Novotel London West

Novotel London West 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 3.8/5 801 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • 33 áreas de reuniões para todas as necessidades da sua conferência

  • Conexão WIFI grátis em todos os quartos

  • Centro de fitness totalmente equipado

  • 3 minutos de caminhada até a estação de metrô Hammersmith

  • Curta viagem de metrô até Harrods e o Hyde Park

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Novotel London West

1 Shortlands, Hammersmith
W6 8DR LONDRES
Reino Unido

  • LONDON TRANSPORT:  9 OR 10 HAMMERSMITH

  • HAMMERSMITH STATION:  PICCADILLY LINE

  • HAMMERSMITH:  HAMMERSMITH

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT A 30 km / 18 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON GATWICK A 50 km / 31 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 21 km / 13 milhas

  • De barco

    DOVER A 128 km / 80 milhas

  • De barco

    FOLKESTONE A 120 km / 75 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    CITY AIRPORT A 30 km / 18 milhas

  • De carro

    M1, M4 A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De carro

    M20, M25 A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De carro

    M3 A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    HAMMERSMITH BROADWAY A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    LONDON ST PANCRAS A 6 km / 4 milhas

  • De trem

    PADDINGTON A 8 km / 5 milhas

  • De trem

    VICTORIA STATION A 8 km / 5 milhas

GPS:51.492115, -0.219759

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, com design contemporâneo e adaptável, o quarto do Novotel é verdadeiramente um local de descanso, perfeito para todas as suas necessidades.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  3.8/5  801 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  5.257 comentários

Disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Go0011 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Have been looking forward to this break for some time, booked via booking.com originally for last year but was cancelled due to covid, telephoned the previous week to check all was in order to be told yes. Arrived to be told we are not on the system after 1 hour we finally got there and realised we had been booked in for the Saturday and Sunday instead of the Friday and Saturday obviously one year ahead would change the date but not the day which reception could not work out and instead of sorting asked me to contact booking.com so on hold to booking.com in the middle of reception for a good half an hour, eventually it got sorted by changing the reservation. Was then given the key cards which didn't work, returned to reception to get them sorted, returned to the room, still not working, returned to reception and a manager then attended the room, he couldn't get in either so changed rooms, all in all, absolutely terrible service and will not be returning.

Dear Go, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to read of the issue concerning the misunderstanding of dates booked through booking.com. Furthermore, we are sorry to know of the concern with the key card which is currently being investigated by our technical team. However, we are glad that our team was able to resolve the issue by offering you an alternative room. We hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit for an improved experience. Best regards, Lea Manalo, Guest Relation Manager

Poor service and uninterested staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

47kids Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

At check in the staff offered no information on the hotel such as breakfast times and location. Did you have to book in the restaurant etc. basically they handed us 2 keys when they eventually found our bookings and pointed towards the lifts. When asked could we leave bags I was sent to the ground level only for the luggage area to be unstaffed. Returned upstairs and was told just leave your bags in a public area!!! The cold water in the hotel went off on one morning no communication regards this and again the staff showed no interest. Breakfast is a complete nightmare with tables left unattended with dirty plates when people and looking for tables. The breakfast was also cold. Extremely poor service and staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We always try to make sure all our guests have a pleasant experience and are sorry that you felt the service delivered was not that expected of us. Please rest assured that this critical feedback will be addressed with our team for review. We're very sorry that you weren't satisfied with your breakfast experience and please accept our sincere apologies for the issues you mentioned. We have discussed this with our team to ensure it does not occur again and urge our guests to let us know immediately of any issues so that we can find an immediate solution. We hope to welcome you again for an improved stay. Best regards, Lea Manalo, Guest Relation Manager

Decent place

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mayfairjock Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

There was a problem with my reservation at check in, it wasn’t my fault and it wasn’t down to the hotel. I could have been left high and dry but thankfully the two members of staff on the desk - Nikita and Ihjas - were on point. They explained what I needed to do and I was checked in with minimum fuss despite the hotel being very busy, they’re a credit to the company. The last time I stayed there was about 15 years ago, it’s nice to see It’s still clean, modern, spacious and quiet at night (when it matters!). The staff at breakfast deserve special mention too, it was a bit chaotic due to the numbers but nobody lost composure. No complaints at all.

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for this positive review of your experience in our hotel. We are pleased that you appreciated the high standards which we strive to uphold. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Lea Manalo, Guest Relation Manager

Recommended

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

I4831KHkenm Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent welcome Nothing too much trouble Room as expected, clean Very clean, in all areas Breakfast quality was excellent, good choice of food and well presented, staff at breakfast very good, helpful and smiling. We had 4 breakfasts and same quality every morning Used the bar twice it was OK don't normally use hotel bars anyway, but again friendly staff Definitely recommend

Dear Ken, Thank you for positively reviewing your experience. We are grateful for your appreciation of the high standards we try to maintain and it's a pleasure to know that we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you again in the future. Best regards, Lea Manalo, Guest Relation Manager

Shambles so far

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

nevd_11 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Just arrived- check in took 20mins. Confirmation email didn’t match what staff could see. Staff didn’t know what to do. Had a drink in bar whilst it was being sorted. It took 3 bar staff 5 mins to put 3 drinks into the till.😳 I was told sorry restaurant was manic - there was only 1 table being used, rest were full of dirty plates. Room is crap as well - very shabby. Not impressed

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very sorry for any inconvenience during check-in and regret you felt the service provided by our team was not the usual high standard we set ourselves; we will be addressing this matter with our team and carrying out additional training. Please contact reception if you are not quite satisfied with your room and we will do our best to find a solution. Best regards, Lea Manalo, Guest Relation Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 704 comentários 9.1/10 Localização
  • 1.285 comentários 4.6/10 Quarto
  • 1.065 comentários 6/10 Serviço
  • 19 comentários 6.7/10 Wifi
  • 555 comentários 4.3/10 Limpeza
  • 517 comentários 7.1/10 Café da manhã
  • 328 comentários 4.1/10 Comida
  • 284 comentários 4.7/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em LONDRES