Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 537 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel
Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Localização conveniente perto do Trocadéro.

  • Suíte com vista para a Torre Eiffel

  • Uma demonstração da excelência culinária

  • Escolha o vinho perfeito para sua experiência gourmet, diretamente de nossa adega.

Nossas acomodações

Belos materiais em tons harmoniosos e originais dão aos 103 quartos (incluindo 28 suítes) no Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel uma atmosfera aconchegante, perfeita para descansar e relaxar. Com roupa de cama MyBed, WIFI gratuito, base para iPhone e TV tela plana, cada quarto proporciona bem-estar e relaxamento. Alguns quartos oferecem vista para a Torre Eiffel. O hotel também dispõe de quartos conjugados para famílias.

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 PARIS
França

Fax: +33 1 44 34 54 44

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA:  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST:  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE:  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE:  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU:  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A:  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • De avião

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE A 29,5 km / 18,33 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 22,9 km / 14,23 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 6,1 km / 3,79 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE A 4,8 km / 2,98 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE ST LAZARE A 4 km / 2,49 milhas

GPS:48.866381, 2.289507

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Restaurante
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  537 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  449 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Not a Sofitel experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

lfrluis Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The superior room I was placed in, if not the worst, one of the worst possible: next to the service elevator and with a horrible view of the "courtyard". The hotel with hundreds of rooms could not get a decent room for a Platinum member. The fruits I received as a welcome gift were definitely not fresh. In the bathroom, the shower was defective. My room was not cleaned on Saturday. I left at 8:30 am and returned at 3:00 pm. After that I put up the Do Not Disturb sign and even so a lady entered the room for no reason. Another embarrassing situation as I was undressed and warned not to be disturbed. Location is good. Rooms are very small. No view at all. Staff OK.

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We have plenty of room categories with courtyard view or street view and different sizes, that we would be delighted to let you visit. Indeed, the upgrade for our ALL members depends on our daily availability and can therefore not be guaranteed. We take note of your preferences for a room with street view. and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again,

Four star hotel marked as a five star hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Lorraine S Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked through the Accor website and was disappointed to find that the room allocated to myself and my husband was an extremely pokey double bedroom with no space between the bed and the walls. I had to ask for another room and had to pay an upgrade of euro 140 per night. The new room was quite nice but we could not use the a/c because there was a musty smell. That being said the staff were very nice and the room clean. The hotel was also nicely furbished downstairs. However I could have had a choice of proper five star hotels in the same area for the price I ultimately paid.

Dear Lorraine, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our team is doing her best in order to satisfy all our guests. However, we feel sorry that your Suite didn't reach your expectations. Your feedback is very important for us, taht is why we are delighted through that you enjoyed the professionalism of our team and the cleanliness of your Suite. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon in Paris. Kind regards, Ninon Lambert Guest Relation Officer

Cosy, little and quite well located hotel in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A great alternative to the big chain hotels, but yet with all the service and comfort one would expect from a five stars in Paris. Located in between the Arch and the Eiffel Tower, with a metro station just in front of it, the hotel could not be better placed.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location and confortable rooms. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings,

Bad experince

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

ats92021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel not like any sofitel in the worldwide, the services, rooms and staff was not as expected I’m dimond member and I didn’t take any advantage on this stay. As well as I will not go back to sofitel again

Dear Guest, We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again,

Great service, great location... pricey

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

anahmany Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Kevin S Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Holiday

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hidayath09 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Amazing experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

odajay Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings,

Magnifique Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your positive review regarding your recent experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that you had an enjoyable stay, and that your appreciated the good service of Max. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, Warm greetings,

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

LennartCH Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

work and play.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Trip09068528740 Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good bed and the staff were great as per normal at the Sofitel hotels. Location good The room a little small but well serviced breakfast only average, the bar and food there were quite good overall a very good experience.

Short stay in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Passenger293107 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is on a good location.near l'Arc de Triomphe, metro and Trocadero. Sufficient restaurants and cafés nearby. The hotel is in a beautiful building. We felt very welcome even with a dog. All staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed with your pet the neighborhood of the hotel during your stay in the city of light ! We wish you all the best for this year! Best Regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

On Sofitel I always trust

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Pauli H Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good location. Nice hotel. Good service, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. While we were ordering the menu food, it was OK, but when I asked the bill, it lasted 40 minutes, they finished to service us, no hurry, 5 clients and 5 waiters,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Paris, and would like to apologize for the wait at the restaurant or any inconvenience it caused. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for a new Parisian experience in the City of Light! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

Familytrip

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jonassather Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a very nice weekend in Paris. We felt well cared for by the nice staff at the hotel. We were also pleased with the room which also had the Eiffel Tower as a view. We will be happy to return to the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your trip in Paris! It was a pleasure to read your comment! We are delighted to know that you had a nice weekend with us at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we would be delighted to welcome you again soon at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

5 star Hotel but not 5 star service

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

denitony Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great place as one would expect but had two issues. Noisy air on lead to us having to pack and move rooms, very inconvenient. Paid for car parking and was allocated a space. Went out one Day and returned to find a car in our spot. Not knowing what to do parked near. Contacted later by reception and asked to move it, very inconvenient.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS