Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 2,023 reviews

Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only
See on a map
+ 21 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • All Inclusive offer in summertime

  • Adult only concept

  • Wedding & Honeymoon

  • Complimentary yacht tour

  • Easy access to airport

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
  • Bicycles rental
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 6 bar(s)
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only

Göcek Mah.Sahil Yolu Cad.
P.K 48310
Fethiye/Mugla
45200
mugla
turkey

Tel: +902526453200

Fax: (+90)252/6453190

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DALAMAN AIRPORT At 20km / 12.43 miles

GPS :36.757418, 28.93146

Our accommodations

Deluxe Suite

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 45 / 484 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side, Forest view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Junior Suite, One Bedroom

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 55 / 592 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Wellness Suite

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 55 / 592 sq ft
  • Views: Pool side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Friends Suite, Two Bedrooms

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55 / 592 sq ft
  • Views: Garden side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar

Grand Suite, four bedrooms

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 8
  • Area: From 252 / 2713 sq ft
  • Views: Bay view, Ocean/Sea view *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Direct dial telephone
  • Mini Bar
Suites

Our restaurants and bars

TURQUOISE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Located in Village Port. The main restaurant serves open buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Lunch

12:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AZUR RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Called the "Cuisine of the Sun", the Azure restaurant is a secluded and comfortable place reserved for our guests where they can enjoy light and tasty salads, sandwiches, wraps, pizzas and burgers at lunchtime.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

PEOPLE S RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Stop in our casual all day dining restaurant for a captivating array of flavors from all over the world.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

DAIDALA RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

The dinner theme is based on succulent Turkish Aegen mezzes and daily fresh seafood from the fertile Med- Aegean sea.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

RIXOS LOUNGE

Non contractual photo

Rixos Lounge is a uniquely lobby bar and tea lounge.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NOX BAR

Non contractual photo

Live music performance in the evenings.

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NARGILE

Non contractual photo

Nargile garden is the ultimate place to chill and relax in the nature under the evergreen pines, smoking a fruity aromatic nargile (hookah/shisha) while tasting the tea from a samovar with crisp authentic baklava.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AZUR BAR

Non contractual photo

Located in Secret Beach, serves refreshing cocktails, smoothies and cocktails.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Non contractual photo

Located by the pool.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

NARGILAH

Non contractual photo

Shisha service is available on an additional charge

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 160

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Rixos Premium Göcek Adult Only

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

2,023 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,897 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ståle D. B. Business - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice room, service, restaurant

Dear Staale D., Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us. These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek. It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek. Best Regards

Location is good for the marina

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rd Business - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Synthetic bedding is not what is expected in this class of hotel, neither are smelly drains or badly maintained showers (fixed it myself). The final bill was impossible to understand. Lovely staff in restaurant, good breakfast otherwise food is of a typical international 'Turkish' style.

Dear Richard D., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. Kindest Regards
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carol M. Families - 25/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a man tried to come in our room through the patio door. When I shouted he ran. So moved out after one night (booked 7) told reception but she didn't seem bothered just asking if we enjoyed stay and come back. I didn't feel safe so changed to another hotel at my own expense . The girl didn't even notice we left early. Not what I expect

Nice location, clean rooms, reception can be improved

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mk Families - 12/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I was happy with the location, easy access and walkability to the town; very thankful to the service, friendliness of the restaurant staff, and food quality. Reception service could be improved to become more customer oriented.

Dear Muammer K., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. Best Regards

We will explore other hotels because this time around your service was very much poor. We were expecting 2018 standard. But now everything this year is different. Unless you improve your service then we will consider coming back

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alex M. Families - 05/01/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was poor

Extremely relaxing place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

In… Business - 20/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Once you arrive at Rixos Premium in Gocek you wish to don’t go out. The place is like an oasis.

Dear Dejan S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Relaxing trip

Customer review rating 4.5/5

T. E. G. Couples - 11/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We booked rixos gocek to have a rest. Since it was off season it was quite and staff was extremely nice. Spa was very good. Breakfast was amazing. Only negative comment will be about the activities for offseason time. You could have good quality bikes to be rented.

Dear Sibel N., Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us. These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek. It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek. Warmest Regards

Exceptional place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nadja I. F. Business - 25/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfectly placed hotel near the beach and surrounded by luscious green was a great break! We visited in the fall, so it was super nice to sit by the fire in the evening, just opposite the marina! What an amazing experience! The pool is big and the spa very good as well

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Carole P. Couples - 10/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a fantastic time, so relaxing & comfortable ,would love to visit again The only thing that let it down was the evening Entertainment , which we felt was not up to the standard of your hotel.

A very relaxing and beautifully situated hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Charlie &. K. Friends - 09/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall the hotel is well landscaped and beautifully situated surrounded by wooded hills. The friends room was perfect for our needs and very well appointed. The food was good and plentiful and there were many options in the main restaurant at breakfast, lunch and dinner. The Nox bar was fun and staff super efficient and friendly as they were at Peoples restaurant and at reception. Great to have live entertainment every night. The gardeners and housekeeping staff were also very friendly. Other staff were a bit off hand and didn’t smile much and it sometimes felt it was all too much effort to wait on tables. We would have liked more information about the hotel such as restaurant protocols. We would have appreciated more places to sit other than on beach or by pool...not everyone wants to bake in the sun all the time and there are opportunities to use shady areas in the lovely gardens to better effect. I don’t appreciate going to an all inclusive and then having to pay for meals so that left us with only two restaurant options.

Dear Charlene Mary H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Rixos Premium Göcek . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your feedback is very important to us and I wish to assure you that we take all comments seriously and we will address these issues accordingly. Although we may not always enjoy receiving negative feedback, it certainly allows us to continuously review the services we provide and help us to concentrate our training efforts where needed to build the confidence and skills of our colleagues. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies and we hope to have the opportunity of warmly welcome you again to Rixos Premium Göcek in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Could of been better

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Paul C. Couples - 06/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Although we had enjoyed our stay there were a number of small things that we felt could have been better that I will list below. 1. The room - why have a dressing table and stool with a TV in front of it instead of a mirror. The mirror was opposite the end of the bed where the TV should have been. 2. Restaurants - one of the advertised restaurants was closed for the duration of our stay and there was an additional charge to eat in the Fish restaurant which is unusual for an "All Inclusive" hotel 3. Lack of activities during the day - most that were advertised never took place. For example you advertise daily water aerobics in the pool. This never took place during our stay. 4. The sailing event that took place for the last few days of our stay was to the detriment of the hotel guests. The emphasis was more on the event and less on the hotel guests. For instance, one evening you had a barbecue style meal on the lawns next to the Turquoise restaurant. Beer was supplied by King/Budweiser. It was not clear whether this meal/event was just for the people at the sailing event or hotel guests as well. 5. The evening entertainment during the sailing event was although good was all sung in Turkish whereas on previous nights it was there was a mix of songs in both English and Turkish.

Dear Paul C., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. Warmest Regards

Brilliant

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Maciej P. Couples - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just love this place

Dear Maciej P., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. All The Best

Place on bucket list

Customer review rating 4.5/5

John B. Families - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good experience, staff where curious, respectful and helpful. The food was very good and catered for all nationalities whilst the complex was spacious with a private beach and a 10 minute walk to the local town. I would stay here again.

Dear John B., Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us. These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek. It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek. Warmest Regards

Underwhelming

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dee Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

At his was not five star, rooms lovely pool area shabby and the fact you packed up hotel in day 6 of our holiday is not acceptable.

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ercument S. Business - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service, attentive, helpful and smiling staff, magical landscape, all adds up to an unforgettable experience.

Dear Ercument S., Thank you for taking time and sharing this great feedback with us. These kind of comments are really valuable in order us to enhance our motivation. Also creating good memories for our guests is our main aim in Rixos Premium Gocek. It will be a pleasure for us to be your host again in your next trip to Gocek. All The Best

Enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J.g. Friends - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our holiday at this resort was most relaxing and the added attraction was being close to the sea and visiting the secret Island. Dining experiences were mixed. The Resort is advertised as five star but in our opinion the food was not up to this rating. The dining room was understaffed and it would appear needed more training. The areas in which the staff had to work appeared to be dirty and very messy at times and in need of improvement. There did not appear to be a staff member who was In control and supervising staff. We travelled as a party of four and at times could not get a table together especially at dinner unless it was in the smoking area.The menu in the all day restaurant was the same for the whole fortnight of our stay and felt that an alternative should be offered.

Dear Jennifer G., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. All the best

The secret beach made the difference and was the main reason we enjoyed it so much

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Damian S. Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room - good but the details could do with improvement. Paint finish on the wall edges and terrace. The lock wouldn't lock when we arrived on our room at midnight and although someone came to fix it straight away, we spent 30 minutes when we were tired waiting. On another night the bathroom taps had leaked and a puddle was on the floor, again it was fixed but these are details we wouldn't expect at the quality of hotel. The pool and restaurants were very good bit it was the secret beach that made it such a good hotel.

Dear Damian James S., Thank you for taking time and share your wonderful feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you've enjoyed your stay and hotel facilities. Your comments are really helpful for the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team to encourage us to improve our personalized service. We will be looking forward for your next stay in our hotel. Kind Regards,
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Johnie E. Families - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

5 star service from the moment we entered to the last foot that entered the transfer to leave!

Dear Jonathan E., Thank you for leaving us five-star review and mentioning our professional staff. We work hard to make sure every stay is a great one. We hope that you stay again and hopefully for a longer time at Rixos Premium Gocek. All The Best

Excellent hotel, ruined by stray cats and some restaurant grumpy staffs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Dilys Families - 02/11/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is very nice, room is very spacious and clean, got everything we need, I would say it’s excellent, reception staff is very friendly and attentive when checking in, secret beach is very cool, swimming pool with floaties are lovely. However there are lots of strays cats around the area and even under the table when we had buffet dinner, told waiter about the cats, they seem like it’s usual and still let the cats walk around the restaurant. Waiters at the people’s restaurant when we had dinner were not very friendly, a waitress at the breakfast buffet is grumpy when asked to serve drinks. The whole experience was nearly perfect if not these minor incidents.

Dear Simon W., We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Rixos Premium Gocek. We appreciate your time to express your valuable feedback regarding your visit, as it is instrumental in helping us identify the areas in which we can potentially improve. Our main priority as Rixos Hotels family is to serve our guests impeccably during their stay at our hotel. The valuable information you have kindly shared with us will be taken into consideration to make sure that our guests receive excellent service at all times. We are genuinely pleased to receive your evaluation that you have filled about our services and facilities. On behalf of the entire Rixos Premium Gocek team, we thank you for your feedback. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would like to thank you once again and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to Rixos Premium Gocek in the nearest future. All the Best

Ignorant and disrespectful waiters

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Selim Couples - 31/10/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Waiters have no respect to their job no respect to guests. They ignore the guests and everytime food ordering process becomes a stressful thing to do.

Dear Selim K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Rixos Premium Göcek. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Rixos Hotels, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards,
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor