ibis budget Amsterdam Airport

ibis budget Amsterdam Airport 2 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 3,001 reviews

See on a map

Hotel extras

  • Free airport shuttle between 03:48 and 00:43

  • Payment only done by credit or debit card. Cash payment not available.

  • Breakfast served from 04:00

  • Bus stop across the road with 24/7 connection to city centre

  • Paid parking or included in a Sleep Park & Fly Package

ALLSAFE approved hotel

Hotel location

ibis budget Amsterdam Airport

Schipholweg 185
1171 PK BADHOEVEDORP
Netherlands

GPS:52.324612, 4.793151

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

In summary
On site
  • Car park
  • Shuttle
  • Wheelchair accessible hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast

Breakfast

Our accommodation(s)

The modern and fuctional rooms at ibis budget Amsterdam Airport can host up to 3 people in one room - thanks to the extra single bunk bed. Our rooms have comfortable beds, a flat-screen TV, shower, seperate toilet and free WiFi.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  3,001 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  3.5/5  2,780 reviews

A good night's sleep before a long journey home

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Solo - Confirmed reviews ALL

The IBIS budget offered a nice place to spend the night before a long journey the next day. Because of remodeling going on at the premises, checking in was at a temporarily reception, that was a bit cramped, but the process of checking in and checking out runs as smoothly as always. The shuttle service from and to Schiphol Airport is an absolute plus. Breakfast was served at the IBIS next door and was really good.

Dear Joelle, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your mention of our reception team's efficiency. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. It's great to know you appreciated our convenient location and free shuttle service which is ideal for those travelling to and from the airport. While we would like to believe that we offer all the necessary modern amenities, we have noted your feedback. We understand that from time to time things do need to be replaced and refurbished and so do carry out maintenance whenever necessary. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Robert Jan Buitehuis, Hotel Manager

Cheap accommodation

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Will Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Short stay, clean and quiet

Dear Will, Thank you for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay. We are glad that the high standards we set ourselves met your expectations. However, please let us know of such concerns in the future, so our team can do their best to find a more comfortable solution. We want to ensure that every guest gets a good night's sleep, and we are always eager to assist in any way possible. Moreover, please accept our apologies for any waiting time and have noted your comment. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Robert Jan Buitehuis, Hotel Manager

Staff at Ibis Hotel not accommodating to the needs of the guests

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Rm Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

It was 10pm raining..we have lots of bags and we were crossing thru their connections to go to our room at ibis Budget. The doors were locked. So we went to the Ibis hotel main hub receptionist and asked if they or someone could open the door. The receptionist told me " if its locked its lock" I told them them we crossed thru that area last night. That was the same entrance we used when we first arrived here. And she told me, i have to go out and go to the door of Ibis Budget. And i said, it was raining you want me to go around the circle??? What kind of customer service is that,??? We stayed for 2 nights: Also it was mentioned that if you have not asked to clean your room, you are entitled for 5 euro..when we were collecting it, they said you have to do this ...blabla.. Pls dont give that info just to please guest...its not really true and its deceiving.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We endeavour to provide an excellent standard for all our guests and regret that you left us disappointed. We will be addressing your comments with our reception team and, once again, we extend you our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope we can provide you with an improved stay in the future. Kind regards, Robert Jan Buitehuis, Hotel Manager

Well located

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Faustin K. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

well located, good stay and good service

Dear Mukendi Faustin, Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to know you had a good stay with us and that you were satisfied with our quality service and location. We hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kindest regards, Robert Jan Buitehuis, Hotel Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Petek B. Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Although the hotel is in a renovation process, the stay was pleasant, the breakfast was good. Small but confortable room.

Dear Petek, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that it lived up to your expectations. It's also great to know we were able to help start your day off on the right foot with the wide selection of fresh and tasty options on our breakfast buffet. We are, however, sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the size of your room. Please rest assured that your concern has been duly noted. Robert Jan Buitehuis, Hotel Manager

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 2,388 reviews 8.7/10 Location
  • 3,016 reviews 6.1/10 Room
  • 2,547 reviews 8.5/10 Service
  • 52 reviews 8.7/10 WiFi
  • 1,465 reviews 7.5/10 Value
  • 1,278 reviews 7/10 Cleanliness
  • 1,040 reviews 7.1/10 Breakfast
  • 48 reviews 1.6/10 Bar

Powered by Trustyou

All our hotels in Badhoevedorp