Pesan informasi

Hotel Pullman Cairns International bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.4/5 7.660 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 19 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Hotel ikonis dengan lokasi strategis untuk mengunjungi kota Cairns dan Great Barrier Reef

  • Coco's Kitchen + Bar menyajikan hidangan laut dan hasil bumi lokal segar

  • Vie-Spa pemenang penghargaan dengan perawatan khas, pijat, perawatan wajah, dan lainnya

  • Ruang acara dengan luas lebih dari 3.000 m² yang terdiri dari 11 ruang pertemuan,

  • Kolam renang tropis luar-ruang

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Pullman Cairns International

17 Abbott Street
4870 cairns
australia

Tel: +61740311300

Faks: (+61)7/40311465

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    CAIRNS INTL AIRPORT Pada 8km / 4 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CAIRNS STATION Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS :-16.924157, 145.779124

Layanan hotel

COCOS RESTAURANT

Coco's Restaurant menyajikan beragam hidangan Internasional - menggunakan hasil bumi setempat Queensland Utara utk menciptakan citarasa segar & kontemporer. Tamu & warga setempat sangat menggemari Prasmanan Sari Laut malam hari & Sunday Brunch di Coco's.

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya

  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Ruang rapat
Layanan katering
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Sarapan
    • Sarapan a la carte
  • Room service
    • Kudapan dingin
    • Makanan panas
Pertemuan/Acara
  • 11 Ruang pertemuan
Akses kursi roda
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
Perlengkapan Dan Layanan Hotel
  • Informasi hotel
    • 321 kamar
    • 2 kamar untuk orang dengan keterbatasan fisik
    • 0 kamar family
    • 0 kamar terhubung
    • 321 kamar bebas rokok
    • 16 lantai
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
    • Inggris
    • Cina Mandarin
    • Jepang
  • Layanan Penatu / Valet
    • Cuci kering / Setrika
  • Wi-Fi
    • Sambungan transmisi kecepatan tinggi Biaya tambahan
    • WiFi di area publik Biaya tambahan
    • WiFi Kecepatan Tinggi
    • WiFi di hotel
    • Internet Kecepatan Tinggi Biaya tambahan
  • Air conditioner
    • AC
  • Fasilitas untuk tamu berketerbatasan fisik
  • Fasilitas Check In & Check-out
    • Check Out Diperpanjang
    • Check-out ekspres
  • Peralatan meja tersedia
    • Steker dan konverter tersedia di meja
  • Brankas di resepsionis
    • Brankas di resepsionis
Akses ke akomodasi
  • Antar-jemput
    • CNS Biaya tambahan
  • Parkir Mandiri Bawah Tanah Biaya tambahan
    • Di properti
    • Umum
    • Unit pengisi daya TESLA
    • Parkir buka 24/7
Kesehatan
  • Pool
    • Luar
    • Di properti
  • Gymnasium
    • Di properti

Akomodasi kami

Check-in dan bersantailah. Semua kamar di Pullman Cairns Internasional berukuran luas (40 m² atau lebih) dan memiliki balkon pribadi. Pilihlah pemandangan indah pelabuhan Cairns atau kelap-kelip lampu kota dan kawasan pedalaman yang hijau rimbun. Hotel Cairns yang indah ini memiliki 321 kamar yang luas dan tertata apik, dengan pilihan Premium, Executive, dan Presidential. Tiap kamar memiliki balkon pribadi, TV HD dengan video atas permintaan, meja kerja, tirai tebal dan layanan kamar.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 18

  • Ukuran maksimal: 700

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 700 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 420 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Pullman Cairns International

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.4/5

7.660 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.835 ulasan

Excited to see post renovation & full of tourists

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Fearless792256 16/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We’ve stayed here every year for a while now. Currently under renovation and eerily quiet due to decreased numbers. Beautiful as always. Excited to see the buffets in full swing and bustling with tourists. Recommend, I’m told all will be happening during holidays…excellent staff and high teas a must

Dear Fearless792256, Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us again, we sincerely appreciate your loyalty! We are thrilled to read that you have had another great experience and shall look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to experience our new rooms! Wishing you all the best! Kindest regards, Monique

Fawlty towers of Cairns

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Hilary R 10/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel has single handily ruined the Pullman Hotels good name. We were alerted to the fact that it was having renovations, but was not aware of reduction and cessation of many of its services, on lunch or dinner. Basic nibble food was available after 4 pm in the bar, not informed when we checked in. Breakfast was a hit and miss affair depending on the staff of the day, though the food was generaly good. Some days service was so slow we witnessed one guest after being served, pick up his plate and leave the room, while many of the small number of guests complained about the wait. Musac, unplesently loud and repetitve.Dinner was available one night, Saturday, but was spoiled by untrained staff with llimited knowledge of service. My plate was snatched away (attempted) before I had finished. Two days of continual jackhammering. Several return guests said they would never come back. Shout out to Precilla on reception who was most helpful.

Dear Hilary R, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Cairns. Please accept my sincerest apology that several aspects of your stay have fallen short of expectation, I am very sorry that we have let you down. Our Restaurant & Bar opening hours have been adjusted in line with the current business climate and are available for review on our website and in the guest newsletter that should have been given to you upon check-in. I am sorry if you did not receive this, please be assured that I will follow-up with the relevant colleagues. Thank you for acknowledging the service received by Priscilla. Thank you again for the feedback and hoping that we have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience. Warmest regards, Monique

Lovely Stay at Pullman Cairns International

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Annette865 07/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent service, and a spacious relaxing room with amazing views really made my stay! And a big thank you to staff for the delicious chocolate welcome gift and drinks. I really appreciated such generosity and thoughtfulness. Thank you and I will definitely be back!

Dear Annette865, Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us recently! I am so pleased to read that you have had a lovely stay and my awesome team were able to make it so special for you. We shall look forward with pleasure to your next visit! Warmest regards, Monique Harmer

Overpriced and uncomfortable

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

RTWheat 14/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I thought I’d make our night away without the kids special by upgrading to an ocean view room instead of the regular city view room we tend to get when we stay away. Whilst our room was clean and tidy we did not sleep a wink with the extremely uncomfortable bed. Had I known how uncomfortable the bed was I would have just driven home that night to my own bed. $270 for a room we could not sleep in! We ordered room service. $6.00 to bring a dish to the room! Come on $6.00 is appalling considering it was cooked on site. We won’t be back again.

Dear RTWheat, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. I am so sorry to read that you found the bed to be uncomfortable. I am not sure whether you bought this to our attention during your stay as we could have offered you some options, nevertheless please accept my sincerest apology that we have let you down in this way. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved stay. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel when you are next planning a visit so that I may personally over see your reservation and stay. Best wishes, Monique

Great Motel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gregandnina77 08/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This motel was very clean, and tidy. It's very central to everywhere you want to go. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. We'll be staying at this motel again, and we enjoyed our time there.

Hi gregandnina77 Thanks for taking the time to review your stay, I am delighted that your time with us was enjoyable and the team were welcoming and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Leissa

Good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Thuong P 08/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not fully 5 star services provided during my stay due to Covid. However, overall it satisfied with my stay at the hotel. I hope 5 star service will coming back once pandemic is eased. Also, some uplift of the hotel facility need to be carried out as they look aging.

Dear Thuong P, We appreciate your time in posting this review. Myself and the team were pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Kindest regards, Monique

Clean, comfortable & well positioned hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

moonman2017 07/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is in a great location, walking distance to the esplanade, casino & restaurants We were on the 10th floor with a beautiful view towards the city & mountain ranges Beds are comfortable even if they are only a double!! Bathroom was excellent with awesome water pressure & plenty of hot water Breakfast was included but we chose to eat elsewhere after the 1st morning. Breakfast was tasteless, cold, very unorganised as the staff had to serve due to covid rules. If we wanted an omelette we had to pay $5 extra & also had to pay extra for more tyhan 1 cup of coffee/tea each!!!

Dear moonman2017, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts in this review, we are grateful for your feedback and I have shared your thoughts regarding your breakfast experience with the team. Hoping that you have a wonderful rest of 2021. Warmest regards, Monique

Great Service - Awesome Staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dmr111 Business - 26/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is my favourite of the Accor group in Queensland . The hotel location and facilities are great. The hotel bar is the best spots to sit in Cairns and have a drink. The restaurant has amazing food - it was so good I went back night after night. The staff are very friendly and do an amazing job. Could not recommend this place enough!

Dear dmr111, What a delight to read your wonderful review! Myself and the team are thrilled that they have exceeded expectations at all touch points! I agree that our Lobby Bar is certainly a very special spot - the gorgeous high ceilings and windows make for a very pretty outlook. Hoping that you have a wonderful Easter and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Best wishes, Monique

Thank you Pullman Cairns.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

klickklick1 23/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Pullman Cairns is a great place to stay. The staff are always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always spotless. The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of Cairns right opposite the Casino and the Cairns Esplanade.

Dear klickklick1, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again, we sincerely appreciate your loyalty! I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your visit with us and will share your comments with my team. We shall look forward with pleasure to welcoming you back again! Kindest regards, Monique

Perfect 3 night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

yesforauthentic 18/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Spent 3 nights at Pullman Cairns International, got a room on the 10th floor with harbour view. Arrived at about 11am on Friday 12th March, reception let me store my bag, came back at about 1:30, could check in. At first the TV remote wasn't working, but it was promptly fixed. Had the buffet breakfast on Sunday 14th March, it is currently a serviced buffet because of Covid, food was just as you'd expect from a breakfast buffet. It did just take a little longer but that is due to the other customers being picky. And with the buffet breakfast, you got one espresso coffee included in the cost (which is nice, usually only the instant coffee is included)

Dear yesforauthentic, What a delight to read your review! I am so pleased that you had a great 3 night experience with us recently. Last weekend was the first weekend of our served buffet breakfast - previously we had been a la carte and in general the feedback has been positive! Guests are loving the opportunity of trying all the options on offer! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon! Kindest regards, Monique

Comfortable stay.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

chillseeker1956 10/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Grand foyer; well sized rooms; well located but in need of a little maintenance in areas. All staff, as always, were professional & friendly. Covid restrictions have impacted the breakfast experience. Overall, a pleasant experience in a grand hotel & will return.

Dear chillseeker1956, Thank you for choosing to stay with us again - we appreciate your loyalty! I am pleased to read that you have had a pleasant experience and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again next time you are visiting Cairns. Best wishes, Monique

Great stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Henry H 03/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I came here for lunch on a Saturday in October 2020 which was amazing and a great value then I decided to have a spontaneous inspection with the rooms and hotel facilities. I was assisted by a lovely young man who was very kind and I told myself that I'd definitely stay here upon my next return to Cairns. Fast forward to February 2021, I finally returned to Cairns and stayed here and loved it despite the gloomy and wet weather. Thank you for the lovely room upgrade, welcome amenities and a late check out. I once again had the opportunity to have the set lunch menu with my mate and what a bargain with the Accor Plus discount. Breakfast was yummy, streets parking was easy. No troubles at all. Thanks again for looking after my stay.

Dear Henry H, We are so pleased that you managed to get back to Cairns this past month and thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am delighted that the team were able to look after you with a room upgrade and in room welcome amenities! The AccorPlus membership certainly provides great value and I am pleased that you managed to utilize our Coco's Kitchen & Bar for lunch and breakfast. Wishing you all the best for a wonderful rest of 2021! Monique

Pullman Cairns

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rongroot1963 18/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We did enjoy our stay at the hotel, the staff were and are fantastic, they ere a credit to the accor group. the one VERY disappointing thing is the delivery fee for drinks and food ordered at the pool. Why????

Dear rongroot1963, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and then take the time to share your thoughts in this review, we are grateful for the feedback. I appreciate you acknowledging my awesome team - I agree they are fantastic! Thank you for your thoughts on the poolside delivery fee. I am happy to advise that we have listened to our guest feedback regarding this and as of 1 March this service charge has been removed. We hope to have the pleasure of looking after you again next time you are visiting Cairns! Kindest regards, Monique

Beautiful Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

U2818NSstephenb 11/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We enjoyed our stay, rooms were comfortable, front desk staff so helpful and had great secure parking. Let down by an understaffed restaraunt charging premium prices for way under average service. We would certainly stay again as the location was great and there are bars and Restaraunt’s all around the area

Hi Stephen, Thank you for your review, I am pleased that your time with us was enjoyable, although I am sorry that the lack of service in the restaurant did sour your experience. I will be sure pass your comments over to our management team for follow up. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Leissa

A little tired but still a gem.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

juliabW8671BA 02/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staying for 3 nights end of January. The hotel is definitely in need of a full refurb however there are still more plusses than minuses to warrant staying here. Downsides: Due to covid unfortunately you will find that there is no mini bar and restaurant and room service is not functioning as normal. You will also be charged a delivery fee for room service (tip to all hotels - guests really do not like this, please just charge a little more per item). There is no porter to carry your bags or help you with them to your room. Rooms are very tired and in desperate need of reburbishment. Upsides: Food at Cocos is outstanding, did not have a bad meal there and great value in pricing. Happy hour in the bar a pleasant surprise as was the size of the $10 cocktail purchased, again excellent value and delicious product. Staff were friendly and helpful (except for one staff member who was quite sour with us the entire 3 days). Rooms are larger than normal with very, very big bathrooms and private balconies. Pool is large and although this space needs work as well it is serviceable. I note that there are many people on this forum complaining about how old and awful this hotel is. I worked in marketing of 5 star hotels back in 80’s and early 90’s and appreciate an old style spacious and grand hotel and the foyer and hotel/bar area is a sight to behold and you can not help feel you are staying in a luxurious place. To the serious complainers I would say that it is likely if this hotel was refurbished you would not be able to afford to stay here. It is exceptionally well priced due to its current flaws and, so long as you accept that all will not be perfect and there is a little worn carpet and knocked about furniture in your room and a slight musty smell in the lower floor corridors (ask for a higher floor) you will find the hotel itself a pleasure to stay in. I did.

Hi Julia Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to have you hear with us and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your comments I will share these with our team, and with our management team also. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Leissa

Average stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

leapatriciajones9 20/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room out dated, very musty smelling room. Bed very uncomfortable. Location great, very central to everything. view was not bad, even facing the ‘city’. Service was good though room cards stopped working mid stay... painful.

Hi Lea, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, I am disappointed that your stay was not a good experience. Please accept my apologies that you found the room to be uncomfortable, we are working to have a refurbishment done in the near future, this will include an update of the beds in the rooms as well. On a positive note I am pleased that our team provided exceptional service, although I am sorry the room keys stopped working, this can happen from time to time if the keys have been deactivated. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, it is our hope that we can welcome you back again in the future, and we wish you all the best for the year ahead. Kind Regards, Leissa Prouchandy Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Great weekend getaway

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Phil K 15/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Pullman was well located within walking distance to all the great restaurants and bars, the staff were amazing and very professional and helpful. The rooms are a little outdated but very clean. Overall a great place.

Hi Phil, Thanks for your feedback, great to hear that you enjoyed your weekend away with us! I am delighted the team were welcoming and helpful, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Leissa Prouchandy Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Fantastic week at the Pullman

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

deanbain1 14/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Loved everything about our stay. Our room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly and the food was outstanding. Massive shout out to Duty Manager Andre and Daniel who went above and beyond for our stay and also reception tour staff Junko (sorry if spelt wrong)

Hi Dean Thanks for your review, I am delighted that you had an enjoyable week staying with us! We appreciate your comments, especially about Daniel, Junko and Andre and I will be sure to share there with them, I know they will appreciate the recognition! Thanks gain and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Leissa Prouchandy Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Review of hotel stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Gray S 09/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Second visit but rooms are tired, the hotel was under staffed and the service was slow and average. House keeping forgot towels twice. Insufficient shaded areas at the pool and pool side service was non existent. If you could get it there was a service charge. Great location but as an Accor member really disappointed.

Hi Gray S Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, I am sorry to hear that your stay with us was disappointing. As a valued ALL Member we want to ensure you are looked after during your time with us, and I would like to speak with you personally and apologise for your experience. Please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel if you would like to speak more about your experience. In the meantime please accept my apologies once again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future. Kind Regards, Leissa Prouchandy Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Incredibly disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

charlie20212021 09/01/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The rudeness of the staff was disappointing right from check in. Our room was never made up. House keeping came around after 1730 on two days and offered clean towels. On checkout we were charged for meals that occurred before we even checked in. The reception staff tried to argue that the breakfast meals had to be ours. Given we were on a plane at the time, it was not possible. Will not stay again.

Hi Charlie, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, I am sorry that your stay was a disappointment. As I don't have any details regarding your stay it is hard for me to follow up with our team to find out what went wrong. I would like the opportunity to speak with you personally so I can address the problems you experienced, so please feel free to reach out to me directly at the hotel at a time convenient for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards, Leissa Prouchandy Guest Experience and Loyalty Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di cairns