ibis London Stratford 3 stars

Customer review rating (ALL Rating) 4.2/5 1,104 reviews

ibis London Stratford - Image 1
ibis London Stratford - Image 2
ibis London Stratford - Image 3
ibis London Stratford - Image 4

Description

Hotel extras

  • Plenty of nearby attractions, including the Olympic park, Westfield shopping & ABBA arena

  • Just a ten-minute walk from Stratford train station

  • Hotel Restaurant Fogg's serves a choice of global cuisine

  • Easy access to London City Airport and Stansted Airport

  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the Hotel including bedrooms.

Our accommodation(s)

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

Hotel location

ibis London Stratford

1A Romford Road, Stratford
E15 4LJ LONDON
United Kingdom

GPS:51.542441, 0.004796

Access and transport

Hotel services

Check-in from - Check out up to

On site
  • Restaurant
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Wi-Fi
  • Breakfast
  • Bar
  • 100% Non Smoking Property

FOGG'S

Feeling peckish? You don't have to leave the hotel: inspired by the spirit of global adventure, the menu at Fogg's is loaded with everyone's favourites from tasty pizzas and salads to fragrant soups and diner-style comfort food.

Our guest reviews

Our guest reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

ALL Rating  4.2/5  1,104 reviews

TripAdvisor Rating  4.0/5  1,147 reviews

Always stay here when in London

Customer review rating 3.5/5

Anonymous Friends - Confirmed reviews ALL

When I booked the amount was in euros but when I paid at hotel she charged me in pounds I ended up paying 22 euros more not happy about this have stayed lots of time and this was first time this happened

Dear PHILIP M., Thank you for your continued loyalty to Ibis Stratford London and for sharing your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you choose to stay with us whenever you're in London. However, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by the discrepancy between the currency you booked in and the currency you were charged in upon arrival. We understand your frustration and regret any confusion this may have caused during your stay. Please know that we take your feedback seriously, and we will review our payment processes to ensure clarity and transparency for our guests in the future. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience during future stays, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Warm regards, Rayan Front Office Management Ibis London Stratford Hotel

Completely Dissatisfied

Customer review rating 0.5/5

Ryan J. Business - Confirmed reviews ALL

Very small twin bedded room with tiny beds, thin mattresses which kept slipping off the beds. Overlooked a loading bay which started taking deliveries at 2.00 a.m. Very noisy. Worst hotel I have stayed in for a long time. Wouldn't expect it of an Ibis, and certainly wouldn't recommend.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Adlea Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

I was really surprised by the service at this hotel. As soon as we arrived, the receptionist was lovely, great, her name was Aida, she attended to us quickly, explained everything, we felt very welcome. During breakfast she was there again, with a smile and asked how our night was. During the check out, two super attentive receptionists work with passion. The bed is wonderful, I slept very well, and the food was also very delicious, the breakfast area was very clean, the food was fresh. I definitely recommend Íbis Stratford, and I will always remember these team members: Aida, Loana, Rayan and Denia.

Dear ADLEA T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Stratford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Stratford London Reception team leader, Jenia.

Great stay

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrew Families - Confirmed reviews ALL

Thank you for a great stay. The team was very friendly and engaging

Dear ANDREW K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Stratford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Stratford London Reception team leader, Jenia.

Excellent service

Customer review rating 5.0/5

Andrew P. Couples - Confirmed reviews ALL

We had an issue with our booking, completly my fault and Aida the receptionist resolved the issue, she was amazing.

Dear ANDREW P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Stratford. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ibis Stratford London Reception team leader, Jenia.

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Other web-users rate our hotel

  • 707 reviews 9.3/10 Location
  • 1,156 reviews 6.8/10 Room
  • 852 reviews 8.7/10 Service
  • 17 reviews 9.3/10 WiFi
  • 643 reviews 7.2/10 Cleanliness
  • 620 reviews 5/10 Comfort
  • 436 reviews 8.2/10 Breakfast
  • 147 reviews 7.7/10 Vibe

Powered by Trustyou

Our other establishments nearby

All our hotels in London