Information message

ibis Mumbai Airport Hotel 3 stars

Customer review rating 4.0/5 4,322 reviews

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Best price guarantee

How it works?
ibis Mumbai Airport
See on a map
+ 7 Services

Hotel extras

  • The hotel is pet friendly!

  • Savour delicacies at Spice it with longest breakfast from 4am to 12 Noon

  • Inclusive of shared domestic airport transfers

  • Pay a little more and enjoy room with extra benefits at INR 499.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed Paying
  • Air conditioned
  • CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI Paying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out Paying
  • Laundry
  • Currency exchange
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast Paying
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Mumbai Airport

Plot No F 77 Vile Parle East
Junction of Nehru Road
Western Express Highway
400099 mumbai
india

Tel: +912267167777

Fax: (+91)22/67167778

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • B.E.S.T :  Western Express NH8 AND NEHRU RD

  • By plane

    CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI At 1km / 0.62 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By plane

    DOMESTIC AIRPORT At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :19.096531, 72.853314

Our accommodation(s)

Your sleep is our priority in our 148 modern, soundproof rooms with big fluffy pillows, super-soft duvet and high-tech mattresses that align with the density points of your body. The new Sweet Bed by ibis is difficult to leave!

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

STANDARD TWIN ROOM

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 17 / 183 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

STANDARD QUEEN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

STANDARD TWIN ROOM WITH EXTRA BENEFITS

Accessible room
  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18 / 194 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

SPICE IT

Type of cuisine: International

The Spice it International restaurant provides an entertaining, energetic and vibrant style of dining with its interactive kitchen. Choose to dine buffet or A La Carte with a variety of food and snack choices from around the world.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday

Our guest reviews for
ibis Mumbai Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating 4.0/5

4,322 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,800 reviews

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Asutosh A. Couples - 06/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Staff was friendly & proactive. Front Desk Lady Ms Shubhada very professional & proactive.

Had a pleasant stay. Good location

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Solo - 03/06/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Pleasant stay. Very polite and helpful staff. Overall I would recommend and self would come back for a stay when get a chance.

Not good

Customer review rating 1.5/5

Xxxx Friends - 26/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

The room dint have a fridge to cool water in. When asked for one it took more than an hour for the team to get back to us. Got so fed up that we asked them not to get the fridge. Then we asked for ice. Which again took 15-20 minutes and there was so much dirt inside the ice that it couldn’t even be used. Horrible experience.

Good

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Milton F. F. Solo - 26/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

My experience is iam happy for 16 days

Dear Milton Francicsco F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mumbai Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Overall good stay

Customer review rating 3.5/5

:. :. Couples - 20/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Grabbed the late check out perk at the hotel. Felt like we got an extra free day :. Great pricing offered.Overall wonderful stay. Not sure if all the things will be taken into consideration but would definitely like to share experience right from the start. As we are also from hotel background understand the importance of a guest review. Door man : Entered the main porch 2 people standing did not bother to open the cab door. I got down & went on the other side to open the door for my fiance. Check in : Was very swift. We were drenched in rain waiting at the counter to check in. A couple finished with the check in formalities right before us were offered tea/coffee. Was expecting same at the end of the formalities. Same was not offered, felt discriminative. Room : Room was very well prepared :.. Thank you for the nice view room allocated.However, IBIS navi mumbai had better quality pillows & mattress. Woke up with a very bad neck & back pain. In room dining : Was sceptical in ordering food from the hotel as we did not have a good experience at Navi Mumbai IBIS. But, Must must must appreciate your chinese cuisine chef. As we like chinese food, ordered on both the days. Lip smacking food. (However you can review the quantity offered not sufficient for 2) Overall a very good stay at such low price.

Good stat

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Indra J. R. Solo - 18/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

A nice ambiance.

Well located. Safe stay.

Customer review rating 3.5/5

John J. P. Business - 15/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Food and accommodation very nice. Good approaching only one guy in the reception rudly talking to the people.

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Kishor T. Couples - 12/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Good staff

Disconnected team

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Mallika Couples - 11/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

1. In keeping with covid safety and hygenie protocol, we were expecting certain standards but did not realise it would be soul-less. 2. No warmth in welcome on arrival. No assistance offered to take bags until we said 'can you help us?' same on check out too 3. We would imagine that will low occupancies staff would have more time, but all are disenaged. 4. We got late to c/o so we called the hotel to pack our things and release the room. We got a call that the housekeeping boy found a 'stinky bag'..imagine this the lady says'there is a stinking bag and we dont know what is in it ? Is this how your staff is trained to speak with guests? We say we dont understand what she is referring to. On reaching the hotel, our 'pooja/prayer items - 1. parents photpgraph, mother mary statue, sai baba statue, pray beads, prayer incesnse is soaked and wet with a discarded falooda drink that we had kept aside! to throw away. 5. Please help me understand how can a room boy pick up pooja items kept on a table and discarded, old falooda filled glass that does not have a lid and is pouring over be placed with pooja items. Dont they teach 'to repect guest items??' forget that dont they teach common sense to seperate garbage from prayer items just from visual sight?? 6. I asked the receptionist and she smiled and said well... . No assistance to get the frames cleaned , no assistance to offer any help, apologies was a far away thought. 7. i asked for tissue and a bag to seperate the garbage from our pooja items 8. Even on departure the team were not warm, just to the point and almost we felt like we were troubling them in an empty hotel. 9. We realise the rates were low, but we paid in full to what was published on booking.com and never asked for a discount. We took this hotel because of the proximity to the airport. That is all. Never again. 10. Lastly, please convey to the team there is no gun to their heads, their disastisfaction offering service is so so evident that they dont even try to hide it. p.s. we enjoyed our room service food though the QR code enabled menu did not allow us to complete the process and we had to call the room service number to place the order.

Good stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rochelle Couples - 10/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Rooms were clean, spacious rooms. What I didn't like was the room service. No body picked up our calls. Except the end when we were supposed to leave. Other than that stay was relaxing.

Good stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Vinod S. Business - 06/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Excellent service

well located, good service

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Vinay Solo - 03/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

every thing was well managed

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Nipul S. Business - 03/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

Satisfactory stay

Excellent

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Anonymous Solo - 02/05/2021 Confirmed reviews ALL

It’s was very good experience. Well managed. It’s was a pleasant experience.

VERY GOOD

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

Anand J 17/03/2021 TripAdvisor review

good hotel located clsoed to domestic air. supporting staff. particulary neeraj in restaurant was very helpful. the food quality in restaurant was exceptionally good. hotel serves very good breakfast and wifi connectivity is also ok

Dear Anand, Thank you for your detailed feedback. I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for Niraj. The team at ibis Mumbai Airport looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Rude staff and unclean rooms

TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5

gosaviganesh 18/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Staff at ibis mumbai is rude and have no manners to speak to customers. Their behavior is unprofessional. The rooms are not kept clean bedding wasn’t proper. Overall worst experience. Hopefully the management makes a not of it and makes some changes

Dear Mr. Gosavi, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Mumbai Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you have pointed out and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, conscious that our explanations won’t erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through, we hope you will give us a chance to regain your confidence. Do write to us on h6367-fo@accor.com and I will personally make sure that you experience our hospitality which we are known for during your next stay. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

My stay at Ibis Mumbai Airport

TripAdvisor rating 5.0/5

khemanipk Business - 13/02/2021 TripAdvisor review

Real value for money. Excellent location, clean rooms and basic amenities. You have everything that you need for a short business trip. The front desk staff is courteous and helpful and if you have stayed there before you ID is preserved so that you don’t have to present it again. Very convenient isn’t it. 👍

Dear Mr. Khemani, Thank you for sharing your views with us. I am very pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and your appreciation about the hotel room and services has been humbly received. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates us to strive further towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Extreme compact room

TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5

ymantosh 03/11/2020 TripAdvisor review

Extreme compact room..after making full payment..I was disturbed time n again that payment isn't reflecting..inspite of sharing all details..not worth! Average rating ! Could be better at service...disappointed with room !₩

Dear Guest, It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our service & facilities. Ibis is a standardized product and our rooms and bathroom sizes are standard globally and have been designed after extensive market survey, ensuring maximum utilization of available space. This allows us to offer rooms to our valued guests at very competitive prices as compared to similar hotels in the city. I also would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused due the error in the payment gateway, however I hope you understand it was a technical glitch. Conscious that any explanation cannot completely erase the unsatisfying experience you have been through; I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better and regain your confidence in ibis Mumbai Airport. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Mumbai trip

TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5

htrcon 21/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

This trip was not do good experience. The linens and towels were badly maintained. The room had bad smell snd didn't give me the comfort as I used enjoy. The food served were not so good. The complimentary breakfast was cold and not worth

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your time and letting us know about your recent stay at ibis Mumbai Airport. It is really m saddening to know that your stay with us was not up to Accor regular standards and I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused. Requesting you to kindly write to me on my email id h6367-fo@accor.com to address the issues more effectively. I shall be waiting for your revert and will definitely provide you with best possible solution. Regards, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Safe stay at Airport after lockdown

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

fernandeskk Business - 21/10/2020 TripAdvisor review

I have stayed at Ibis before but wondered what it would be like after the lockdown. Surprisingly it was even better than before. The covid safety measures were all followed. Social distancing was strictly adhered to. Their welcome drink was very refreshing. The rooms were cleaner thsn before. The complementary dinner was very good. The only thing i really missed was a good breakfast to start my day as i used to leave for work very early in the morning. I guess the other guests had time for a breakfast of their choice. Hoping for some good packed breakfast nect time

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Mumbai Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Gaurav Chavan General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in mumbai