Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 8,796 reviews
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?

ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • At the doorstep of Jakarta's two luxury malls: Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia

  • Prime location at CBD area, overlooking Jakarta's most famous landmark

  • 23 state-of-art meeting venues including one ballroom able to welcome up to 1000 people

  • Vibrant dining options with 7 outlets

  • Easy access to public transport

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on requestPaying
  • Air conditioned
  • SOEKARNO HATTAPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PMPaying
  • Dry cleaning / IroningPaying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Jl M H Thamrin No 59
Jakarta Pusat
10350
jakarta
indonesia

Tel: +622131921111

Fax: (+62)21/31923333

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 27km / 16.78 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GAMBIR At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :-6.193499, 106.823695

Our accommodations

The newly renovated Guest Rooms are inspired by Indonesian art and style. They feature the most modern technology including High-Speed internet access, an efficient working desk, a stylish glass bathroom partition, LCD TV and exclusive amenities.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar
Accessible room

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 39
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Premium Superior Room, 2 Single size beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 39
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)
Accessible room

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Grand Deluxe Executive Suite, Lounge Access, King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 86
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

ACCENT SUITE, Lounge Acces with 1 King size bed and 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 170
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE APARTMENT, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 75
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Our restaurants and bars

SANA SINI RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Drawing inspirations from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana-Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivalled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counter

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

KAHYANGAN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Japanese

Kahyangan serves a selection of premium quality meats, including imported Wagyu, US Rib Eye and premium Kobe beef which are served with fresh vegetables and the hotel's famous Ponzu Sauce

Lunch

11:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

THE BACK ROOM

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

A chic Gastro Bar that offers a delectable array of globally inspired dishes and in-house signature cocktails, which have been carefully crafted by our mixologist and executive chef.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LE CHOCOLAT

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Both a lounge and boutique chocolatier, Le Chocolat offers creative cocoa and coffee creations to cajole the palate.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 648

  • Maximum capacity: 800 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

8,796 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,347 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yanti A. Families - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Comfortable

Dear Ms. Yanti a., I really appreciated your comments on your recent stay with us. Our main objective is to make our guests feel welcome when they stay with us, so knowing that you felt comfortable is definitely the best reward for the team who does everything to make sure all our guests leave our hotel with happy feeling. At the same time, we also have highlighted your points with regards to your dining experience. We are terribly sorry to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your high satisfaction as you would like to see even more variety. This will be shared with our culinary team as we always want to improve the quality of guest experience. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share this experiences with us and we are really excited to welcome you back at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well located to go were we planned to go (and I knew also the hotel where I wennt a few times)

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Marc L. Couples - 25/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were upgraded 2 above which was nice. Big room well equipped. All the 11th floor was a little bit smelly (smoking floor ?) and my wife and me are non smokers. Excellent restaurant downstairs where we had dinner and breakfast

Dear Mr. Marc L., We thank you for taking the time to write this Pullman experience and giving us the praise for our convenience location and our Sana Sini Restaurant. It also feels great to know when a guest satisfied with the complimentary room upgrade. However, It is most concerning to read about the issue you found on the 11 floor area. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this would have left you in. Please do rest assured that we take all our guests comments seriously and make sure we provide quality check in all our areas in order to limit this kind of happening. We thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us, we truly value your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to a very pleasant experience upon your next visit to our hotel. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

A perfect staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Erick Families - 21/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Room was nice, clean and tidy

Dear Mr. Erick, We really appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback and are delighted to read that you found our product and service to be up to your expectation. Thank you once again and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel real soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Pinky Families - 18/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room was so small and the corridor seems dark. The cleaning crew don't wear gloves considering the current issue on Corona virus. It seems the management and crew do not take the contagion seriously. The staff is hospitable.

Dear Ms. Pinky, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experiences with us. We are particularly committed to ensure that we only deliver extreme high levels of hygiene as this is one of our key priorities. Please accept our sincere apologies should you had the impression this was not shown to you during your stay with us. Please do rest assured that we take all our guests comments seriously and make sure we provide quality check in all our areas and will reinforce controls to avoid this situation in the future. At the same time, we have noted your comment about the room you stayed in and strongly recommend you to try our Grand Deluxe Rooms with 43 sqm located in Pullman Tower which benefits from more space and trendy ambience. We also highly value your feedback regarding the corridor and the appropriate measures will be taken On a more positive note, we are happy to read that you found our hotel’s location to be convenient and that you liked our hospitality. We thank you very much once again for sharing your experiences with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to a very pleasant experience upon your next visit to our hotel. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Abdul Couples - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Very good location

Dear Mr. Abdul, Thank you very much for sharing the positive feedback you have for Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. We are happy to know that you had an overall pleasant experience in the hotel and that you found our location to be convenient. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next trip to Jakarta. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Sound Staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Adam S. Families - 16/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I have a very nice stay with Pullman. Altho I had stayed in couple of Pullman properties around Asia for business, this is my first staycation in Pullman with family. Overall a very satisfying experience. Asked for check in earlier than hotel's required time, and it's instantly confirmed. Booked the room with Lounge access, and I can bring my small kids (albeit with supervision) to the lounge as well. This is a big plus as I know not all hotels allow kids in their exec lounge. All the exec loung staffs are very dedicated. We were treated very well. Not to mention as Silver member, we get VERY late check out at 5PM. Nice!! One bit that can be improved (otherwise I will give 10/10) is hygene. With COVID season like this, I would expect all staff showing any flu symptoms to wear at least a face mask. I found that some staffs who were coughing and having runny nose without any face mask nor glove.

Dear Mr. Adam, The team and I felt extremely proud reading your feedback in regards to the high standard of services we have delivered to you from beginning to end. At Pullman, we do our utmost to exceed our guests’ expectations. Without passionate team personalizing and engaging with our valued guest, we are unable to achieve our aim. I will pass on your positive comments to the team. On another note, we are particularly committed to ensure that we only deliver extreme high levels of hygiene as this is one of our key priorities. Please accept our sincere apologies should you had the impression this was not shown to you during your stay with us. Please do rest assured that we take all our guests comments seriously and make sure we provide quality check in all our areas and will reinforce controls to avoid this situation in the future. We thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back to a very pleasant experience upon your next visit to our hotel. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Apisara L. Business - 12/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good location, comfortable and clean room, friendly staffs. Loved the Batik robe in room. Breakfast had good variety. I checked in on my birthday. When I came back to my room, I found a birthday cake mentioned to me. I'm impressed :) Thank you Michelle, Imel, Filipus, Tegar. Also at breakfast buffet, Staff (Irma) came to take picture with me and sent it to my e-mail for memorability. It was nice. Thanks

Dear Ms. Apisara, It has been amazing for us to welcome you and we are delighted to read that you had a beautiful experience with us. It is so important to take the time to celebrate these life moments and I will make sure to let the team, and particularly Michelle, Imel, Filipus, Tegar, Irma and Dicky Handoko know about all your compliments. They are so excited to have made a lasting impact during your stay and wishing you a second round of Happy Birthday wishes. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Very cozy and relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 09/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room in the Tower is large enough to relax and rejuvenate from all the works during the week.

Dear Mr. U., We are delighted to know that you felt comfortable in one of our Grand Deluxe rooms which features everything the modern traveler needs for a superlative stay in Jakarta. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Jakarta. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

excellent rapport qualite prix

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Maps44133257224 Friends getaway - 07/03/2020 TripAdvisor review

It is rather an old hotel but nicely refurbished. The service is good and friendly, food is good too. The location near Plaza Indonesia is excellent for shopping.All commodities are nearby. The gym room and jacuzzi needs a visit

Dear Maps44133257224, I really appreciated your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. From the perfect location, food offerings to our team friendly and welcoming service. We are especially happy knowing our gym and Jacuzzi are marked as a must facility to visit in our property. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back again very soon to make your entire satisfaction! With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Superb!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

René Business - 04/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

My prefer hotel in Jakarta. Well locate, walking distance to the mall. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfy bed for a business traveller. And best breakfast serve in town!

Dear Ms. René, We are delighted to receive your very kind comments in regards to your last stay with us at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. Nothing make us happier than to learn that we are your preferred hotel and our prime location has brought you much convenience. I am also so incredibly proud of our entire team for their friendliness and helpfulness during your stay in our hotel. On another note, we also have highlighted your points with regards to your check-out experience and do rest assured that the Front Office team was notified. Furthermore, I am very happy to see you've rated our buffet as the best in town and hope to see you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia n the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Perfect staycation

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Haposan M. Families - 03/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everything ran so perfectly, starting from check in process up to check out process. Me and my Family really satisfied with this staycation. Everybody happy and enjoy their stay. Even the room really made us feel comfort also kitchenette inside the room totally make us happy since we can cook something there. Just call housekeeping to prepare cooking and dining set inside the room. Their Spa & Wellness facilities really made us feel relax yet health. Thank you for this outstanding staycation.

Dear Mr. Haposan M., We are happy to read that everything was perfect from beginning to end as it is exactly what we strive to provide for our valued guests, an out of the ordinary experience. We are also delighted to know that you felt comfortable in one of our Deluxe rooms which features everything the modern traveler needs for a superlative stay in Jakarta. Thank you for sharing your positive comment about your staycation at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia and we all sincerely hope to have the chance of welcoming you and your family again in the future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

So welcoming and Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Miss T. Friends - 01/03/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Back to this hotel after some time away with my friends. Aside from the incredibly convenient location, service is definitely a no doubt. I was greeted every time I enter/ leave the hotel, a very friendly welcoming by Michele and a warm farewell by Raka. Isti and Dimas done a magical touch in my room and to my surprise, they find out that I'm coffee lover. Also, a lovely special touch has been prepared in the room such as photos, animal towels, welcome notes on the mirror, welcome card from the GM and personalize quotes. Room was immaculately clean. Having realized the day after check out that had left behind an item, I was amazed that Tania already sent me an email not so long after I left the hotel :) Overall, it was definitely a perfect weekend for me and my friends.

Dear MissTan, The team and I felt extremely proud reading your feedback in regards to the high standard of services we have delivered to you from beginning to end. At Pullman, we do our utmost to exceed our guests’ expectations. Without passionate team members such as Michele, Raka, Isti, Dimas and Tania personalizing and engaging with our valued guest, we are unable to achieve our aim. I will pass on your positive comments to the team. I am delighted that your experience in our hotel was an unforgettable and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good hotel with room quite small

Customer review rating 4.5/5

L. Business - 28/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We went there for meeting despite I asked 3 times to book a meeting room for 1 hr , I finally gave up no response . Lounge Is a bit disappointed food

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. It is most concerning to read about your meeting room reservation and I am sorry if you felt that our team did not successfully take care of your concerns. To clarify the above mentioned issue, our banquet sales person have tried to text you via WhatsApp (+85…) for further detail of your meeting but to no avail. At the same time, we also have well highlighted your points with regards to the food offered at Lounge and do rest assured that the Culinary team was notified. Our team do provide a customized menu to accommodate guest requirements upon request. On another note, it is a real pleasure to read that you found our hotel to be good. Should you wish to stay in our hotel again in the future, you are welcome to try our Deluxe or Grand Deluxe rooms, which offers a spacious environment. they are wonderful to stay in. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit the vibrant city of Jakarta. With Best Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Absolutely Happy

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Y. Friends - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

We are very happy when we stayed, all staff very polite and helpful,,hotel is very clean and next to the biggest shopping mall.

The room is damn

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

I hardly can rest as the room environment is damn along with the bedsheet and bedcover and all. It does not feel comfort at all.

Dear Ms. T., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions on your recent stay with us. As your satisfaction is our priority, unfortunately, we did not expect to have some shortcomings in your room. I can guarantee that this does not reflect the high level of experience we usually provide to our guests. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered which lead to unpleasant relaxing experience. I can personally assure you that your comment has been well received and we are taking the necessary steps to rectify those shortcomings and to limit as much as possible from our operation. Furthermore, we are very sorry for the delay in sending the ice cube you requested and do rest assured that the team was notified to ensure guest concerns is handled in a timely manner. I personally value your constructive feedback especially coming from our loyal guest and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to a very pleasant experience upon your next visit to our hotel. With Best Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good Location, good housekeeping

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Wetwetman Business - 27/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good Location, good housekeeping front desk staff and concierge staff friendly level need to be improve

A great Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Location was great. Everything else including the staff, facilities and hotel itself was wonderful. Will stay here again soon.

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time in writing your review about how your stay at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia turned out to be. We are happy to read that everything was perfect. You’re always welcome to come back, hopefully very soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well located to stay over the weekend

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ceandy R. Families - 24/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent as always!

Dear Mr. Ceandy R., We would like to thank you for choosing Pullman Jakarta Indonesia for your home on weekend and to kindly invite you to visit us again in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

R W. Business - 22/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good Stay but lack of consistency from the staff

Dear Mr. W., Thank you for taking the time to share your review with all of us. We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us, although you found some inconsistencies during your stay in the hotel and we sincerely apologize for that. All points are well noted and you can rest assured that we have taken the necessary steps to further improve our service. We thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us, we truly value your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to a very pleasant experience upon your next visit to our hotel. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Very good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sri W. Couples - 21/02/2020 Confirmed reviews ALL

Friendly staff, good access to MRT and mall

Dear Ms. Sri W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. Thank you for the compliments you have for our friendly team. As you mentioned, being centrally located, our hotel has easy reach to the city’s main shopping destinations and the MRT station of Bundaran HI. We hope to see you again soon at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia in the near future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in jakarta