Novotel London Canary Wharf Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,302 reviews
Novotel London Canary Wharf
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 7 min walk to Canary Wharf underground with easy access to the City, O2 Arena and Greenwich

  • Advantage 2

  • 313 contemporary guest rooms including 26 designer style Suites with panoramic London views

  • 9 design inspired meeting rooms including E-board technology

  • BOKAN - Three breath taking options for food and drink located on the hotel's top floors

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Public indoor parking (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel London Canary Wharf

40 Marsh Wall
E14 9TP
london
united kingdom

Tel: +4402035300500

Fax: (+44)02079871040

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS :   135 D3 D7 MARSH WALL

  • SUBWAY :   DLR JUBILEE CANARY WHARF

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 8km / 5 miles

  • By plane

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT At 8.05km / 5 miles

  • By boat

    THAMES CLIPPER At 2.2km / 1.37 miles

  • By train

    LIMEHOUSE At 1.61km / 1 miles

GPS :51.501331, -0.023293

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Superior Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Superior Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Deluxe Double Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Deluxe Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Executive Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Accessible Superior Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

Accessible Deluxe Twin Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

Accessible Executive Room

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

Studio Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products(...)

Executive Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Nespresso machine(...)

Executive Terrace Suite

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 50
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

BOKAN 37

Type of cuisine: International

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

We are BOKAN, the award winning 2 AA Rosette dockside beacon for artisanal food and drink. We have crafted a menu inspired by rich European cultural cuisines that have flowed along the Thames since ancient times.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CANARY COFFEE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A cosy and stylish space located on street level with outdoor terrace seating - relax, unwind and indulge in a selection of locally roasted artisan coffee, pastries, snacks and stone baked pizza at Canary Coffee.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LECLUB LOUNGE

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A warm welcome to Le Club Lounge - our stylish and cosy space designed exclusively for our Le Club Accor Hotel members. An ideal getaway from the hustle and bustle of the hotel with a range of refreshments and snacks available.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BOKAN 38

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Inspired mixology, locally distilled spirits, craft beers and extensive wine list set in a memorable space with views of Canary Wharf and the City of London. For reservations, dress code and age policy, please visit bokanlondon.co.uk

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BOKAN 39

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Lounge in the sky and admire breath taking 360 degree views across the London skyline - take the chance to perch inside at the rooftop bar or unwind on the terrace. For reservations, dress code and age policy, please visit bokanlondon.co.uk

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 96

  • Maximum capacity: 75 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 40 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel London Canary Wharf

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

10,068 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,302 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A stay to remember

Customer review rating 4.5/5

S S. Families - 04/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

I brought my family down as we were going to Winter Wonderland and from the moment we checked into the hotel we were made to feel welcome. The room was lovely and clean and what can I say the views were breathtaking. Thank you Jacqui and all of the team for a memorable stay.

Dear Samantha, Thank you for your lovely review. The whole team has enjoyed reading your kind words. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Take care, Anna & The Novotel London Canary Wharf Family ANNA MANAURO Front Office Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Mobile:+ 44 (0… 549 Email: an… novotel.com accorhotels.com

Amazing hotel, would highly recommend.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Angie Families - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was modern and warm, the view was amazing. Food was superb. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Dear Angie Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Generally OK with a few issues.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nick W. Couples - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Main reception staff extremely friendly and helpful, unfortunately slow check in due to slow computer servers but gentleman kept apologising for the delay. Stay was good but not the best to warrant the price had a few issues that I wouldn't have expected.

Dear Nick W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are sorry your arrival has been slower than usual because of our system however glad it did not affect your overall stay ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Great Modern Hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

J T. Couples - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Easy check in and check out. Great décor, modern room! Would have been nice to have had a bit more information at reception or in the room with regards to check out times etc. That said, a midday checkout was a nice surprise once I did ask. Room slightly smaller than expected, but a great view. Would use again. Thank you!

Dear Joshua T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Excellent room and views

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mkakad Couples - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great room with amazing views and decor. Staff were very helpful and responsive. Couldn't fault them. However, improvement needed. For an executive room, I'd expect everything to be in order but this wasn't the case. There were flat batteries in the tv remote control for the living area, the bose speaker was impossible to connect to via bluetooth so we gave up trying to connect (I have the same system at home), the corkscrew remover has leftover cork pieces inside the device. The sofa in the living room also had large stains on it - not expected for what is the best room in the hotel.

Dear Miten, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Comfortable, relaxed, stylish

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David N. Solo - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Warm and helpful greeting from staff. Found me room quickly, although I had not booked. Quiet and spacious room with interesting views across the Thames. Clean and well designed space.

Dear David, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

London Break

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pisces Couples - 03/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

A very comfortable experience

Dear Graham, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. I look forward to sharing your scores with our team and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Outstanding

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Emma Couples - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean and beautiful and all staff couldn’t do more, very polite right from check in through to check out...

Dear Emma We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Bar with great view but poorly organized and slow staff

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hans G. R. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

All in all the stay was alright. The rooms are fine despite minor details (e.g. sheets too short for the bed, the aircon/heating took very long to increase the temperature which was set to quite a low level upon arrival). The front desk looks uninviting and is very impractical (in particular for the staff, I imagine). The bar has a great view, unfortunately the inflated prices weren't the main problem: it was the extremely poor organization and probably also the attitude of the staff in the bar, which resulted in extremely long waiting times. We watched our drinks sitting on the bar for several minutes, with four staff members chatting next to them, before they were brought to us. It is a matter of luck who gets served first and the staff never seem to care whether they're serving someone who just arrived or has been waiting for a while. As a result, we avoided going to the bar anymore and picked other, friendlier places (there aren't many around, but this was just frustrating).

Dear Hansgeorg, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rita H. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The reception staff was great! Impeccable.

Dear Rita H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you to recognise our reception team ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Pleasent

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Arun B. Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

It was good. Expected tea packets and shoe shiner to be replenished proactively. Apart from that things were good overall. I haven't got my accor membership reward points yet though which is disappointing.

Dear Arun B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I looked at your booking and you booked through a Third Party website and we did not have your membership on file. I am sure if you are a Loyal Member you know you get all the benefits when booking directly with us to be eligible to receive your points. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

A pleasant one-night stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kh Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Gym was basic but sufficient (only needed treadmill), tasty breakfast, comfortable room.

Dear Ethan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, , FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Nice room, hotel was clean and modern. Good breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sam Business - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was clean, nice and quite cosy. The view was good from both my room and the floor where breakfast was served. The staff were friendly and the location was ideal.

Dear Samantha, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Mrs

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Mrs E. C. Families - 02/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My family and I stayed at your Novotel hotel for two nights and had an excellent experience. We were upgraded to the skyline suite on the last day by Duty Manager Tim since our room was needed to help with an maintenance issue of water leakage. The suite exceeded our expectations, as a family we enjoyed the double-sided tv, the bar and amazing views overlooking the river Thames. We will definitely be back and will recommend Novotel Canary Wharf to everyone. Thanks very much.

Dear Emily, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have shared your feedback to Tim who was super Happy ! Thank you ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Very special hotel

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Shell C. Friends - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

My third stay. Always sparkling clean, comfy beds, great breakfast and excellent reception staff. We were looked after by Tim and nothing too much trouble. I have booked again for 6 December for my parents so I am hoping they have a great time too.

Dear Michelle, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciated your comment about Tim and shared with him. He was so happy to read your comment! I see the score was 90/100 I hope next time we can make it to 100/100! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Nice hotel spoiled by a party

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jon D. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Our stay was marred by a loud party happening on our floor, starting at 10pm and wasn’t shut down until we complained at 2am. It was disappointing that the party wasn’t picked up by staff. An unfortunate broken nights sleep

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We are sorry you had been disturbed by other guests during your night sleep. I personally checked our records as we have a security walking around the hotel and the floors on that evening they were dealing with some situation that resulted that we were not aware about the noise until you called the reception. This is frustrating that the attitude of unrespectful guests had broken your night sleep and we were not informed earlier. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Comfortable

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Joanne N. Couples - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Enjoyable, comfortable. Views from roof bar are amazing, lovely atmosphere in restaurant area for breakfast. Room clean & modern

Dear Joanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for choosing us as your home away from home. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Should be much better value for money

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Doron Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Checked in late on Monday, suffered unnecessary delay at reception On my second day my room wasn't cleaned or arranged Shower gel was not refilled Breakfast was mediocre

Dear Doron, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Mixed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Laura L. Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Lovely room and great gym Bar has insufficient seating for residents to sit and relax Location is very difficult to find and needs better directions

Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA

Great Staff, Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Euan Business - 01/12/2019 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff were extremely friendly during my entire visit, food was excellent and the view from the bar for drinks and breakfast was fantastic.

Dear Euan, Bonjour! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Canary Wharf. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Warm regards, FREDERICK GERDAY Guest Experience Manager NOVOTEL LONDON CANARY WHARF 40 Marsh Wall, E14 9TP, LONDON, UK Tel:+ 44 (0) 20… || Hotel:+ 44 (0) 20… novotel.com accorhotels.com Check out our hotel and Bokan 3d videos! Main model through to Rooms - Click Here https://my.matterport.com/show/?m=LA5NLPxNGeA
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in london