Hotel Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.5/5 5.131 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 20 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Localização conveniente perto do Trocadéro.

  • Suíte com vista para a Torre Eiffel

  • Uma demonstração da excelência culinária

  • Escolha o vinho perfeito para sua experiência gourmet, diretamente de nossa adega.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação Serviços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 18H Serviços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 2 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação Serviços pagos
  • Excursões de barco
Serviços de negócios
  • 4 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível Serviços pagos

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 paris

Tel: +33144345454

Fax: (+33)1/44345444

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00







  • De avião

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE A 29,5 km / 18,33 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 22,9 km / 14,23 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 6,1 km / 3,79 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE A 4,8 km / 2,98 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE ST LAZARE A 4 km / 2,49 milhas

GPS:48.866381, 2.289507

Nossas acomodações

Belos materiais em tons harmoniosos e originais dão aos 103 quartos (incluindo 28 suítes) no Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel uma atmosfera aconchegante, perfeita para descansar e relaxar. Com roupa de cama MyBed, WIFI gratuito, base para iPhone e TV tela plana, cada quarto proporciona bem-estar e relaxamento. Alguns quartos oferecem vista para a Torre Eiffel. O hotel também dispõe de quartos conjugados para famílias.

Nossos restaurantes e bares

Le 88B

Tipo de culinária: Francês

Elegante e contemporâneo, o terraço Le 88B representa a arte de viver francesa. Em uma localização sublime na frente do hotel entre duas praças icônicas: Place du Trocadéro e Place de l'Etoile.

Atualmente indisponível


Tipo de culinária: Gourmet

The Carte Blanche restaurant : A contemporary cuisine based exclusively on seasonal products "at the peak of their flavor": vegetables and fruits, sustainable and wild caught fish, AOC meats - and accurate cooking, the Chef's strong point.


O 88B é provavelmente o lugar mais íntimo deste hotel, onde a pátina de madeira e as luzes fracas se misturam com o calor.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 4

  • Tamanho máximo: 102

  • Capacidade máxima: 90 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 50 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.5/5

5.131 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

415 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Great service, great location... pricey

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager


Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - 09/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Amazing experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

odajay Couples - 28/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Family - 24/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Magnifique Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - 21/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 12/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Business - 08/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LennartCH Business - 24/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - 29/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

work and play.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Trip09068528740 Solo travel - 12/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good bed and the staff were great as per normal at the Sofitel hotels. Location good The room a little small but well serviced breakfast only average, the bar and food there were quite good overall a very good experience.

Short stay in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Passenger293107 Couples - 28/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is on a good location.near l'Arc de Triomphe, metro and Trocadero. Sufficient restaurants and cafés nearby. The hotel is in a beautiful building. We felt very welcome even with a dog. All staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed with your pet the neighborhood of the hotel during your stay in the city of light ! We wish you all the best for this year! Best Regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

On Sofitel I always trust

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Pauli H Couples - 22/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good location. Nice hotel. Good service, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. While we were ordering the menu food, it was OK, but when I asked the bill, it lasted 40 minutes, they finished to service us, no hurry, 5 clients and 5 waiters,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Paris, and would like to apologize for the wait at the restaurant or any inconvenience it caused. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for a new Parisian experience in the City of Light! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager


Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jonassather Family - 13/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a very nice weekend in Paris. We felt well cared for by the nice staff at the hotel. We were also pleased with the room which also had the Eiffel Tower as a view. We will be happy to return to the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your trip in Paris! It was a pleasure to read your comment! We are delighted to know that you had a nice weekend with us at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we would be delighted to welcome you again soon at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

5 star Hotel but not 5 star service

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

denitony Couples - 16/05/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great place as one would expect but had two issues. Noisy air on lead to us having to pack and move rooms, very inconvenient. Paid for car parking and was allocated a space. Went out one Day and returned to find a car in our spot. Not knowing what to do parked near. Contacted later by reception and asked to move it, very inconvenient.

exceptional value

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

robfutcher Couples - 08/03/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

i’m a man of few words so i’ll keep it short. our stay here in a junior suite for 4 nights was exceptional value for its prime location. polite and courteous staff, worthy everybit of a 5 star review.

Dear Sir, Thank you so much to take the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I will share you comment, and I am sure the staff will be very proud to read it. Thank you so much for them! We hope to meet you again during your next trip in Paris. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

Excellent service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jvditht Family - 27/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My husband was suck with flu when we were in Paris. The concerge was very helpful to guide us to the mearest pharmacy and made all the translations to followup our airport transfer. i appreciate all the help he gave us but i forgot his name. Anyway thank you again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your beautiful review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Our Concierge team are very helpfull. They love to do their best during the day for the guest. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback to our team. I am sure they will be very happy to read it. We hope your come back at home was not too long. We are awaiting you for your next trip in Paris. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

Extremely disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

MichelleM937 Business - 16/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

On the plus side the location is good, the lobby is nicely decorated and the shower was good. On the negative I experienced trouble at check-in, room quality, housekeeping and one of the elevators was out of service. If they give you room 118 do not accept it. It feels like you are in a basement and it is without a doubt the worst hotel room I have ever seen (and I stay at 20+ hotels a year). The 6th floor is also an issue (at least in the winter) as you continue uoisly hear a noise like a bathtub draining very loudly 24X7. I am guessing it’s their heTing system. If you want a Sofitel I would recommend Hotel Scribe in the 9th. If you want to be in the 16th I would recommend Hotel Keppler instead.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Due to the age of our building, our classical room have a courtyard view. It's very quiet. We have 5 other categories of room, I am sure we will find the room corresponding to your wishes. Concerning the problem with the heating, we had some air bubbles in our system. Now everything is working. I am very sorry for the desagrement it may caused. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, FranckPoncey General Manager

Good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

abdbas Family - 05/12/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed there with my wife for one night before taking our flight back. Unfortunately the reception gave me only one key for the room, small but noticeable mistake. Check-in was smooth but could be sped up. As a platinium member I was expecting access to an executive lounge with complimentary hot drinks and snacks but the hotel is too small to have it apparently. When I asked the reception about this, they had no clue about such service. They gave us 2 complimentary drinks that come with the membership. I don't drink alcohol so when I went to the bar I asked what mocktails they had. I was extremely surprised when the bartender told me he didn't know what a mocktail was. The deluxe bedroom is "compact", toilets are very small and it would have made more sense to have them in the bathroom. Bathroom was very clean but a lot of empty space. Mattress is always the best part at Sofitel, nothing to say. Balcony is a big plus, unfortunately anyone on the same floor (adjacent rooms) can just walk right in front of our door. This can cause privacy concerns. TV was faulty and wake us at 2am by switching itself on and flashing a very bright white screen. I thought it was the hotel fire alarm or something. Breakfast is expensive for the options offered, no hot food buffet as I would expect. Hot food needs to be ordered and is part of the 32€ breakfast. Check out was quick and painless. Will stay at a bigger sofitel next time in Paris.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing you feeling with us and we are sorry to hear it was frustrating for you - certainly not a feeling we really wish to create for our guests. In France, we do not have any Executive Lounge at the Sofitel hotel. I am sorry for this disappointment. Concerning the Bar, I have personnaly spoken to the young man who was there during your stay. I can assure you he will be more alert to the guest orders. I can assure you, your experience is not reflected to our daily work. I appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is my hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em paris