Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Information message

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD 5 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.5/5 378 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

See on a map

Description

Hotel extras

  • City hotel at the doorstep of Jakarta's two luxury malls: Grand Indonesia and Plaza Indonesia

  • Prime location at CBD area, overlooking Jakarta's most famous landmark

  • 23 state-of-art meeting venues including one ballroom able to welcome up to 1000 people

  • Vibrant dining options with 7 outlets

  • Easy access to public transport

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Hotel location

Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

Jl M H Thamrin No 59, Jakarta Pusat
10350 JAKARTA
Indonesia

  • By plane

    SOEKARNO HATTA At 27km / 16.78 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    GAMBIR At 5km / 3.11 miles

GPS:-6.193499, 106.823695

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Well-being
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms

Our accommodation(s)

Relax in style at Pullman Jarkata Indonesia. You can recharge from the hustle and bustle of life with the various pleasant room style and types in our luxury CBD hotel. Recharge from the hustle with a different variety of pleasant room styles and types with us. Relax yourself in style at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.5/5  378 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  3,833 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2022

weekend at Pullman Thamrin.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

dhannyanto TripAdvisor review

We book 2 superior rooms during the redhot promo for my family during weekend. As an accor platinum member I got one of the room upgraded. The upgraded room was very comfortable. If I am not mistaken according to the website it has area of 25 meter squares. The room got a good lighting and modern furniture.it really worth the price. The superior room unfortunately only has 21 meter square so it is quite cramped. The furniture seems forced to fit the small room. I feel there was not enough lighting and the air felt damp. it seems to be part of the old building. SInce it was located in other tower I couldnt stay close with my family. Next time I will skip the superior room and choose the other upgraded room. Breakfast was great and the service from the staff was excellent. The location across the Plaza Indonesia and Grand Indonesia makes us easier to do shopping. The executive lounge offer a great place to have short break after whole day shopping and enjoy snack provided. The lounge also provide wine.

good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

A.friedrich J. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

good facility, nice front office but not everyone known about service in the resto…

Dear Arnoldus Friedrich J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good Location

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Henokh C. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was my second time I stayed in Pullman HI. For the first time, I quite surprise with the room that is totally small. But I used my Accor Member for upgrade my room to Grand Deluxe. For me the twin bed for single is too tiny for 5 star hotel. My experience in Grand Deluxe was great with spacious room, but I think the room is not clean enough. Me and my wife allergic with the dust, so we felt the room was little bit dusty. I book2 rooms, and that was not happened on the other room. Good service. Good breakfast. High season is lil bit crowded but I can still enjoyed it.

Dear Henokh C. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guest. I will share your comments with our team, particularly your note on the room cleanliness. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Andrea Y. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

got connecting room as requested. breakfast is amazing

Dear Andrea Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Wifi was really bad. The service was also bad. The room was dirty

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Fanny Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I had bad experience with this hotel. I booked deluxe room and the wifi was not working. I complained to the receptionist but it didnt help at all. The sofa in the room was very very bad. The leather was in a not good condition, and i asked my child not to sat in the sofa. The next morning, when i called the receptionist that the wifi still not working. They did not do anything until I asked them i wanted to move to another room.

Dear fanny k., Thank you very much for sharing a feedback about your recent stay with us. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize on behalf of the team for the issues you encountered with the sofa in your room and the Wi-Fi connection. Our IT team is aware of your comments and appropriate measures are taken to address the Wi-Fi problem and to prevent future occurrence. As for the sofa, rest assured that a face-lift renovation is in plan to give our rooms in Main Tower a newer look to offer a more comfortable environment for our guests. I believe one of our team members managed to get in touch with you personally to express our sincere apologies. The whole team and I look forward to welcoming you back again and to introduce you to our Grand Deluxe Room which offers a more stylish, modern and spacious environment for your future stay. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Stephanie A TripAdvisor review

The location is good, everywhere is near. There was a problem with our toilet which cause us to move room in the middle of the night, but the housekeeping responded and solve the issue quickly so i guess it’s good. I just have never face this kind of problem when staying in such fancy hotel before so i was a litte taken aback, but overall the stay was pleasant

Dear Stephanie A, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share your recent experience with us. I am sorry that the initial room you were provided with did not live up to our usual standard. Nevertheless, I am pleased that you found our team helpful in assisting you to move to another room. The entire team hope that you left with pleasant experience, apart from the issues encountered in the first room and it is our hope that we may have the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future for a more memorable stay. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well Located but disappointed with the Deluxe Room condition

Customer review rating 3.0/5

K B. C. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

The overall facilities of the hotel are good and excellent location. The set back is the very old Deluxe room condition with toilet doors that cannot close and toilet curtains which are old, difficult to close and discolored. TV which are 20 years old and small. The room and toilet has an old musty smell too. But I must give credit for the pillow which are awesome to sleep. The bed is very comfortable too which I am delighted to have a good night sleep. I was offered to another Deluxe Room ("Grand Deluxe) but with additional charge of IDR200,000 because they are newer. But feeling cheated by the pictures in the website and still can't think of a 5 star hotel providing a old 32 LCD TV for the old Deluxe room.

Dear C. K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. It is great to know that you were satisfied with the hotel facilities, our location and I am especially happy that you had a good night sleep with our most comfortable pillow and bed, which are also most loved by our guests. However, I am sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that we would never try to deceive our guests. I learned from my team that we managed to assist you to show the different room categories that we have and I am glad that you chose to stay at our Grand Deluxe Room. Rest assured, Mr C., that a face-lift renovation is in plan to give our rooms in Main Tower a newer look to offer a more comfortable environment for our guests. We hope to be able to welcome you back again to make your next stay a wonderful one. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Great location, very nice staffs, good breakfast

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Budi Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

I enjoy stay at this hotel, the room quite small but well mantained. The staffs are very nice and breakfast is good. A minor suggestion from me is the water pressure from the shower is kind of low. It's usable but it would be great if the pressure is a little bit higher.

Dear Budi C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Location

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mellyuan Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very centraal location. Reception was ok. Thank you for the upgrade to Deluxe room..Room was quite clean though some dirty points in the bathroom. Breakfast was very dissapointed, i’ve got a cooked i/o poached egg benedict , other choices also almost no taste, so sorry for that.

Dear Yuan L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our guests. I will share your comments with our team, particularly your comments on the room cleanliness and the breakfast experience. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Pasi K. Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Nice bed and quiet room. Breakfast was super good as well the dinner.

Dear Pasi K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

Great room with a great staff services

Dear Franklin Geraldi U., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Well Located

Customer review rating 3.0/5

Renny Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

1. It takes long time at the check in, despite already did the online check in. So what’s the point of having through the online check in? 2. The girl at the makaron bakeshop did not even want to help me when I’m about to exchange my welcome drink voucher 3. Thank you, For the waiter at the sana sini when I’ve to take my suhoor you do such marvelous job

Dear Renny M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Good stay, satisfied service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Waldes Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very friendly staff, give satisfied service. Good food at executive lounge

Dear Waldes W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I see that you rated low for our Bar and our Fitness & Pool facilities, it would be greatly appreciated if you could tell us more in detail about your experience. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

One of the Greatest Location in the world

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Ari Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Stay at Pullman its always fantastic, very comfortable. The staff so nice and expert in the hospitality, I said Pullman staff has a class. The room its very good, lovely and cleanlines its no argue. The food its so good, I love brunch in the weekend at here. Keep maintain your highest standard, don't like Pullman Vimala Hills, Ciawi. Its a nighmare stay at there. Thank you

Dear Ari H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Not too bad

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Victor Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Good facility and room but the services did not meet my expectation

Dear Victor W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our valued guests. We deeply apologies for the inconveniences happened during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

excellent position and treatment. personnel extremely kind

Customer review rating 4.5/5

P. S. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent location, excellent restaurant and menu, very good executive lounge. Gym very good hopefully to be erxtended till 10/11 pm and spa open again

Dear S. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Jakarta Indonesia Thamrin CBD. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

New Year's staycation

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Flyer50254385907 Families - TripAdvisor review

As an Accor Platinum Member, I was given special attention, even though the hotels was fully booked. Managers went even the extra miles, granting my parent the use of the Executive Lounge. Al-safe protocol implementation gave us extra safety. Thank you

Good Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Reinald_118 Business - TripAdvisor review

They forgot to give benefits for the platinum members. Quite disappointed while this never happen on my previous stays at this hotel. Even if there is any issues with the service or management nowadays, you have to keep up with your pullman service standard.

Dear Bapak Reinald, Thank you for continuing to choose Pullman Jakarta Indonesia as your preferred hotel and thank you for being a loyal guest of Accor. We sincerely apologize for the lapses in services and that we did not recognize you as our Platinum Member. Rest assured that we take this seriously as a constructive feedback for our improvement in the future. Thank you once again, Bapak Reinald, for your feedback. We truly hope for another opportunity to welcoming you and that your stay with us will be more pleasurable. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Location good, housekeeping bad

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

Liauwliauw TripAdvisor review

Let me start with the positives: - location is good, not connected to mall but plaza indonesia is within 2-3mins walk - price is considerably cheap - food is good(we tried in room dining and sana sini restaurant) - the bed is good. We had a quality sleep Now the negatives: - when we arrived in front of our room, there was a bottle of mineral water and 1 glass from previous guest in front of the door! I couldn’t understand why the housekeeping team didn’t clear that up. What bothered me was, when i addressed this problem, the duty manager said it was common. What the heck!? Are you working in a hospitality service?? - the kettle is VERY dirty! I think the previous guest used it to boil coffee, but the problem is why you didn’t clean it?!? I took pictures but i dont know how to upload it. Well, i’m really concerned about the cleanliness of this hotel. Would i return? Maybe yes if in the future i see reviews about the cleanliness of this hotel has improved.

Dear Mr Liauw, First of all, let us thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly understand that convenient, clean rooms are to be expected, and we are deeply sorry that on this occasion we failed to deliver our usual hygiene standard. I believe that our team managed to assist you in replacing the kettle with the proper one. However, rest assured that we have taken necessary action with our housekeeping department for our team to pay more attention to overall cleanliness of the hotel. On a more positive note, thank you for your many great feedbacks concerning our competitive price, our quality of food and bed. One of the greatest advantages of our hotel is our strategic location within the city’s most essential business hubs and largest shopping centers. Thank you very much once again for your time, Mr Liauw. I sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you better at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Modern yet rustic property

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

jasontanardi5 TripAdvisor review

It was a 3/5 experience staying here. Good points: Nice location, great breakfast service, a decent bed. Things could be improved: Room management I guess? I was there by 2 PM and the room was ready at 3.30 PM, dark and creepy room hall (esp. in 10 FL), no welcome gift (as a gold accor member), slow response on house keeping (was asking for a paper and pen and it took 2 hours to arrive) :)

Dear jasontanardi5 Thank you for taking the time to share with us on your experience at Pullman Jakarta Indonesia. Your many great feedbacks concerning our prime location, our breakfast offer and the comfortable bed have all been well received. However, allow me to apologize for the shortcoming regarding your check-in experience and delay in delivering your request. I agree that this was not up the to the standard that Pullman has and an adequate investigation is underway to understand our own shortcomings for further rectification. Your comments help us improve the quality and standards of our property, please be assured that all mentioned issues have been discussed and acted upon. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. With warm regards, Dan Benzaquen General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in JAKARTA