Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel London Brentford 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.5/5 10.857 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 19 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel

  • Indoor heated pool, sauna and fitness centre

  • Meeting rooms with top-quality facilities

  • Easy access to central London by rail or tube

  • 20-minute drive from Heathrow Airport

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Novotel London Brentford

Great West Road
TW80GP brentford
united kingdom

Tel: +442076602230

Fax: (+44)203/6931810

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • TFL :  65,H91,235

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT A 27,36 km / 17 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 12 km / 8 milhas

  • De trem

    BRENTFORD A 1,61 km / 1 milhas

GPS:51.491003, -0.302124

Serviços de hotéis

RESTAURANT

Nosso menu é inspirado pelos sabores do mundo, com opções de pratos regionais especialmente selecionados. Esteja você querendo um hambúrguer britânico ou um salmão missô japonês, teremos algo para saciar o seu apetite.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Piscina
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 7 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 202 quartos
    • 10 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • Sem quarto comunicante
    • 202 quartos para não fumadores
    • 8 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Espanhol
    • Inglês
    • Árabe
    • Mandarim chinês
    • Polonês
    • Italiano
    • Francês
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-out expresso
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
Acesso à acomodação
  • Hotel Car Park Custo adicional
    • No local
Bem-estar
  • Indoor Heated Pool Atualmente indisponível
    • Coberto
  • Fitness Centre
    • No local
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Área de jogos eletrônicos

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local para viver, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 7

  • Tamanho máximo: 112

  • Capacidade máxima: 60 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 64 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel London Brentford

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

10.857 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.314 comentários

Always a Fantastic Stay!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

StoneTaylorFamily 06/10/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Novotel Brentford is a London secret gem. It's an affordable 4* hotel that feels like a mini spa break. The rooms are spacious, pristine and modern. The pool is fabulous, the restaurant is great. Kids and dogs are welcome and there are plenty but all are well behaved and it's obvious that everyone who stays here, young, old and furry alike enjoy their stay. It's our go-to London base for weekends and half term trips away. We've stayed many times and will continue to do so. We can't recommend it enough.

Dear StoneTaylorFamily, Thank you for your Fantastic review. It was a pleasure reading about another enjoyable stay you had at your go-to London base. We always look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel. We might next see you this Christmas, if not earlier. Thanks again for your feedback and recommendation. Kind regards, Terence

This hotel is not the same since Brexit & COVID…

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Barbara S 12/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Before everything I stayed many nights at this hotel and was always confident: great rooms, reliable service. So my disappointment was all the greater this time: worst aspect was the cleaning of the rooms. I stayed 4 nights and my room was untouched during my entire stay - this means the garbage bins not emptied, the bathroom not cleaned, the toilets not brushed (not a single brush available). I had to request new towels which were handed out to me from a distance. It’s obvious the hotel is suffering from lack of personnel (thanks to Brexit). There should have been a notice in the room acknowledging the lack of room maintenance. The hotel seemed quite full with families every where! This also meant that there were no slots available at the swimming pool - and you had to write down your name on a piece of paper the night before when you wanted to have breakfast (at a fixed time). Globally I found the service was overwhelmed and not that friendly. Nonetheless I’ll probably give this hotel another chance when/if life reverts back to some kind of normality

Dear Barbara S, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. I fully agree with you that this hotel (along with all the others) have definitely not been the same since Brexit & Covid. A number of changes have been made at the hotel, especially since Covid. One such change was to reduce the level of interactions between the housekeepers and the guests, which meant that occupied rooms were not automatically cleaned daily but only on request. And during the cleaning of the rooms no guest could physically be in the room. Apologies as this should have been explained to you during check-in and you should have also received an electronic welcome letter with this information. During the early stages of the hotels reopening these procedures were more widely accepted by guests, however as you may see from some of the previous reviews, these covid related procedures became less popular during the summer. As of September we at the hotel revised a number of these procedures, namely the reintroduction of the automatic daily cleaning of rooms. The hotel already looks and feels different from when you recently stayed with us, so I am confident your next stay with us will be a more pleasant experience and better resemble the normality that you describe. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Terence

Good rooms and hotel has a decent gym and pool

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

spha10uk Business - 12/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overall a good stay, there is a gym and pool which helps if you are away on business. Close proximity to where I was working and the room & breakfast were pretty good. Only reason I did not give it a 5 was due to issues related to check out. Both Check In and Check Out process could be improved.

Dear spha10uk, Thank you for your TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your room and breakfast. We have taken your reception feedback on board, as we continue with our recovery plans to get back to our pre-covid level of services. Hopefully for your next stay with us, the key companies in the area will be back to their respective offices and the hotel could then return to the staffing levels to match. It would therefore be my pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel and provide you with the services that would improve your ratings from a 4 to 5. Thank you once again for your valued feedback and see you soon. Kind regards, Terence

Worst Hotel Stay Ever!!!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

CarolineMarshall 10/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

One night stay at Brentford! Jaguar XF wheels damaged on way into underground car park due to size of car park. Pool not available. Room looked nice. When retired to bed - most uncomfortable mattress ever. Had to lie horizontally across the bed and still did not sleep well. When informed reception at check out was told we should have come to reception to change rooms! Have then been charged twice for the room and am still awaiting payment back to account. They took it out immediately but amazingly it takes 2-3 days to return!!!! Will absolutely not be booking here again!

Dear CarolineMarshall, Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry to learn that you damaged your car wheel while entering our underground car park as one of our team should have directed you to the ground parking spaces at the front of the hotel when they recognised you had a challenge parking your vehicle. The authorization that was taken on your card can unfortunately takes up to 5 working days to be released by your car provider so apologies for any inconvenience experienced as a result. You clearly had a disappointing stay with us so I would appreciate if you gave us another opportunity to improve your next one. I am therefore hoping to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again for your feedback and hoping to see you again soon. Kind regards, Terence

Decent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

samanthawH2772NK 08/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed for 2 nights but no water in the fridge, towels weren’t changed, which we weren’t told about. Pool wasn’t clean and smelt, swimming lessons taking place which we found bizarre but this meant you couldn’t relax in there as it was uncomfortable with parents watching their children

Dear samanthawH2772NK, Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to read that you were also impacted during the period that the pool area was not at its best. Please be assured that the necessary corrective actions were taken to address your concerns. The only point to update is that as one of the Covid-19 prevention actions the two complimentary bottles of water that we offered in the bedrooms were removed so is currently not a part of the room amenities. I hope you will give us the opportunity to improve your next stay with us so I am looking forward to welcoming you back in teh future. Kind regards, Terence

Regular visitor to this hotel - Normally very good, disappointing on this occasion

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Curious22313695658 04/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We are regular visitors to this hotel and on this occasion it was a disappointing visit. This hotel is usually a hidden gem - it has great facilities, good modern rooms, great location and very attentive staff. But on this visit over the August Bank Holiday weekend we have to say we were really disappointed with our stay. The cleanliness was the main issue - our room was not cleaned at all during the course of our 3 night stay and we had to call guest services to replenish towels/toilet roll/shower gels and shampoos etc. Our room had a used cup left under one of the pull out beds and we found sweets by the curtains. The swimming pool is starting to look a little worse for wear and there doesn't appear to be anyone cleaning that or the surrounding areas and changing rooms very often. I had to tidy the gym up on one occasion as dumb bells were left strewn everywhere (although I acknowledge this is a guest issue and not a hotel staff issue). Our television barely had any channels working, just a few BBC channels only. Guests were not adhering to the "masks in public areas" rule. A church service on Sunday evening made it very difficult for the children to settle as we could hear the live music being played in our room. As I say, and as an ALL member, we are normally very happy with this hotel but it looks as if the effects of Brexit and the Pandemic are taking its toll on the staff and procedures that the hotel are trying to implement. We may put off visiting for a while until everything begins to settle down a bit. Compliments to the front of house staff who were working that weekend - I think they had a rough ride at times with the demands of some of the guests and with how busy the hotel was. They did a good job under the circumstances.

Dear Curious22313695658, Thank you for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us over the bank holiday. I was so sorry to read that we were unable to provide you with the quality product and services that you received on your prior visits. As you may have already noticed from the review of other guests who stayed during this period, we were operationally challenged to successfully manage the demand. I therefore sincerely apologise for any inconveniences you experienced as a result. What a difference a day or more so, a week can make. Please be assured that all of the concerns you highlighted have been addressed and we are back to delivering the quality services you know us for. I would very much if you gave us another opportunity to welcome you back to you hidden gem in the very near future so please contact me direct to discuss. Thank you once again for your feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit to the hotel. Kind regards, Terence

Not Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Stay42963245261 03/09/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Cards didn’t work, breakfast cold, given lipstick stained cups on two occasions, sauna not working or at temp, no bathroom mat, had to request it H&S issue, cancelled Accor hotel booked for Dubai later on this year, still haven’t received invoice been 5 days

Dear Stay42963245261, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to read of your disappointing stay with us. The time period that includes the dates of your stay were honestly not the hotel's finest hours. This is highlighted by some of the other reviews from other guests who stayed during the same time as you did. It is humbling to admit that we got it wrong. The high demand for the hotel, especially the pool and sauna proved to be more than what we could satisfactorily manage. This resulted in our failure to provide you with the quality products and services that you expected from us. I therefore sincerely apologise for our shortfall and ask that you do not use this unfortunate exceptional period as a reflection of the services that we would normally provide. I certainly would not use this experience as a reflection to what you would receive in one of our Accor hotels in Dubai. At the hotel we have since addressed the concerns you highlighted as well as the other operational challenges we were dealing with at the time. Please be assured that should you decide to return to Novotel London Brentford, it would be a much improved experience and one that our many repeat guests would recognise. My apologies again for the inconveniences you experienced and I am hoping to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Great hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

enidsavage79 31/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a great time at Novotel Brentford! Well located and excellent service. Breakfast was really good with a good selection to choose from. We’ll only suggest to refill the hand free gel sanitisers.

Dear enidsavage79, Thank you for your Great Hotel review. It was so nice to read about the excellent service you received during your stay and how much you enjoyed the breakfast. We value all the feedback we receive as they are important to our efforts of continually improving the services that we provide. Thanks again and kind regards, Terence

Terrible!! Bad customer service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

EddenAug2021 29/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This will be my 1st ever NEGATIVE review.. we booked this Novotel brentcross with some other friends as a chessington world staycation, the bathrooms leak, The Manager Swinton needs to be RETRAINED! He is very rude and arrogant! .. also not organised, I don't think they can handle group booking, So I will advise others to go elsewhere! The most disappointing part was that we made advance booking to extend our stay for 5pm checkout, as we knew the kids would be way too tired to check out at 12pm.. Swinton refused at the last minute to reactivate our stay. Myself and another family checked in just the night prior, so only 2 families wanted to extend, as others had to leave .. Even after showing him the email confirmation for £20 extra payment, also explained that we had a confirmation from the receptionist at check in (as advised in the email confirmation) that 5pm check out was fine.. He said the Hotel was full! I did not believe this because it was very obvious that it was not busy .. We tried to explain as calm as we could to the Manager as this was in the presence of our disappointed children😞 .. who haven't been on holiday for so long .. Swinton actually said its no big deal that other kids haven't been on break either .. We are not lousy families , we are professionals who know how to conduct ourselves in the public , but Swinton really embarrassed us infront of other guests also ruined the concluding part of our break .. I will also be sending a formal complaint to the Management. I did notify Swinton that I would record his action, and he wasn't remorseful , He prolly thought I was just bluffing.. but So I have a recorded proof. That staycation meant a lot to my family and friends but Swinton ruined it 😒 ..

Dear Sunshine782082, Thanks for your review. I was sorry to read of your account of your experience at the hotel, especially as it mainly related to Swiston who is often mentioned for his positive customer service. It was unfortunate that your dialogue with him got to a stage that you needed to notify him that you would record his actions in order to have recorded proof. I therefore apologise for any inconvenience, embarrassment or disappointment you experienced as a result of the behaviour of any member(s) of our team. From your review the staycation that you had hoped for you and your family was ruined. I am therefore asking you to give me the opportunity to do something about this so could you please contact me direct to discuss further. Kind regards, Terence

Outstanding

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Travel580401 18/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent service, superb breakfast, staff are very attentive, polite and friendly specially the lady with long hair. Spacious and clean room. Overall we had a relaxing weekend holiday. Highly recommended to stay.

Dear Travel580401, Thank you for your Outstanding review. It was with joy that I shared with the team your feedback about the excellent service they provided, especially Fabiola who I believe is the lady you are making reference so. We appreciate your recommendation and looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Modern hotel near London

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

cheekongc2013 16/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel so we could travel into London (by car) and easy to get back to Heathrow. The hotel is clean and modern. Room is well furnished and facilities like gym and swimming pool are great. The location is great for someone driving, but probably not that great for walking around.

Dear cheekongc2013, Thank you for your excellent review, especially regarding the room, leisure facilities and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The hotel is in fact ideally located for those who want to be in proximity of Heathrow airport yet close enough to central London. There are some great walking paths to nearby Kew Gardens, the new Brentford FC stadium, Gunnersbury Park or Brentford Lock so please be sure to explore some of these paths during your next stay with us. Thank you once again and hoping to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Such a lovely get away

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Global46835250928 28/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Honestly such a lovely hotel, very clean, very helpful and friendly. If I had to nit pick… Service was abit slow in the restaurant at dinner and the pool was crowded with children when it says no children after 8pm however this did not ruin the stay at all. There’s not much around the area but having the pool and a lovely restaurant keeps us busy enough for one night.

Dear Global46835250928, Thank you for your excellent review. So nice to read that you found the hotel to be a lovely get away. I have noted your concern about the dinner service being a bit slow and children in the pool after 8pm, which I have now addressed with the respective departments. There are actually a number of attractions/entertainment and activities around the area so we must be sure to highlight these to you for your next stay with us. Thank you once again for your invaluable review and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Terence

Amazing

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

krishbaj 09/11/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is amazing, staff were excellent and the room was very nice and thoroughly cleaned . Will come again after the second lockdown is over . The food in the restaurant was very tasty and and amazing as well as the choice of breakfast that was available .

Dear Krishbaj, Thank you for your Excellent review. I was happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and the services we provided. It would therefore be my pleasure to welcome you back when the hotel reopens to leisure guests after the lock-down. Thank you once again for your very positive feedback and please continue to make Novotel London Brentford your preferred hotel when you visit west London. Kind regards, Terence

Very good value hotel .

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

thedysons1911 12/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good value hotel with very good breakfast and clean, comfortable rooms. Parking under the hotel is very convenient. Location is handy for Twickenham or Central London. Check in and out is easy and efficient.

Dear thedysons1911, Thank you for your Very Good TripAdvisor feedback. I was pleased to read that you found the hotel to be very good value and the location handy for getting to Central London or Twickenham. We would love to have you stay with us again to please continue to make Novotel London Brentford your preferred hotel when visiting London. Kind regards, Terence

A very good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

934ivanj 29/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A pleasant stay at a well appointed hotel. Once you get used to getting there ( Piccadilly line to South Ealing then 65 towards KIngston), it all happens . Welcome, food, etc all up to standard. Room clean and comfortable although it needed maintenance.

Dear 934Ivanj, Thank you for your Very Good TripAdvisor review regarding your pleasant stay with us. It was nice to read how easy you found commuting to and from the hotel. I am looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind regards, Terence

Weekend Trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

yfamb 29/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was really lovely, it was clean and the service was great. We enjoyed the breakfast and felt it was value for money. The only aspect of concern is parking, but the hotel were lovely in explaining how it works.

Dear yfamb, Thank you for your great review regarding your Weekend Trip. It was nice to read that you found the hotel to be lovely, clean with great services and breakfast. It would be my pleasure to welcome you back to the hotel, so please continue to make Novotel London Brentford your preferred hotel when planning future London weekend trips. Kind regards, Terence

Excellent

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Journey01682614328 Family - 10/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Professional and dedicated team. Listening and action manager. Good for family. Excellent restaurant and room services Upgraded to executive suite due to minor mistake from the check in team. Will surely visit again.

Dear Journey0168261432, Thank you for your Excellent TripAdvisor review. I am very pleased to know that the actions taken by the manager and team met and exceeded your expectations. We would love to welcome you back to Novotel London Brentford so we are looking forward to your return visit. Kind regards, Terence

Excellent

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Suresh J Family - 02/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were 4 families and we were scared initially how this hotel will cope our big group! It did not disappoint us at all, thoroughly enjoyed. Breakfast was great, rooms were spacious ( one of the room was a bit dusty though) , swimming pool was great, sauna was good, staffs were friendly. Parking charging to your own customer is not fair though!

Dear Suresh J, Thank you for your Excellent review regarding your recent stay with us. I was pleased to read how well the hotel met the expectations of your family, especially being a big group. I valued your feedback, which I have shared with the respective departments. It would be great to have you and your family stay with us again when next in London, so please continue to make Novotel London Brentford your preferred West London hotel. Kind regards, Terence

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Twangi Business - 24/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very comfortable hotel, we enjoy staying here. Plumbing may need some checking though, our room had a drain-y smell coming from the sink on a couple of occasions during our stay. Car park security is also a little concerning as someone through the barrier and equipment while we were staying - presumably stealing a car. The car park had a whiff of cannabis about it too which was not what you would expect from a premium hotel. The car park is solely used by Novotel, however it still reflects badly.

Dear Twangi, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent Great stay with us. It was nice to read how you enjoy staying at the hotel, and please be assured that the areas of concerns that you highlighted were promptly addressed. The car park barrier that a guest accidentally drove through, was repaired. We have also increased the security checks in the Novotel portion of the underground car park to prevent any activity that could negatively impact our guests' experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future so please continue to make Novotel London Brentford you preferred choice of hotel when visiting West London. Kind regards, Terence

great

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Road353688 Family - 11/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

lovely place, and good service! lovely staff too! coming back again and again.. room was clean, exceptional as always. food is delicious. pool and other amenities was excellent. not too far from central london, easy access of bus, and safe!

Dear Road353688, Thank you for your Great TripAdvisor review, which I have shared with the team. We really appreciate that Novotel London Brentford is your preferred hotel when you visit London. We enjoy having you stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Terence

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em brentford