Hotel Mercure Paris Centro Torre Eiffel

Mensagem informativa

Hotel Mercure Paris Centro Torre Eiffel 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.1/5 1.042 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Rótulo ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Hotel com terraço e jardim localizado aos pés da Torre Eiffel

  • Acesso direto: Metrô 6 e RER C

  • Quartos Privilege com vistas da Torre Eiffel

  • Bar do lounge e loja gourmet

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris Centro Torre Eiffel

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 PARIS
França

  • 42 GARE DU NORD-HOP.EUROPEEN:  42 DUPLEIX-FINLAY

  • 69 GAMBETTA-CHAMP DE MARS:  69 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 82 LUXEMBOURG-AMERICAN HOSPITAL:  82 CHAMP DE MARS

  • 87 PTE DE REUILLY-CHAMP DE MARS:  87 CHAMP DE MARS

  • LIGNE 6 ARRET BIR-HAKEIM:  6 BIR-HAKEIM

  • ARRET CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EIFFEL:  RER C CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 16,09 km / 10 milhas

  • De avião

    PARIS ROISSY CDG A 35,4 km / 22 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De carro

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES A 6,44 km / 4 milhas

  • De carro

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES A 4,83 km / 3 milhas

  • De carro

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON A 8,05 km / 5 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

  • De trem

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS A 9,66 km / 6 milhas

GPS:48.855381, 2.291969

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN

Siga as estações e prove nossa seleção de produtos orgânicos locais, disponíveis 24/7 e servidos em seu quarto ou no terraço do restaurante. Para todas as reservas para mais de 10 pessoas: H2175-SB@accor.com

Nossas acomodações

Totalmente reformado, o hotel oferece quartos contemporâneos e funcionais com acesso WIFI gratuito. O hotel oferece quartos Standard e Privilege e suítes Junior, incluindo alguns com vista para a Torre Eiffel, para viagens de negócios ou estadia de lazer com o seu parceiro ou sua família no centro de Paris.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Hotel Mercure Paris Centro Torre Eiffel

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.1/5  1.042 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  5.661 comentários

Great Location!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

azhagukumar Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

5/5 for location - close to Eifel Tower. Clean Hotel rooms & public areas Noisy in the corridors during our stay but that can be expected with full hotel rooms. Otherwise an OK mid-range hotel for a decent stay.

Location, Location, Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

lisajW4552FW Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The location was the only thing I liked about this hotel. The service wasn’t that great, the rooms were too expensive and small, breakfast was too expensive, and I paid extra for an upper-floor room with a view which wasn’t any better than the view from the lower floor room that my children stayed in.

Great Location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

dana222022 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location but very small rooms, reception people not that friendly, English language also not easy to use it in the hotel, cleaning of the rooms can be better. Breakfast far too expensive for what was offered and no variety. A positive impression about room service, professional and well done.

Good hotel BUT OVERPRICED

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

insanidade Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As people tend to avoid long readings in reviews, I will start by the ONLY serious issue I found in the hotel: room service gets into you room even if you explicitly ask them not to do so. Door sign hanging on the door asking them to come back later is useless. Rooms have those door chains in the inside of the room so make sure to use them. The same could be verified when leaving the room early in the morning and letting the door sign hanging on the door asking them not to get in (maybe there's no need for cleaning that day or you did not have the time for minimally organizing your personal stuff and bags and small items you don't want other people dealing with - here I'm not referring to expensive items as they have a nice vault in the room and that's a positive point). When arriving at the room at the end of the day you realize room service got into the room anyway. Location is great (really close to the Eiffel Tower and metro station). The hotel's best asset is its personnel. From the checkin experience to the moment we asked them to take care of our luggage after checking out so that we could perform a covid test a few blocks away, everyone was very helpful. Really. Excellent guys. Final words: the hotel is good. Attention here: GOOD. By that I mean it is VERY VERY VERY EXPENSIVE for the room size, bathroom size, amenities and services offered. The room and bathroom sizes are very similar to the ones at Ibis hotels (which are a lot cheaper). Maybe it's that expensive due to its very privileged location (steps away from the Eiffel Tower) and/or for the time of the year we stayed there (new years eve). One more time: - good hotel. I could stay there for weeks IF it was not that expensive. An Ibis hotel is very similar and a lot cheaper. - Great personnel.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that you encountered issues concerning the room service. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the Mercure, we strive to provide an excellent service for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please be assured that your comments have been forwarded to the departments concerned in order to take the appropriate measures and prevent any future occurrence. We also appreciate your nice comments regarding our staff, this will be shared with our teams, as it is a great reward for us. We hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again at the Mercure Tour Eiffel. Sincerely,

Nice Hotel and close to Eiffel Tower

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dar1970 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed at the connecting room for 4 nights. The rooms are very nice. When we arrived by car, we did not know how to go to the front desk from the basement carpark, and a very friendly bellman guided me to the front desk, and help us to carry all of our baggage from the carpark to our rooms. During check in, the front desk staff was also very friendly, and upgraded our rooms. All my children are very happy to stay in you Hotel with the delicious breakfast. Will be back again to your hotel in our next trip to Paris. Thank you.

Excellent stay in Paris at Mercure Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wanderer61514879199 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We enjoyed a great stay at the Mercure Tour Eiffel hotel ! Great room & fine breakfast + next to the Eiffel Tower + You can leave your luggage safely at the hotel ! Decor is nice with all the refferences to the Eiffel Tower + check also the great animation in the 'C'-lift ;-)

Dear Wanderer, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. It is always a pleasure to read that kind of reviews. Best regards.

very poor experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Aissa A Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not well-furbished hotel with several maintenance issues on the rooms. Cleaning not at the expected level and additional services not ready when getting into the room. Noisy during 1 week-end spent there, difficult night

Dear Aissa A, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are attached to the quality of service delivered to our guests, and this is why we are grateful for this return of experience you sent us. Be sure that our teams have been informed about your feedback, and that actions will be planned in order that it do not happen again in the future. I do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. Sincerely,

Great location and great value hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gee71 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pudjnr Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Location, Location, Locarion

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Great place

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Good and worth it

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

Wonderful Paris Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fafpir Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

Our Honest Feedback

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

muddin3 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location and welcome

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location for Eiffel Tower

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Deborah Y Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Excellent Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rlg01 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were treated in a friendly manner by reception. We received a courtesy room update which was delightful. Reception was responsive when an item was needed and was also able to provide recommendations for local dining. The in-house breakfast was diverse, plentiful and tasty. Dinner in the hotel was also well done. The room was clean, appropriate in size with a refrigerator stocked with beverages. Essentially, could not have asked for more.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS