Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 6,819 reviews

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Enjoy Royal Botanic Garden or Sydney Harbour views from your balcony suite

  • Recreation deck including pool, spa and gym overlooking Circular Quay

  • Discover the delights of seductive signature cocktails in our vista bar Hyde Hacienda Sydney

  • With a breathtaking setting, indulge in modern seasonal cuisine in Q dining

  • 3 flexible meeting spaces with pre-function area overlooking Circular Quay

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • SYDNEY INTL AIRPORTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centrePaying
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Boat excursions (Nearby)Paying
Catering
  • BreakfastPaying
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 3 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
Information message

Hotel location

Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour

61 Macquarie Street
2000
sydney
australia

Tel: +61292564000

Fax: (+61)2/92564040

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • CIRCULAR QUAY :  VARIOUS CIRCULAR QUAY

  • By plane

    SYDNEY INTL AIRPORT At 16.7km / 10.38 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    CIRCULAR QUAY At 0.4km / 0.25 miles

GPS :-33.860545, 151.213036

Our accommodation(s)

Providing luxury all-suite accommodation in the heart of Sydney, Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour features a range of one and two bedroom suites with views overlooking the picturesque Royal Botanical Gardens or the vibrant Sydney Harbour and Circular Qua y. Guests staying at this remarkable Sydney hotel can enjoy a range of superb accommodation facilities, including a fully equipped kitchen, a separate living and dining area, a private balcony, a luxurious bathroom with spa bath, internet and a work desk.

One Bedroom Garden View Apartment

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe One King Bedroom Garden View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 80 / 861 sq ft
  • Views: Garden View, Park view *

* Subject to availability

One Bedroom Harbour View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Views: Harbour view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe One King Bedroom Harbour View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 80 / 861 sq ft
  • Views: Harbour view *

* Subject to availability

Two Bedroom Garden View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Views: Garden View *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Two King Bedroom Garden View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 120 / 1292 sq ft
  • Views: Park view, Garden View *

* Subject to availability

Two Bedroom Harbour View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Views: Harbour view *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Mini Bar

Deluxe Two King Bedroom Harbour View Apartment

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: From 120 / 1292 sq ft
  • Views: Harbour view *

* Subject to availability

Apartments

Our restaurants and bars

Q DINING

Type of cuisine: Gourmet

Taking inspiration from our location between the Royal Botanic Gardens and Sydney Harbour, Q Dining is 'where land meets sea'. Our modern Australian menu strives to acknowledge the traditional owners of the land with a focus on locally sourced produce

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:00 - 21:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Hyde Hacienda Sydney

Type of cuisine: Wine bar

Explore Hyde Hacienda Sydney Bar + Lounge's seductive signature cocktail list and premium beverage menu, while tantalising your taste buds with a variety of mouth-watering South American inspired eats designed to share set against the iconicSydney Harbour

Hyde Hacienda Sydney

Non contractual photo

Explore Hyde Hacienda Sydney Bar + Lounge seductive signature cocktail list and premium beverage menu, while tantalising your taste buds with a variety of mouth-watering South American inspired eats designed to share set against the iconic Sydney Harbour

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 3

  • Maximum size: 170

  • Maximum capacity: 120 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 50 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

6,819 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,804 reviews

Not a five star hotel or experience

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Alexandra Solo - 19/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel fell completely short of its 5 star rating. One of the most disappointing hotel stays ever. The room was old and dirty. The staff were not wearing masks and there was some token hand sanitiser at the desk which I was not asked to use. I was charged an additional $100 to change rooms on my second night after I explained I was not happy with the room. The second room was much newer and cleaner, but an extra $100?! I would not recommend this hotel.

Dear Ms M., Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbor. Please accept my sincerest apology for all of the shortfalls you encountered, it is absolutely not the usual standard we pride ourselves on and it is most disheartening to read of your disappointment with your time with us. Here at the Pullman we strive to provide and uphold the quality of service that at we Accor carry out through all our properties each in a unique and individual way. We will take all of your feedback on board and hopefully welcome you back so you can notice improvement in this department. Kind regards, Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Great location.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Peter W. Couples - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Two nights to celebrate a birthday. Good views and staff support. A little disappointing that when we attempted to access Hyde Bar for a nightly cocktail, we were told it was full (Covid) but as we sat down in the Q dining room, we then observed two females all 'dressed up' being admitted! In the Q Dining where we were directed for our cocktail, the carpet was filthy - in particular for an eating venue.

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbor. We are glad you enjoyed the view from your room and our staff support. Please accept my sincerest apology for your disappointment regarding our service in the bar. We will take your feedback on board and hopefully welcome you back so you can notice improvement in this department. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Fabulous Harbourside location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kc Couples - 18/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

This hotel is always a favourite with us as there are few hotels or apartments in Sydney that have balconies especially with the fabulous harbour views. We haven’t stayed for a few years and we’re a bit disappointed that our room was looking a bit tired with the curtain having rips, the carpet stained and the bathroom looking very dated. We did have a luxury escapes deal but had still paid $1000 for 2 nights which included a $150 surcharge! The staff were lovely but the bar and breakfast staff struggled to keep up with the service and cleaning tables in Hacienda. There was a long wait to get into Hacienda for breakfast the first morning and it certainly wasn’t a practical place to eat breakfast on a low coffee table with armchairs. We had to ask for the table to be cleaned as it still had crumbs. The staff struggled to bring food from downstairs and still took a long time to serve us once we were seated. Thankfully breakfast was served in the restaurant the next morning and it worked more efficiently. Whilst we enjoyed our stay we would certainly hope the room is in better condition next time.

Dear Ms C., Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your stay with us here at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay! The views truly are breathtaking here and the location cannot be beaten! In regards to your feedback about our dining facilities, together as a team we will work on all aspects that you have mentioned to better our services.We also wanted to take this opportunity to inform you about our newly renovated rooms! We hope to welcome you back sometime soon so you can experience our stunning new deluxe rooms. Thank you again for sharing your experience. Kind regards, Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rebecca Couples - 13/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was amazing with great views. However, we were on Level 4 and our room was very very noisy!! We could hear the loud music from the Hacienda bar/cafe all day and late into the night. That’s not good enough for a high end hotel. I would have thought high paying hotel guests are more important than those patrons buying cocktails at a bar. Also, the service at our breakfast at The Hacienda was terrible. I totally get we’re in a different Covid-19 environment, but to be sat down at our table and then not offered coffee/tea or drinks for 30mins is ridiculous. They seriously needed more staff. The food was coming up from the ‘Q Dining’ Restaurant, so I don’t understand why you can’t open that restaurant & space for breakfast as well. The food was delicious but very slow at arriving. The pool was great. In check in I would have expected a porter to take our bags up to our room but that didn’t happen. All up we enjoyed our stay but were not feeling the love.

Dear Ms J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. It is absolutely not the usual standard we pride ourselves on and it is most disheartening to hear of your disappointment. Since receiving your feedback we have discussed your experience as a team, and no doubt this is an opportunity to make significant improvements to ensure this is an isolated incident. I do hope you give us further opportunities to look after you in the future. May I kindly request that you contact myself directly regarding future bookings. We will do our utmost to restore your good faith in our hotel and have a memorable stay for all the right reasons. Once again, we appreciate and thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Good stay beautiful hotel with fabulous harbor views ! We are many times returning customers . We are very grateful that we were upgraded to harbor deluxe thank you .

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Maryanne Couples - 12/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

As usual we had a great stay . Sadly due to covid many restrictions . limited restaurant and bar opening hours .The front desk staff were fabulous even though they were extremely stretched as there was not the usual number of staff on basically one . Sadly no concierge service on arriving or departing we had to get trolley and do battle with bags .No one around to help us with trolley on departing ? Please put more front desk staff on .When I left on Saturday I tried to make a future booking this was not possible as it was just too too busy .Still awaiting that ? but guessing only one girl on front desk and she would be flat out . Looking to plan another wedding next year departing from pullman quay and booking 4-5 rooms as we did 3 years ago for 3-4 nights . special thanks to Simon who delivered cheese knives late one night .thank you

Dear Mrs N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. Thank you for your feedback. I apologise for the service issues you experienced during your stay with us. We are hoping very soon to get back to normality. Since receiving your feedback we have discussed your experience as a team, and no doubt this is an opportunity to make significant improvements to ensure this is an isolated incident. I will have our reservation team call you ASAP. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be memorable for all the right reasons. Sincerely, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

False advertising

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ruth Couples - 09/10/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room and staff lovely. Lack of effort to make clear which hotel services would not available on the days of our stay was misleading and dishonest. This was especially disappointing given the 4 day stay was purchased as a "luxury hotel escape" package, and intended as a 20th anniversary gift for my partner.

Dear Ruth B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Steven Savic General Manager

Sydney getaway

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

PortoMacDonaldo 04/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

Beautiful view as expected. Well set out apartment. Valet parking went smoothly. Location unbeatable. Only negative was that breakfast area was too cold! All in all and exceptional property, have booked again for later this year.

Dear PortoMacDonaldo, Thank you for your recent feedback. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the views from your own private balcony in your suite. They really are breathtaking. We hope we get the chance to welcome you back again in the future and we look forward to providing another wonderful experience at our hotel. Kind Regards, Steve Savic, General Manager

I am so disgusted by this hotel - i will seriously reconsider ever staying in ACCOR Hotels ever again

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

cruiseh 27/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

SO before check in i had advised that it was my 50th Birthday during my stay. I am a gold member and subject to room availability an upgrade is applicable, I have never had to ask before, but as I was assigned to the garden view room I did ask if we had received an upgrade, she checked on the computer and there was no available rooms for the first night but was on the 2nd and 3rd night, so I checked that's complimentary being a gold member? She looked at me and said "there is no room upgrades on your status level. so If you want an upgrade the fee of $200 per night applies" I replied to look at the Accor site and look it up, which she did a search on there website and said "oh my mistake you are eligible for a complimentary room upgrade when available. But again nothing for tonight and we will see what we can do for tomorrow. I then replied if I had of known this I would have stayed at the Pier one where I would have got upgraded to a harbour suite with Balcony. She was then able to confirm that we would get an upgrade for the 2nd and 3rd night. Now heres where it gets interesting! I came back to the room and had my evening cigarette out on the balcony before bed - now I know its non smoking inside so I smoke a nicotine free E-Cigarette outside when in this situation, the following morning I went down to reception and said we were going out for the day and that we were getting our room upgraded, the man on reception looked down at me and said - you were smoking on the balcony last night - the lady who lives upstairs has severe allergies and she almost got rushed to hospital last night. THE HOTEL IS NON SMOKING, I replied I was never told the hotel was non smoking on check in - normally when outside there will be a sign or sticker if they are really strict. its also on my profile that I prefer a smoking room, so if you have someone checking in who is a smoker and then someone who lives above the hotel would you not tell the guest the whole hotel is NON smoking - including the balconies. I was treated like such garbage by this manager that my partner couldn't believe the way I was being treated - he said did you commit murder because that's the way he spoke to you, it totally ruined my 50th Birthday stay, every time I walked through the lobby I dreaded running into that man again. PS the dirty socks left behind was by previous guests was disgusting. The cake given by the hotel was also not transferred to the new room. Ruth at reception was lovely though!

Dear Cruise H, Thank you for taking the time to write your post on Trip Advisor and thank you for your Accor loyalty. In terms of complimentary upgrades you are correct your member status entitles you to this and again you are correct that it is based on availability. On the first evening we simply did not have harbour view rooms available hence the move on the subsequent evenings, I trust all other member benefits where received and that the hotel amenities sent up acknowledging your birthday where enjoyed. In terms of smoking I simply cannot and in 2020 will not condone this and simply brush it aside. Smoking in any Australian hotel including balconies has been a thing of the past for many years, not having a sticker on the balcony does not change this. There is clear signage in all rooms that the hotel is 100% non smoking. The video evidence and pictures taken by the concerned resident clearly show a normal cigarette being smoked, their health concerns are real and I will always put health and safety above all else. I am extremely sorry that addressing a health concern offended you, it was not intended however I hope you can appreciate my position and my role in looking after the health and wellbeing of all residents and guests. Thank you again. Kind Regards Steve Savic

No better location in Sydney..........and no better service. Perfect all round.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Gloria C. Couples - 16/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were met by the Manager, Steve, who took control of our car and parked it...........not expected. We were warmly welcomed for the first time as new owners.............not expected. Everything possible was done to ensure our short stay was as enjoyable as possible.......not expected. From David, the concierge, to Simon at Reception and in particular the Manager, Steve, we were amazed at the warmth and support we received.

Dear Mrs c., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and Steve which I am sure he will appreciate. We are glad to have you join the building and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Great location and view - let down by Covid & refurbishment limitations

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steve Couples - 11/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Return stay here following several previous positive experiences. This stay for 3 nights during current Covid restrictions - No bar, no room service, no breakfast - buffet or otherwise, no restaurant. Room was relatively new after a recent refurbishment, but this too had teething problems - there was no in-room hotel services guide, neither electronic (accessed via the TV) or a hard copy. Additionally, there was no option to watch movie channels - only additional channels available were Fox sports. Upon asking reception they advised that movies were available by pressing 'channel 8' on the TV remote however, this simply showed that the AV connection was not connected. Staff stating that there were 'teething problems' with some of the refurbished rooms. The room itself was well laid out & spacious, including a fully functioning kitchen with full size fridge & freezer as well as a laundry. Bed was supper comfy with a view of the harbour from the bed, including a TV in the bedroom. A harbour-view balcony was also included. Bathroom was spacious & well equipped with a spa bath & separate shower. Unable to locate an iron or ironing board however & because there was no hotel services guide, unsure if this was available from reception. Staff in general were pleasant. Still a great hotel, but this experience a little underwhelming due in part to Covid & teething problems with refurbished room. Will return at some stage hopefully when things are somewhat back to normal.

Dear Mr K., Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is wonderful to hear that you had such a pleasant experience here watching the water side from the comfort of your suite and you enjoyed the location of the hotel. It is unfortunate to hear that there was a downside to your stay in which here at the hotel I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to always improve the quality of our services and the hotel as a whole. Please know that we appreciate and take all the feedback you provide on board and as a team we will work and reflect on areas needed as well as the areas you have stated. We hope that you are able to visit it in the future and that we are able to welcome you back to stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant and as memorable as the previous one. Kind Regards, Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Trevor L. Couples - 08/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a great stay, enjoyed everything moment even with the covid-19 restrictions.

Dear Mr L., We very much appreciate you taking the time to complete our online survey about your recent stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Brilliant Hotel!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Kerrie R. Couples - 05/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff are so freindly and helpful and our room upgrade saw us in a one bedroom apartment overlooking Sydney Harbour with spectacular views! The room was well equipped with laundry facility etc. Location is walking distance to some of the best restaurants Sydney has to offer.....We couldnt have asked for a better stay.

Dear Mrs R., Thank you for your kind feedback. It is so lovely to hear you enjoy the fantastic location of the hotel and its spectacular surroundings. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back some time soon. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Well located, pleasant and enjoyable stay, nice and quite.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wendy Couples - 01/09/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location excellent, service first class, ideal stay.

Dear Mrs C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Friends

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

jodiemurph4 26/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

Friends for over 30 years a great get together The view was amazing and service was fantastic the whole experience was amazing. Will definitely be staying there again. The restaurants surrounding was good. And the Bar was beautiful. ❤️👌🏿🍷🥃🥂🍾

Dear jodiemurph4, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a fantastic experience here at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the fantastic location of the hotel and its spectacular surroundings. We hope to welcome you back some time soon. Sincerely, Steve Savic, General Manager

Amazing

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Banana1177 25/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

Staff were super friendly. The room -deluxe 1 bdr harbour view, was stunning! We got surprise chocolates and champagne sent up to the room for my bday. The staff went above and beyond. Best birthday ever!

Dear Annabanovac, Thank you for your kind feedback. It is so lovely to hear you enjoy the fantastic location of the hotel and its spectacular surroundings. We hope to welcome you back some time soon. Sincerely, Steve Savic, General Manager.

Slightly disappointed

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ian W. Business - 24/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

No provision for an evening meal except the Horizon Bar. Even though I tried to enter at 5:35 I was told that it was already at capacity. However, two women were admitted as I waited at the lift immediately adjacent to the bar. No allowance for guests at hotel, and had to find a restaurant outside the hotel. Also, no provision for breakfast and was pointed in the direction of a coffee shop in the AMP Building.

Dear Mr W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are looking at options to address the problems you experienced with our limited Food and Beverage services We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future, please email me directly next time you stay and I will ensure you have a memorable stay for all the right reasons. Sincerely, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Lovely Short Stay in the city

Customer review rating 4.5/5

David P. Friends - 18/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

With a couple of friends we ventured to the city, and the Pullman Quay Grand was the perfect place to stay. A view of the Harbour Bridge, the coming and going of the Ferries, and a really nice atmosphere at the Quay Grand.

Dear Mr P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Great location and good staff.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Greg L. Business - 13/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

One gentleman in particular ( I think his name is Rick and in a concierge roll) made all my stays very good and comfortable. He took care of all the small details and remembered my name.

Dear Mr L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Rick is definitely an asset for us and I will ensure he receives your feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Perfect Anniversary

Customer review rating 4.5/5

R. F. Couples - 08/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

From front of house check in was quick n efficient. The view is amazing and the upgrade to new refurbished apartment was fantastic...... bit disappointing restaurant was closed but due to COVID what can you do. You are so close to all shopping n restaurants so all was ok for a perfect short break.

Dear Mrs R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Simon Anderson Front Office Manager

Superb accommodation in Sydney’s best location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jenny M. Couples - 02/08/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We have now been to Quay Grand 16 times, returning each year to celebrate our anniversary. Despite owner changes, the staff remains friendly, efficient and supportive of our requests.

Dear Mrs M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Quay Grand Sydney Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback as a team; we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Regards, Amir Asemantab, Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in sydney