Mensagem informativa

Hotel Sofitel Paris Arco do Triunfo 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.6/5 5.588 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Certificado ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • 124 quartos e suítes contemporâneos com tons suaves e linhas limpas

  • Bistrô Les Cocottes by Chef Christian Constant (atualmente fechado).

  • Em uma localização tranquila, ainda próximo à Champs-Élysées.

  • Toque artístico com design assinado de Andrée Putman/exposições temporárias.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitaçãoServiços pagos
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-outServiços pagos
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passarServiços pagos
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
  • Room for hearing impaired guests
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
Lazer e atividades
  • Academia
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitaçãoServiços pagos
Serviços de negócios
  • 5 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Business center de auto-atendimento
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Paris Arco do Triunfo

14 rue Beaujon
75008 paris
frança

Tel: +33153895050

Fax: (+33)1/53895051

Check-in a partir das 14h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • AIR FRANCE BUS -ROISSY CDG :  ETOILE

  • CARS AIR FRANCE :  1 BIS OR CDG

  • PONT DE ST CLOUD :  52 BALZAC

  • PTE DE ST CLOUD :  22 BALZAC

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  A CDG ETOILE

  • CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE-TERNE :  1-2-6 CHARLES DE GAULE ETOILE

  • De avião

    PARIS LE BOURGET A 18 km / 11,18 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 24,5 km / 15,22 milhas

  • De avião

    ROISSY CDG A 30 km / 18,64 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DE LYON A 7 km / 4,35 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 4,4 km / 2,73 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE MONTPARNASSE A 4,5 km / 2,8 milhas

  • De trem

    MARNE LA VALLEE CHE A 48 km / 29,83 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS ST LAZARE A 2,5 km / 1,55 milhas

GPS:48.87499, 2.301121

Nossas acomodações

Com a exclusiva cama MyBed, WIFI grátis e uma TV de tela plana, cada quarto oferece o ambiente ideal para promover o relaxamento e o bem-estar. Quartos conjugados disponíveis para famílias.

QUARTO SUPERIOR - Cama Queen Size ou Cama KingSize europeia

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltada para o pátio, Voltado para a cidade *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá(...)

QUARTO LUXURY - Cama Queen Size ou Cama King Size europeia

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 23 / 248 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltada para o pátio, Voltado para a cidade *

Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Roupão de banho
  • Chinelos
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá(...)
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

LES COCOTTES ARC DE TRIOMPHE

Tipo de culinária: Francês

Em um cenário totalmente renovado, o chef Christian Constant cria cozinha autêntica, generosa e sazonal. Servida em pratos de caçarola; desfrute de suas criações no restaurante, no bar ou no terraço e tenha uma experiência altamente original.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

LE BAR

Foto não contratual

Durante todo o dia, o menu do bar é adaptado aos seus planos. Manhã: café e croissants. Almoço: grandes clássicos para viagem. Noite: happy hour ao som de música lounge. Nosso bar está temporariamente fechado.

Menu (PDF)

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 72

  • Capacidade máxima: 60 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 60 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Sofitel Paris Arco do Triunfo

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

5.588 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

1.383 comentários

2020 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2020

Elegant property near the Champs-Élysées

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

WaltEP 15/02/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was my first stay at this Sofitel. I have to say that I was impressed with the location, the condition and comfort of the hotel, and the level of service offered by the attentive staff. I was warmly greeted, my prior requests were granted and then some, and every time I passed by a staff member I was greeted. I had the constant feeling at this hotel that they would do their utmost to satisfy any request I had. I was assigned a spacious room that was quiet and very well appointed. The bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was huge. The breakfast was tasty, with ample hot and cold options. Overall, it was an excellent experience, and I'd not hesitate for a moment staying here again.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe and for your very positive comments. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed our hotel and we were particularly touched by your feedback about he kindness and professionalism of our teams. Be assured that your kind words will be passed onto them. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Very cordially, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Another Great Experience!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sailingbill63 Business - 11/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This is my second stay at this location and is by far my favorite Sofitel in Paris. The hotel is artsy, smallish and has a Boutique feel. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. Great restaurant recommendations. Thank you again!!

Dear guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are very happy to read that you spent a very enjoyable moment with us and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best wishes, Laurence Seguin communication Director

Fantastic Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bernardorubio Couples - 10/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location close to the Champs-Elysees, the Arc De Triumph and the George V metro station. Surrounded by great restaurants, and cafes. No forgetting the excellent staff in the hotel, the great food at the Les Cocottes restaurant, the excellent wine and cocktails at the bar, and the clean, modern and confortable room.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your very positive comments following you stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it. Be assured that your kind comments will be passed onto our teams who will be very touched! We do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best wishes, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Chic, sophisticated, yet very friendly

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

301Lake Family - 08/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed for 5 days in 2 junior suites with elderly parent. Staff could not have been nicer. Concierge Carlos, doorman Michel, reception staff Anastasia and Nicolas and barman (I think Francois) all went out of their way to be helpful and gracious -- "Why use an app if you can get personal service with a smile?" was Carlos' question when I couldn't complete an online ticket purchase to Musee d'Orsay. Rooms are modern and comfortable, with climb in bathtubs that aren't for the faint hearted or unathletic and roomy showers with rain and handheld fixtures. Interestingly, no bidet. Must be out of fashion in France. Bed is super comfortable, lots of closet space; complimentary coffee, tea and Evian. Hermes toiletries. Only peculiarity is that for such a high-end hotel (it's pretty pricey, especially over the holidays), it has a very casual restaurant. No tablecloths. No dress code. Pretty limited menu. But the simple breakfast in the bar (breads, coffee/tea, juice) is fine and, given the location of the hotel, reasonable @ 18 euro per person. And the location of the hotel is, of course, one of the key reasons for staying: it's a 5 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees (12 minutes if you're with an elderly parent). Because taxis in Paris are plentiful and most trips to the main sights were less than 10 euros, the transit strike wasn't much of a problem.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. May we take this opportunity to wish you a happy New Year 2020. Very cordially, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Very disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

arnolbah Business - 01/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Late check in , Room not cosy and not clean properly. Ac need to be check and ventilation to be clean I Have taken a picture showing the rubbish left in the room. Breakfast really unsatisfactory there is no

Dear guest, Following your review, we are deeply sorry to read that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and would like to offer our sincere apologies if the cleaning of your room was not satisfactory. Be sure that your comments were transmitted to our Executive Housekeeper. Do not hesitate to contact us directly should you wish to bring us more precisions about your experience. May we take this opportunity to wish you a happy new year. Best, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Great !

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jeanmichellang Family - 17/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good stay. Good team very helpful and was needed with the strike and rain. Good food, nice room and quiet. Not a lot to say for improvement ! Lobby too small, but impossible to change ! Perhaps ratio quality/price a beat high in price.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. We wish you a happy Holiday Season! Best, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sinclairduo Couples - 30/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Loved the location. The room was tastefully decorated and a good size. Breakfast was good. Very pleasant staff always on hand. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely consider returning here. Only negative comment was that the bathroom floor was a little dirty. Nothing too serious though.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it but would like to apology if the cleaning of your bathroom was not fully satisfactory. Be sure that your remark has been transmitted to our housekeeper so as to avoid such inconvenience to re-occur. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Urban escape

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

karot64 Solo travel - 11/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Simply one of my best stays in Paris. The property is as described and very well located. I was within walking distance of my favorite shops. Nice and clean hotel with great staff members. The Cocottes restaurant is excellent. I wish to commend Kevin at room service for his excellent customer service skills. I will visit again.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are very happy to read that you greatly enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Grate as usual

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

394contact Solo travel - 04/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Another visit at Sofitel arc du triumph witch as usual go smooth with no problem , the food it’s has the high standard and lunch set menus 3 courses for only 35 euro it’s some thing worth to try . The quality and freshness of the dishes made my day

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your rating and review following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are of course very sensitive to your kind comments and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to welcoming you back to our "Parisian home" very soon! Very best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Sofitel Ard de Triomphe

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Maria P Family - 04/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Clean and updated property. Close to all main attractions and easy walking distance to a few metro stations. Friendly staff. Only commnent i had is the mattress was not comfortable, perhaps also require an update.

Dear guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed it but we would like to offer our sincere apologies if the mattress was not comfortable. We do hope that despite this point, we will have the pleasure to welcome you back. Very best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Perfect stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

massomapatrick Couples - 20/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Well received and we fell better than "at home". The 5 stars are totally deserved. The location is perfect for discovering Paris. Hotel is quiet and secure. We definitely recommend tis hotel for an enjoyable stay in Paris.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back in your "Parisian Home" in a near future. Very best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Great Hotel, great staff and service good location very quiet

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JonathanGillad Family - 10/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice Hotel, good breakfast,the staff were very helpful and efficient, especially Juliette from the front desk. the location is great 5 minutes from the champs Elysee and 5 minutes from the arc de triumph . Very quiet and the beds are great.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Very best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

RETURN BUSINSS TRIP

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

loutfike Business - 27/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed at the Hotel three nights in an upgraded suite and was truly pleased with the quality of the room and the services s provided .The staff and management are very friendly and helpful . The breakfast served is of high quality and offers wide range of food items.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for yor very positive review following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Very good customer treatment, good location, nice rooms

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

philipp_k_ger Family - 21/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Located in a quiet street not far from the Arc de Triomphe this Sofitel delights with its newly renovated, nice rooms and pretty bathrooms. However, like often in Paris, the size of the rooms is rather small. It reminds me a bit of a boutique hotel. The outstanding customer treatment of the Sofitel team, also compared to other luxury hotels in Paris, must also be emphasized. Many thanks in this context to the concierge Alain for his fantastic support during our stay! All in all a great stay for the whole family.

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind words on our concierge, Alain. Be sure that these ones will be passed onto him. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back during your next coming to Paris. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Business Trip in February

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

loutfike Business - 11/02/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This was my monthly stay at this Hotel. The staff and management are very friendly and supportive and the quality of service is of high standards. The breakfast comprises of a wide range of healthy food ood entries.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your excellent comments following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

India to Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Barton S Family - 25/01/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A very welcoming staff and warm and pleasant facility. Great focus on customer satisfaction. Good food service. Helped with local site seeing and helped with all travel needs. Have stayed in Accor Properties with great satisfaction.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your excellent rating and kind review. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We were particularly touched by your comments of our teams and be sure that these ones will be passed onto them. We look forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Amazing stay at Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

terik802018 Family - 19/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My family and I had a very nice stay at Sofitel Arc De Truimphe in Paris. Thanks to Ms. Dalia from the front desk team who went the extra mile in welcoming us to the hotel and professionally handling the check-in and out formalities. We booked 2 luxury connecting rooms but got the chance to be upgraded to 1 premium suite and connecting room instead. Thanks again to Ms. Dalia.The location of the hotel is excellent, just 2 mins walk from Arc De Truimphe and Champs-Élysée

Dear guest, Thank you you so much for taking the time to send us your comments following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you greatly enjoyed it and we thank you for kindly mentioning Dahlia's professionalism; be assured that your review will be transmitted to her. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

FAHAD2841 Family - 08/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

No one served us except .. The girl in the reception wearing glasses I do not know her name and hair short .. She served us a lot and she was asking about our comfort many and we loved this thing thanks to her .. As for cleanliness I have encountered a small problem and was resolved after a connection lasted more than once

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We carefully read your review following your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe and we do regret that your experience was disappointing. We would like to offer our very sincere apologies. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Amélie Magnol Responsable Expérience Client

Amazing Experience from Welcome to Good bye

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

YVCIian Business - 09/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything and we mean everything was better than perfect. The staff, the rooms, the food and cocktails. More than perfect location and loads of assistance from the team in helping us find our way. Next time we are in Paris it is Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe for sure

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that this one was really satisfactory and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in a near future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel.................dont waste your money

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

michaelshannon2017 Business - 02/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Absolutely outrageous rip off. No reception area so don't try and meet any clients or work colleagues. Cold dried up breakfast. Bedroom was only OK. At no point did I feel that I was in a five star hotel. The only redeeming feature was the exceptionally nice staff. Overall a really BAD experience and I would NEVER return to this 'Guest House'.

Dear guest, We carefully read your comments following your stay at the Sofitel Paris Arc de Triomphe. We of course regret that your experience did not meet your expectations. With regards to the reception area, may we precise that we actually have corners with sofas in our lobby as well as the Putman lounge nearby where our guest can freely relax or have a drink. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy our buffet breakfast which is comprised of a various choice of items, homemade pastries... but do thank you for you very positive comment on the kindness of our teams. Consequently, despite your disappointment on the points you mentioned, we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome back in the future. Best regards, Laurence Seguin Communication Director

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em paris