Pullman Sydney Airport Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.6/5 11,581 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Sydney Airport
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Pullman Fit Lounge is our fully equipped gymnasium open 24 hours.

  • Mobius Bar & Grill is an evolving dining adventure, with seasonally inspired fusion cuisines.

  • Stay, Park & Fly at Sydney Airport's only 5 star hotel.

  • Easy access to Sydney Airport Domestic and International Terminals

  • 20 minutes by train to iconic Sydney Harbour and Circular Quay precinct

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • SYDNEYPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Sydney Airport

191 O Riordan Street
2020
mascot
australia

Tel: +61283984600

Fax: (+61)2/96932598

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • O'Riordan Street : 

  • By plane

    SYDNEY At 0.6km / 0.37 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    MASCOT At 0.4km / 0.25 miles

  • By train

    MASCOT STATION At 0.6km / 0.37 miles

GPS :-33.927553, 151.186823

Our accommodation(s)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Double Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 32 / 344 sq ft
  • Most of the accommodation: CORNER_ROOM *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Executive Room, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Executive Room, Lounge Access, 2 Double Size Beds, High Floor

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 31 / 334 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)
Rooms

Our restaurants and bars

MOBIUS BAR AND GRILL

Type of cuisine: International

At Mobius, we think global and cook local,using regionally produced ingredients.Breakfast includes fresh artisanal products.Lunch and dinner feature a vibrant collection ofmodern Australian cuisines

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MOBIUS BAR AND GRILL

Non contractual photo

Mobius Bar & Grill is both seamless in its style anddesign. The Mobius name represents an abstractreflection of day and night, of food and drink, of barand restaurant.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 280

  • Maximum capacity: 300 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 180 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Sydney Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.6/5

11,581 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,081 reviews

Had a lovely stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Trevor L. Solo - 16/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my 10th stay at the pullman sydney airport, all the staff is very helpful

Dear Mr L., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us and congratulations on your 10th stay with Pullman Sydney Airport. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and once again we would like to thank you for your valued loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Great staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tom Business - 15/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff really knew what they were doing and were “on the ball”. They were aware that I am a platinum member and ensured that although the restaurant was closed for the entire stay, we were given equivalent privileges to non covid times. Well done and very much appreciated.

Dear Mr C., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and to learn that despite the current circumstances our services and facilities met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Once again, thank you for your lovely comments as a valued Accor Member. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Dr N. G. Couples - 14/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a lovely stay at the beautiful Pullman Sydney Airport as usual.

Dear Dr G., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. Always pleasure seeing you and we are very happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Our holidays always start at Pullman. Thank u Yasmin

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Scott O. Families - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect as always

Dear Mr O., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We hope that you enjoy your holidays and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Perfect from start to finish. Great value package deal including breakfast, parking and one way airport transfer (would have been perfect if the return transfer was included so we can collect our vehicle). Parking was easy and safe. Staff were wonderful, very welcoming and helpful. In room dining was limited but nice. Breakfast was amazing! Subject to price this is our new airport accommodation of choice. Thank you for your hospitality, we loved our stay.

Dear Mrs C., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that our services and facilities met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Please rest assured that your lovely comments have been shared with our entire team and it has put a big smile on their faces. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Quiet and Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kevin Friends - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly check in staff and an easy check in. The room layout and features were refreshing and gave a feeling of luxury. The bed was very comfortable and although close to the airport, we did not hear any planes so we had a great nights sleep. The coffee maker in the room was a nice touch and we later enjoyed the bar with a cocktail. A perfect stay.

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and our services and facilities met your needs. We also note the feedback provided regarding the coffee machine in the room and will note that preference for any future reservations. Once again, thank you for your lovely comments as a valued Accor Member. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Great service! And excellent location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Mamz Families - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Overall great experience. However as an Accor member I was hoping I would eligible to pay the member rate but I was charged at the normal rate when I called the hotel. Other than this, everything else was excellent.

Dear Ms S., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the Pullman Sydney Airport. We are pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your feedback regarding your booking experience and also the issues encountered with the A/C unit in the room and would like to apologise for this situation. After further investigation I could see that the reservation was made via our Central Reservations team and if you would like to provide us with more information regarding the date and time you called we can further investigate this matter. Once again, thank you for your comments as a valued Accor Member and we hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back in a near future and better serve you on your next visit. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to me directly on H9… if there is anything I can further assist you with. Kind regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Couples - 11/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just one noght for us to have dinner with Sydney friends and Sunday brekky with family members.

Dear Mr P., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay and the opportunity to enjoy our food and beverage facilities with friends and family. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Kind regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Well worth the stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Kylie Couples - 10/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was modern, clean and equipped with everything we needed for our short stay.

Dear Ms B., Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to learn that our services and facilities met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Tony B. Families - 10/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a 2 night stay with my daughter. Limited menu unfortunately in the restaurant due to COVID-19 but the room service breakfast was sensational. Great staff and great location, Mascot is a thriving area nowadays.

Dear Mr B., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that despite the changes currently in place you had an enjoyable stay and found our location convenient. Please rest assured that I will pass on the lovely comments regarding the in room dining breakfast to the Chef and the entire team. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Kind regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Great, if not greatest. Staff is just wonderful!!!

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

mctech23 08/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

Hotel itself lacks some facilities like a pool. Other than that, no issues at all. Extremely smooth experience. Staff looked after the requirements at the best they could. Would be even better if a few more vegetarian options are added to the restaurant menu.

Dear mctech23, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and were well looked after by all our team members. I have passed on your comments to the Head Chef regarding vegetarian options on the menu. Our chefs are always happy to be creative for our guests, should you have a favourite dish please always feel free to ask us for something you would like in the future. Only with guest feedback can we improve and adapt. While we don’t have a pool at the hotel we are lucky to be located only 10 minutes drive from Brighton & Lady Robinson beaches with a secure car park onsite makes it easy for a staycation. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Yasmin Keen General Manager

Great staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Pmsek Business - 07/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Front Desk staff always exceptional, thank you.

Dear Ms K., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

My favourite hotel in Sydney when doing business

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Diamond M. Business - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

On the Saturday when I was trying to call the hotel to book so I could use my some of my 19 suite upgrades, no one answered the phone for nearly two hours. I had to pull over and make the booking via the app. I wasn’t pleased at the least. I know COVID had changed things but the phone should be answered. This is why I’m not giving the 10 as I would normally do.

Dear Mr B., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are naturally disappointed to learn that we were not able to attend to your phone call in a prompt manner and would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I would like to please ask if you recall the time you called the hotel so we can further investigate this situation. Once again, thank you for your valued comments as a loyal Diamond m. and we hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back in a near future and better serve you on your next visit. Please feel free to contact me directly on H9… in the future so I can personally look after your booking. Wish you a great weekend ahead. Kind regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Amazing staff at a great hotel that makes you feel welcome!

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Martin Business - 06/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Arrived at the the hotel and was fully recognized as an ALL Gold member (Thanks Ana!). Ana went out of her way to make sure I enjoyed my stay and kept notes on my personal preferences from my previous stays. It's a nice feeling to be treated as a valued return guest and not just another person! Went to my room and found a really nice surprise - a complimentary fruit basket, some fortune cookies and a lovely note from the GM. Mobius restaurant had also updated their menu just in time for Spring. On my previous stay, the steak I ordered had some serious problems (meat was too tough and not cooked to the right temp) but after taking aboard the feedback, the steaks have improved in quality. On this stay, I ate the Chicken Thigh Confit which was served with grilled watermelon, fetta cheese, fennel and radish as my entrée, then followed by an amazing scotch fillet steak for my main dish. I normally prefer a bone-in Ribeye but this was still delicious and is the closest thing for now. I'm not big on alcoholic drinks, so I would have preferred being able to enjoy some freshly squeezed juice (the bottled juice is just too sweet), or even a large bottle of sparkling water (which was out of stock during my entire stay). The bed was comfortable and the room was almost perfect. The work desk was my only problem - I think the screws was lose and the table kept shaking ever so slightly while I was trying to work on my laptop off it. I did mention this but not sure if the maintenance team ever got around to it, as I didn't hear back about it. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will be looking forward to my next visit.

Dear Mr L., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that Pullman Sydney Airport makes you feel at home. I would like to personally thank you for the lovely comments regarding the service provided. It was an absolute pleasure to serve you once again and to have the opportunity to recover from the small ‘hiccups’ experienced in the past. Please rest assured that the dining feedback provided has also been shared with our Executive Chef and Food and Beverage Management team and has put a big smile on everyone’s face. We also noted the comments provided with regards to the work desk defect and can assure you that our maintenance team has attended to this issue. Furthermore we would like to apologise that we did not have the large sparkling water in stock during your entire stay. We have noted this preference for any future visits and will endeavour to always have this item available moving forward. Once again, thank you for your valued comments as an Accor Gold Member and a Pullman Sydney Airport guest. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and, as always, please feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything I can ever do to help. Wishing you a great weekend ahead. Kind regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Great value for money, brilliant staff, amazing food and perfect location

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Dawn Couples - 05/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We took advantage of the staycation special the Pullman has at the moment so I could say goodbye to my partner before moving overseas during COVID-19 restrictions (which means no visitation!). The package included breakfast and parking which was exactly what we needed. Everything was perfect. It's a beautiful new hotel with all the little extras like bath salts for relaxing. Nothing was difficult for the staff who made us feel incredibly relaxed and cared for. The spring special in the Mobius restaurant was lovely - everything was so amazingly fresh (and local). Perfectly seasoned and my goodness we were stuffed full! It was the perfect way to say goodbye and we will be returning. Thank you to all staff.

Dear Liam and Dawn, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and to know that our facilities and services met your needs and made your stay comfortable. Please rest assured that we shared the lovely comments provided with all our team members which has put a big smile on everyone’s face. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Brendan Couples - 04/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Was a decent hotel at a decent price service was a+

Dear Mr W., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

good

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Lars-henrik B. Families - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent and extremely friendly

Dear Mr B., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Well located, good stay, friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Anonymous Solo - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Felt welcome and expected

Dear Mr S., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.6/5

Lindsay R. Solo - 30/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Welcoming seamless arrival and departure.

Dear Ms R., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the Pullman Sydney Airport. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted your feedback regarding the in room dining experience we would like to assure you that this issue has been shared with our Food and Beverage Management team to be further investigated and so we can take measures to improve future experiences. Once again, thank you for your valued comments and we look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Yeah First Stay there. Nice treat

Customer review rating 4.6/5

David P. Solo - 29/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I had a nice experience. Stayed by myself. I really enjoyed the high floor. It was a real pleasure to have a bath and look out at a nice view. The bath was a nice novelty. As an Accor member, the upgrade was something that I think gave value for money with the membership. Foxtel was available. Not on in most Accor properties. Which I like and expect. Welcome drink and the room was so comfortable.

Dear Mr P., Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed the room upgraded received and the bathtub provided that extra nice touch. Your feedback as a valued Loyal Accor Member is very important to us and I would like to assure you that your lovely comments have been shared with our entire team which left a big smile on their faces. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future and we hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Ana Pereira Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mascot