Information message

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD Hotel 5 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 8,975 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD
See on a map
+ 18 Services

Hotel extras

  • At the doorstep of Jakarta's two luxury malls: Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia

  • Prime location at CBD area, overlooking Jakarta's most famous landmark

  • 23 state-of-art meeting venues including one ballroom able to welcome up to 1000 people

  • Vibrant dining options with 7 outlets

  • Easy access to public transport

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request Paying
  • Air conditioned
  • SOEKARNO HATTA Paying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM Paying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing Paying
  • Cash machine
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request Paying
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 2 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 19 Meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Jl M H Thamrin No 59
Jakarta Pusat
10350 jakarta
indonesia

Tel: +622131921111

Fax: (+62)21/31923333

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 27km / 16.78 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GAMBIR At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS :-6.193499, 106.823695

Our accommodation(s)

All our rooms feature a flat-screen TV with a wide variety of channels, complimentary high speed internet access, coffee and tea making facilities, an ergonomic work desk to accomplish any task. Recharge from the hustle with a different variety of pleasant room styles and types with us. Relax yourself in style at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia.

SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Mini Bar

PREMIUM SUPERIOR ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed, City View

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 39 / 420 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE EXECUTIVE ROOM, Lounge Access, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Premium Superior Room, 2 Single size beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 39 / 420 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

GRAND DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 43 / 463 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Ironing board and flat-iron
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Our restaurants and bars

SANA SINI RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

Drawing inspirations from the Indonesian phrase 'Sana-Sini', which means 'here and there', Pullman Jakarta Indonesia offers you an unrivalled culinary excursion into the different corners of Europe and Asia through 4 individually designed spacious counter

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

KAHYANGAN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Japanese

Kahyangan serves a selection of premium quality meats, including imported Wagyu, US Rib Eye and premium Kobe beef which are served with fresh vegetables and the hotel's famous Ponzu Sauce

  • Monday -
  • Tuesday -
  • Wednesday -
  • Thursday -
  • Friday -
  • Saturday -
  • Sunday -

THE BACK ROOM

A chic Gastro Bar that offers a delectable array of globally inspired dishes and in-house signature cocktails, which have been carefully crafted by our mixologist and executive chef.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

LE CHOCOLAT

Both a lounge and boutique chocolatier, Le Chocolat offers creative cocoa and coffee creations to cajole the palate.

Non contractual photo

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 648

  • Maximum capacity: 800 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

8,975 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

3,565 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Staff + foods + room perfect

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Ricky Families - 05/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you Pullman Jakarta. Wonderful stay.

Dear Ricky H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Sartika Couples - 29/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good ambience, very clean and excellent service

Dear Sartika S., All the team and I thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. We would love to have you back, hopefully anytime soon! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Young Families - 28/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Not a best experience but good Hotel

Dear Mr. Young, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent experience with us. We always remain fully at your disposal and it is only our hope that you will give us the opportunity to deliver a more memorable experience when visiting us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kireina E. Friends - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

after 1 year just stay at home due to covid situation, finally me and my fams decided to go stay cation for 1 night. It was a wonderful staycation. We booked for grand deluxe room, the room was big and nice. I brought my kid, he's were happy and very comfortable with the room. This hotel have a good standard for covid prevention. All room has been sanitized before we check in. Definitely will stay in this hotel again. See you soon

Dear Ms.Kireina E., Thank you for sharing your experience with all of us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay was lovely.staffs were friendly and helpful.food was delicious

Dear Mr. Sahono B., Thank you for your encouraging comments about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to learn that you were impressed with the friendly service extended by our team. At the same time, we were also thrilled to read that the fine foods we served were up to your liking. Thank you again for sharing such kind words and it will be our pleasure to welcome you to our property again in the future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Fantastic

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel is amazing with great hospitality provided by the staffs.

Dear Mr. H., Thank you very much for the positive rating you've given our hotel, more importantly your recognition to the team that managed to make your stay so unforgettable. Thank you again for sharing such kind words and it will be our pleasure to welcome you to our property again in the future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Friends - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The hotel was superb. Staffs are really friendly and helpful.

Dear Mr. Y., A huge thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, they are very appreciated as our guests compliments are the best reward for our team's dedicated work. Rest assured that all your praises will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great hospitality

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Great hotel with great staff as well as great food. The staffs were attentive and friendly

Dear Mr. N., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, they are very appreciated as our guests compliments are the best reward for our team's dedicated work. Rest assured that all your praises will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Lovely hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Business - 27/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The lobby was huge, staffs were friendly, food was amazing. They know very well how to serve the guest

Dear Mr. Martin M., We are pleased to read your encouraging comments about your stay with us and that you were impressed with our team’s effort in delivering extra mile service to cater your needs. At the same time, we were also thrilled to read that the fine foods we served were up to your liking. Thank you again for sharing such kind words and it will be our pleasure to welcome you to our property again in the future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Nice hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Rahel S. Families - 26/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice hotel,great service and friendly staff .. keep it up Pullman ....

Dear Ms. Rahel S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, they are very appreciated as our guests compliments are the best reward for our team's dedicated work. Rest assured that all your praises will be passed on to the team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the hopefully not too distant future. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

David Couples - 25/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

One of the best hotel in Jakarta. I enjoyed their service so much

Dear Mr. Irfan R., We are pleased to receive a comment from one of our valued guests with positive points to mention! I am truly glad to hear that you enjoyed your whole stay experience with us and that the service provided by the team matched your liking and expectations. Thank you again for your kind review of our hotel. We would definitely be glad to welcome you back again at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great Hotel

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Z. Families - 24/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Best Experience for Stay.

Dear Mr. Z., Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again soon in Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well located hotel

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Hanum Families - 23/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I did not expect the hotel would be super crowded when we stayed. It was so crowded that the hotel did not have enough bathroom mat supply for us to use. But the breakfast was superb!

Bad stay, thanks for sana sini restaurant for amazing service of breakfast

Customer review rating 2.0/5

Rully A. Families - 23/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Had a bad stay in pullman. Because it's on Lebaran holiday, from 3 rooms that we booked, only 1 ready on 2 PM (check in time), and others were ready at 6 PM and 9 PM. Without the amazing service of sana sini restaurant, i would giving it a solid 2.

Dear Mr. Rully, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. In this occasion, we very much are disappointed that you were not provided with the the guest experience that you were looking for, essentially, your check-in experience which lead to unpleasant stay. While I am sorry that you were unhappy with check-in experience, it is great to know that you were fully satisfied with our team's attention during your time at the restaurant. It will be my pleasure to extend your kind comments to Sana Sini team; they will be delighted to know what great memories they left you with. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and always remain fully at your disposal. It is only our hope that your will give us the opportunity to deliver a more memorable experience when staying with us again. With Best Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Overload Hotel Guest

Customer review rating 3.5/5

C. C. Families - 23/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

I felt that Pullman hotel at the moment was overload to service Hotel Guest during high season holiday. A little bad think experience are towel in toilet only ready 1 set and also have trouble in access card (not detect).

short weekend gateway

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

mdarmawan 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Stay at the hotel for weekend gateway. Room was small for standard room and since we got upgraded so that we get corner room with small living room and pantry. Air condition is not cold and it can only cooling 1 part of the room which is the bed area. Therefore the living room and pantry area is very warm and dry. We called in the engineering to check and not much they can do about it since the air condition system is using an old technology. Room condition was old and since it was from the previous hotel and it's been there for years. We can smell that the room was very old room. We called in housekeeping to check the room for smells and the only thing they can do is spray the room with some kind of disinfectant or something to make the room smells good (for a while). There's been a misunderstanding for the stay since the housekeeping missed our room cleaning time. we left the room empty since 9.30am and when we come back to the room around 3pm, the room still not been clean up even though we put on "clean the room" sign on it. we need to call in the reception to make sure that we're still staying at the same room, because our key card also doesn't working when we come back to the room. and then after that the housekeeping clean up the room and it was very fast. Hotel location was perfect at the center of city with a nice view. Overall hotel staffs was very nice and helpful.

Dear mdarmawan, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Short weekend gateaway

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

mdarmawan07082021 23/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

Stay during the weekend. Standard room was small and because we got upgraded so we get the corner room (at the very end) with living room and small kitchen area (with no utilities only medium size fridge). Room air con was bad, only cover the bed area and not the entire room. We need to call in the engineer to check and fix the aircon. The room was an old room from previous hotel and it smells like a very old room. We need to call in housekeeping to spray some kind sprays to make the smells hone. But after a while it smells again. They have some misunderstanding on the cleaning up the room and we have not hot our room clean even afyer 3pm (we left the room empty since 9am and put makeup room sign). We call in houskeeping and the clean the room right away and it was fast. Overall the location was perfect at the center of town, only the room qas an old room. Hotel services wa excelent.

Dear mdarmawan07082021, Let me first thank you for your review and will be responding the same to both your reviews posted as they are identical. You were indeed upgraded to one of our deluxe rooms which is larger than the type you had originally booked. I am sorry for the malfunctions you have pointed out in your review and would like to reassure you that our engineering team is investigating all matters raised. I am happy that overall you had an enjoyable stay in the hotel and that my team made you feel comfortable. We also have our Pullman Tower which starts from the Grand Deluxe rooms, I would advise for your future stays to book one of these rooms as the design is very different and the rooms are also of a larger size. In the meantime, I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the future and wish you all the very best. Stay safe and Happy. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

My Go To Property in the Heart of Jakarta City Center

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Andy N 11/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed multiple times in this property, probably 5x a year and it does not disappoint. Pros: Good price, amazing location right next to the MRT station, great staff, efficient service and good breakfast. All of these assessments were made for both pre and post COVID-19 pandemic. Will definitely continue to make this property my trusted go-to hotel in Jakarta.

Dear Andy N, Thank you for continued love for our hotel. We deeply appreciate your loyalty. I am glad to hear that your stay was once again flawless and we are equally proud of hearing you were very satisfied with the way we were able to accommodate to these special circumstances. Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words, and especially for keep trusting our property which are very much appreciated! Again, thank you for for the 5 star review given and we are looking forward to having you with us again. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Stay during pandemic

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

mxrmxr 26/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

Overall quite satisfied for me stay at pullman hotel during this pandemic. Its location absolutely perfect, because nearby with shopping malls grand indonesia and plaza indonesia. hopefully, the breakfast section could become normal again in the nearest time

Dear mxrmxr, We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us as well as our location which is indeed a real asset for us and for our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your review and we sincerely hope to welcome you for another stay with us to enjoy the perfect breakfast experience. Stay safe and until next time. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

good location

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ferrytigor 06/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

this hotel located in jakarta city center. in front of this hotel there big shoping mall that we can choose. there grand indonesia shoping mall dan plaza Indonesia shoping mall. for breakfast this hotel only serve limited choices of food.

Dear ferrytigor, Thank you for your review regarding your recent experience with us. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel’s location to be convenient. We also have highlighted your point in regards to your breakfast experience. Our breakfast menu offers a variety of Indonesian, Japanese and Western style dishes; however it is disappointing to learn that on this occasion your experience did not live up to your satisfaction in terms of variety. You have my reassurance that our Food & Beverage team was alerted of your review. Please do not hesitate to ask our team should you wish to have your desirable dishes available to enhance your next breakfast experience. Thank you once again and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again real soon. With Warm Regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in jakarta