Mercure Rif Nador Hotel

Information message

Mercure Rif Nador Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 569 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • Downtown area

  • View of Marchica Lagoon

  • Free WIFI

  • Seminar rooms - Residential seminar

  • SPA & Fitness

Hotel location

Mercure Rif Nador Hotel

1 Avenue Ibn Tachfine, Nador
62000 Nador
Morocco

  • By plane

    EL AROUI At 28km / 17 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS:35.178772, -2.922202

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

L'Adresse

L'Adresse invites you to discover their Moroccan, French, and Italian specialties in a friendly atmosphere. Enjoy breakfast, lunch, or dinner against a backdrop of unique colors.

Our accommodation(s)

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Mercure Rif Nador Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  569 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  424 reviews

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Il F. P. A. L. P. P. N. Q. R. ,. Q. L. E. P. V. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. It was great.

Monsieur B., Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous écrire à la suite de votre séjour à l'hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. Nous sommes désolés que le service et la prestation n’aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous vous prions d’accepter nos plus sincères excuses. Votre note note de 7/10 ne reflète pas votre commentaire en Anglais. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien pris en considération vos remarques et nous étions surpris de lire votre commentaire sur le tarif alors que vous avez profité d'un tarif préférentiel (dont profite les sociétés qui ont un contrat de collaboration) et le lendemain votre société a profité du lobby pour le rendre une salle de réunion gratuitement pour éviter de payer la location et vu notre collaboration habituelle , nous avons fermé l'œil!! De toute façon, nous restons à votre disposition pour toute remarque dans le but d'améliorer nos prestations. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir prochainement, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur B. , en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

Fantastic view

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mounia E. O. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very Kind ans helpful Specialy the ones in the reception desk. The view from the balcony is just fantastic. Thank you to everyone.

Dear Mounia El o., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Jolie appartement

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ouaras Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

The check in was professionnel and very quick because I was tired , I would like to thank receptionist and the men who help me to take my luggage

Dear Jaouad O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Hope to see improvements in my next stay.

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Masood Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Pros:- 1) Most of the staff were really friendly and helpful. 2) Great location with an awesome view. 3) Breakfast was good. 4) Great housekeeping services. Cons:- 1) Too expensive for a 4 Star hotel. 2) WIFI connection was really bad. 3) Carpets in the suite rooms are a bit old and dirty. 4) No lifeguard at swimming pool (it was noticed more than a day). 5) It will be easier to get towels from swimming pool rather than calling reception and asking for towels.

Dear Masood F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem (improvement) and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Customer review rating 4.5/5

B. A. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellente

Dear a. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Qualité, service ❤️

Customer review rating 5.0/5

M. M. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Inoubliable

Monsieur M., Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à l'hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur M., en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs

Not good enough

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Adnane M. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Small rooms,no wifi at room only in hallway, no swimming pool

Dear Adnane M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. For the swimming pool it was closed for cleanning but for the moment it's open and we are sorry for this closure. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

good stay though room carpet was of some concern

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Taoufiq Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

i had a very good stay. the staff at the reception were very welcoming and the same for staff at the resataurant. the room was clean and tidy but the carpet as in many other rooms that I stayed in during the last couple of years were teh same and not changed though they lost their color due to the cleaning product used. Bleach traces everywhere. could have been better with tiles in the ground rather than carpets. teh service and the breakfast were excellent. please thank the team on my behalf

Dear Taoufiq T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. For the carpet we are waiting for the ok of our head company to change it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

a Very good Stay, still the room's carpets need to be changed

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

tounsiconsultancy Business - TripAdvisor review

very Good as usual but the only question is when are you going to change the carpets in the rooms. they all lost their color and look a bit old and sometimes dirty with those traces of cleaning products that changed their colors. the staff at the restaurant very nice and friendly. same for the reception desks.

Dear Mr Tounsi, We greatly appreciate the time you spent to share your recent holiday experience at our hotel and we thank you for your kind recommandation to Tripadvisor’s readers. The problem of carpets , it's traces of products used at the opening of the hotel and not traces of cleaning products. We are waiting of the OK of our head company to change all the carpets in the hotel, but for the moment only carpets for the corridors will be changed soon. Best regards

Very Well located

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Mme. G. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

The staff was very polite helpful and friendly

Dear Mounia E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Unfortunetly, note of 7 is a bad one for us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Nice location, decent stay

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Otmane Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice stay, decent breakfast and good location. The suite wasn't well cleaned in the first day, piss smell in bathrooms and dirty carpet and pillows. But after asking the cleaning lady, she did the necessary. Room need some maintenance : bathroom shower and sink are clogged.

Dear Otmane E., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Very good stay!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s my first time in Mercure Nador, and it’s not gonna be the last! The location is breath taking, the breakfast is very diversified, and the room is comfy. Thank you for making us feel at home ;)

Dear Halima Z., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and it can be 100% not 80% of satisfaction. . Sincerely,

Disappointed

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Waleed Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

First time in Nador, I thought I would have had excellent experience similar to good ones in Accor group. First I was given a room very smelly with cigarette once you open the door and far in corner from facing the swimming pool as meant in booking, I went back to reception told so, they said it’s last room and the only thing can do send room service, when I got back to the room my wife told me about a leakage under the sink once we open the water and makes the floor wet and slippery, I went back again, then I was given a room in RG floor in the same corner not really better than first one.

Dear Waleed A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Therefore your feedback is very important but after investigation, the hotel was fullybooked and as you were as a walk-in without any booking we have proposed the two rooms available and you choosed the one in the RJ though we have proposed a refund if you were not satisfied but you confirmed that was ok with you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Wonderful experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hamid B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

This is the first time I booked in mercury hotel, amazing hospitality, lovely and professional staff, good location with very clean and modern apartments. With my lovely family we had a pleasure time and my kids fall in love of the swimming pool. GREAT STAY

Dear Mr B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Rif Nador. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

BEST HOTEL IN NADOR WITH AN AMAZING SERVICE!!!

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

HaddouSalih Solo travel - TripAdvisor review

Thank you to Mr. Tarik (FO manager) and to all his team for a great experience. The service was very professional from the time the reservation was made up until check-out. Great hotel with staff that truly care. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

nador morroco

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

T84AZmarkc Business - TripAdvisor review

nice hotel in good location. the elevators were only functional 50% of the time leaving me to use the service lift. Maid service made my bed but really didn't clean anything. good location on the ocean. safe to walk around at night

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Rif Nador. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor