Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 3.296 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Mensagem informativa

+ 16 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Localizado no centro da cidade, a 5 minutos do Albert Dock e do St George's Hall

  • Fácil acesso ao transporte público

  • Academia, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Academia, centro de fitness e área de negócios

  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

1 Fairclough Street
L1 1FS liverpool
united kingdom

Fax: (+44)1/517037410

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 11h00

  • SUBWAY:  WIRRAL LINE CENTRAL

  • De avião

    LIVERPOOL AIRPORT A 12,71 km / 7,9 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL STATION A 0,8 km / 0,5 milhas

GPS:53.40474, -2.979414

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Foto não contratual

Nossas acomodações

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 2

  • Tamanho máximo: 35

  • Capacidade máxima: 20 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Aparthotel Adagio Liverpool City Centre

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

3.296 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

767 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Very disappointed this time round

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

R647JOlindab Solo travel - 18/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I always stay here! This time I checked in and receptionist said I’d been upgraded. I asked if I could have a room with a bath .. Lucy/Alice seemed annoyed I’d asked for this. Room had no hand wash. .

R647JOlindab, i am sorry to learn that you were dissappointed by your last stay with us in Liverpool. As a regular guest when making your reservaton you can update your guest profile to advise that you would prefer a bath prior to arrival, we will then endevur to arange his fo you in advance of your stay with us and avoid any misunderstanding on ariva at the property. I do hoep we can welcome you again on your next visit to Liverpool. Richard Carline - General Manager

recent visit to adagio liverpool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jabajim 06/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

After our third visit this year we once again had a lovely experience in this super apartment hotel which we have visited two or three times each year for the past seven years and once again we could not fault it, the staff are friendly helpful and always willing to help you with any small detail that may arise, so yes another great trip to the Liverpool Adagio apartment hotel and we will be back again next year many thanks. kind regard Mr and Mrs James O'pray

jabajim, Great to see you again fo your third visit this year. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back and the team and I look forward to seeing you again next year. Take Care Richard Carline - General Manager

Enjoyable stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bounnouhsaid 31/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I am so pleased i made good choice to stay in Adagio apparthotel The location was perfect in the heart of Liverpool plenty of restaurants and takeaways of all tastes the train stations were all of a walking distance from the apprthotel

bounnouhsaid, Thanks fo your review. The team and I are pleased you enjoyed you stay with us in Liverpool and our great location in the heart of the city. We look forward to seeing yu next time. Richard Carline - General Manager

recent visit to adagio liverpool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jabajim 04/08/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

great visit to a favourite hotel with a very helpful and friendly staff, i have visited this hotel on many occasion over the last few years and never been disappointed the staff have always been helpful especial your Mr Michael Robinson.

jabajim, Thanks for taking the time to share your review following your recent visit to see us. We really appreciate your comments and we look forward to you returning again soon. Richard Carline - General Manager

One night in Liverpool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ianto693 15/07/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is in a great location. Very central, near to rail station, car parks and all city amenities. Very clean rooms, helpful staff and a great view over the city. The small kitchen in the room is ideal and gives you flexibility.

ianto693, Thanks for your comments, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Richard Carline - General Manager

good position, convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cherryspq Family - 20/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

In downtown position and easy to go different direction. kitchen ware is in good condition. The enviroment is quiet and good for sleeping. For ladies, it will be much better if there is a table or tray in bathroom to place the bottles

cherryspq Thanks for your review, great to see you enjoyed your stay and our central location in Liverpool. I hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back on your next trip to Liverpool. Richard Carline General Manager

Best spot in Liverpool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Musette_12 Couples - 27/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect location, warm welcome and very large room with fantastic views over Liverpool. Really useful to have a small kitchenette. The only downside was the shower which veered between freezing and boiling but having stayed here before this is probably just a blip. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Aparthotel Adagio and would happily return in future.

Dear Musette_12, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I'm sorry to hear you had issues with the shower temperature during your stay; as you have mentioned this is not a common problem at our aparthotel so I believe there is a maintenance issue. Thank you for highlighting this issue; I can confirm our maintenance manager is personally investigating this. I hope you had a wonderful time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Superb

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

trefoilsearcher Family - 05/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

What a superb apartment and location. Smack bang in the middle of Liverpool. Secure parking 5 mins walk around the corner at Secure a Park, book in advance really cheap too. cost us £12.75 for 48 hours stay. Train Station outside the main entrance. Will definitely be going back. Thanks.

Dear trefoilsearcher, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

OK for the cost

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Sally G Business - 28/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

You get what you pay for and having a kitchenette is really useful but the wood frame round the bed is downright dangerous- you have to slide in and out so you don't injure yourself and the lighting makes the room very dreary

Dear Sally G, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. We understand our aparthotel style apartments do not suit everyone. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Was nice

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

emmamM5693WK Couples - 23/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our stay was nice once we had gotta clean sheets on the bed and asked at the desk 3 times for them to re make the bed rather than just leaving us clean sheets in the room( I still helped to make the bed as it was around 11:30pm and I wanted to sleep) the bed was uncomfortable and we didn’t get a good nights sleep. The fridge wasn’t switched on in the room so was warm as the heating had been left on.

Dear Emma M, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm happy to receive a 4* review from you however I am disappointed to read you had a few issues during your stay. All of the fridges in our apartments are left switched off as you then have the option to turn them on when you arrive. This is our way to help save energy. I will personally be investigating the other issues that have been raised and I'd like to thank you for bringing this to my attention. I hope you enjoyed your time in Liverpool. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Nice stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jan-A68 Couples - 23/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice stay, good location. Happy With everything except very bad waterpressure in shower, Cold floor in bathroom and very firm bed, whuch was not a good match for my back issues. Don't like the shared duvet either.

Jan-A68 Thanks for your comments. When booking a studio double apartment, a double duvet is provided. There is a heated towel rail in the bathroom if you find your bathroom to be cold. I have asked my maintenance engineer to investigate the water pressure in the apartment. I do hope we can welcome you to stay with us again @ Adagio Liverpool. Richard Carline - General Manager

Disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

878douglas Couples - 06/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The bed was difficult getting into and out of. We where charged £10 to go to the room an hour early even though the room was ready to check in. When we expressed our concerns the receptionist wasn't able to assist a response. the price of the room was over priced to what facilities where there, i have had better in cheaper hotels. I couldn't understand why there was a dishwasher in the apartment when we only staying one night. The room was very narrow i felt squashed and Claustrophobic. I wont be staying there again.

878douglas. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I have had a look at your comments. Check in is from 3 pm on the day of arrival. You arrived at 12 noon to check into your apartment and were offered the chance to check in early for £10 or leave your luggage until check in time. You chose to check in and pay the early arrival fee. Early arrival can be booked in advance online and paid for at the time of reservation if required. Free early check in is available to guests booking direct who are Gold or Platinum members of our loyalty program. A Dishwasher is provided in all our apartments as well as cooking facilities. Our prices are checked on a regular basis to ensure that our prices are competitive, I am sorry you feel that the property was overpriced. Richard Carline - General Manager

Home From Home

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tourist53990894768 Solo travel - 11/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

When I first started coming to Liverpool the Lewis building was being renovated so I've stayed in several hotels the good, the bad and the Adelphi. Then finally Adagio opened and it was worth the wait. You're minutes away from busses, trains, shops, restaurants and pubs, and if you'd rather eat at home there is a fridge, microwave and cooker supplied along with a dishwasher I may actually use someday! If you feel you've spent too much time in pubs and restaurants Adagio has a gym to work off your guilt and calories, and there is also a laundry. I also found staff to be friendly and helpful. In my humble opinion Adagio is hard to beat if you're looking for a good place to stay in Liverpool.

Dear Tourist53990894768, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave to leave your detailed review. It was wonderful to read your review and hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments and location suited you well. It is also great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful; I will be sure to share your kind words with the team as I know they appreciate it. Hearing that the Adagio is a home from home for you is a fantastic compliment to us, It was a pleasure having you staying with us and we look forward to your return trip. Have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Perfect for easy access to Liverpool

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

chrisH1935WZ Couples - 15/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First Class and comfortable center for walking to everywhere in Liverpool. Easy bus service just a street away. Excellently designed apartment in first class condition. Our apartment on the top floor was completely quiet.

chrisH1935WZ, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion, great to see that you enjoyed your stay in our convenient located city centre apartments. I do hope we have the pleasure to welcome you again to further explore the many sites that Liverpool has to offer. Richard Carline - General Manager

4 day stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

lovetotravelhull-uk Friends getaway - 05/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First time we have booked and did not know what to expect. Really clean, comfy beds and everything you need. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great service great location.Would definitely stay again.

lovetotravelhull-uk Thanks for taking the time to write your review of your first stay in an apart-hotel, Great to see you enjoyed your stay and the experience offerd, I will share your comments with the team regarding the service you received. I do hope we can welcome you again to Adagio Liverpool or one of our other UK proeprties. Birmingham, Edinburgh or London Brentford. Richard Carline - General Manager

All good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

wallaceHerts Family - 25/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We enjoyed the very central location, with easy walking access to all the main tourist sites. The location is also next to Liverpool Central for rail/metro links to more remote locations. The area has many good eating / drinking options at a short distance, and plenty of shopping etc. Apartment was great - with cooking facilities, fridge, microwave, etc. A great find !

wallaceHerts. Thanks for taking the time to share your views. Great to see you enjoyed your stay and the local restaurants and bars. We look forward to seeing you again for a return stay. Richard Carline - General Manager

Excellent hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

victorasiwe Business - 08/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent and professional customer service as usual.I always enjoy my stay and always stay at this hotel every time I visit Liverpool.I will definitely stay at the hotel again before the end of the month.

Dear victorasiwe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay once again and found the staff were excellent and professional, I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

A great place to stay close to everything

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Gordon H Couples - 07/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Aparthotel is opposite the Central train station and only a short walk to the docks where museums abound. The room was fantastic with cooking facilities and good wifi. Staff were cheerful, friendly and helpful.

Dear Gordon H, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were in a convenient location and suited you well. It is also great to hear the staff were friendly and helpful; I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole team and ensure they receive the praise they deserve. I hope you had a fantastic time in Liverpool and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

Fantastic stay!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

denisemC9556OF Friends getaway - 30/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Aparthotel is in a very good location of Liverpool. A very short walk to Lime Street station and many other points of interest. Surrounded by many restaurant's and pubs as well. The hotel rooms are spacious and the suites come equipped with a full kitchen.The breakfast that is served downstairs daily is delicious, with many good choices. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I would love to stay there again.

Dear denisemC9556OF, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the apartments were spacious and well equipped. It is also great to hear you enjoyed our buffet breakfast, I will be sure to share your kind works with our chef and kitchen staff. It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Shannon Woolerton Duty Manager

good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

946andy Family - 06/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the apartment is spacious and good for family of 4, main bed is noisy due to the bed spring. there is game for kids in the reception and you can borrow it. easy access to everywhere in liverpool. bar and restaurant at door step. liverpool church is just 15 minutes away, albert dock is 20 minutes walk to south.

Dear 946andy, Thank you for your comments and the 4 stars. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our central location and we hope your children enjoyed our games. We look forward to we look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to our beautiful city. Laurent Dargon - Front Office Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em liverpool