Information message

Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport Hotel 4 stars

Customer review rating 4.5/5 14,036 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel
Room 1

Best price guarantee

How it works?
Pullman Paris Roissy CDG Airport
See on a map
+ 17 Services

Hotel extras

  • ALLSAFE: all health measures are in place to ensure your safety

  • Premium location within 5 minutes of terminals via CDGVAL automatic train

  • Renowned as the top hotel in Roissy CDG, ideal for families and stopovers

  • Pool, fitness room and relaxation area for unwinding during your stay

  • Covered parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Porter
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 2 Bar(s)
  • Room service
Leisure and activities
  • Well-being
Business services
  • 19 Meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport

3 Bis Rue De La Haye
Roissypole / Cs 10008
95935 roissy
france

Tel: +33170031163

Fax: (+33)1/70031162

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • RER B :  B AEROPORT ROISSY CDG 1 - 3

  • By plane

    CDG AIRPORT At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

  • By train

    CDG 1 AIRPORT At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :49.010675, 2.561983

Our accommodation(s)

The Christopher Pillet signature rooms at the Pullman Roissy-CDG Airport hotel combine functionality and elegance for optimum comfort before, during or after your journey. Enjoy peace and quiet from the moment you arrive. Relax in a spacious bed or unwind in the rain shower or bathtub. Enjoy a VIP experience, with a memory foam pillow, digital press, large flat-screen TV and access to our Fit Lounge.

Our restaurants and bars

Culinaire Bazaar

Chef Sylvain Embarek invites you to discover his gourmet menu of unique, pleasant flavors accentuated with mineral spices.

Non contractual photo

BAR CULINAIRE BAZAAR

In the heart of the hotel, the bar with terrace set the rhythm for your day with its original, delicious and lively offerings: breakfast, tea time, after office, cocktails, Vinoteca, beers and artisanal sodas. The place to meet!

Non contractual photo

CRYSTAL BAR

Non contractual photo

  • Monday Closed
  • Tuesday Closed
  • Wednesday Closed
  • Thursday Closed
  • Friday Closed
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 19

  • Maximum size: 273

  • Maximum capacity: 240 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 210 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.5/5

14,036 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,155 reviews

2021 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2021

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Carole N. Families - 31/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We had a pleasant stay at the Pullman hotel. We took a taxi from CDG airport because we had lots of luggage. We arrived within 5 min. The double bedroom was of good size. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice. We used the fitness which is open 24h. Unfortunately we couldn't use the pool which closes at 9 pm. It looked very good though. The breakfast was excellent. We didn't have dinner in the hotel. The restaurant prices are too high. On the day of our departure we took a taxi to drive back to the airport. The taxi was arranged by the hotel. I would recommend the hotel to negotiate the prices with the taxi drivers as the one we got didn't have a time meter and charged us the double price. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. It was a very good experience.

Perfect location for early flight off CDG

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Valarie Solo - 30/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff is very welcoming. Because hotel was not busy, I got my room before around 2 pm. Location is excellent for an early flight, it is only a 5 min walk to the "CDG Val" the free shuttle train that gets you to your Terminal. Room was spacious and clean, bed very confortable. Internet connection (included) never failed. I had a room on the road in the back, with view on an offices building, but curtains were very opaque.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Val Families - 30/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Réservation manager and staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Nice people

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Nicolas F. Families - 29/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Everybody was so welcoming, it nearly felt like your remembered us from the last stay. The food served at the restaurant was impeccable

Good Stay - Paris Airport

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nora Families - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We were pleasantly surprised with our visit to the Pullman. The rooms were well appointed and quiet. The pool was open which was a surprise bonus for our child. We really enjoyed our dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Finally, the location in relation to the airport was ideal for our family a short walk and tram ride.

The stay was quiet and pleasant.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

William F. Business - 27/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good room service. Excellent gym facilities. Great breakfast buffet. Front desk staff and restaurant staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Breakfast is the issue

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

stephanegY2916WW Solo travel - 24/07/2021 TripAdvisor review

Breakfast experience not at the level I know and expect from a Pullman. Welcome agent only checked room number, did not seat me. Then after I had chosen a table and brought breakfast to it another member of staff asked me to move tables This to the centre of a too small and overcrowded area of the restaurant which is ludicrous in covid times. They should do the opposite. Breakfast buffet was poor. Egg station was not manned. Most dishes were empty. Only protein available was the 3 seaussages left at the bottom of a pan. Fruit was tinned - no fresh fruit. There was a total mess on the counter/ open kitchen. Nobody offered a warm drink - even had to ask several times for cappuccino. Clearly issues all around so it must have been the B team on service that day. I know this establishment can and must do better.

Very near to airport and stay was great

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Hari Families - 23/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The executive suite was great.. will recommend to friends and family and would love to come back next time

Excellent facilities.

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Michael Couples - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Just perfect stay

Luxury hotel next to an airport? Yes please!

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Brent P. Families - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

We only had one night in Paris and were planning on staying downtown, but being able to drop our bags, take a breather, and then Uber down and back was way better. Having a luxury option was great. Loved the staff and rooms!

Poor customer service

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Christelle A. L. H. Families - 21/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

1- A/C broke 3 days prior to our stay and yet no one contacted us to let us know. The night was very difficult, it was very hot in the room. 2- we ordered room service at dinner. The order was not respected and the food came uncovered. No protection over the plates and glasses. He food was all exposed. Very concerning in times of Covid when you know it’s yet required to wear a mask in the hotel. 3- the phone in our room was out of order.

Breezy check in and out

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Lt Couples - 20/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Got in late, everything was fast, same goes for checking out. Only thing was that my room was missing body lotion and the someone was sent up fast but he brought shower gel instead but thats fine.

Easy ride to terminal

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Florence F. Business - 17/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Clean and large rooms comfy beds

Customer review rating 0.5/5

John R. V. Families - 14/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The girl at check-in desk was extremely rude. Our 4 rooms were already paid for thru our travel guide. She refused to talk to him on the phone. The travel guide called the girl at the desk and the rooms were paid for. When I checked out early the next morning , I used my credit card to pay taxes . The reciept had charges for the 4 rooms as well as the tax. I will never stay there again !

Dear Kelly V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to improve the attitude of the front desk staff and review the billing process for prepaid bookings. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The management

Indifferent to customer expectations and poor service

Customer review rating 1.0/5

Mederic P. Families - 13/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Poor and dissatisfied. Spent years in Accor hotels around the world with different brands. But this hotel Pullman CDG was indifference to customer. When we arrived, no help with luggage and we had a lot of cases. No welcome, no one to even recognise Diamond status. When I called hotel for directions from Railway station in CDG to hotel the person on the phone could not help and told me to ask someone in the station. It was shocking and yet it was so easy and close by. I ended up paying 20 Euros taxi ride, when I could have easily taken the small airport train had they been capable of explaining how to get to hotel by foot. Pillows tired and uncomfortable bed with two mattresses stuck together, would not have booked had I known how uncomfortable the bed was going to be. TV Internet connection refused to work of connect on the BOSE system. No children menu at restaurant. Waited 20 mins and called twice for help with my 6 suitcases on checkout. No one came so did it myself and no staff were interested. Lack of interest, bland hotel in design and comfort. Accor can do much better. Plus on check out discover that my profile has been changed back to old address of 8 yrs ago. Obviously not interested in Diamond customer, yet I am busy international traveller. Novotel and Sofitel much better brands from experience in the portfolio. Very disappointing, next time will go back to the Sheraton at CDG.

Dear Mr P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the lack of service you had to face. In view of the disappointment you have expressed and to regain your confidence in our services I have credited your All card with 2000 courtesy points as a commercial gesture. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cyril Lebeau General Manager

Excellent staff and room

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 11/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Truly wonderful staff. Excellent room.

Dead Ordinary

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Andoi Couples - 10/07/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Over-priced, charmless staff, terrible value for money

Dear Alexander L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Paris Roissy-CDG Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures with our staff so they can deliver a much more vibrant experience in the future. We appreciate your sharing your opinion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, The management

Stained carpet

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

houliezchris Business - 30/01/2021 TripAdvisor review

I have seen a supposedly "deluxe room" with so many stains on the carpet. I also almost fell when using the desk chair, the screws on which were missing... And the replacement chair I asked for over the phone never arrived before I had to go downstairs to ask for one...

Mr.

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sinare2020 Business - 14/09/2020 TripAdvisor review

My overall opinion about the hotel is very good. However I was not to please with the restaurant. When I arrived the buffer was closed at 7:30 pm. This is too early considering the guest arrival time. Unfortunately the menu card after the buffer is very limited and with few choices.

Dirty

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

khalilM1282 09/08/2020 TripAdvisor review

Room was dirty! Found hair in my bed. Carpet was covered in stains. Walls had marks all over. Complained and they changed my room. Did not even ask to help me shift or if I needed anything. No sense of service.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in roissy