a better one. Thank you. Kind regards, Emil Gan General Manager

Good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

leticia474 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great central location, easy to walk everywhere. Very generous size apartments. Interiors a bit dated with some floor coverings missing. Bathtub/shower is not ideal for injured or older travellers, there was a big step over. Should be made clear when booking if a consideration.

Dear leticia474, Thank you for your review of your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you when you return to Brisbane. Kind regards, Mantra on Mary Team

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 363 comentários 9/10 Localização
  • 669 comentários 5.3/10 Quarto
  • 369 comentários 8.1/10 Serviço
  • 21 comentários 5/10 Wifi
  • 284 comentários 5.1/10 Conforto
  • 280 comentários 2.9/10 Limpeza
  • 183 comentários 3.2/10 Comodidades
  • 119 comentários 3.2/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Brisbane