فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 4.2/5 726 أراء

فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو - Image 1
فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو - Image 2
فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو - Image 3
فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو - Image 4

الوصف

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • فندق حديث وتم تجديده مؤخرًا مناسب للعائلات

  • الموقع الرئيسي: بالقرب من برج إيفل وضفاف نهر السين

  • خدمة غرف متنوعة وعالية الجودة بالشراكة مع جمعية باريس

  • إطلالة على نهر السين لغرف الامتياز

  • إمكانية الوصول إلى وسائل النقل العام: الخط 10 وRER C على بُعد دقيقتين سيرًا على الأقدام

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

موقع الفندق

فندق مركيور Mercure باريس تور إيفل بون ميرابو

10 Avenue Emile Zola
75015 باريس
فرنسا

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):48.846127, 2.278836

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

في الفندق
  • نرحب بالحيوانات
  • إمكانية التنقل بالكرسي المتحرّك
  • وافاي
  • مكيف
  • وجبة الفطور
  • حانة
  • فندق خالٍ تمامًا من التدخين
  • خدمة الغرف

Calligramme

بار الحي

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  4.2/5  726 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.0/5  901 أراء

One night in this nice hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gábor Z المسافرون بغاية العمل - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I stayed only one night in this hotel. The hotel building and the room is nice and stylish. Staff was caring and helpful. The breakfast are is a bit small, but the breakfast variety was good. Unfortunately the hotel is noisy. Both the traffic and the metro were loud.

Dear Gabor, We thank you for your kind words... Our team was pleased to welcome you. And hope to see you again in a near future ! Best regards Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

Worst hotel to stay in Paris

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Ali K العائلات - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Awful experience, the rooms are claustrophobic, small and smells damp and mouldy, not recommended for asthmatic people, the breakfast was absolutely horrendous, no eggs by 9am, very limited menu, plates and cups smells like eggs. Some staff were friendly but wouldn’t go out of their way to help you, busy on their laptops and setting on the lounge. I have travelled all over Europe and this hotel is by the far the worst experience. Never again.

Dear Ali, We are sorry to hear that your experience wasn't under your expectations, it is really the first time that we hear those comments, we are sorry if you had a discomfort of any kind but we assure you that our hotel does not have any mould ! As for the breakfast when there is a lot of clients it can take surely a few more minutes for our staff to reffil our buffet we are sorry that you had to wait.. Our staff is aswell working on their laptops and would've helped you with pleasure if asked ! We hope to welcome you back in a near future and regain your trust ! Chiraze Guest Advisor and the whole Mercure Paris Tour Eiffel Pont Mirabeau

DON'T BOOK THERE!!!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Alvaro d تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Awful experience, don't book here!!!... staff don't even speak or understand english properly (but they said they do). They use pics of the other hotel at front among others pics that doesn't correspond to reality. Rooms are tiny, very uncomfortable. Mini bar never works and was empty, bathroom (at our arrival) was very dirty and since it was 8pm the staff tell us that "they dont have a proper person to clean it up"!!!. That bathroom situation was unveliebable and we need to use the bathroom of a close restaurant... Just imagine that, at your arrival! Yesterday I asked for a taxi for 7:40am (a 10 minutes trip that usually cost just 10 euros using uber)... the hotel arrange it for 7:25am and when we jump in the taxi at 7:39am, at our destination a 17 euro additional fee was charged to us for "waiting time". No one assumes responsability in the hotel later (manager is as useless as the rest of the staff), and actually even when they called me at 7:25am to the room that day and i need to clarify (for a 3rd time) that my taxi request was for 7:40am. In summary... location isn't bad but all the rest was awful. Doesnt worth to be here. Avoid it at any cost!

Very good experience

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

claudioy8 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We stayed in this hotel for our family vacation to Paris. Very safe and convenience location, 20 minutes walk to Eiffel tower and there are many restaurants and stores near by. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, and our room is nice and clean.

Fabulous Staff, Comfortable, Clean, Prime Location, Affordable

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

triniwarrior8 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We got great service from the staff from the front desk (Antoine, Chiraze, Celestine and Leonna) and the hotel overall. They were helpful and really appreciated our chats with Chiraze and Antoine, before we went out for the day or when we came back. This hotel is in a prime location close to Beaugrenelle for shopping and diverse choices of restaurants around the area that you can walk too, including La Pieta (great Italian food), and Le Pollonais (great french food) and even dining on the Seine river (Le Quai Loberte and La Plage Parisienne), all tasty food and great ambiences! If you need anything from the local pharmacy or fruits man (mini supermarket) for fresh fruit and anything else, they are literally 30 seconds on either side of the hotel. You can have access to anything you need at your fingertips! We also walked to the Eiffel tower, 25-30 minutes which we enjoyed! Being that this is our first trip to Paris flying in from the USA, we are not accustomed to everything being small as it is in Europe. So our room was small but it was still good for us and comfortable and cozy! I got to snuggle up with my hubby even more. :)- The amenities offered by the hotel in the reception for tea and coffee were welcomed refreshments anytime we needed at all hours including water. Whenever we return, we will be back! We will be back!

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 277 أراء 9.3/10 الموقع
  • 395 أراء 6.9/10 الغرفة
  • 372 أراء 9/10 الخدمة
  • 11 أراء 4.8/10 إنترنت
  • 165 أراء 4.8/10 الإفطار
  • 132 أراء 8.7/10 مستوى النظافة
  • 96 أراء 3.8/10 وسائل الراحة
  • 92 أراء 8.7/10 شعور

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

منشآتنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في باريس