Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai 4 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.7/5 1,315 reviews

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai - Image 1
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai - Image 2
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai - Image 3
Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Direct access to Dubai World Trade Centre

  • Free WIFI

  • Complimentary shuttle to major malls and beach

  • Walking distance to World Trade Centre Metro

  • Outdoor swimming pool

Our accommodation(s)

Hotel location

Novotel World Trade Centre Dubai

P o Box 9622, Al Mustaqbal Street
9622 DUBAI
United Arab Emirates

GPS:25.221171, 55.288519

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Swimming pool
  • Car park
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Fitness center
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioning
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • Meeting rooms
  • Room service

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.7/5  1,315 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.5/5  5,243 reviews

Certificate of excellence 2024

fair enough

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Kabayan A. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

value for money is ok

Very Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jay Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very Good Stay. Nice pool

Dear Jay, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a very good stay with us. It's great that you enjoyed our nice pool and that our heartists contributed to the friendliness of your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay! Best regards, Dynne Binua - Director of Rooms.

The staff are friendly and attentive.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Rosalie Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Wonderful and relaxing. The ambience is so relaxing.

Dear Rosalie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our heartists friendly and attentive and that you enjoyed a wonderful and relaxing stay. It's great to know that our relaxing ambiance contributed to your overall experience. Your kind words are truly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another relaxing stay in the future. Best regards, Dynne Binua - Director of Rooms

Well located

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Cathy Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very convenient as i was exhibiting at the event at WTC. But too bad i didnt get the experience to stay at the suite room. I specifically booked a bit expensive room, but unfortunately my room didnt get upgraded.

Dear Cathy, Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear that our location was convenient for your exhibition at the World Trade Center. However, we regret that you didn't have the opportunity to experience a suite room during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by not receiving the upgrade you were expecting. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will look into this matter to ensure that future bookings meet our guests' expectations. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back and provide you with a stay that exceeds your expectations. Best regards, Dynne Binua - Director of Rooms.

Smooth stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Fulvia Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Kudos to employees all well trained, kind, attentive. Rooms ok, need some revamp… Great fresh water always available Nice toiletries but towels too old not white anymore Very comfy mattress. Need new pillows

Dear Fulvia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you had a smooth stay and appreciated the kindness and attentiveness of our well-trained heartists. We appreciate your constructive comments regarding the room conditions. Your feedback about the need for a room revamp, new pillows, and updated towels is valuable to us, and we will certainly address these issues to enhance our guests' comfort. We're glad you enjoyed the fresh water and found the toiletries to your satisfaction. It’s also great to know that you found the mattress very comfortable. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay in the future. Best regards, Dynne Binua - Director of Rooms.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 652 reviews 9.4/10 Location
  • 987 reviews 8/10 Room
  • 2,136 reviews 9.5/10 Service
  • 20 reviews 5.6/10 WiFi
  • 513 reviews 8.7/10 Cleanliness
  • 357 reviews 8/10 Breakfast
  • 20 reviews 9/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in Dubai